120 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

Prop321
post May 20 2014, 11:18 PM

294 posts

Site

gacktleong
post May 21 2014, 11:08 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

any1 have SA contact?

o ya, any news on the low cost units?

This post has been edited by gacktleong: May 21 2014, 11:12 AM
kochin
post May 21 2014, 11:32 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ May 20 2014, 11:18 PM)
Site
nice and big site. nod.gif
tengster
post May 21 2014, 11:42 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ May 21 2014, 11:08 AM)
any1 have SA contact?

I want a piece too....

kochinkor - Not entire photo larh...only those area within the fence. 12+ acres...
alpha team
post May 21 2014, 11:54 AM

1,058 posts

any 1 know the total unit , include the unit allocated for PRIMA .
Investor007
post May 21 2014, 08:28 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ May 21 2014, 11:08 AM)
any1 have SA contact?

i usually call to this number :0192648229 (Soo / Shirley)

by the way, that is not consider 'low cost' which selling about RM300k-RM400k. but you can register through government website if you are interested.
but i guess that is only available for those people who not yet buy a house?
tengster
post May 21 2014, 08:43 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ May 21 2014, 11:54 AM)
any 1 know the total unit , include the unit allocated for PRIMA .
...deleted...

This post has been edited by tengster: Jun 21 2014, 04:41 PM
workaholicgemini
post May 21 2014, 09:57 PM

35 posts

Today went to the sales office with my friend and in the end she bought a unit from SA, know as Soo. Coz she's attracted to the laminated floorings in all the rooms...lol..
So far almost 70 units already booked. Apparently they will officially advertise the project in media soon next mth. Block B would open for sales with increase of psf by additional RM30 once block A almost fully booked (as usual la)...
chelsea2013
post May 21 2014, 10:26 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(workaholicgemini @ May 21 2014, 09:57 PM)
Today went to the sales office with my friend and in the end she bought a unit from SA, know as Soo. Coz she's attracted to the laminated floorings in all the rooms...lol..
So far almost 70 units already booked. Apparently they will officially advertise the project in media soon next mth. Block B would open for sales with increase of psf by additional RM30 once block A almost fully booked (as usual la)...
where is the show units? tmn wahyu or one world hotel?
rachel_xxx
post May 21 2014, 10:38 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(workaholicgemini @ May 21 2014, 09:57 PM)
wah got laminated floorings somemore ar.. not bad not bad
workaholicgemini
post May 21 2014, 10:52 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(chelsea2013 @ May 21 2014, 10:26 PM)
where is the show units? tmn wahyu or one world hotel?
Show room still in construction so if interested, have to go to Wisma Mahsing, opposite South gate mall directly...every weekend will have events there until show room completed next month at the project site.
Prop321
post May 21 2014, 10:58 PM

294 posts

Try to ask SA to show price list, there are some units low floor facing south /lake at 540psf below..high floors are not cheap
Investor007
post May 22 2014, 06:45 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ May 21 2014, 10:58 PM)
Try to ask SA to show price list, there are some units low floor facing south /lake at 540psf below..high floors are not cheap
i tried to take a picture on the price list but they'r not allow to do that... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
sorry guys sad.gif sad.gif ..i was really want to share with all of you regarding the attractive pricing...lol!! rclxms.gif
propertybbb
post May 22 2014, 09:01 AM

2,663 posts

Pr1ma is not necessary low cost if u know the limit of property price now that attached to the pr1ma home. Jus wan to highlight it.
gacktleong
post May 22 2014, 09:34 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(Investor007 @ May 22 2014, 06:45 AM)
i tried to take a picture on the price list but they'r not allow to do that... mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
sorry guys sad.gif  sad.gif ..i was really want to share with all of you regarding the attractive pricing...lol!! rclxms.gif
the price list in mah sing sg besi?

This post has been edited by gacktleong: May 22 2014, 10:27 AM
Maxiii
post May 22 2014, 09:38 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ May 22 2014, 09:01 AM)
Pr1ma is not necessary low cost if u know the limit of property price now that attached to the pr1ma home. Jus wan to highlight it.
What is the limit at the moment..? where can i find the details for this..? Currently, i am quite worried about the "low cost" buildings in the area. with so many of the low cost units to be available soon, i reckon it would very much shape the overall look of both the residential and commercial lots.
tengster
post May 22 2014, 09:40 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Maxiii @ May 22 2014, 09:38 AM)
What is the limit at the moment..? where can i find the details for this..? Currently, i am quite worried about the "low cost" buildings in the area. with so many of the low cost units  to be available soon, i reckon it would very much shape the overall look of both the residential and commercial lots.
I am very keen to buy PR1MA. Anyone can hook up more information and contact?
godlikexioo
post May 22 2014, 09:46 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 22 2014, 09:40 AM)
I am very keen to buy PR1MA. Anyone can hook up more information and contact?
tengster u must be kidding, u are the group that invest in eco world project oh. U are in high household income group still wanna fight with those middle n low household income people meh?

kochin
post May 22 2014, 09:58 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

http://www.pr1ma.my/faq.php?lang=en

Pr1ma T&C.
gacktleong
post May 22 2014, 10:26 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

btw guys,

What are the cons if loan the house under 2 person name?
using my name alone might not got approved (golongan low paid)...

if i made 10k booking fees, what if my loan rejected or i change my mind not to buy, will they refund me 100%?

120 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0208sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:04 PM