Zeva suites @ Seri Kembangan, by Trinity Group

bpay14
post Jul 4 2012, 05:32 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(paklim @ Jul 4 2012, 05:09 PM)
my banker say the same thing. her name eunice
QUOTE(iamanangel @ Jul 4 2012, 05:15 PM)
bro.. same thing for me.
If your bank loan approve, you don't worry about it.
You got to worry about the rate though. Hope we would hear from him soon

Did you apply other banks? At least you got options to compare later..
The way the discussions in the forum goes.. we don't have much options left:-
1) Ambank
2) HLB
3) UOB (only 80 percent DIBS)

Others has some issues in one way or another:-
4) Alliance (no DIBS)
5) Maybank (no DIBS)
6) OCBC (no more quota)
7) Al-Rajhi (longer processing time& there is different way of calculating interest and terms and conditions)

I got no idea about these 2:-

8) Bank of China
9) MBSB 

Hope it helps

Cheers
yeah.. just wait and wait..

QUOTE(Wk24 @ Jul 4 2012, 05:29 PM)
this is what the banker told me this morning.

est your repayment amt for this loan + your current commitment + 20% living cost (which is 20% fr Gross salary) / total net salary

if the percentage > 60%, then little hard to get.
if yours approved, likely you below 60% kut...

so far only ambank i heard this 20% living cost that they take into calculation. they said everyone will hv monthly expenses worrr...
ic.. arghh.. still nothing can do huhh..
waiting.. rclxub.gif
investgal
post Jul 4 2012, 05:34 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(stevenys @ Jul 4 2012, 05:29 PM)
You haven't get your LO ?
got it last week, but... not valid anymore... need wait approval for 2nd version..
Wk24
post Jul 4 2012, 05:35 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(bpay14 @ Jul 4 2012, 05:32 PM)
yeah.. just wait and wait..
ic.. arghh.. still nothing can do huhh..
waiting..  rclxub.gif
Ambank is the bank that i hate the most among the panel banks.. the ball (my application) kick here & there.

stevenys
post Jul 4 2012, 05:36 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(investgal @ Jul 4 2012, 05:28 PM)
what mean prop vp'ed? i can't accept to lose the 10%.., hv to find some other way.. since this is not what i want / expected..

actually is because the first LO separating the properties into 2 - house and car park. i asked whether could revise the LO to merge the 2 portions into 1 hence i only need to manage 1 loan account..

after that, we are advised that we shall stick to 2 accounts. But banker has flow the case into the system, hence even now not going to merge 2 properties into 1, the first LO already not valid.. my god... now need wait for revised LO.. i jst worry end up the revised LO not approved..
If the 2 second LO not approved. I think you can use the 1st LO.

I already signed the LO with HLB with 2 separating portions , 1 for properties and 1 for car park.
investgal
post Jul 4 2012, 05:41 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(stevenys @ Jul 4 2012, 05:36 PM)
If the 2 second LO not approved. I think you can use the 1st LO.

I already signed the LO with HLB with 2 separating portions , 1 for properties and 1 for car park.
the banker told me the first LO not valid anymore...
Zer07
post Jul 4 2012, 05:51 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(investgal @ Jul 4 2012, 05:41 PM)
Wah...Very headache la like tat
investgal
post Jul 4 2012, 05:53 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Zer07 @ Jul 4 2012, 05:51 PM)
Wah...Very headache la like tat
now jst hope could get the 2nd LO faster...
jacob888
post Jul 4 2012, 07:23 PM

649 posts

now I just hope I can get 2nd reject letter, that's all
Zer07
post Jul 4 2012, 07:31 PM

113 posts

Mind to share wat units u all purchased??
iamanangel
post Jul 4 2012, 08:15 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(investgal @ Jul 4 2012, 05:53 PM)
now jst hope could get the 2nd LO faster...
what's the reason the banker told the first one not valid.
Due date expired?
neoescundo
post Jul 4 2012, 08:47 PM

109 posts

bear in mind, you have to have 2 rejection letters from the PANEL bank, if you get other bank rejection letter, u wont get refunded. I got this info from SA

