Zeva suites @ Seri Kembangan, by Trinity Group

jacob888
post Jul 5 2012, 11:04 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(bonkers28 @ Jul 5 2012, 11:00 AM)
why so negative....just try oni ma

i also thot my meagre income kenot sustain...banker oso told me try first la...3 yrs time surely gaji got increase ma
the problem is nowsaday those agent really lazy fella see their chances lower then don't want proceed already...
jerrymouse
post Jul 5 2012, 11:08 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(oldsilver @ Jul 5 2012, 11:02 AM)
I am going to sign SPA later too. Where you sign?
Hey congratz to you too smile.gif I am going to Midvalley to sing my S&P , may I know who is your solicitor?
jacob888
post Jul 5 2012, 11:11 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(jerrymouse @ Jul 5 2012, 11:08 AM)
Hey congratz to you too smile.gif I am going to Midvalley to sing my S&P , may I know who is your solicitor?
dunno is good thing or bad thing.... imaging after 3 yrs completed all can't get 90% loan for resell value...
oldsilver
post Jul 5 2012, 11:12 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(jerrymouse @ Jul 5 2012, 11:08 AM)
Mine is in Jalan Tun Razak. Don't know later will jam or not. May I know which bank loan you took?
jerrymouse
post Jul 5 2012, 11:13 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jul 5 2012, 11:11 AM)
dunno is good thing or bad thing.... imaging after 3 yrs completed all can't get 90% loan for resell value...
No worry , this is my first home and I am going to stay in it for few years icon_idea.gif no plan to sell it or refinance at the moment hehe

Added on July 5, 2012, 11:15 am
QUOTE(oldsilver @ Jul 5 2012, 11:12 AM)
Mine is in Jalan Tun Razak. Don't know later will jam or not. May I know which bank loan you took?
HLB flex.gif did you ask your solicitor about the loan legal fees, got discount ah? I ask my solicitor and she say will quote me the price when I go there ><

This post has been edited by jerrymouse: Jul 5 2012, 11:15 AM
oldsilver
post Jul 5 2012, 11:18 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jul 5 2012, 11:11 AM)
3 years later after completion, bank will finance the buyer (subsale) based on the property value by then. The value by then will depends on the valuer, higher or lower I have no comment.

Added on July 5, 2012, 11:20 am
QUOTE(jerrymouse @ Jul 5 2012, 11:13 AM)
No worry , this is my first home and I am going to stay in it for few years  icon_idea.gif no plan to sell it or refinance at the moment hehe

Added on July 5, 2012, 11:15 am

HLB  flex.gif  did you ask your solicitor about the loan legal fees, got discount ah? I ask my solicitor and she say will quote me the price when I go there ><
Yup, same answer I've got from my solicitor too. Shouldn't be more than 7k gua. If not then kena sell underwear. cry.gif

This post has been edited by oldsilver: Jul 5 2012, 11:20 AM
bonkers28
post Jul 5 2012, 11:30 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(iamanangel @ Jul 4 2012, 04:59 PM)
i just thought want to offer my service as bouncer  tongue.gif
maybe you can think of using bankers cheque also.
Go to your current saving account bank and ask them for it.
last time i pay only 5 bucks for it
thanks for the tip thumbup.gif
nomeames77
post Jul 5 2012, 11:43 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(bonkers28 @ Jul 5 2012, 11:30 AM)
thanks for the tip  thumbup.gif
I purposely opened a current account cus not only we need to use cheque for paying the balance 5% and solicitors' fee now but we also need to pay quit rent, assessment, maintenance fee, etc in the future. I for one think it's good to have our own cheque book for the apartment, especially this is my first baby and i want every payment to be on record tongue.gif
Wk24
post Jul 5 2012, 12:27 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jul 5 2012, 10:37 AM)
wah, this's suck....
Call alliance bank not yet finalize...
call al rajhi bank don't even want pick up phone, sent sms also no replied
ocbc quota full don't want to issue reject letter
maybank said no DIBS....

Added on July 5, 2012, 10:43 amupdated- al rajhi bank off the phone already
uob 80% loan don't want issue reject letter
OCBC also don't want issue reject letter
maybank said will try but maybe useless cos they're not panel
alliance said will try
ambank received reject letter
may i know who you deal w for Al-Rajhi? The manager Johnny is quite helpful.
jacob888
post Jul 5 2012, 01:14 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Wk24 @ Jul 5 2012, 12:27 PM)
may i know who you deal w for Al-Rajhi? The manager Johnny is quite helpful.
different person
iamanangel
post Jul 5 2012, 03:52 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(oldsilver @ Jul 5 2012, 11:18 AM)
3 years later after completion, bank will finance the buyer (subsale) based on the property value by then. The value by then will depends on the valuer, higher or lower I have no comment.

