post Dec 5 2011, 06:55 PM, updated 14y ago

7 stars
7,923 posts

preview at Kinrara Sales office 10 Dec
By Villamas.
1,300sq feet for 500K
with discounts

is this next to Atmosfera?
if yes, next atmosfera buyers untung lo..

http://www.zefer.com.my/

This post has been edited by airline: Dec 5 2011, 06:58 PM
abgkik
post Dec 5 2011, 07:00 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Dec 5 2011, 06:55 PM)
preview at Kinrara Sales office 10 Dec
By Villamas.
with discounts

is this next to Atmosfera?
if yes, next atmosfera buyers untung lo..
aiyoo... so conjusted over there... one 2 way entrance road only (Jalan Pipit) smile.gif .. Koi Kinrara, Sri Bayu, Villamas, Atmosfera, Zefer...
Ya Rerd
post Dec 5 2011, 07:04 PM

Banzai!
772 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Dec 5 2011, 07:00 PM)
aiyoo... so conjusted over there... one 2 way entrance road only (Jalan Pipit) smile.gif .. Koi Kinrara, Sri Bayu, Villamas, Atmosfera, Zefer...
That's what turned me away from Atmosfera in the first place. That place is crazily congested.

I estimated there are about 2000 households (units) with all the condos and apartments combined. Imagine, Koi Kinrara alone has 1000 units! So if conservatively each unit has 2 cars, that'll be 4000 cars coming in and out of that 2 lane road every other day! ..

Plus did anyone noticed there's only one bridge over the KESAS highway leading to this area? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Ya Rerd: Dec 5 2011, 07:05 PM
JustNobody
post Dec 5 2011, 07:06 PM

2,004 posts

I think it is near to Koi and Atmosfera... Developer pushing up the price again.. Nice try...
abgkik
post Dec 5 2011, 07:22 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Ya Rerd @ Dec 5 2011, 07:04 PM)
That's what turned me away from Atmosfera in the first place. That place is crazily congested.

I estimated there are about 2000 households (units) with all the condos and apartments combined. Imagine, Koi Kinrara alone has 1000 units! So if conservatively each unit has 2 cars, that'll be 4000 cars coming in and out of that 2 lane road every other day! ..

Plus did anyone noticed there's only one bridge over the KESAS highway leading to this area?  shocking.gif
that's why...

Previously, that area was sooo nice.. drink my coffee while watching KLCC from my balcony.. however.. when Koi 1st phase completed, i fast-fast sell my units.. not bad... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by abgkik: Dec 5 2011, 07:32 PM
joeekh
post Dec 5 2011, 07:26 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

i received the sms too for preview...
hmmp.

schin
post Dec 6 2011, 01:23 PM

45 posts

I think there was a newspaper mention a small land slip at amosfera condo hill. They plan to build one more there? Will it effect the soil condition to become more loose?
eugene jk
post Dec 10 2011, 04:52 PM

1,479 posts

v-card member reporting here...
WTF with the v-card privilege, hav been standing there for few minutes with no one layan... so Villamas, WTF for having such exclusivity??.....

back to the project.... starting bu 1356sqft with starting price rm554k... the r branding it as luxury condo... biggest unit more than 2000sqft tat possibly go up to 1 mil.

this weekend 7% discount, v-card members another 1.6% discount... they hav some sort of dibs, but not entiry dibs bcos owner has to pay up the extra if blr increase....

overall, response still slow, less than 10 stickers at noon.... my guess the slow booking due to non-refundable deposit if decide to cancel.. only full refund if bank reject loan app...

snp likely after cny...
TSairline
post Dec 10 2011, 05:29 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Bankers all lazy do rejection letter wo
yoki
post Dec 10 2011, 07:02 PM

1,313 posts

Alot of condo Coming to Kinrara area, and bandar Kinrara area
Walaoeh!
post Dec 10 2011, 10:19 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Dec 10 2011, 04:52 PM)
v-card member reporting here...
WTF with the v-card privilege, hav been standing there for few minutes with no one layan... so Villamas, WTF for having such exclusivity??.....

back to the project.... starting bu 1356sqft with starting price rm554k... the r branding it as luxury condo... biggest unit more than 2000sqft tat possibly go up to 1 mil.

this weekend 7% discount, v-card members another 1.6% discount... they hav some sort of dibs, but not entiry dibs bcos owner has to pay up the extra if blr increase....

overall, response still slow, less than 10 stickers at noon.... my guess the slow booking due to non-refundable deposit if decide to cancel.. only full refund if bank reject loan app...

snp likely after cny...
so price is around rm373/sqft after discount... cheap or mahal? hmm.gif
eugene jk
post Dec 10 2011, 11:36 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Dec 10 2011, 07:02 PM)
Alot of condo Coming to Kinrara area, and bandar Kinrara area
this one puchong jaya la.... beside atmosfera... onli sales office in kinlala

maxxon
post Dec 11 2011, 03:23 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Dec 10 2011, 11:36 PM)
this one puchong jaya la.... beside atmosfera... onli sales office in kinlala
yup nod.gif , same access rd as koi kinrara, located just before reaching koi.
7ienlee
post Dec 11 2011, 06:37 PM

76 posts

Visited the sales gallery today. Got served by a SA who I dont think knows much bout the project.
First impression was gone when she pointed LDP in the brochure, and told me that was KESAS. Then told me maintenance fee was 0.26%... i'm like uh? And she seemed doubtful whether its inclusive of sinking fund or not, just told me, 'should be all in'.

And the strangest thing is that she told me Downpayment was RM5000.00 if signed SnP in 14 days, but then SnP is in February 2012.

So I went on, said I want this unit RM555,500.00.
90% loan is RM499,950.00
You give me 7% discount = RM38,885.00
I have balance is 555,500.00 - 499,950.00 - 38,885.00 = 16,665.00
Since downpayment was RM5,000.00.. the balance of RM11k+ is beared by you guys?

Then she was shocked, "no no.. need to pay the balance."

But she said DOWNPAYMENT. Not DEPOSIT. This was written in her documents as well.

Scary these people. I didnt see any AP/DL in their brochure.

hornbill_78
post Dec 12 2011, 10:09 AM

1,145 posts

500K better buy Koi kinrara
eXTaTine
post Dec 12 2011, 10:57 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

No more BBB liao la..developer too greedy pipl are not buying anymore...
eugene jk
post Dec 12 2011, 11:49 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(7ienlee @ Dec 11 2011, 06:37 PM)
Visited the sales gallery today. Got served by a SA who I dont think knows much bout the project.
First impression was gone when she pointed LDP in the brochure, and told me that was KESAS. Then told me maintenance fee was 0.26%... i'm like uh? And she seemed doubtful whether its inclusive of sinking fund or not, just told me, 'should be all in'.

And the strangest thing is that she told me Downpayment was RM5000.00 if signed SnP in 14 days, but then SnP is in February 2012.

So I went on, said I want this unit RM555,500.00.
90% loan is RM499,950.00
You give me 7% discount  = RM38,885.00
I have balance is 555,500.00 - 499,950.00 - 38,885.00 = 16,665.00
Since downpayment was RM5,000.00.. the balance of RM11k+ is beared by you guys?

Then she was shocked, "no no.. need to pay the balance."

But she said DOWNPAYMENT. Not DEPOSIT. This was written in her documents as well.

Scary these people. I didnt see any AP/DL in their brochure.
Newbie agents...

I was told North East view is puchong city WTF.... I am not that stupid ok...
Guppy11
post Dec 12 2011, 01:26 PM

107 posts

with these big size, Seringin & UOA le yuen edi capture the market ....

price wise, Zefer cannot tag above UOA le yuan ....

Facilities, landscape & luxurious feel lose up to Seringin ......

added value like GBI lose up to The leafz .....no concrete concept ....

1 thing win - low density 300++ units only....
hornbill_78
post Dec 13 2011, 09:16 AM

1,145 posts

Have your see the actual site? i think if yes you won't be interest anymore. The developer just want to find more money by luanching new project without taken the consideration the future traffic flow.
Now over there bukit tandang easy calculation already have more than 2K units and the amount will been increase if after Koi kinrara phase 2, atmonfera and this zefer hill once completed.

Definitely if the acess problem not plan properyl future there is nightmare for all..

This post has been edited by hornbill_78: Dec 13 2011, 11:52 AM
abgkik
post Dec 15 2011, 09:01 AM

2,140 posts

biggrin.gif I have owned one of property built by Villamas before.. The house quality was nice, size was OK.. but they have problem with waterproofing for the floor.. from the total units around 200, i can say more than 50% of units have problem.. very-very big problem with waterproofing.. water mark every where... Seem like low quality of sand & cement that they used, or maybe the composition is not right..

For a new development by Villamas, still not proven yet they have counter this problem as the new condo build by them are not completed yet (Atmosfera, Serin..)..

When I asked this question to the Atmosfera sales person.. the answer that he given was.. 'ohh.. that condo is medium type of condo, that is why you have a lot of problems.. this atmosfera condo is high end type'.. notworthy.gif
Walaoeh!
post Dec 15 2011, 01:27 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Dec 15 2011, 09:01 AM)
When I asked this question to the Atmosfera sales person.. the answer that he given was.. 'ohh.. that condo is medium type of condo, that is why you have a lot of problems.. this atmosfera condo is high end type'..  notworthy.gif
bad answer, ban this developer... shakehead.gif
calcom21
post Dec 16 2011, 01:35 PM

123 posts

seem like too many negative on Zefer... i was there on the preview too...
twincharger07
post Dec 16 2011, 08:52 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(calcom21 @ Dec 16 2011, 01:35 PM)
seem like too many negative on Zefer... i was there on the preview too...
what's your opinion on this project?
kyoshooo
post Dec 16 2011, 10:43 PM

382 posts

i move away from villamas because of floor leaking problem also....no safe to stay IMHO sad.gif
hornbill_78
post Dec 16 2011, 11:27 PM

1,145 posts

The salesman today call me now they offer additional 1% deiscount.. mean only need to pay 2% down payment..
Falangkei
post Dec 16 2011, 11:47 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Dec 16 2011, 11:27 PM)
The salesman today call me now they offer additional 1% deiscount.. mean only need to pay 2% down payment..
U sure? Who is the sales person?
kinki.loh
post Dec 19 2011, 03:40 PM

500k now condo really expensive ..i just bought koi kinrara 1405sqf RM301per sqf next year done completed .
doomdoom
post Dec 19 2011, 05:10 PM

4,973 posts

ya..rather buy koi kinrara...this location not worth this kind of 500psf price...plz...
TSairline
post Dec 19 2011, 05:22 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

koi kinrara good quality meh?
hornbill_78
post Dec 19 2011, 05:56 PM

1,145 posts

with the location and selling price i think koi kinrara more value for money..
doomdoom
post Dec 19 2011, 06:09 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 19 2011, 05:10 PM)
ya..rather buy koi kinrara...this location not worth this kind of 500psf price...plz...
quality okok la....zefer hill also dun expect very high quality la....
eugene jk
post Dec 19 2011, 06:13 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Dec 19 2011, 05:56 PM)
with the location and selling price i think koi kinrara more value for money..
Koi Kinrara - 1000 units on 6.28 acres of land
Zefer Hills - 346 units on 5.768 acres of land

not a direct comparison, it depends what you want and how much you can afford...

Added on December 19, 2011, 6:16 pmHaving said that, I dont really fancy Zefer Hills as well... it is just squeezing a development on a left over land..

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Dec 19 2011, 06:16 PM
khonglo2n
post Dec 19 2011, 10:02 PM

76 posts

Haiz...great build and pathetic road there...
TSairline
post Dec 20 2011, 10:17 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

where is the exact site on the hill
hornbill_78
post Dec 20 2011, 10:37 AM

1,145 posts

The main access road is suck. side road all fully parked by Vilamas apartment resident and only one line available for IN/OUT sad.gif

Ask the SA she said developer will widen the road but not sure when???

This post has been edited by hornbill_78: Dec 20 2011, 10:38 AM
eugene jk
post Dec 20 2011, 11:46 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Dec 20 2011, 10:37 AM)
The main access road is suck. side road all fully parked by Vilamas apartment resident and only one line available for IN/OUT sad.gif

Ask the SA she said developer will widen the road but not sure when???
Ask the SA to show some sort of letter or approval if they have plan to widen the road
this developer once did a new access road for 1 of their former project (villa pavilion) and significantly cut down on extra journey and time going in and out of the area.. they did show an approval letter from MPSJ when they sell the apartment, the new access road was completed even before villa pavilion got VPed, at least they kept their promise..

Talk is cheap, at least they hav to show some prove
hornbill_78
post Dec 28 2011, 10:08 AM

1,145 posts

anyone know how this project response. last Sunday been their showroom very quiet..
brother love
post Dec 28 2011, 10:21 AM

1,227 posts

Zefer is not a good name...
abgkik
post Dec 28 2011, 12:04 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Dec 20 2011, 11:46 AM)
Ask the SA to show some sort of letter or approval if they have plan to widen the road
this developer once did a new access road for 1 of their former project (villa pavilion) and significantly cut down on extra journey and time going in and out of the area.. they did show an approval letter from MPSJ when they sell the apartment, the new access road was completed even before villa pavilion got VPed, at least they kept their promise..

