120 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

Maxiii
post May 20 2014, 12:16 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 19 2014, 07:53 PM)
Are you aware that at least one or two blocks are reserved for affordable housing?
what would be the indicative price for affordable housing..? heaps cheaper than the current released units?
workaholicgemini
post May 20 2014, 12:48 AM

35 posts

Yes. According to the SA, the affordable housing won't be more than rm400k...however, the list of eligible buyers will have to come from government...just like Prima scheme...that's why I decided not to wait for the affordable housing as dont think can get even though income within the guidelines...

In the layout plan, the 'future launch' stands for affordable housing....
Investor007
post May 20 2014, 07:08 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 19 2014, 11:11 PM)
Layout looks good, all bedrooms window not facing other units window.....
Similar concept like ecosky.....

Leasehold and cheaper price and come with 2 carparks and furnishing....
yup! this is one of the selling point of them: semi-D concept..
sure worth if you buy one unit with balcony as the PSF much more cheaper compare to the smaller size after rebate.
godlikexioo
post May 20 2014, 09:10 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(workaholicgemini @ May 20 2014, 12:48 AM)
Yes. According to the SA, the affordable housing won't be more than rm400k...however, the list of eligible buyers will have to come from government...just like Prima scheme...that's why I decided not to wait for the affordable housing as dont think can get even though income within the guidelines...

Don't put hope to PR1MA la, they will make it in smaller built-up as the min req by gov 850ft2 with no frebies, no discount, legals fee by buyer, 1 CP eventually price / ft2 will more or less to services apartment.

Is it the PR1MA will be at the corner with yellow color building as shown in the pic? It seem Pr1Ma will hav their own facilities with separate with the services apartment.
rainman19
post May 20 2014, 09:12 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ May 19 2014, 10:44 PM)
Layout
every unit is a corner unit? NIce if yes

seems like highlighted in yellow could be affordable housing. many units per floor. brows.gif
tengster
post May 20 2014, 09:12 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ May 20 2014, 09:10 AM)
Don't put hope to PR1MA la, they will make it in smaller built-up as the min req by gov 850ft2 with no frebies, no discount, legals fee by buyer, 1 CP eventually price / ft2 will more or less to services apartment.

Is it the PR1MA will be at the corner with yellow color building as shown in the pic? It seem Pr1Ma will hav their own facilities with separate with the services apartment.
...deleted..

This post has been edited by tengster: Jun 21 2014, 04:43 PM
kochin
post May 20 2014, 09:38 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ May 19 2014, 10:44 PM)
Layout
thanks for sharing.
the plan looks great with 8 units per floor.
although it would seems they intend to replicate the design for all 6 towers.

from this master layout, it 'might' be the case of the PR1MA sharing same access and also same facilities. but can't be too sure. best to clarify with TMS.
vehicle accessibility could be a potential problem with the small ring road serving all the towers. hopefully there would be link bridges for pedestrian to cross over to the podium safely instead of at grade with the vehicles.

this 'affordable housing' within this scheme seems to be great. am sure it will be highly sought after.
congrats to buyers.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 09:48 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 20 2014, 09:38 AM)
this 'affordable housing' within this scheme seems to be great. am sure it will be highly sought after.
congrats to buyers.
...deleted...

This post has been edited by tengster: Jun 21 2014, 04:43 PM
kochin
post May 20 2014, 09:58 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 09:48 AM)
kochinkor...mind to elaborate what are the advantages when one pays 600 PSF for a prop and then same amenities, access,etc. with Pr1MA in a highden area.... hmm.gif  icon_question.gif
read again.
i say the pr1ma would be supremo in this setting.
not vice versa.
gacktleong
post May 20 2014, 10:00 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

start selling dy?
i wish to buy the low cost unit smile.gif
tengster
post May 20 2014, 10:04 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 20 2014, 09:58 AM)
read again.
i say the pr1ma would be supremo in this setting.
not vice versa.
my bad. Now, I got you.... tongue.gif
godlikexioo
post May 20 2014, 10:16 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 09:12 AM)
You sure Pr1Ma is not sharing the facilities and entrance.

Are they going to build proper access to Jalan Kepong rather than using inner road of Taman Wahyu?
Not sure the sharing or not? Just guessing from the master layout plan coz go 2 pool one at center and one at yellow building. Further only yellow building don see and link to the main facilities lol.

So u sure they are sharing?

Access road donno lah .... wait i go visit they office than back to u lol. Pls lah u just sound like my boss le... asking as given instruction...
tengster
post May 20 2014, 10:27 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ May 20 2014, 10:16 AM)
Not sure the sharing or not? Just guessing from the master layout plan coz go 2 pool one at center and one at yellow building. Further only yellow building don see and link to the main facilities lol.

So u sure they are sharing?

Access road donno lah .... wait i go visit they office than back to u lol. Pls lah u just sound like my boss le... asking as given instruction...
...deleted...

This post has been edited by tengster: Jun 21 2014, 04:44 PM
godlikexioo
post May 20 2014, 10:45 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 10:27 AM)
bro, dont say lidat leh. I am just asking question. Dont mean to act liek your boss...paiseh...

Is the yellow block a SOHO block or Pr1Ma?
Aiya boss... i think this pic will be more clear lol only the yellow building which dont have link bridge to the facilities podium. Soho or Pr1ma not sure.. pr1ma high chance lo.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 10:55 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ May 20 2014, 10:45 AM)
Aiya boss... i think this pic will be more clear lol only the yellow building which dont have link bridge to the facilities podium. Soho or Pr1ma not sure.. pr1ma high chance lo.
You been to site lately and like 6-9 months ago.... I was there...I saw many things.
Prop321
post May 20 2014, 12:55 PM

294 posts

Htc visible and oxidation also nearby. Lake is dirty..i guess its built into the price

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Maxiii
post May 20 2014, 05:59 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(workaholicgemini @ May 20 2014, 12:48 AM)

less than 400k...? meaning those blocks will be super high density with average finishing on the exterior. Hmm.. a touch worried about the overall image of the place then... aiks..
rainman19
post May 20 2014, 06:05 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Maxiii @ May 20 2014, 05:59 PM)
less than 400k...? meaning those blocks will be super high density with average finishing on the exterior. Hmm.. a touch worried about the overall image of the place then... aiks..
what to do
pricing is the key factor here
workaholicgemini
post May 20 2014, 11:01 PM

35 posts

Ya, the SA strongly emphasize that the affordable housing will have separate facilities...in fact, the 6 blocks of serviced apartments would have barriers to separate them from the PR1MA blocks...but all these are not in black n white la.... Moreover, the confirmed access would still be from tmn. Wahyu main road, which definitely would be too small for the number of residents there....
tengster
post May 20 2014, 11:02 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(workaholicgemini @ May 20 2014, 11:01 PM)
Ya, the SA strongly emphasize that the affordable housing will have separate facilities...in fact, the 6 blocks of serviced apartments would have barriers to separate them from the PR1MA blocks...but all these are not in black n white la.... Moreover, the confirmed access would still be from tmn. Wahyu main road, which definitely would be too small for the number of residents there....
...deleted...

This post has been edited by tengster: Jun 21 2014, 04:45 PM

120 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:43 AM