Zeva suites @ Seri Kembangan, by Trinity Group

happy_gal
post Jun 17 2012, 09:30 AM

154 posts

Went there yesterday.. Was crazy.. Guard said some really kiasu ppl went there wait at 4am.. Whn we reached at 9am sooooo many ppl oredi ..

Block b shud b gone.. Jz wanna know today block a still got ka or gone as well ?...
happy_gal
post Jun 25 2012, 11:59 AM

154 posts

anybody taking loan from Maybank?..

I submitted my docs liao bt then till now also havent approve wor.. dateline is 29th..
happy_gal
post Jun 25 2012, 01:16 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(paklim @ Jun 25 2012, 12:02 PM)
din know maybank is one of their panel? r u sure?
yes maybank is their panel... the girl representing maybank was there during the launching... smile.gif
happy_gal
post Jun 25 2012, 04:05 PM

154 posts

how to nego with lawyer to have lower the fee ar?...
happy_gal
post Jun 26 2012, 02:30 PM

154 posts

hey did anybody take al rajhi loans?.. they are also the end financier.. it seems like their offer is good o..cause the banker told me..

* -2.45%,
* max tenure
* The legal fee their bank will absorb and it is not factorered into the loan amount..
* no lock in period..
* the only term which i was told is the legal fee lock in is 5 yrs in the event i sell the property before 5 yrs, i jz need to pay the legal fee only.

i even asked him specifically what more hidden T&C which u didnt tell me.. he say no more.. if thats the case then i thnk its quite a good deal.. ??
happy_gal
post Jun 26 2012, 02:45 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(jerrymouse @ Jun 26 2012, 02:43 PM)
they dont offer semi-flexi or fully-flexi loan package..only standard conventional loan ( E.g : monthly repayment RM1.5k, u put RM2k..the extra RM500 cannot take out)
urm so does this mean the remaining 500 would be for next month ?.. cause i dun mind if i put extra money in then they take for next month's payment...

btw what is BFR?...
happy_gal
post Jun 26 2012, 03:08 PM

154 posts

whats the difference between BLR and BFR?..

Tried googling and noticed that it is the same?.. BLR at 6.6% and BFR is also at 6.6%...
happy_gal
post Jun 26 2012, 03:50 PM

154 posts

fixed means ok?.. cause BLR may increase in the future?...

Added on June 26, 2012, 3:50 pmwhat other hidden charges ar?...

This post has been edited by happy_gal: Jun 26 2012, 03:50 PM
happy_gal
post Jun 26 2012, 04:21 PM

154 posts

i also wanan comment on ocbc.. their entire branch geh home loan like touch target already or what..not hungry for sales at all.. i also wanted to apply for their loan.. then read thru previous comment the miss cr**tal is bad so didnt wanan call her..

called another lady (Same team) one .. walao same terrible service.. i called her yesterday saying i need the loan approved by this week cause (stupidly i go and apply for mbb and only yesterday i called developer they told me mbb is not the end financier yet in the midst of getting approval... felt like being played out but luckily i also apply for ambank that 1 approved alraedy but then not so good lah cause need to pay the legal fee cant factor into the loan and int only at -2.3% sumore need to buy MRTA its mandatory which i dun wan lor)...

nvm lor.. the lady like damn rude question me say "Eh how come that day during the launching date u never go ask for loan one ar.. now oni u come and ask ... "... walao is this what we call good customer service?... puikk....

i beh tahan scold her back "eh hello u wanna do business or not if dun wan then jz tell me upfront lah".. then she ohh no lah no lah.. bt what is said is said and done.. too bad..

i think the ocbc home loan in puchong branch is terrible.. am not gonna have any facilities with them at all ...
happy_gal
post Jun 26 2012, 04:22 PM

154 posts

btw i confirm that the ocbc is end financier cause developer sent me the listing of approved end financer wor.. so confirm ocbc is in...

jz that they are so lan si.. who wanna bank with them?.. after all the packages out there is pretty much the same.. these days we talk about customer service as products are pretty much the same alrady lor..
happy_gal
post Jun 26 2012, 06:53 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Lio85 @ Jun 26 2012, 05:07 PM)
BLR or BFR only the term is difference. Base Lending Rate or Base Financing Rate. Both currently are 6.60%. Maybe due to its Islamic, therefore not nice using lending😁