Talk is cheap, at least they hav to show some prove
if they can build new access... cross the river behind can go to PJS.. only that I will consider to buy Koi Kinrara... ehh sowy... Zefer.. laugh.gif
darthvest
post Dec 29 2011, 11:09 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Dec 28 2011, 12:04 PM)
if they can build new access... cross the river behind can go to PJS.. only that I will consider to buy Koi Kinrara... ehh sowy... Zefer..  laugh.gif
But if build a bridge to PJS side, then the cars from PJS/Old Klang Road/Bdr Sunway also will use the same road to avoid toll...how? Also becoming very jam jam later...
Better alternative will be to put a LRT station here...haha
hornbill_78
post Dec 30 2011, 10:40 AM

1,145 posts

anyone know the take up rate for this project?

Added on January 10, 2012, 5:49 pmanyone know the take up rate for this project?

This post has been edited by hornbill_78: Jan 10 2012, 05:49 PM
lms11
post Jan 27 2012, 04:42 PM

87 posts

Just visited their sales office today and they've opened all the units for booking now. The taken rate so far is around 10%++. Still got lots of unit ...

twincharger07
post Jan 27 2012, 06:15 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(lms11 @ Jan 27 2012, 04:42 PM)
Just visited their sales office today and they've opened all the units for booking now. The taken rate so far is around 10%++. Still got lots of unit ...
That is considering very poor since they had open sales for insiders and repeater buyers for some time..
post Jan 27 2012, 06:33 PM

4,228 posts

That's very low. I thought the location is quite near IOI.

twincharger07
post Jan 27 2012, 06:45 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jan 27 2012, 06:33 PM)
That's very low. I thought the location is quite near IOI.
this is on top of the hill together with villamas, atmosfera etc etc..
to be more specific, zefer is built beside the slope

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jan 27 2012, 06:49 PM
post Jan 27 2012, 06:51 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 27 2012, 06:45 PM)
this is on top of the hill together with villamas, atmosfera etc etc..
to be more specific, zefer is built beside the slope

Hmm, wonder why the sales is so bad. The condo design looks like without a roof, so flat.

twincharger07
post Jan 27 2012, 07:01 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jan 27 2012, 06:51 PM)
Hmm, wonder why the sales is so bad. The condo design looks like without a roof, so flat.
High pricing, not so easy accessibility, high density on hill top and the dodgy slope.. ppl fear of landslide nowadays

with that pricing, better off with other subsale developement
post Jan 28 2012, 12:30 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 27 2012, 07:01 PM)
High pricing, not so easy accessibility, high density on hill top and the dodgy slope.. ppl fear of landslide nowadays

with that pricing, better off with other subsale developement
I wonder this slope is more steep or Damansara Foresta's.

hornbill_78
post Feb 4 2012, 12:12 PM

1,145 posts

The project itsef selling price over value.. i think the developer not doing market survey enough..smile.gif-

This post has been edited by hornbill_78: Feb 4 2012, 12:12 PM
Darian28
post Feb 10 2012, 12:30 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Feb 4 2012, 12:12 PM)
The project itsef selling price over value.. i think the developer not doing market survey enough..smile.gif-
If you are the developer, what's the pricing u will set for this project? brows.gif
Chunkit9
post Feb 19 2012, 10:28 PM

324 posts

I went to the sales gallery today. I quite interested in this condo.. Look so high class.. And i like the feel being at the top... But the price is too high.. Extreamely high... 500 to 1mil for a condo, think puchong is bangsar mea.... And the road access is too congested.... Sighhh.... Will they drop the price???
cloner
post Feb 19 2012, 11:28 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 19 2012, 10:28 PM)
I went to the sales gallery today. I quite interested in this condo.. Look so high class.. And i like the feel being at the top... But the price is too high.. Extreamely high... 500 to 1mil for a condo, think puchong is bangsar mea.... And the road access is too congested.... Sighhh.... Will they drop the price???
how is the take up rate todate?
darthvest
post Feb 19 2012, 11:31 PM

143 posts

Wow 10% take up is really damping. Sign of slow down in property market.

twincharger07
post Feb 19 2012, 11:58 PM

4,788 posts

they invited map guru mr HoChinSoon to giv a talk.. interestingly in his center gravity theory, the point has been shifted down south from PJ to kinrara army camp.. due to active construction and development in the southern corridor.. and his prime area radius has been extended from 15 to 20km.. the point is now at north of puchong.. no wonder villamas invited him to giv the talk as the new center point is quite near to puchong jaya..

but the main point that turn me off is the slope.. zefer is actually building on the slope..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Feb 20 2012, 12:00 AM
post Feb 19 2012, 11:59 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(darthvest @ Feb 19 2012, 11:31 PM)
Wow 10% take up is really damping. Sign of slow down in property market.
Saw posters on this project all around PJ these past days.

twincharger07
post Feb 20 2012, 12:02 AM

4,788 posts

bangsar dont sell 400psft nowadays... puchong is...
Chunkit9
post Feb 20 2012, 10:07 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Feb 19 2012, 11:28 PM)
how is the take up rate todate?
as mentioned above... still the same.. hehehe.. just few sticker sticked on the unit..

but i really like that condo... should i go or no go?
hornbill_78
post Feb 20 2012, 10:25 AM

1,145 posts

have you went do site survey? I notice down to the zefer hill seem there have some factories. will the developer plan to open new access road connecting Sunway?
Chunkit9
post Feb 20 2012, 11:37 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Feb 20 2012, 10:25 AM)
have you went do site survey? I notice down to the zefer hill seem there have some factories. will the developer plan to open new access road connecting Sunway?
i went to the site, but the guard dont let me go in.. he said is Atmosfera.. zefer condo belum ada jalan lagi... so i cannot see if this zefer really build just right beside the hill... if that the case, then will be very dangerous to live there...
7ienlee
post Feb 21 2012, 01:11 AM

76 posts

If u r looking into Zefer, then you should look at Z Residence.
By comparing the show units, you will feel the differences. Well, ZR is slightly more expensive, but you are paying for what you are getting.

Cause I'm into interior design and building materials, I pay attention to the tiniest details. If i dont like what i see, then i have to spend more money renovating it.

Besides, I was blown off steam by the Zefer SA... so no go for me.
hornbill_78
post Feb 21 2012, 02:07 PM

1,145 posts

Z residence i think is high density and over price also.
Chunkit9
post Feb 21 2012, 02:18 PM

324 posts

does anyone know when will be the soft launch on this Condo?
Falangkei
post Feb 22 2012, 12:24 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 21 2012, 02:18 PM)
does anyone know when will be the soft launch on this Condo?
I heard it is this Saturday.
Chris Chew
post Feb 22 2012, 02:11 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Feb 21 2012, 02:07 PM)
Z residence i think is high density and over price also.
Original price is expensive. But after discount or freebies, should be ok la. High density is confirm.

Added on February 22, 2012, 2:13 am
QUOTE(7ienlee @ Feb 21 2012, 01:11 AM)
If u r looking into Zefer, then you should look at Z Residence.
By comparing the show units, you will feel the differences. Well, ZR is slightly more expensive, but you are paying for what you are getting.

Cause I'm into interior design and building materials, I pay attention to the tiniest details. If i dont like what i see, then i have to spend more money renovating it.

Besides, I was blown off steam by the Zefer SA... so no go for me.
show units?

Is that both show units are as per exactly what you are getting for both ZR or ZH upon purchase?

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Feb 22 2012, 02:13 AM
hornbill_78
post Feb 22 2012, 10:02 AM

1,145 posts

you should compare the actual unit. personal stay i will consider choose Zifer low density and close to Puchong town.
Chunkit9
post Feb 22 2012, 10:17 AM

324 posts

Zefer is definitely not for investment... and becoz of the price now so high which some unit can come to 1 mil, i wonder how much can it still grow when come to completion.. 1 mil for a Condo, dont you guys think its way too expensive? 1mil can buy a landed or even semi -D..
scubamy
post Feb 22 2012, 11:00 AM

39 posts

This is the actual site

post Feb 22 2012, 08:57 PM

4,228 posts

QUOTE(scubamy @ Feb 22 2012, 11:00 AM)
This is the actual site

What's the name of the condo in the background? Too bad the view will be blocked totally by Zefer.

Chunkit9
post Feb 22 2012, 10:38 PM

324 posts

The condo is atmosfera.... According to the SA... zefer will not block atmosfera view at all.. Cost the 2 tower build in zefer is seperated quite far and atmosfera is right in the middle... Both condo is build by same developer...
kyoshooo
post Feb 22 2012, 10:45 PM

382 posts

One way in and out...better think twice
7ienlee
post Feb 22 2012, 11:10 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 22 2012, 02:11 AM)
Original price is expensive. But after discount or freebies, should be ok la. High density is confirm.

Added on February 22, 2012, 2:13 am

show units?

Is that both show units are as per exactly what you are getting for both ZR or ZH upon purchase?
Oh yes. That's the downside. High density. If u're looking for investment, high density isn't really your main issue.

Anyway, I obviously wasnt going to mean that u will get the I.D. together once it's completed.
Look at the things that you gonna get. Tiles (porcelain? ceramic? marble?), laminated timber floors, WC (brands?), bathroom accessories, windows, I think u catch my drift here.
And get those SA to confirm what you gonna get. Otherwise all of these are just for show... then better think twice.

Oh..ZR is kinda closer to the highway. The noise and all. Not sure if their double-glazing windows can manage to minimise it.

Zefer, to me, it's more affordable in terms of psf basis. Investment... i think shouldnt be any problem.
I dont think there's any LRT nearby right? as compared to ZR...
MaiGehGeh
post Feb 23 2012, 12:15 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(7ienlee @ Feb 22 2012, 11:10 PM)
Oh yes. That's the downside. High density. If u're looking for investment, high density isn't really your main issue.
Anyway, I obviously wasnt going to mean that u will get the I.D. together once it's completed.
Look at the things that you gonna get. Tiles (porcelain? ceramic? marble?), laminated timber floors, WC (brands?), bathroom accessories, windows, I think u catch my drift here.
And get those SA to confirm what you gonna get. Otherwise all of these are just for show... then better think twice.

Oh..ZR is kinda closer to the highway. The noise and all. Not sure if their double-glazing windows can manage to minimise it.

Zefer, to me, it's more affordable in terms of psf basis. Investment... i think shouldnt be any problem.
I dont think there's any LRT nearby right? as compared to ZR...
Wow... "Like"
Next time find u design my house. FOC? tongue.gif
Darian28
post Feb 23 2012, 12:53 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 22 2012, 10:17 AM)
Zefer is definitely not for investment... and becoz of the price now so high which some unit can come to 1 mil, i wonder how much can it still grow when come to completion.. 1 mil for a Condo, dont you guys think its way too expensive? 1mil can buy a landed or even semi -D..
Actually Zefer's price does not reached a mil for the largest and highest floor unit. If u refer to the price shown in iprop is not accurate.

This post has been edited by Darian28: Feb 23 2012, 01:11 AM
Chris Chew
post Feb 23 2012, 01:11 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Darian28 @ Feb 23 2012, 12:53 AM)
Actually Zefer's price does not reached a mil for the largest and highest floor unit. If u refer to the price shown in iprop is not accurate.

Added on February 23, 2012, 1:09 amI'm kinda agreed that the access road for ZH is not so preferable and i did surveyed the access road during peak hour but the truth is not really that bad for the traffic flow. If compared with USJ 1 even though the place have more access road and quite near to KESAS so what because the place is still jam like hell.
Even does not reach a mil, but if near a mil or 800k + for a high end condo in Puchong, is a bit quite risky ...

Perhaps, 3 years down the road, Puchong fellers would started to find highrise instead of old landed ... and maybe the low density speaks it all ...

Darian28
post Feb 23 2012, 01:13 AM

41 posts

I'm kinda agreed that the access road for ZH is not so preferable and i did surveyed the access road during peak hour but actually is not really that bad for the traffic flow. If compared with USJ 1 even though the place have more access road and quite near to KESAS so what because the place is still jam like hell.
Chris Chew
post Feb 23 2012, 02:28 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Darian28 @ Feb 23 2012, 01:13 AM)
I'm kinda agreed that the access road for ZH is not so preferable and i did surveyed the access road during peak hour but actually is not really that bad for the traffic flow. If compared with USJ 1 even though the place have more access road and quite near to KESAS so what because the place is still jam like hell.
Hmm, if as at today, maybe not preferable bcz that area is still booming and consider new.

After 3 years, maybe something change, but better get any clues from developer.

The Zest, 3 years ago also has nothing and now it appreciate further and surrounding housing like Chinta, Spektra, etc plays a big role to make BK9 looks great and potential.