Added on July 4, 2012, 8:55 pminvestgal, no la, just wanna know only if i manage to secure the unit and keep for 3 years tongue.gif

This post has been edited by neoescundo: Jul 4 2012, 08:55 PM
iamanangel
post Jul 4 2012, 09:16 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(investgal @ Jul 4 2012, 05:41 PM)
investgal.. i think you worry too much.
If your first loan approve.. sure second one approve.
Just a matter of technicality.
Put yourself working in the bank.. when you get the form.. you sure ask why this customer again?
The agent explain.. then you just sign approved.
The bank want your business

No worries. Be happy icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

cheers.gif
oldsilver
post Jul 4 2012, 09:23 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(iamanangel @ Jul 4 2012, 09:16 PM)
Put yourself working in the bank.. when you get the form.. you sure ask why this customer again?

No worries. Be happy  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif    icon_rolleyes.gif
cheers.gif
Yup, no need to worry so much. Try to call and chase, everyday if you can. I've also signed up for HLB loan.
jacob888
post Jul 4 2012, 09:24 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(neoescundo @ Jul 4 2012, 08:47 PM)
bear in mind, you have to have 2 rejection letters from the PANEL bank, if you get other bank rejection letter, u wont get refunded. I got this info from SA

Added on July 4, 2012, 8:55 pminvestgal, no la, just wanna know only if i manage to secure the unit and keep for 3 years tongue.gif
I don't see this clause in their booking form... are you sure must be from panel bank and 2 rejection ? If not we shall see them in consumer tribunal
Wk24
post Jul 4 2012, 09:24 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(neoescundo @ Jul 4 2012, 08:47 PM)

Yest i spoke w my SA, told her OCBC dont issue rejection letter, HLB cnt finance 90%, others bank sleeping, due date coming, my booking fee burning, how to handle.

She told me write email, then she forward to management see if can refund... Wondering siapa mia SA tell the same?
happy_gal
post Jul 4 2012, 10:04 PM

154 posts

Did anybody sign any lo with al Rajhi bank ?..

I've been waiting for quite sometime Liao for them. And my extension is till this sat nia.. I'm damn worried now

And the other packages r not good at all.. At worst I can only fallback on ambank which I really do not
Prefer lo..

How.. The lawyer start to chase me I called d al Rajhi person he say still haven't ... Haihya..
investgal
post Jul 4 2012, 10:19 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(iamanangel @ Jul 4 2012, 09:16 PM)

No worries. Be happy  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif    icon_rolleyes.gif
cheers.gif
thanks iamanangel, ya i think i too much worry. Now feel much better after c your reply. The banker ask me no worry as well.. Its just some channel code change so revised LO abit delay.. cheers.gif

Added on July 4, 2012, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(oldsilver @ Jul 4 2012, 09:23 PM)
Yup, no need to worry so much. Try to call and chase, everyday if you can. I've also signed up for HLB loan.
yup, i got call or sms the banker everyday.. Now feel not so worry after c your all reply here.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by investgal: Jul 4 2012, 10:52 PM
colenz
post Jul 4 2012, 10:39 PM

135 posts

Anyone here who take the HLB loan with 85% approved loan margin and successfully appealed to 90%?
investgal
post Jul 4 2012, 10:47 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(happy_gal @ Jul 4 2012, 10:04 PM)
Did anybody sign any lo with al Rajhi bank ?..

I've been waiting for quite sometime Liao for them. And my extension is till this sat nia.. I'm damn worried now

And the other packages r not good at all.. At worst I can only fallback on ambank which I really do not
Prefer lo..

How.. The lawyer start to chase me I called d al Rajhi person he say still haven't ... Haihya..
the solicitor officer also called me say make appointment sign loan agreement.. i say "LO not sign yet wor.." flex.gif

This post has been edited by investgal: Jul 4 2012, 10:48 PM
Zer07
post Jul 4 2012, 10:48 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(investgal @ Jul 4 2012, 10:47 PM)
the lawyer also called me say make appointment sign loan agreement.. i say "LO not sign yet wor.."  flex.gif
I thought can sign both together??

138 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:55 AM