Supplementation discussion and review thread V2, Give your opinion!
janson_kaniaz
Aug 26 2012, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(xGKx Phoenix @ Aug 26 2012, 07:54 PM) https://www.google.com.au/#hl=en&gs_nf=1&cp...iw=1920&bih=955whole page and more of results with craze, the lawsuits, fda seizure and more... Anyway, anyone here know of a store or COD seller that I can get MusclePharm Assault from? Seems that every seller that have it listed as "Available" I've contacted so far doesn't have stock... musclemaniaclub? muscleup? leansupp?
xGKx Phoenix
Aug 26 2012, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Aug 26 2012, 09:14 PM) musclemaniaclub? muscleup? leansupp? first 2 out of stock. last one don't carry MP Assault. thanks anyways
-Dan
Aug 26 2012, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(jekwalid @ Aug 26 2012, 07:48 PM) oh thanks bro. ok here is the question. the article says amphetamine will show in urine just like meth did. what if i got urine tested? it will be troublesome right? have to wait for hospital lab result ect. any thoughts ? Added on August 26, 2012, 7:51 pmi did google and ends up in a thread in bb.com i cant find any that shows it got amphetamine. any links bro? Well, whether it's troublesome or not would depend on whether the regulating body of the contest you enter (I assume it's a contest since you mention testing) has it listed as a banned substance.
janson_kaniaz
Aug 26 2012, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(xGKx Phoenix @ Aug 26 2012, 09:23 PM) first 2 out of stock. last one don't carry MP Assault. thanks anyways try eji
swks26
Aug 27 2012, 06:44 AM
I don't think Craze had that lawsuit going up anymore. It was a problem back then, but not anymore and it's cleared. It was on bb.com forums that it was slander. Otherwise bb.com wouldn't continue selling DS products.
Well, I take bb.com as a benchmark for what's good. There are some other good that aren't in bb.com like the current iForce (bad back then).
jAck66
Aug 27 2012, 03:16 PM

anyone here using musclepharm supplement?.can give some comment and review...tq
jekwalid
Aug 27 2012, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(swks26 @ Aug 27 2012, 06:44 AM) I don't think Craze had that lawsuit going up anymore. It was a problem back then, but not anymore and it's cleared. It was on bb.com forums that it was slander. Otherwise bb.com wouldn't continue selling DS products. Well, I take bb.com as a benchmark for what's good. There are some other good that aren't in bb.com like the current iForce (bad back then). but it does felt like meth.. the one that feeling weak and tired as f*** when the effect goes off. i dont know. maybe it just me. and no, i`m not an addict. just lil bit wild when i was young. thats the past. and the most important thing will it cause trouble if i got urine tested? i`m not into competition but in my line of work, sometimes got random urine test, ect before going on site, offshore rig ect. that worries me the most.
swks26
Aug 27 2012, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(jekwalid @ Aug 27 2012, 07:40 PM) but it does felt like meth.. the one that feeling weak and tired as f*** when the effect goes off. i dont know. maybe it just me. and no, i`m not an addict. just lil bit wild when i was young. thats the past. and the most important thing will it cause trouble if i got urine tested? i`m not into competition but in my line of work, sometimes got random urine test, ect before going on site, offshore rig ect. that worries me the most. You probably got a stimulant crash. Then don't take it if you're unsure whether it's positive for drugs.
kubuk
Aug 29 2012, 11:46 AM
Anyone here on testosterone booster? I wanna know how effective it is. Very tempting.. Any side effects etc?
XlimShady
Aug 29 2012, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(kubuk @ Aug 29 2012, 11:46 AM) Anyone here on testosterone booster? I wanna know how effective it is. Very tempting.. Any side effects etc? If you're a teenager or below 30+ should have no effect. Your test levels should be at your peak levels now. Already max, no point boosting.
Mest
Aug 29 2012, 11:39 PM
Just finished 2nd tub of syntha 6. Great protein and have great results. Got much more lean than ever before. Gonna buy cyto gainer soon.
This post has been edited by Mest: Aug 29 2012, 11:39 PM
alien9
Aug 30 2012, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(Mest @ Aug 29 2012, 11:39 PM) Just finished 2nd tub of syntha 6. Great protein and have great results. Got much more lean than ever before. Gonna buy cyto gainer soon.  and why do you want to buy cyto gainer after seeing result with bsn syntha-6?
jAck66
Aug 30 2012, 12:31 AM

gainer+whey?
darklight79
Aug 30 2012, 01:00 AM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(jekwalid @ Aug 27 2012, 07:40 PM) but it does felt like meth.. the one that feeling weak and tired as f*** when the effect goes off. i dont know. maybe it just me. and no, i`m not an addict. just lil bit wild when i was young. thats the past. and the most important thing will it cause trouble if i got urine tested? i`m not into competition but in my line of work, sometimes got random urine test, ect before going on site, offshore rig ect. that worries me the most. What? How can you stop taking meth? Awesome stuff.
Kenneth225
Aug 30 2012, 01:06 AM

hi need all sifu here to verify a product. i just bought a Dymatize whey protein isolate 10lbs rich chocolate flavour, this is my first protein i purchase. so i have no idea hows the taste of it. the thing is i found the box look different from what i found on the net. this is what i bought  while the 1 search from google is like this  The difference is the 1 i bought the glass is at right hand side, while those i found on google is in the middle.
yeeck
Aug 30 2012, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Aug 30 2012, 01:06 AM) hi need all sifu here to verify a product. i just bought a Dymatize whey protein isolate 10lbs rich chocolate flavour, this is my first protein i purchase. so i have no idea hows the taste of it. the thing is i found the box look different from what i found on the net. this is what i bought  while the 1 search from google is like this  The difference is the 1 i bought the glass is at right hand side, while those i found on google is in the middle. It should be fine. Manufacturers change their packaging slightly all the time.
darklight79
Aug 30 2012, 06:27 AM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Aug 30 2012, 01:06 AM) hi need all sifu here to verify a product. i just bought a Dymatize whey protein isolate 10lbs rich chocolate flavour, this is my first protein i purchase. so i have no idea hows the taste of it. the thing is i found the box look different from what i found on the net. this is what i bought  while the 1 search from google is like this  The difference is the 1 i bought the glass is at right hand side, while those i found on google is in the middle. You're so screwed. You're gonna start losing muscle.
raziel1986_4
Aug 30 2012, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 30 2012, 06:27 AM) You're so screwed. You're gonna start losing muscle. LOL......
Kenneth225
Aug 30 2012, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 30 2012, 06:27 AM) You're so screwed. You're gonna start losing muscle. Is that mean the protein I bought is the fake 1?
darklight79
Aug 30 2012, 11:15 AM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Aug 30 2012, 11:13 AM) Is that mean the protein I bought is the fake 1? Well, fake protein powder might make you lose pure muscle mass at a rate of 1gram per week. Even if your normal diet is in order and everything else is perfect.