TSairline
post Feb 23 2012, 10:55 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

1 million is for how many sq feet
Chunkit9
post Feb 23 2012, 11:43 AM

324 posts

the biggest unit they have is 2100 sq feet... but dunno will reach 1 mill or not.. i think is about 850k++ only...
hornbill_78
post Feb 23 2012, 03:24 PM

1,145 posts

hope the developer will build another new access..
Darian28
post Feb 23 2012, 04:05 PM

41 posts

What i heard is the developer will do some upgrading for the accesss road. New access road i dun think is possible at this moment.
hornbill_78
post Feb 23 2012, 05:32 PM

1,145 posts

any notice that have one bandminton complex there. got enough parking or not....
Chunkit9
post Feb 24 2012, 12:06 PM

324 posts

Yes, there is a new badminton hall... talk abt parking.. really not sure... but i believe if u rich enuf to build a 2 story car park space, guarantee u can become millionaire in 1 year times..
TSairline
post Feb 24 2012, 01:43 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Parking can make so Much money.. Haha
darknezninja
post Feb 24 2012, 07:07 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Feb 24 2012, 01:43 PM)
Parking can make so Much money.. Haha
Need advise, my salary net income 3k, gf 2.6k...should we go for it?? after 3 yrs installment need 2.2k + maintenance around 400...should we go??

what if half way abundant, then how? we pay interest forever or??

Need advise from professional!!!

Chunkit9
post Feb 27 2012, 01:17 AM

324 posts

Today went to the sales gallery again.. And its abt 75% sold...
Falangkei
post Feb 27 2012, 01:28 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 27 2012, 01:17 AM)
Wah.. How come suddenly take up rate so high? Previously is bout 10+% only
Spongebox
post Feb 27 2012, 01:55 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(darknezninja @ Feb 24 2012, 07:07 PM)
Need advise, my salary net income 3k, gf 2.6k...should we go for it?? after 3 yrs installment need 2.2k + maintenance around 400...should we go??

what if half way abundant, then how? we pay interest forever or??

Need advise from professional!!!

If possible to half way quit b4 completion better dont buy!! The commitment seems high for both ur gaji!
Chris Chew
post Feb 27 2012, 02:08 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 27 2012, 01:17 AM)
Wow. So fast 75%, seems a good season.

Justinpmc
post Feb 27 2012, 04:27 AM

This is a very good sales. Any magic trick they have done to increase sales?
flodder
post Feb 27 2012, 07:38 AM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

QUOTE(Darian28 @ Feb 23 2012, 04:05 PM)
What i heard is the developer will do some upgrading for the accesss road. New access road i dun think is possible at this moment.
They need sometime to think and consider up cry.gif
Chunkit9
post Feb 27 2012, 09:48 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Feb 27 2012, 01:28 AM)
Wah.. How come suddenly take up rate so high? Previously is bout 10+% only
Yea... i was surprise too... tower A is selling fast... Tower B is not bad.. really crazy..
week b4 is like only 10 sticker stick on the board, mana tau ytd went there again... the board full of stickers..

btw, any Zefer buyer/owner here??

Falangkei
post Feb 27 2012, 10:01 AM

105 posts

So, anybody here went in for this prop?
hornbill_78
post Feb 27 2012, 11:14 AM

1,145 posts

could be internal purchase to bush up the sales...
seanooi880327
post Feb 27 2012, 11:16 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

i think is just another sticker game...
Falangkei
post Feb 27 2012, 01:45 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Feb 27 2012, 11:16 AM)
i think is just another sticker game...
kinda agree of what you said happy.gif.. really don't think will sold more than 50% in 2 days
Darian28
post Feb 27 2012, 04:11 PM

41 posts

I'm not sure whether this is a sticker game or not, but I went to the soft launch last weekend and saw very good crowd and quite a lot ppl is go for booking.
puchongite
post Feb 27 2012, 04:19 PM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(Darian28 @ Feb 27 2012, 04:11 PM)
I'm not sure whether this is a sticker game or not, but I went to the soft launch last weekend and saw very good crowd and quite a lot ppl is go for booking.
Yeah when I was there I saw the musicians were fighting the noise from the crowd. Because they were paid to do the job, so they have to work hard, but the whole place is just too small for one not to interfere with another. LOL.
Chunkit9
post Feb 27 2012, 05:09 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 27 2012, 04:19 PM)
Yeah when I was there I saw the musicians were fighting the noise from the crowd. Because they were paid to do the job, so they have to work hard, but the whole place is just too small for one not to interfere with another. LOL.
ohh u saw the musicians playing music, i was there as well at that time.. do u see me?? eating curry puff..
Falangkei
post Feb 28 2012, 12:06 PM

105 posts

I heard those who sign S&P got something like wheel of fortune price wor. anybody already sign ? what is the price happy.gif
seanooi880327
post Feb 28 2012, 12:10 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Feb 28 2012, 12:06 PM)
I heard those who sign S&P got something like wheel of fortune price wor. anybody already sign ? what is the price happy.gif
wheel of fortune price? means gt discount price?
hornbill_78
post Feb 28 2012, 01:46 PM

1,145 posts

just call to sales office about 50% takeout rate and small unit all sapu liar..
madkancil
post Feb 28 2012, 01:50 PM

785 posts

was there last Sat for my free lunch....anyway, too expensive...500K+ can buy landed property...
puchongite
post Feb 28 2012, 01:56 PM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(madkancil @ Feb 28 2012, 01:50 PM)
was there last Sat for my free lunch....anyway, too expensive...500K+ can buy landed property...
Last Saturday was good. You can go to Zefer for lunch, then later go to Duet Residence for tea break or vice versa.
madkancil
post Feb 28 2012, 01:58 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 28 2012, 01:56 PM)
Last Saturday was good. You can go to Zefer for lunch, then later go to Duet Residence for tea break or vice versa.
haha...plan to do that but weather was too hot...so, balik on aircon and tidur
Lowyat
post Feb 28 2012, 02:13 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Where is the Duet Residence show room?
firdaus87
post Feb 28 2012, 02:25 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Feb 28 2012, 02:13 PM)
Where is the Duet Residence show room?
Near jalan Damai, Kinrara golf club
Falangkei
post Feb 28 2012, 03:27 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Feb 28 2012, 01:46 PM)
so the latest updates is not 75% sold happy.gif
puchongite
post Feb 28 2012, 03:39 PM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Feb 28 2012, 03:27 PM)
QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Feb 28 2012, 01:46 PM)

It's afternoon and too many curry puffs, so a bit sleepy lar. LOL.
Chunkit9
post Feb 28 2012, 05:39 PM

324 posts

[quote=puchongite,Feb 28 2012, 03:39 PM]

[/quote]

It's afternoon and too many curry puffs, so a bit sleepy lar. LOL.

[/quote]

hahaha... maybe.. the curry puff is nice anyway..
shall go and check again this comin weekend..
Chris Chew
post Feb 28 2012, 05:48 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 28 2012, 01:56 PM)
Haha. Good quote.
Chunkit9
post Feb 28 2012, 06:16 PM

324 posts

can anyone tell me, who is the developer for Duet Residence?
firdaus87
post Feb 29 2012, 12:09 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 28 2012, 06:16 PM)
can anyone tell me, who is the developer for Duet Residence?
i was told it's a jv between insas and capital land.
post Mar 3 2012, 09:58 PM

4,228 posts

Went to the site today. The location is really bit deep inside but slightly better than Koi Kinrara where both sides of roads are full with cars rclxub.gif

hornbill_78
post Mar 5 2012, 09:57 AM

1,145 posts

tell me which condo in Klang velley won't have such problem?
JustNobody
post Mar 5 2012, 10:05 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Mar 3 2012, 09:58 PM)
Went to the site today. The location is really bit deep inside but slightly better than Koi Kinrara where both sides of roads are full with cars  rclxub.gif
Haha... Not to say condo... Terrace house now also full of cars at road site. Some even put down cones to won the place for car park. Cheers..
TSairline
post Mar 5 2012, 10:28 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 5 2012, 09:57 AM)
tell me which condo in Klang velley won't have such problem?
Got many without this problem
Try casa desa condo taman desa
ronn77
post Mar 5 2012, 10:55 AM

2,508 posts

I used to stay in Impian heights many years ago which just walking distance to this project. Was at the Mapex yesterday and to my amaze this project selling at $400+/sqft. Although this project is low density but I don't think ppl will simply paying such money for this location. For own stay it may be a wise choice but for investment I think better think and think again since surrounding condo are selling below $300/sqft.
Darian28
post Mar 5 2012, 11:44 AM

41 posts

Atmosfera condo and Koi Kinrara is already more than 300++ psf. Please don't take the Villamas apartment and Sri Bayu to compare.
hornbill_78
post Mar 5 2012, 02:16 PM

1,145 posts

People start talking that area slowly becoming mini mont Kiara.. Future if the access problem resolve the price sure will shot up..
darthvest
post Mar 5 2012, 05:56 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 5 2012, 02:16 PM)
People start talking that area slowly becoming mini mont Kiara.. Future if the access problem resolve the price sure will shot up..
Ya i heard that too...some ppl suggesting name like Mount Kinrara drool.gif
Chunkit9
post Mar 5 2012, 06:28 PM

324 posts

so far, still no zefer owner here???
ABC5999
post Mar 6 2012, 08:15 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 5 2012, 06:28 PM)
so far, still no zefer owner here???
Booked. but cant get loan..
Dracula_X
post Mar 6 2012, 11:31 PM

150 posts

If want to get full refund of the deposit, have to get 3 reject letters from 3 different banks.
hornbill_78
post Mar 7 2012, 09:46 AM

1,145 posts

How much monthly installation if i want get a unit price 580K?
Dracula_X
post Mar 7 2012, 10:06 AM

150 posts

http://www.auctions.com.my/calculator.asp
hornbill_78
post Mar 7 2012, 11:16 AM

1,145 posts

waw.. if interest say 4% monthly installament is RM 2600 how to afford???
Dracula_X
post Mar 7 2012, 11:24 AM

150 posts

Most of the people will get BLR - 2.4.
Current BLR is 6.6, the interest will be 4.2%
Chris Chew
post Mar 8 2012, 01:24 AM

10,387 posts

Any update of the sales rate ah?

Hmm how come Zefer buyer not much from LYN forum?

mysticalstarz
post Mar 8 2012, 11:24 AM

24 posts

i'm actually considering zefer coz i really like the concept...
But having second thoughts since there have been so many negative comments here...
Is villamas a reliable developer?
Chunkit9
post Mar 8 2012, 12:13 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 8 2012, 01:24 AM)
Any update of the sales rate ah?

Hmm how come Zefer buyer not much from LYN forum?
LYN forum??? wat is it??

TSairline
post Mar 8 2012, 01:24 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 6 2012, 11:31 PM)
If want to get full refund of the deposit, have to get 3 reject letters from 3 different banks.
from 3 banks.. 1 bank also difficult lo.
sometime u get the damn lazy banker. habis
Dracula_X
post Mar 8 2012, 01:30 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 8 2012, 12:13 PM)
LYN forum??? wat is it??
LYN = LowYat.Net lo ...
hornbill_78
post Mar 8 2012, 02:10 PM

1,145 posts

overall the location is OK just the price too high..
Dracula_X
post Mar 8 2012, 02:38 PM

150 posts

Free items :
1) Discount 5+2 = 7% (> RM30k)
2) SPA (> RM10k)
3) Interest subsidies scheme (> RM10k)

Therefore the price a bit high.

Chunkit9
post Mar 8 2012, 04:19 PM

324 posts

it will be Best if they can give semi furnish...
tiongkeat
post Mar 13 2012, 10:36 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 8 2012, 02:10 PM)
overall the location is OK just the price too high..
location is not ok at all.. if you go to the side you will know what i mean..
btw the traffic will be terrible in morning, serounded with many condo
abgkik
post Mar 13 2012, 10:53 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Mar 13 2012, 10:36 AM)
location is not ok at all.. if you go to the side you will know what i mean..
btw the traffic will be terrible in morning, serounded with many condo
smile.gif Few years back, when only Sri Bayu and Villamas Apt are there.. The location is very nice.. with upcoming 3 condos there, i moved out..

Added on March 13, 2012, 11:10 am
QUOTE(mysticalstarz @ Mar 8 2012, 11:24 AM)
i'm actually considering zefer coz i really like the concept...
But having second thoughts since there have been so many negative comments here...
Is villamas a reliable developer?
There is no good reference for Villamas as only 2 medium end apartments completed by them.. Villamas Apt and 1 apt somewhere behind bukit jalil there.. 1st of all, all developers only think about profit.. It's also depend on who is main contractor to contruct the condo..

There are many problems with the owner unit at Villamas Apt.. and developer is 'tidak apa' type.. but what i love about resident in Villamas Apt, they have very good JMB... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by abgkik: Mar 13 2012, 11:10 AM
hornbill_78
post Mar 13 2012, 04:35 PM

1,145 posts

tell me puchong which location no jam???? zefer still ok at less no need to face LDP massive jam in front IOI...
Chunkit9
post Mar 13 2012, 10:34 PM

324 posts

Hornbill, u sound like u staying neay by zefer or u r owner of zefer??
twincharger07
post Mar 13 2012, 10:44 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Mar 13 2012, 10:53 AM)
smile.gif Few years back, when only Sri Bayu and Villamas Apt are there.. The location is very nice.. with upcoming 3 condos there, i moved out..