Normally, Islamic and conventional nothing big differences. What about think like this way, it do have a lot benefits too. In Malaysia, BNM sure will protects bumiputera, am I right~

The differences mainly is Islamic will set a ceiling rate@10.60%. The bank max interest can charge to customer. You may noted from LO do stated the bank selling price. This selling price may afraid u, because they add in all the finance interest and principal borrow base on 10.60%. But no worries, when the time when u sold or refinance the property, bank will rebate to you. So far nowadays a lot of Chinese also taking Islamic loan as well.

Urm.. The rate is da same?.. Cause I jz called the al Rajhi banker today Nd they say the bfr is at 6.9% wo even if they give -2.45 compare to the conventional they are still higher by 0.15 assuming tht the rate I get for conventional is at -2.3% la..

Bt think the 0.15% is bout rm50 diff?. Is it still worth it to take Islamic loan in this case?..
Can anybody advice which is better?.. Hehe..

Correct me if I'm wrong😁
happy_gal
post Jun 29 2012, 10:36 AM

154 posts

huh serious??.. i also submitted my extension request last wed wor.. until now also he havent reply to me neh.. this morning i also called him he say he will reply me liao..

my duedate is tomorrow leh.. so worry if din extend then im doomed.. i only have ambank on hand and it is not preferred lah... how how how.. huhu...

lawyer also called me liao set appoinment for tomorrow i havent call them cancel yet..
happy_gal
post Jun 29 2012, 11:16 AM

154 posts

actually i say i dun prefer ambank is because of personal preference 1..

maybe their proposal for u guys are better lah... they propose me blr -2.3%, tenure 40 yrs, mandatory to buy mrta, and have to pay legal fees..

the packages are almost similar for all banks lor actually.. but for me personally i prefer another bank lah..

this is based on personal preference so ambank may not be bad for those of u who were being quoted lah...
happy_gal
post Jun 29 2012, 01:26 PM

154 posts

am still waiting for al rajhi...
happy_gal
post Jul 2 2012, 08:47 PM

154 posts

Huh serious?.. If extension means we can't get aircond n dibs?.. How come developer don tell us this geh?..
happy_gal
post Jul 4 2012, 10:04 PM

154 posts

Did anybody sign any lo with al Rajhi bank ?..

I've been waiting for quite sometime Liao for them. And my extension is till this sat nia.. I'm damn worried now

And the other packages r not good at all.. At worst I can only fallback on ambank which I really do not
Prefer lo..

How.. The lawyer start to chase me I called d al Rajhi person he say still haven't ... Haihya..
happy_gal
post Jul 5 2012, 08:43 AM

154 posts

Al Rajhi impose lock in period?.. U receive this with the lo or u heard it verbally frm the sa?..

I verbally spoke to the sa he say loan portion no lockin but lock in only applicable for the loan agreement..
Apparently loan agreement fees is beared by the bank hence if u sell property within 5 yrs u need to pay the loan agreement fees without any additional interest to the loan agreement fees.

This is what I understand la..
happy_gal
post Jul 6 2012, 06:19 PM

154 posts

HAs anybody signed the s&p before signing the
Loan ?..

What's d implication if I sign s&p then ONI loan lo?.. I've got verbal approval but then lo din generate yet so how r this situation?..
happy_gal
post Jul 11 2012, 12:11 AM

154 posts

Can't sleep now keep thinking of the letter of offer.. How many of u have not received d lo from banks but the time to pay Downpayment is up?..

I've paid the Downpayment last sat but till now the bank sa keep telling me lo will b ready ok ok ok .. But it's all white lies .. Say call me bak but never calls..

How to settle this .. Haih .. Not one bank wor
2 banks also same Like tht..
happy_gal
post Jul 26 2012, 08:29 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Zer07 @ Jul 26 2012, 08:01 PM)
But is it true that the price is 30k more expansive than the first day??
Yes.. So for those who bought during the first launch already earn money Lu.. Hehehe

0.0509sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:58 PM