Added on July 5, 2012, 11:20 am

Yup, same answer I've got from my solicitor too. Shouldn't be more than 7k gua. If not then kena sell underwear. cry.gif
Bro.. oldsilver

i was laughing my ass out reading your comment about underwear.
I hope to get some discount.
The loan lawyers must be the same one with SPA lawyer to get the SPA right?

About after 3 years.. the MEX will be completed. 20km(20mins) to KLCC is not bad :-D
Go Cyberjaya 15 mins
Puchong IOI maybe 20 mins.
Putrajaya 20 mins

Disclaimer: The timings above are based on "NO TRAFFIC JAM" situations
Disclaimer for disclaimer: which part of KL got no jam except for cyberjaya/putrajaya

cheers.gif
bpay14
post Jul 5 2012, 04:18 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(iamanangel @ Jul 5 2012, 03:52 PM)
Bro.. oldsilver

i was laughing my ass out reading your comment about underwear.
I hope to get some discount.
The loan lawyers must be the same one with SPA lawyer to get the SPA right?

About after 3 years.. the MEX will be completed. 20km(20mins) to KLCC is not bad :-D
Go Cyberjaya 15 mins
Puchong IOI maybe 20 mins.
Putrajaya 20 mins

Disclaimer: The timings above are based on "NO TRAFFIC JAM" situations
Disclaimer for disclaimer: which part of KL got no jam except for cyberjaya/putrajaya
cheers.gif
hahhahaa... i like your disclaimer, and disclaimer for disclaimer.. LOL rclxms.gif
stevenys
post Jul 5 2012, 04:30 PM

225 posts

MEX interchange in Seri Kembangan

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v6/newsindex.php?id=677429
Wk24
post Jul 5 2012, 04:39 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(hairuln0 @ Jul 5 2012, 03:23 PM)

If you have any inquiry/ question/ further explanation regarding the package, do please contact me....
We are not selling RATE, but we selling BENEFIT to customer

W  W Sales!
Pushing the Limits!”
Thanks & Regards,

Hairul Nizam Bin Samsu Bahrin
Executive Direct Sales Mortgage
Home Financing

Direct Sales Department
Ground & First Floor, Lot A1.47 (A&B),
Pantai Junction, Plaza Pantai,
No.5, Jalan 4183A, Off Jalan Pantai Baru, 59200 Kuala Lumpur
Direct line : 019-2754163
Personal Line: 017-3860263
BBM pin :21B944CE
Fax 603 2282 0563
mailto:hairulnizam@alrajhibank.com.my
        : hairuln0@gmail.com

PqSAVE THE EARTH - Help save a tree by not printing this e-mail unless necessary. THINK BEFORE YOU PRINT.
hello good day. apply with you can process faster ka? see previous posts, we follow up until banker no answer call, no reply sms, end up off mobile. buyer stress til max. rclxub.gif
Covillea
post Jul 5 2012, 04:46 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(stevenys @ Jul 5 2012, 05:30 PM)
http://alamsanctuary.77forum.com/f3-media-news
bonkers28
post Jul 5 2012, 04:55 PM

354 posts

with all the signing we have to do....imma already confused rclxub.gif

can we sign the Loan Agreement and the SPA together?
any arrangement need be done? rclxub.gif icon_question.gif
nomeames77
post Jul 5 2012, 05:16 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(bonkers28 @ Jul 5 2012, 04:55 PM)
with all the signing we have to do....imma already confused  rclxub.gif
can we sign the Loan Agreement and the SPA together?
any arrangement need be done?    rclxub.gif  icon_question.gif
If u hv got the extension from the developer to sign S&P, then yes u can always sign S&P and loan together but u should make appointment with your lawyer first.

if u hv not got the extension, u should check with the developer if you are still entitled to the package or the deal is off. gd luck.
bonkers28
post Jul 5 2012, 05:26 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(nomeames77 @ Jul 5 2012, 05:16 PM)
If u hv got the extension from the developer to sign S&P, then yes u can always sign S&P and loan together but u should make appointment with your lawyer first.

if u hv not got the extension, u should check with the developer if you are still entitled to the package or the deal is off. gd luck.
Cool!!

yup, got the extension dy and just called lawyer for the appointment...

thanks yea..
37 Exposures
post Jul 5 2012, 05:59 PM

1,593 posts

Anyone know about the price range for this project and is there still have available units? smile.gif
paklim
post Jul 5 2012, 05:59 PM

139 posts

looks like HLB only give out 85% loan, i finally got my loan.
am also approve today! sigh.........
but no LO, soonest is tomorrow.

i m signing snp this sat at show unit, who else? loan agreement another week.

138 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:51 AM