Added on March 13, 2012, 11:10 am

There is no good reference for Villamas as only 2 medium end apartments completed by them.. Villamas Apt and 1 apt somewhere behind bukit jalil there.. 1st of all, all developers only think about profit.. It's also depend on who is main contractor to contruct the condo..

There are many problems with the owner unit at Villamas Apt.. and developer is 'tidak apa' type.. but what i love about resident in Villamas Apt, they have very good JMB...  biggrin.gif
Villa Pavilion maintainence not bad also.. Henry Butcher managing the apartment.. Just got my villa pavilion disposed after owning it for 5 yrs..
kyoshooo
post Mar 14 2012, 12:15 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 13 2012, 04:35 PM)
tell me puchong which location no jam???? zefer still ok at less no need to face LDP massive jam in front IOI...
Zefer there is the worst! Every morning jam like hell....that's why I moved out to bandar puteri puchong rclxms.gif
Chunkit9
post Mar 14 2012, 01:11 AM

324 posts

What time?? 7.30 or 8 started jam???

Chris Chew
post Mar 14 2012, 01:19 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Mar 14 2012, 12:15 AM)
Zefer there is the worst! Every morning jam like hell....that's why I moved out to bandar puteri puchong rclxms.gif
Har? Bandar Puteri Puchong not jam meh?

Morning, noon and after working hour, always jam like havoc ...

Bdr Puteri of course a greater hub with all the commercial bankings available within each other and as well as all the amenities and much much more newer or higher end.

But I do prefer Kinrara due to nearer to KL, Bukit Jalil and OUG. Somemore if drive to KL or Sunway, escape the Puchong Jaya frontage or IOI fronttage, which is superb jam ... LDP Toll, no choice loh ...

SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 14 2012, 01:39 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 14 2012, 01:19 AM)
Har?  Bandar Puteri Puchong not jam meh?

Bdr Puteri of course a greater hub with all the commercial bankings available within each other and as well as all the amenities and much much more newer or higher end.

But I do prefer Kinrara due to nearer to KL, Bukit Jalil and OUG. Somemore if drive to KL or Sunway, escape the Puchong Jaya frontage or IOI fronttage, which is superb jam ... LDP Toll, no choice loh ...
+1
Agree that in the morning, Zefer will hv jam like those area in Southern part of Puchong, but when come back fr PJ / Sunway direction, Zefer is quite ok, escape fr LDP (Puchong part). Bdr Puteri has no advantage over Zefer in terms of accessibility, IMO, only Puchong Jaya, Bdr Kinrara and Bkt Jalil can be considered better accessibility (than Zefer).

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Mar 14 2012, 01:40 AM
abgkik
post Mar 14 2012, 03:17 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 13 2012, 04:35 PM)
emm.. during peak hour in the morning + 1 lane road from Jalan Pipit out to LDP take about 20-30 minutes.. LDP to KESAS exit take about 20-30 minutes.. If you go out at 6.00 a.m or 10.00 a.m, that should be fine..
Chunkit9
post Mar 14 2012, 11:08 AM

324 posts

do u think at Jalan Pipit will open a road direct to Stamford College or a road direct access to kesas?? that will be excellent..
Dracula_X
post Mar 14 2012, 01:52 PM

150 posts

Eh ... new road, don't think so.
People will skip the toll, more heavy traffic.
hornbill_78
post Mar 14 2012, 04:18 PM

1,145 posts

Bandar kinrara itselt also have just one access la...
Darian28
post Mar 14 2012, 05:06 PM

41 posts

If there really open a new access road to Taylor's University. I bet the traffic will become more worse than now. Everyone will use the new access to Sunway, PJ, some more can skip toll. U think LDP will let this happen?
SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 14 2012, 05:32 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 14 2012, 04:18 PM)
abgkik
post Mar 14 2012, 07:53 PM

2,140 posts

Are you sure?? doh.gif
twincharger07
post Mar 14 2012, 11:43 PM

4,788 posts

dont make me laugh...

Added on March 14, 2012, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 14 2012, 05:32 PM)
there are so many bk...

bk 1 2 3 have different access...

the bigger bk enclave has more than 3 access..
bk5 ramp and tunnel
giant traffic light
bk9 ramp
thru puncak jalil and out from equine
traffic light near nersury

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Mar 14 2012, 11:49 PM
SKfolk
post Mar 14 2012, 11:59 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 14 2012, 01:19 AM)
Har?  Bandar Puteri Puchong not jam meh?

Nowadays lebuhraya bukit jalil I also damn heavy traffic , queue up from zest until Sunway toll in the morning.
cloner
post Mar 15 2012, 12:05 AM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 14 2012, 11:43 PM)
dont make me laugh...

there are so many bk...

bk5 ramp and tunnel
giant traffic light
bk9 ramp
Wah twincharger07 kor, all bk Selok belok lubang u know.., got any secret routes u can share ah wink.gif pm pm

I stay near equine
SKfolk
post Mar 15 2012, 02:42 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Mar 15 2012, 12:05 AM)
Wah twincharger07 kor, all bk Selok belok lubang u know.., got any secret routes u can share ah wink.gif pm pm

I stay near equine
Go to official MPSJ website, download the future 10 years plan i.e.2010-2020, there is a road connecting to bukit serdang.

Added on March 15, 2012, 2:46 pm
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 14 2012, 11:43 PM)
dont make me laugh...

there are so many bk...

bk5 ramp and tunnel
giant traffic light
bk9 ramp
U miss one access which is go to BK 4 low cost connecting to taman preindustrial kinrara, from there u can come out to lebuhraya bukit jalil in front of the shell station , another link to kasawari where the Chinese primary school, LADANG HARCROFT is.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: Mar 15 2012, 02:46 PM
eugene jk
post Mar 15 2012, 09:31 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Mar 15 2012, 02:42 PM)
Go to official MPSJ website, download the future 10 years plan i.e.2010-2020, there is a road connecting to bukit serdang.

Added on March 15, 2012, 2:46 pm

U miss one access which is go to BK 4 low cost connecting to taman preindustrial kinrara, from there u can come out to lebuhraya bukit jalil in front of the shell station , another link to kasawari where the Chinese primary school, LADANG HARCROFT is.
wah.. so many access in n out bk thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Mar 15 2012, 09:32 PM
hornbill_78
post Mar 15 2012, 10:16 PM

1,145 posts

your forget all access eventually are bottleneck connect to Bukit Jalil highway that mean one access lo.. morning terrible jam!!

Zefer via Jalan pipit you can choose using LDP or Jalan Puchong.
SKfolk
post Mar 15 2012, 10:23 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 15 2012, 10:16 PM)
your forget all access eventually are bottleneck connect to Bukit Jalil highway that mean one access lo.. morning terrible jam!!

Giant traffic light is connecting to jalan puchong.and go out from equine if going to Kajang, putrajaya, going to puchong can take bk4 linking to kasawari. Not all access link solely to lebuhraya bukit jalil.
twincharger07
post Mar 15 2012, 11:06 PM

4,788 posts

already told u more than 1 lo... either bj expressway (dun say highway la.. which highway got traffic light one), or via equine lo.. there are so many access to get to bj expressway, summore bj express can split to ldp, sg besi, besraya, or kesas also.. summore SKfolk adi mention 1 more access under the bridge straight to jalan puchong.. u know kinrara one or not rclxub.gif

zefer also 1 access lo.. all hav to stuck at jalan pipit before spliting to jalan puchong or ldp wat.. u think jalan puchong not jam meh.. u know puchong one or not...whistling.gif
SKfolk
post Mar 15 2012, 11:12 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 15 2012, 11:06 PM)
already told u more than 1 lo... either bj expressway (dun say highway la.. which highway got traffic light one), or via equine lo.. there are so many access to get to bj expressway, summore bj express can split to ldp, sg besi, besraya, or kesas also.. summore SKfolk adi mention 1 more access under the bridge straight to jalan puchong.. u know kinrara one or not  rclxub.gif

zefer also 1 access lo.. all hav to stuck at jalan pipit before spliting to jalan puchong or ldp wat.. u think jalan puchong not jam meh.. u know puchong one or not...whistling.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Chunkit9
post Mar 16 2012, 09:44 AM

324 posts

Jalan Pipit is a very short road out to Jalan dunno wat. from there, there is 3 access road out.. 1 is to taman kinrara, 1 is to ldp and another 1 is to jalan puchong...

SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 16 2012, 11:39 AM

6,747 posts

Bcoz Zefer is located on a small hill, the access is really limited (only Jalan Pipit can reach), if really want to add on, only Jln Puchong & LDP. unlike Kinrara is a 1700 acres big township, the border line is huge connecting to many Tamans, Twincharger is koret, there manyyyy ways can reach Bdr Kinrara.
P/s : I stay in BK for 14 yrs
IMO, each & everyone interpret "accessibility" differently, although Zefer if quite isolated but the locality really near to Sunway & IOI, there is not 365 days 24 hrs peak hrs jam rite? I think it is still ok.
No doubt Bdr Kinrara is much better than Zefer in terms of locality point
Chris Chew
post Mar 16 2012, 08:25 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 16 2012, 11:39 AM)
Bcoz Zefer is located on a small hill, the access is really limited (only Jalan Pipit can reach), if really want to add on, only Jln Puchong & LDP. unlike Kinrara is a 1700 acres big township, the border line is huge connecting to many Tamans, Twincharger is koret, there manyyyy ways can reach Bdr Kinrara.
P/s : I stay in BK for 14 yrs
IMO, each & everyone interpret "accessibility" differently, although Zefer if quite isolated but the locality really near to Sunway & IOI, there is not 365 days 24 hrs peak hrs jam rite? I think it is still ok.
No doubt Bdr Kinrara is much better than Zefer in terms of locality point
+1 and +1

Totally agree.

Darian28
post Mar 17 2012, 09:46 PM

41 posts

My friend went to their sales office today. Told by the sales that the price will increase after this weekend.

Anyone want to grab a unit tomorrow will be the last day to get the low price unit for Zefer.
echoesian
post Mar 17 2012, 10:11 PM

3,294 posts

How much is the lowest unit?
tiongkeat
post Mar 18 2012, 12:07 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(Darian28 @ Mar 17 2012, 09:46 PM)
My friend went to their sales office today. Told by the sales that the price will increase after this weekend.

Anyone want to grab a unit tomorrow will be the last day to get the low price unit for Zefer.
dont trust them too much la
ahaha
every time tell different stories
with their reputation if still increase price
who want buy it?
Chunkit9
post Mar 18 2012, 12:35 AM

324 posts

Huh.. How abt those already make booking?? How can they increase price??
Dracula_X
post Mar 18 2012, 12:38 AM

150 posts

The price is quite high liao, still want to increase ???
Maybe they just take away the early bird (2%) discount, and the non-bumi (5%) discount.
These 2 discounts already >30k.

Added on March 18, 2012, 12:48 amChunkit9 must be a Zefer owner, which unit type you have booked ?

It will follow the price at that time when you made the booking.

Heard that loan application processing is taking very long recently.

This post has been edited by Dracula_X: Mar 18 2012, 12:48 AM
Darian28
post Mar 18 2012, 01:09 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 18 2012, 12:35 AM)
Huh.. How abt those already make booking?? How can they increase price??
Those already made booking won't affect them. In fact the previous buyer already earned due to the price increased.

Only the who buy after this weekend will need to pay more.
mysticalstarz
post Mar 18 2012, 01:21 AM

24 posts

So any zefer owners here?
Chunkit9
post Mar 18 2012, 01:48 AM

324 posts

i make booking but bank haven approve (dunno good or not)... after reading so many negetive comment from here... hehe...

mysticalstarz
post Mar 18 2012, 01:55 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 18 2012, 01:48 AM)
i make booking but bank haven approve (dunno good or not)...  after reading so many negetive comment from here... hehe...
how many square feet?
people will always have negative things to say about something...
anyway, i've been to the show unit and thought it looks quite nice..spacious too..

This post has been edited by mysticalstarz: Mar 18 2012, 01:57 AM
Chunkit9
post Mar 18 2012, 02:13 AM

324 posts

i went to the site before, i abit regret that i did not buy the atmosfera.. it look so cool, high at top hill can see everything..

most probably, zefer will be lower than atmosfera..
TGIF999
post Mar 18 2012, 02:15 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(mysticalstarz @ Mar 18 2012, 01:55 AM)
how many square feet?
people will always have negative things to say about something...
anyway, i've been to the show unit and thought it looks quite nice..spacious too..
I do agree. Everyone has their own view/ opinion, whether good or bad.
We need to strike balance between the price and location.

This post has been edited by TGIF999: Mar 18 2012, 02:18 AM
Dracula_X
post Mar 18 2012, 04:14 PM

150 posts

Zefer is high end luxury condo, it is the first luxury condo in Puchong. Risk is always there.
Check the spec and facilities of Zefer, <RM400 per square feet for a luxury condo, it is considered cheap.
Free hot water boiler for all main bathrooms, will have hot water for basin and shower, just turn left turn right, like hotel.
Light and ceiling fan points are ready, no need addition work to hack wall to add ceiling fan point (usually developer only provides 1 light point in the middle)
Air-cond point for all the main rooms, but not sure about the copper and water piping, think should be given by developer gua ???
Infinity swimming pool, facing Sunway, nothing is blocking at present. At KL, almost all the luxury condo infinity swimming pools view are blocked by the buildings beside.

Anyway, surrounding is one of the point, as what mentioned by the people here, traffic condition, etc.

mysticalstarz
post Mar 18 2012, 05:13 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 18 2012, 04:14 PM)
Zefer is high end luxury condo, it is the first luxury condo in Puchong. Risk is always there.
Check the spec and facilities of Zefer, <RM400 per square feet for a luxury condo, it is considered cheap.
Free hot water boiler for all main bathrooms, will have hot water for basin and shower, just turn left turn right, like hotel.
Light and ceiling fan points are ready, no need addition work to hack wall to add ceiling fan point (usually developer only provides 1 light point in the middle)
Air-cond point for all the main rooms, but not sure about the copper and water piping, think should be given by developer gua ???
Infinity swimming pool, facing Sunway, nothing is blocking at present. At KL, almost all the luxury condo infinity swimming pools view are blocked by the buildings beside.

Anyway, surrounding is one of the point, as what mentioned by the people here, traffic condition, etc.
I feel that the maintenance fee is abit high though...0.29 psf (inclusive sinking fund)... is that considered expensive compared to other new luxury condos?
Anyway, i'm not very familiar with puchong area...besides traffic conditions, does anyone know how's the area like overall? In terms of convenience like nearby shops, or the environment..like if there's factories around, etc....people staying around the area, etc.. I remembered a frd mentioned that alot of africans stay in puchong these days...is that area one of the places?

In terms of the view, yes i agree...it'll be great view there.

This post has been edited by mysticalstarz: Mar 18 2012, 05:16 PM
twincharger07
post Mar 19 2012, 12:38 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 18 2012, 04:14 PM)

when Atmosfera was launched, villamas say its the 1st luxury condo in puchong.. now zefer also 1st luxury.. Zen residence also 1st luxury, trigon also 1st luxury..

I can understand different developer competing claiming "1st luxury" of their respective product.. but for villamas claiming both their product as 1st luxury sound kinna weird shakehead.gif
Dracula_X
post Mar 19 2012, 01:08 AM

150 posts

Yes, the maintenance fee is high, should be the highest in Puchong. If compare with those luxury condo in KL, Zefer is below average.

Traffic condition in Puchong, alamak, super a lot of cars.
You can go to PJ, Bukit Jalil, KL, Sunway, Shah Alam, Serdang, Cyberjaya, KLIA etc. From Puchong. Therefore a lot of cars pass by Puchong. Construction work is in progress to widen the road in front of IOI Mall recently.

Convenience ... It is super convenience for me. Can find almost everything that you need daily at Bandar Puteri.
Want to pack lunch or dinner, a lot of restaurants, from mixed rice to more expensive Japanese food.
Prefer to cook, go to Puteri Mart indoor wet market, still can buy chicken, fish, etc. at night.
Bowling or movies, go to IOI Mall.
Sing K, Neway and RedBox are there.

About foreigners ... no idea ... think there are a few staying in those not so expensive condo or apartment.
Chunkit9
post Mar 19 2012, 10:19 AM

324 posts

hahaha... if they dont say "luxury" what else can they say to promote their Condo??

I personally like that area as it skip most of the jam towards IOI no matter where u come from..
hornbill_78
post Mar 19 2012, 12:24 PM

1,145 posts

What is Zefer take up rate now???
Chunkit9
post Mar 19 2012, 01:48 PM

324 posts

what do u mean by take up rate?
Dracula_X
post Mar 19 2012, 02:47 PM

150 posts

8076 7606
Make a call to the sales office, think they will be very happy to answer your question.
Usually there is no customer on weekday, the sales people hitting flies smile.gif
mysticalstarz
post Mar 19 2012, 09:11 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 19 2012, 02:47 PM)
8076 7606
Make a call to the sales office, think they will be very happy to answer your question.
Usually there is no customer on weekday, the sales people hitting flies smile.gif
LOL..how would u know there is no customers during the weekdays?
Chunkit9
post Mar 19 2012, 10:54 PM

324 posts

hahaha... i have a same thought also...
Dracula_X
post Mar 20 2012, 12:54 AM

150 posts

I went there on weekday a few weeks ago, just 2 sales people there, no customers.
They are Villamas staff, still have things to do even though there were no customer.
Chunkit9
post Mar 20 2012, 09:46 PM

324 posts

Dracula, r u 1 of zefer owner??
Dracula_X
post Mar 21 2012, 12:06 AM

150 posts

I am not.
My colleague beside and I always talk about this property.
He planned to buy a unit, because thinking too long, the type that he want is already bought by other people, only left those lower floor units.
twincharger07
post Mar 21 2012, 12:13 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 21 2012, 12:06 AM)
I am not.
My colleague beside and I always talk about this property.
He planned to buy a unit, because thinking too long, the type that he want is already bought by other people, only left those lower floor units.
maybe your fren can wait for skypod, of cos, no more 400psft kind of pricing
Chunkit9
post Mar 21 2012, 12:59 AM

324 posts

Skypod?? Another condo??

Dracula, what unit that ur fren wanted to buy??
Dracula_X
post Mar 21 2012, 10:23 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 21 2012, 12:59 AM)
Skypod?? Another condo??

Dracula, what unit that ur fren wanted to buy??
My friend want to buy type T (1730 sf).

Skypod : http://www.ioiproperties.com.my/bdrpuchong...elaunches1.html
Small unit and high capacity wo ... but is closer to all those shops, etc., more convenience.
Chunkit9
post Mar 21 2012, 10:54 AM

324 posts

wow.. its a big unit...

how i wish i can buy the highest floor...
Dracula_X
post Mar 21 2012, 11:06 AM

150 posts

My friend wants big, luxury, low capacity, and reasonable price; therefore keep focus on Zefer lo ...

Anyone called the sales office ?
What is the take up rate ? still 50% ?

They are doing official launching end of this month.
When people come during the official launch, so many stickers are there, sien la ...
kanasaikuat
post Mar 21 2012, 11:26 AM

102 posts

Take up rate = how many unit sold?
Dracula_X
post Mar 21 2012, 12:22 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 21 2012, 11:26 AM)
Take up rate = how many unit sold?
Yeah ...
Chunkit9
post Mar 21 2012, 01:27 PM

324 posts

i think zefer is not selling fast... compare to atmosfera or others new condo..
hornbill_78
post Mar 21 2012, 02:23 PM

1,145 posts

actually zefer is target to high income group.
puchongite
post Mar 21 2012, 02:25 PM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 21 2012, 02:23 PM)
They can target the high income group, but the high income group do not want to buy zefer. laugh.gif
Chunkit9
post Mar 21 2012, 03:16 PM

324 posts

becoz of the price that why u say that??
puchongite
post Mar 21 2012, 03:24 PM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 21 2012, 03:16 PM)
becoz of the price that why u say that??
What I meant was that the developer maybe designed the house with certain market segment in mind (eg larger sq ft, facilities etc), and also priced accordingly. However the people who can afford it, they have other choices and preferences. They are not particularly appealed to what zefer has to offer.

This post has been edited by puchongite: Mar 21 2012, 03:24 PM
Dracula_X
post Mar 21 2012, 03:51 PM

150 posts

If you like it and for own stay, no need to think too much, can go ahead.
If it is for investment, then need to consider more things.

Anyway, Zefer is still new, just 4 months in the market, pre-launch stage some more.
Before the V-club member and soft-launch events, the take up rate is 20%.
After that 2 events, take up rate is 50%.
Nobody knows what will happen after launching at the end of this month.
If Villamas has a very good marketing strategy, this property will sold out in 1 year.

Just my own opinion. smile.gif
Chunkit9
post Mar 21 2012, 04:39 PM

324 posts

i stay nearby there... i really hope no more new Condo over there loo...

hornbill_78
post Mar 21 2012, 05:50 PM

1,145 posts

i heard that have another new condos being planed in the same area.. anyone know about?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 21 2012, 05:53 PM

102 posts

I don't think there is any other than Zefer, coz there is no place anymore for another condo
Chunkit9
post Mar 21 2012, 08:20 PM

324 posts

Dont scare me hornbill.... If its real, then tat place really suck 9 9 liao...
twincharger07
post Mar 21 2012, 09:03 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 21 2012, 02:23 PM)
high income group live in semiD bungalow in BPP n Kinrara..
lets be realistic, villamas know nothing about luxury condo. its just condo with swimming pool and some facilities..

look at their atmosfera, they market it as luxury condo and facade is so dated..

if u wan to see what real luxury high income condo, take a drive to MK..
Darian28
post Mar 21 2012, 09:05 PM

41 posts

I dun think is possible for another new development over there.
hornbill_78
post Mar 21 2012, 10:25 PM

1,145 posts

what i heard is beside the koi kinrara.. as you know they all sharing same access road.
doomdoom
post Mar 21 2012, 11:29 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 21 2012, 09:03 PM)
high income group live in semiD bungalow in BPP n Kinrara..
lets be realistic, villamas know nothing about luxury condo. its just condo with swimming pool and some facilities..

look at their atmosfera, they market it as luxury condo and facade is so dated..

if u wan to see what real luxury high income condo, take a drive to MK..
Ya agree, high class condo, take a drove to MK, lok at mk10,Mk11, verve suites...u will feel other just like middle cost apartment....
SKfolk
post Mar 21 2012, 11:52 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 21 2012, 05:50 PM)
i heard that have another new condos being planed in the same area.. anyone know about?
If there is a small little piece of land, the developer won't let the chance goes,follow the trend,just build and ppl sure BBB.
Dracula_X
post Mar 21 2012, 11:59 PM

150 posts

Ai ya ... Puchong property can't fight with those in MK. The price, services, the people, etc., all are different.

Another new property there, eh ... It can happen. So many developers in Klang Valley, they can just buy a few factories, then will have enough land to build the things that they want.
Chunkit9
post Mar 22 2012, 10:22 AM

324 posts

where is MK??
kanasaikuat
post Mar 22 2012, 10:24 AM

102 posts

Mount Kiara.
twincharger07
post Mar 22 2012, 11:21 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 21 2012, 11:59 PM)
Ai ya ... Puchong property can't fight with those in MK. The price, services, the people, etc., all are different.

Another new property there, eh ... It can happen. So many developers in Klang Valley, they can just buy a few factories, then will have enough land to build the things that they want.
You say it yourself, how can puchong property fight wth MK.. still luxury ?? brows.gif
Dracula_X
post Mar 22 2012, 11:51 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 22 2012, 11:21 AM)
You say it yourself, how can puchong property fight wth MK..  still luxury ?? brows.gif
Based on the unit spec and facilities, I believe Zefer can be categorized as luxury. It will be better if tennis court is there.

For those luxury condos in MK, what extra things that make it more luxury (the location) ?

If Zefer is built at MK, people will have different view about it liao ... I focus on property itself only.
twincharger07
post Mar 22 2012, 12:06 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 22 2012, 11:51 AM)
Based on the unit spec and facilities, I believe Zefer can be categorized as luxury. It will be better if tennis court is there.

For those luxury condos in MK, what extra things that make it more luxury (the location) ?

If Zefer is built at MK, people will have different view about it liao ... I focus on property itself only.
you really need to pay a visit to MK liao... or even troika, binjai in KLCC

mind you, not all condos in MK are luxury condo... Casa Kiara, Vista, Pelangi, laman suria are just condo, but pricing 400 - 500psft.. like doomdoom list out, those luxury condo like MK10, MK11

some of the condos in Damansara have better specs but dont think those are called luxury condos..

Take alook at YTL Saffron 1000sqft pricing between 500 to 600k perunit, very nicely layout, facilities and spec.. that is not categorized as luxury condo also

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Mar 22 2012, 12:15 PM
Dracula_X
post Mar 22 2012, 01:11 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 22 2012, 12:06 PM)
you really need to pay a visit to MK liao... or even troika, binjai in KLCC

mind you, not all condos in MK are luxury condo... Casa Kiara, Vista, Pelangi, laman suria are just condo, but pricing 400 - 500psft.. like doomdoom list out, those luxury condo like MK10, MK11

some of the condos in Damansara have better specs but dont think those are called luxury condos..

Take alook at YTL Saffron 1000sqft pricing between 500 to 600k perunit, very nicely layout, facilities and spec.. that is not categorized as luxury condo also
Eh ... I blur blur liao ... seems that different people have different definition for "luxury condo" unsure.gif

kanasaikuat
post Mar 22 2012, 01:21 PM

102 posts

How luxury is luxury? Actually doesn't need to compare. UK condo and houses is far more advance than MK if you want it for comparison. Developer put luxury is not because it is luxury, it is the way they do selling.
Chunkit9
post Mar 22 2012, 01:25 PM

324 posts

ehh dracula, now only i notice Zefer dont have tennis court. alamak...

to me, i just pray that the deverloper will enhance the Jalan Pipit, cut short all the trees at the road side, make the road brighter with addition of lamp post and the best open another access road then Zeferwill be Perfect Condo.

1 more thing, hope the Impian Heights will change the Building color for better looking..

Dracula_X
post Mar 23 2012, 12:43 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 22 2012, 01:21 PM)
How luxury is luxury? Actually doesn't need to compare. UK condo and houses is far more advance than MK if you want it for comparison. Developer put luxury is not because it is luxury, it is the way they do selling.
Maybe you are right.

Added on March 23, 2012, 12:49 am
QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 22 2012, 01:25 PM)
ehh dracula, now only i notice Zefer dont have tennis court. alamak...

to me, i just pray that the deverloper will enhance the Jalan Pipit, cut short all the trees at the road side, make the road brighter with addition of lamp post and the best open another access road then Zeferwill be Perfect Condo.

1 more thing, hope the Impian Heights will change the Building color for better looking..
Ai yo, you didn't know there is no tennis court.
They have a thicker brochure now, with more detail info. You can request 1 from them.

This post has been edited by Dracula_X: Mar 23 2012, 12:49 AM
Darian28
post Mar 23 2012, 12:53 AM

41 posts

Maybe we should say MK got MK luxury. Puchong got Puchong luxury la

Don't forget now just compare the condominium in Puchong area only. Why talk until Mount Kiara pulak?
Chunkit9
post Mar 23 2012, 12:57 AM

324 posts

I receive a sms from Villamas saying zefer will officialmlaunch at the actual site.. They is nooffice in actual site.. Dunno how they gonna held it...
kanasaikuat
post Mar 23 2012, 01:02 AM

102 posts

The actual venue at atmosfera condominium. Time from 10am-7pm.
Chunkit9
post Mar 23 2012, 01:15 AM

324 posts

why zefer launch in atmosfera?? promote both at the same time??
kanasaikuat
post Mar 23 2012, 01:16 AM

102 posts

may be they wanted to show ppl how success they are smile.gif
hornbill_78
post Mar 23 2012, 10:34 AM

1,145 posts

is like that people will want to see actual workmanship. more confident ma..
kEMUNING
post Mar 23 2012, 10:38 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(Darian28 @ Mar 23 2012, 12:53 AM)
Maybe we should say MK got MK luxury. Puchong got Puchong luxury la

Don't forget now just compare the condominium in Puchong area only. Why talk until Mount Kiara pulak?
now puchong most expensive condo by SP Setia Setia Walk Trigon 650psf. 2nd by IOI SKYpod.

Dracula_X
post Mar 23 2012, 11:33 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(kEMUNING @ Mar 23 2012, 10:38 AM)
now puchong most expensive condo by SP Setia Setia Walk Trigon 650psf. 2nd by IOI SKYpod.
Ai yo ... Zefer consider cheap liao ...
Chunkit9
post Mar 23 2012, 01:08 PM

324 posts

i really think Zefer tak laku... will go to sales office tomorrow see how much sticker has stick on the board...

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Mar 23 2012, 01:20 PM
ungyu78
post Mar 23 2012, 01:25 PM

44 posts

I booking the unit & loan approved, soon have to sign S&P

This post has been edited by ungyu78: Mar 23 2012, 01:26 PM
Chunkit9
post Mar 23 2012, 01:27 PM

324 posts

When did u book it?

for own stay or investment?

what make u wanna buy Zefer? mind to share?
ungyu78
post Mar 23 2012, 01:32 PM

44 posts

I'm stay and owned Koi Kinrara Condo. I search all property in Puchong (so-called new development) i found that Zefer not really expensive if compare to other even Koi Kinrara. Most likely i will stay at Zefer and Koi Kinrara for rent.

My analysis base on price, type of property, areas, density, security, traffic, facilities, etc.

Added on March 23, 2012, 1:32 pmI make a booking 2 weeks ago, recently get bank approved of my loan 90%.

This post has been edited by ungyu78: Mar 23 2012, 01:32 PM
Dracula_X
post Mar 23 2012, 01:50 PM

150 posts

Zefer sales person called my colleague just now, ask him to go to the official launch, said that the event will be very happening.
The take up rate is 60% now.

ungyu78, which bank, what is the interest rate ?
ungyu78
post Mar 23 2012, 02:03 PM

44 posts

Tiger Bank, -2.4% whole tenure.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 23 2012, 02:04 PM

102 posts

Islamic package?
ungyu78
post Mar 23 2012, 02:08 PM

44 posts

not sure, it's semi-flex loan
Chunkit9
post Mar 23 2012, 02:22 PM

324 posts

Tiger Bank?? got such bank??

ohhh u staying in KOI KInrara.. so any comment abt the traffic in the morning on Jalan Pipit?? is it very congested??
kanasaikuat
post Mar 23 2012, 02:22 PM

102 posts

Tiger Bank = Maybank
Previously they provide me Maybank Islamic
Chunkit9
post Mar 23 2012, 02:28 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 23 2012, 01:50 PM)
Zefer sales person called my colleague just now, ask him to go to the official launch, said that the event will be very happening.
The take up rate is 60% now.

ungyu78, which bank, what is the interest rate ?
how happening can it be?? haha... 1 day tour at Atmosfera??
60% consider not bad...
ungyu78
post Mar 23 2012, 02:50 PM

44 posts

I really dont know why people say Jalan pipit alway congested?? that not true, if you dont believe pls pay a visit Jalan Pipit..
Chunkit9
post Mar 23 2012, 02:56 PM

324 posts

i stay nearby... i also know is not congested.. but i heard may ppl say till like veyr terrible... so i not sure the truth is how good or how bad..

but if atmosfera start staying ppl then maybe it wil slightly congested.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 23 2012, 02:56 PM

102 posts

Some buyers worry the traffic will affected after Atmosfera and Zefer condo completed.
hornbill_78
post Mar 23 2012, 04:17 PM

1,145 posts

i heard MPSJ plan to open another access to Taman Kinrara 2 thru the river side..
kanasaikuat
post Mar 23 2012, 04:59 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 23 2012, 04:17 PM)
i heard MPSJ plan to open another access to Taman Kinrara 2 thru the river side..
Where you get the news bro?
hornbill_78
post Mar 23 2012, 05:12 PM

1,145 posts

My internal source from MPSJ.. but still very in preliminary stage..
Chunkit9
post Mar 23 2012, 05:24 PM

324 posts

River side?? i tot the river side is Taylor College??
dtna7
post Mar 23 2012, 05:28 PM

456 posts

HI All,

interested in to know more about this.

Is the project launched?

I only know they had a preview dec2011.

what is the take up rate now?

SKfolk
post Mar 23 2012, 05:29 PM

928 posts

How true is yr source? Gor concrete proof?Don't simply say.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: Mar 23 2012, 05:29 PM
kanasaikuat
post Mar 23 2012, 05:30 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(dtna7 @ Mar 23 2012, 05:28 PM)
HI All,

interested in to know more about this.

Is the project launched?

I only know they had a preview dec2011.

what is the take up rate now?

You should go to the Zefer launch at 31 March. Help at Atmosfera. Time 10am to 7pm
puchongite
post Mar 23 2012, 05:37 PM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 23 2012, 05:30 PM)
You should go to the Zefer launch at 31 March. Help at Atmosfera. Time 10am to 7pm
Got nice food or not ? I am going there for lunch wor ....
kanasaikuat
post Mar 23 2012, 05:40 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 23 2012, 05:37 PM)
Got nice food or not ? I am going there for lunch wor ....
I think so smile.gif
puchongite
post Mar 23 2012, 05:44 PM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 23 2012, 05:40 PM)
I think so smile.gif
Must live up to the standard of luxury condo wor.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 23 2012, 05:47 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 23 2012, 05:44 PM)
Must live up to the standard of luxury condo wor.
When it is free, do u think it will be luxury food?
puchongite
post Mar 23 2012, 05:53 PM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 23 2012, 05:47 PM)
When it is free, do u think it will be luxury food?
Mamak stall nasi beriani with goreng ayam will do, no need so high standard.
Darian28
post Mar 23 2012, 06:30 PM

41 posts

Got food to eat better than nothing. tongue.gif

Chunkit9
post Mar 23 2012, 06:55 PM

324 posts

Where is taman kinrara 2??? Opposite of river is taylors college right??
Dracula_X
post Mar 24 2012, 03:35 PM

150 posts

There are Zefer banners at KL, can be seen at Jln Tun Razak, nearby US embassy.
Their official launch must be a big event.
MaiGehGeh
post Mar 24 2012, 03:39 PM

3,604 posts

When is the launching date again? Might going to see how luxury is it. I wan feel it touch it make it do it many it for it! tongue.gif

Chunkit9
post Mar 24 2012, 03:48 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 24 2012, 03:35 PM)
There are Zefer banners at KL, can be seen at Jln Tun Razak, nearby US embassy.
Their official launch must be a big event.
Ya ya, tis morning i saw the banner at jln tun razak.. Is it becoz not selling good tat y add more banner??
Darian28
post Mar 24 2012, 06:44 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 24 2012, 03:48 PM)
Ya ya, tis morning i saw the banner at jln tun razak.. Is it becoz not selling good tat y add more banner??
Add more banners is because of publicity. It doesn't mean not selling good.
bulkbiz
post Mar 24 2012, 07:05 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

Soon puchong will be like bangsar ....
ungyu78
post Mar 24 2012, 09:21 PM

44 posts

Developer increase 10k/unit.
Chunkit9
post Mar 24 2012, 10:47 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 24 2012, 09:21 PM)
10k per unit?? Is the the latest price?? U went to sales office today??
Dracula_X
post Mar 25 2012, 12:45 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 24 2012, 09:21 PM)
How about those discounts offered previously, still applicable ?
ungyu78
post Mar 25 2012, 03:34 PM

44 posts

I went to sale office 24 march pay for balance amount to developer, get to know from SA all unit increase 10K, but I forgot to check wether the discount still remain or not.

I think they still remain same offer as previous.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 25 2012, 04:00 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 25 2012, 03:34 PM)
I went to sale office 24 march pay for balance amount to developer, get to know from SA all unit increase 10K, but I forgot to check wether the discount still remain or not.

The discount is still remain, saw it on the newspaper.
Chunkit9
post Mar 25 2012, 04:46 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 25 2012, 03:34 PM)

Have u sign the loan agreement and snp?? Which 1 should be sign first? Loan agreement or snp??
ungyu78
post Mar 25 2012, 07:10 PM

44 posts

S&P first
Dracula_X
post Mar 25 2012, 10:30 PM

150 posts

The 5% non-bumi discount is not stated in the Chinese newspaper, does that discount still applicable ?
Chunkit9
post Mar 25 2012, 10:48 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 25 2012, 10:30 PM)
The 5% non-bumi discount is not stated in the Chinese newspaper, does that discount still applicable ?
Dracula, u sound u interested in it too... hehe.. come buy.. lets be neighbour..
elchico
post Mar 26 2012, 12:13 AM

130 posts

Does anyone have any of the salesperson handphone number? Wanna make a direct call to them..

Cheers!
kanasaikuat
post Mar 26 2012, 12:19 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(elchico @ Mar 26 2012, 12:13 AM)

Does anyone have any of the salesperson handphone number? Wanna make a direct call to them..
Cheers!
http://www.villamas.com/v2/go/system/mod/c.../contact/page/7
Scroll down you will see the Zefer mobile no. Or the SA contact who serve is 0123366460(Ann).
Dracula_X
post Mar 26 2012, 12:31 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 25 2012, 10:48 PM)
Dracula, u sound u interested in it too... hehe.. come buy.. lets be neighbour..
ChunKit, I theory only, where got $$$ to buy, over half a mil for a unit, not cheap leh, even though I like it very much.
My colleague baru got $$$ to buy.
Chunkit9
post Mar 26 2012, 01:12 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 26 2012, 12:31 AM)
ChunKit, I theory only, where got $$$ to buy, over half a mil for a unit, not cheap leh, even though I like it very much.
My colleague baru got $$$ to buy.
Ur fren make booking liao?? I aso no money... 4 banks already rejected my loan.. sad.gif
Waiting for the last bank result...
Dracula_X
post Mar 26 2012, 02:24 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 26 2012, 01:12 AM)
Ur fren make booking liao?? I aso no money... 4 banks already rejected my loan.. sad.gif
Waiting for the last bank result...
My colleague, told me a bit, kept secret a bit.
I think he booked liao, should be waiting for loan approval. If loan ok, then will proceed SPA.

Hope you can get good news for the 5th bank.
hornbill_78
post Mar 26 2012, 08:55 AM

1,145 posts

nowadays very hard to get bank loan. i also book unit so far 3 bank already rejected my loan..sad.gif
kanasaikuat
post Mar 26 2012, 09:18 AM

102 posts

Is it becoz you guys owned a few properties that's why the bank doesn't approve?
dtna7
post Mar 26 2012, 09:24 AM

456 posts

already went to see last saturday.

the showroom was quite impressive, especially the beautiful tiles and design.

but the smallest unit at 1356sqft is costing more than 550k now (before rebate).

No matter how i calculate, still could not agree to the price of it, based on the area, and the lack of public amenities.

would rather stick to other condos which are having the same facilities, and near to the LRT at the same price.

booked my second house, but sad to say its not Zefer Hill blush.gif
Dracula_X
post Mar 26 2012, 10:42 AM

150 posts

Which banks rejecting people loan ??

dtna7, what is the name of your second home, mind to share ?
Chunkit9
post Mar 26 2012, 11:09 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 26 2012, 08:55 AM)
nowadays very hard to get bank loan. i also book unit so far 3 bank already rejected my loan..sad.gif
so hornbill, u also booked Zefer? or other Condo?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 26 2012, 11:18 AM

102 posts

I am one of the buyer and have just created a group in fb. A warm welcome for Zefer buyers to join and make some post.
http://www.facebook.com/groups/342198665816740/
mysticalstarz
post Mar 26 2012, 01:10 PM

24 posts

does anyone know how the parking bays are like? would it be side by side parking or those front and back parking?
Dracula_X
post Mar 26 2012, 01:33 PM

150 posts

According to SA, all are side by side.
dtna7
post Mar 26 2012, 02:27 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 26 2012, 10:42 AM)
Which banks rejecting people loan ??

dtna7, what is the name of your second home, mind to share ?
PM-ed
Chunkit9
post Mar 26 2012, 03:07 PM

324 posts

PM-ed???
ungyu78
post Mar 26 2012, 03:28 PM

44 posts

ya, side by side sources from SA
Dracula_X
post Mar 26 2012, 04:25 PM

150 posts

dtna7, got your message, your 2nd home not in Puchong.
Phoeni_142
post Mar 26 2012, 09:48 PM

753 posts

now sudah berapa lui? 315 psf?
Dracula_X
post Mar 26 2012, 10:04 PM

150 posts

Zefer, nearly 400 psf.
Chunkit9
post Mar 26 2012, 10:10 PM

324 posts

how to calculate psf???
TGIF999
post Mar 26 2012, 10:42 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 26 2012, 10:10 PM)
how to calculate psf???
value of the unit / total square feet
Chunkit9
post Mar 26 2012, 11:00 PM

324 posts

ohhh thanks...
so how many $$$psf is consider best buy?? in puchong area..

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Mar 26 2012, 11:00 PM
Dracula_X
post Mar 27 2012, 10:15 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 26 2012, 11:00 PM)
ohhh thanks...
so how many $$$psf is consider best buy?? in puchong area..
Wah ... difficult to answer this question wo.
Chunkit9
post Mar 27 2012, 10:23 AM

324 posts

ehh ehhh, ytd i went agian to Zefer Sales gallery, i saw the selling board is about 60% unit sold. I'm kinda happy with that. reason is because, it give me a feeling that those 60% are more likely to buy for own stay instead of Investment.. hahaha...

am i thinking the correct way??
ungyu78
post Mar 27 2012, 11:03 AM

44 posts

myself own stay & rent out Koi Kinrara Condo
kanasaikuat
post Mar 27 2012, 11:15 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 27 2012, 11:03 AM)
myself own stay & rent out Koi Kinrara Condo
Bro, may i know how much Koi Kinrara whole unit can rent out? What's the market rental price now?
Chunkit9
post Mar 27 2012, 11:46 AM

324 posts

1,300 sf is about 1.6k if i not wrong...

Dracula_X
post Mar 27 2012, 01:00 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 27 2012, 11:46 AM)
1,300 sf is about 1.6k if i not wrong...
Wah ... good wo, Puchong area can get such rental.
ungyu78
post Mar 27 2012, 01:09 PM

44 posts

Estimated 1100sf rent for 1.3K & 1400sf rent for 1.5k (Unfurniture)
Chunkit9
post Mar 27 2012, 03:38 PM

324 posts

i have check with SA that Zefer is still lower than Atmosfera..
ungyu78
post Mar 27 2012, 03:49 PM

44 posts

Hi Chunkit9, what is mean lower than Atmosfera??
Chunkit9
post Mar 27 2012, 03:54 PM

324 posts

ermm the height... i went to atmosfera and notice that atmosfera is quite high the condo, so i wonder if Zefer is as tall as atmosfera. THe SA told me is 1 or 2 story lower than atmosfera.

ungyu78
post Mar 27 2012, 03:59 PM

44 posts

I believe that is same ground level atmosfera and Zefer only difference maybe is height of the building and roof.

Added on March 27, 2012, 4:00 pmChunkit9, are you make a booking for the zefer?

This post has been edited by ungyu78: Mar 27 2012, 04:00 PM
Chunkit9
post Mar 27 2012, 04:03 PM

324 posts

yup.. correct.. same ground level.. what u see now is slightly lower than the ground is building up the car park area..

yes, make booking liao..
ungyu78
post Mar 27 2012, 04:05 PM

44 posts

Extractly. which unit you book? loan approval?
Chunkit9
post Mar 27 2012, 04:12 PM

324 posts

Loan just approved and sign ytd.

Block B, Level 6. How abt u? which unit?
ungyu78
post Mar 27 2012, 04:19 PM

44 posts

Block B, L1. I prefer that is 6 no lifts in Block B.
Chunkit9
post Mar 27 2012, 04:25 PM

324 posts

what do u mean no lifts?
ungyu78
post Mar 27 2012, 04:33 PM

44 posts

Sorry, that is 6 number lifts in Block B
kanasaikuat
post Mar 27 2012, 04:34 PM

102 posts

There are 6 lifts in Block B?
Chunkit9
post Mar 27 2012, 04:41 PM

324 posts

issit?? only 3 le... i just ask the SA ytd... only 3 lift..

Added on March 27, 2012, 4:41 pmkanasaikuat, which unit u booked?

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Mar 27 2012, 04:41 PM
ungyu78
post Mar 27 2012, 04:41 PM

44 posts

Yes, Block A only 3
kanasaikuat
post Mar 27 2012, 04:43 PM

102 posts

Oh really? i didn't know that. Well mine at Block A.
Chunkit9
post Mar 27 2012, 04:47 PM

324 posts

aiks.. i tot Block A have 6 lifts and block B have only 3 lifts??/
kanasaikuat
post Mar 27 2012, 04:48 PM

102 posts

Haha, i don't even know there are 6 lifts. I only know there are 3.

This post has been edited by kanasaikuat: Mar 27 2012, 04:50 PM
ungyu78
post Mar 27 2012, 04:58 PM

44 posts

Which block is A ? more units one ?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 27 2012, 05:21 PM

102 posts

I guess Block A has more unit coz i choose the block with more units.
TGIF999
post Mar 27 2012, 05:56 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 27 2012, 04:12 PM)
Loan just approved and sign ytd.

Block B, Level 6. How abt u? which unit?
chunkit,which bank did you get your loan from? I'm not sure which bank to go for.any advice from you all?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 27 2012, 06:51 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 27 2012, 05:56 PM)
chunkit,which bank did you get your loan from? I'm not sure which bank to go for.any advice from you all?
Most of the banks offer kinda same benefits. Hong Leong, Public Bank, Maybank not bad. The most important points are:
i. BLR
ii. How long is the lock-down period, and when is this lock-down period start.
iii. Full flexi or semi. If you got full flexi then is good. If they provide only semi-flixe, you have to watch out the condition.
iv. The term and condition if you re-finance.

This post has been edited by kanasaikuat: Mar 27 2012, 06:52 PM
Chunkit9
post Mar 27 2012, 07:58 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 27 2012, 05:56 PM)

I take hsbc, the only bank that approve my loan... Maybank will be easy for u to pay ur monthly installment.. Most of the bank offer the same package...
TGIF999
post Mar 27 2012, 08:32 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 27 2012, 06:51 PM)
Most of the banks offer kinda same benefits. Hong Leong, Public Bank, Maybank not bad. The most important points are:
i. BLR
ii. How long is the lock-down period, and when is this lock-down period start.
iii. Full flexi or semi. If you got full flexi then is good. If they provide only semi-flixe, you have to watch out the condition.
iv. The term and condition if you re-finance.
How bout Ocbc semi flex?currently I check is blr-2.4.no lock down period but cannot re-finance in 5yrs.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 27 2012, 08:34 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 27 2012, 08:32 PM)
How bout Ocbc semi flex?currently I check is blr-2.4.no lock down period but cannot re-finance in 5yrs.
Mine is OCBC smile.gif The lock-down for refinance start once the bank pay the first payment.
mysticalstarz
post Mar 27 2012, 09:30 PM

24 posts

So any one of you going for the official launch this weekend?
Justinpmc
post Mar 27 2012, 10:02 PM

In teh official launching, any show room? If got show room, which type of room they are showing?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 27 2012, 10:13 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Justinpmc @ Mar 27 2012, 10:02 PM)
In teh official launching, any show room? If got show room, which type of room they are showing?
No showroom during launch date. Launch venue would be Atmosfera poolside & club house. Have to go to Bandar Kinrara for showroom viewing. Shuttle will be provided btw Kinrara & Atmosfera smile.gif
Justinpmc
post Mar 27 2012, 10:18 PM

Ha, no show room. I thought can view another type of room other than 1500sf room. The show room at kinrara is impressing smile.gif
Dracula_X
post Mar 27 2012, 10:28 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 27 2012, 04:48 PM)
Haha, i don't even know there are 6 lifts. I only know there are 3.
Block A has 2 zones, 6 units each zone, each zone has 3 lifts.
2 zones are connected.
TGIF999
post Mar 27 2012, 10:31 PM

24 posts

Anyone bought MRTA / MLTA?
mysticalstarz
post Mar 27 2012, 10:32 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 27 2012, 10:28 PM)
Block A has 2 zones, 6 units each zone, each zone has 3 lifts.
2 zones are connected.
Ohh...now that makes more sense..
Chunkit9
post Mar 27 2012, 11:16 PM

324 posts

Ya.. Make sense.. Make sense..

Added on March 27, 2012, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(Justinpmc @ Mar 27 2012, 10:18 PM)
Ha,  no show room. I thought can view another type of room other than 1500sf room. The show room at kinrara is impressing smile.gif
The SA told me tat all unit is the same design.. U see 1500 same as 1300 and 1700 or 2100.. Only difference is the master bedroom.. 2100 master bedroom hv showroom at kinrara..

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Mar 27 2012, 11:18 PM
kanasaikuat
post Mar 28 2012, 10:09 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 27 2012, 10:31 PM)
Anyone bought MRTA / MLTA?
Most of the bank offer the MRTA if i am not wrong. But mine is MLTA.

This post has been edited by kanasaikuat: Mar 28 2012, 10:21 AM
Dracula_X
post Mar 28 2012, 10:31 AM

150 posts

How you guys get the loan ?
The bankers call you ? or through agent ?
TGIF999
post Mar 28 2012, 11:06 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 28 2012, 10:09 AM)
Most of the bank offer the MRTA if i am not wrong. But mine is MLTA.
what is the tenure for the mlta and how much is per mth? can pm me? I still undecided whether to go with mlta or mrta.

much appreciated advice from you all as I want to get more feedback and views besides than the input from the loan officer

Added on March 28, 2012, 11:08 am[quote=Dracula_X,Mar 28 2012, 10:31 AM]
How you guys get the loan ?
The bankers call you ? or through agent ?

[/

usually each property will have their own panel financial institution.maybe these bank offer slightly better terms

This post has been edited by TGIF999: Mar 28 2012, 11:08 AM
Dracula_X
post Mar 28 2012, 11:26 AM

150 posts

Anyone get Standard Chartered loan for this project ?
Heard most of the people are taking OCBC and Maybank.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 28 2012, 11:29 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 28 2012, 11:06 AM)
what is the tenure for the mlta and how much is per mth? can pm me? I still undecided whether to go with mlta or mrta.
much appreciated advice from you all as I want to get more feedback and views besides than the input from the loan officer
Pmed smile.gif

Chris Chew
post Mar 28 2012, 11:30 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 27 2012, 11:16 PM)
Ya.. Make sense.. Make sense..

Added on March 27, 2012, 11:18 pm

The SA told me tat all unit is the same design.. U see 1500 same as 1300 and 1700 or 2100.. Only difference is the master bedroom.. 2100 master bedroom hv showroom at kinrara..
Hmm. I don't think it should be all same design bro. If only differ of master bedroom size, the extra 200 sq ft is damm huge. Means no point if I buy a 1700 sqft unit which has same layout n size of living hall, yard, balcony of 1300 sq ft unit. The differ 400 sq ft is just master bedroom?

Some agents will tell u actually all designs are same if you ask too many questions. Lol.

kanasaikuat
post Mar 28 2012, 11:34 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 28 2012, 11:30 AM)
Hmm. I don't think it should be all same design bro. If only differ of master bedroom size, the extra 200 sq ft is damm huge. Means no point if I buy a 1700 sqft unit which has same layout n size of living hall, yard, balcony of 1300 sq ft unit. The differ 400 sq ft is just master bedroom?

Some agents will tell u actually all designs are same if you ask too many questions. Lol.
It won't be the same, because different size unit comes with diff floorplan. You can have a look to the floorplan at iProperty.
http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/2..._Hill_Residence. Click floorplan tab to view.

This post has been edited by kanasaikuat: Mar 28 2012, 11:35 AM
Chris Chew
post Mar 28 2012, 11:59 AM

10,387 posts

Hi Kanasai Bro.

Sure sure. Thanks a lot.

Zefer seems look quite aggressive now. More n more people trying to go to take a look recently.

Dracula_X
post Mar 28 2012, 12:54 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 28 2012, 11:59 AM)
Hi Kanasai Bro.

Sure sure. Thanks a lot.

Zefer seems look quite aggressive now. More n more people trying to go to take a look recently.
Banners along big road, newspaper advertisement, etc.
More people know Zefer now.
ungyu78
post Mar 28 2012, 01:12 PM

44 posts

no sure wether price will increase after launch
kanasaikuat
post Mar 28 2012, 01:35 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 28 2012, 01:12 PM)
no sure wether price will increase after launch
Previously, I heard they increased 10k every unit.
ungyu78
post Mar 28 2012, 01:39 PM

44 posts

that is last 2 weeks increase 10k for each unit
Chunkit9
post Mar 28 2012, 01:40 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 28 2012, 11:30 AM)

hahaha... maybe..maybe...
becoz i remember, i told her that i would like to see 1700 sf then she said, all is the same design different only the size... hhaha..
Dracula_X
post Mar 28 2012, 01:43 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 28 2012, 01:39 PM)
that is last 2 weeks increase 10k for each unit
I believe will increase again.

Developer punya style :
Block A - Price A
Release Block B - Price A + 20K
Release Block C - Price A + 20K + 20K

Zefer is not released stage by stage, think the increase rate will base on the take up rate.
Chunkit9
post Mar 28 2012, 01:47 PM

324 posts

on monday, i talk to SA why is the take up rate is so low.. onlyabt 60% take up rate.. guess what he reply..

he said, they purposely sell slow coz they want to save some unit to sell during offiicial launch, otherwise official launch have nothing to sell..
ungyu78
post Mar 28 2012, 01:53 PM

44 posts

that's not the reason. I think most of people concern price & traffic.
Dracula_X
post Mar 28 2012, 02:11 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 28 2012, 01:47 PM)
on monday, i talk to SA why is the take up rate is so low.. onlyabt 60% take up rate.. guess what he reply..

he said, they purposely sell slow coz they want to save some unit to sell during offiicial launch, otherwise official launch have nothing to sell..
Wah ... so confidence for their product ...
Don't trust too much ... smile.gif

Added on March 28, 2012, 2:18 pmPreviously (months ago) they did reserve a few floors and not open for sale.
I think all are opened for sale now.

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:27 pm
QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 27 2012, 07:58 PM)
I take hsbc, the only bank that approve my loan... Maybank will be easy for u to pay ur monthly installment.. Most of the bank offer the same package...
ChunKit, what is the package offer by HSBC ? Mind to share ?

This post has been edited by Dracula_X: Mar 28 2012, 03:27 PM
Chunkit9
post Mar 28 2012, 03:34 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 28 2012, 02:11 PM)
Wah ... so confidence for their product ...
Don't trust too much ... smile.gif

Added on March 28, 2012, 2:18 pmPreviously (months ago) they did reserve a few floors and not open for sale.
I think all are opened for sale now.

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:27 pm

ChunKit, what is the package offer by HSBC ? Mind to share ?
3 years lock in period and blr -2.4..
Dracula_X
post Mar 28 2012, 05:00 PM

150 posts

Full flexi ? Any monthly charge ?
ungyu78
post Mar 28 2012, 05:06 PM

44 posts

Full flexi for alliance bank is RM10/month, Maybank semi-flexi w/o monthly charge but one time withdraw RM25
TGIF999
post Mar 28 2012, 05:12 PM

24 posts

OCBC full flexi also RM10/mth
mysticalstarz
post Mar 28 2012, 05:16 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 28 2012, 05:12 PM)
OCBC full flexi also RM10/mth
Can't be...I thought OCBC only offers semi-flexi??

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 27 2012, 08:34 PM)
Mine is OCBC smile.gif The lock-down for refinance start once the bank pay the first payment.
How many years were you able to obtain the loan for?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 28 2012, 05:19 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(mysticalstarz @ Mar 28 2012, 05:16 PM)
Can't be...I thought OCBC only offers semi-flexi??
How many years were you able to obtain the loan for?
OCBC only semi-flexi, i trying hard to request for full-flexi but still the banker can't fight for it. Mine 36 years.
mysticalstarz
post Mar 28 2012, 05:25 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 28 2012, 05:19 PM)
OCBC only semi-flexi, i trying hard to request for full-flexi but still the banker can't fight for it. Mine 36 years.
So full-flexi is better than semi-flexi? I always thought that full-flexi is suitable for those who holds alot of cash..
Are there monthly charges for OCBC semi-flexi?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 28 2012, 05:26 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(mysticalstarz @ Mar 28 2012, 05:25 PM)
So full-flexi is better than semi-flexi? I always thought that full-flexi is suitable for those who holds alot of cash..
Are there monthly charges for OCBC semi-flexi?
No monthly charge, but if you withdraw money, it will charge you and need few working days.
TGIF999
post Mar 28 2012, 05:46 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 28 2012, 05:26 PM)
No monthly charge, but if you withdraw money, it will charge you and need few working days.
I met the OCBC loan officer last week and he told me that full flexi will have RM10/mth as charges.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 28 2012, 05:48 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 28 2012, 05:46 PM)
I met the OCBC loan officer last week and he told me that full flexi will have RM10/mth as charges.
hmm...not sure...mine was like 2 weeks ago.
TGIF999
post Mar 28 2012, 07:04 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 28 2012, 05:48 PM)
hmm...not sure...mine was like 2 weeks ago.
All this loan officer not telling the same thing....hahaha
Chunkit9
post Mar 28 2012, 09:53 PM

324 posts

What is full flexi and semi flexi?? Why monthly charge?? I dunno all this wooo...
derekycc
post Mar 28 2012, 10:05 PM

From what I understand from the bank officer full flexi you can take out your additional cash anytime without charges. Semi flexi you need to pay RM25 per withdrawal. Monthly charges I think its for the maintenance fee for current account (correct me if I am wrong).

By the way which bank provide zero entry cost apart from Al Rajhi?
mysticalstarz
post Mar 28 2012, 10:18 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 28 2012, 09:53 PM)
What is full flexi and semi flexi?? Why monthly charge?? I dunno all this wooo...
shocking.gif you probably should get your loan officer to explain the loan package to you...different banks have different charges and terms & conditions, etc.
u mentioned you're taking hsbc loan right? i'm not sure whether they offer full or semi-flexi...better confirm with them...
Dracula_X
post Mar 28 2012, 10:41 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(derekycc @ Mar 28 2012, 10:05 PM)
From what I understand from the bank officer full flexi you can take out your additional cash anytime without charges. Semi flexi you need to pay RM25 per withdrawal. Monthly charges I think its for the maintenance fee for current account (correct me if I am wrong).

If zero entry, I think have to use the bank panel lawyer for the loan agreement.

Zefer offers free SPA legal fees, with 1 condition, loan agreement must be done by the same lawyer.
Chunkit9
post Mar 28 2012, 10:43 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(derekycc @ Mar 28 2012, 10:05 PM)

Ohhh in that case then i think hsbc offering full flexi...
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 12:34 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 28 2012, 10:43 PM)
Ohhh in that case then i think hsbc offering full flexi...
Any monthly charge ? RM 10 ?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 12:43 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 12:34 AM)
Any monthly charge ? RM 10 ?
HSBC full-flexi monthly charge is rm10.
abgkik
post Mar 29 2012, 12:46 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 28 2012, 01:47 PM)

sweet talker wink.gif
twincharger07
post Mar 29 2012, 12:50 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Mar 29 2012, 12:46 AM)
sweet talker  wink.gif
yes.. see alot of ppl went for Ho Chin Soon free property talk, free buffet, then just walk off..
abgkik
post Mar 29 2012, 01:06 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 29 2012, 12:50 AM)
yes.. see alot of ppl went for Ho Chin Soon free property talk, free buffet, then just walk off..
yeah.. when I asked about any future 2nd access to Zefer condo, a sales girl at TESCO Puchong answered 'that one is under JKR responsible lor, not under developer'... Even my description on Jalan Pipit area is better than her.. wink.gif
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 01:08 AM

324 posts

The SA is good... He dont look like a sweet talker... He is those straight type... If good he will say goood, if bad he will say bad...

He is the person who serve me tat day.. Mostly is i ask questions he answer..

Added on March 29, 2012, 1:09 am
QUOTE(abgkik @ Mar 29 2012, 01:06 AM)
yeah.. when I asked about any future 2nd access to Zefer condo, a sales girl at TESCO Puchong answered 'that one is under JKR responsible lor, not under developer'... Even my description on  Jalan Pipit area is better than her..  wink.gif
This is bad answer...

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Mar 29 2012, 01:09 AM
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 01:17 AM

150 posts

Loan summary for Zefer :
—————————————

Maybank :
90% loan, semi-flexi with BLR - 2.4
Pre-payment withdrawal charge RM25, can be done using M2U, minimum 1k

OCBC :
Pre-payment withdrawal charge RM10, must be done at branch with 3 days advance notice, minimum 5k

Standard Chartered :
85% loan, full-flexi with BLR - 2.4
Pre-payment withdrawal no charge, monthly maintenance fee RM10

HSBC :
90% loan, full-flexi with BLR - 2.4

Correct me if the info is not right, add more bank if you know the details.

Just a reference for Zefer buyer.
suety86
post Mar 29 2012, 08:44 AM

yup.. cant be.. mine is also semi flexi.. which I find troublesome as when i need to withdraw the excess money i put in, i need to put in a written request and wait for 3 days before i can get the money.. and min amount per withdrawal is 5k.. >.<

im still waiting for hsbc and maybank to get back to me though.. hoping for hsbc as it's a full flexi loan..

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 28 2012, 05:19 PM)
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 09:41 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 01:17 AM)
Loan summary for Zefer :
—————————————

Maybank :
Pre-payment withdrawal charge RM25, can be done using M2U, minimum 1k

OCBC :
Pre-payment withdrawal charge RM10, must be done at branch with 3 days advance notice, minimum 5k

Standard Chartered :
85% loan, full-flexi with BLR - 2.4

HSBC :
90% loan, full-flexi with BLR - 2.4

Correct me if the info is not right, add more bank if you know the details.

Just a reference for Zefer buyer.
Dracula, i serious think u r 1 of the SA.. aren't u ?
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 09:44 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 29 2012, 09:41 AM)
Dracula, i serious think u r 1 of the SA.. aren't u ?
Ha ha ha ... I am not ...
I know more than the Zefer SA ...
Zefer SA doesn't know loan package.
ungyu78
post Mar 29 2012, 09:47 AM

44 posts

I think Dracula_X can apply for part time job. hahah
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 09:54 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 29 2012, 09:47 AM)
I think Dracula_X can apply for part time job.  hahah
My colleague beside me keep talking to me about this property, and I like this property as well.
Therefore we do a lot of research about Zefer.
He doesn't like to post things on the Internet, then I post lo ...
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 09:56 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 09:44 AM)
Ha ha ha ... I am not ...
I know more than the Zefer SA ...
Zefer SA doesn't know loan package.
u really a dracula la...
ytd nite we started to talk abt loan package, this morning u posted all the bank loan package offer... if u r not the Zefer SA, then u must mmmm Villamas boss son... hahaha
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 10:20 AM

150 posts

Villamas boss's son not so free chit chat here la ...

I just share what I know only ...
tiongkeat
post Mar 29 2012, 10:23 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 10:20 AM)
Villamas boss's son not so free chit chat here la ...

I just share what I know only ...
why u so sure villamas son not so free chit chat here?
hahaa
in cantonese PAK WU YENG ... BEAT FLIES
ungyu78
post Mar 29 2012, 10:30 AM

44 posts

Hi tiongkeat, do you booking any unit for Zefer??
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 10:58 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Mar 29 2012, 10:23 AM)
why u so sure villamas son not so free chit chat here?
hahaa
in cantonese PAK WU YENG ... BEAT FLIES
i would rather they pak wu ying and wait for potential buyer instead of selling like hot cake for investor....

Added on March 29, 2012, 11:00 amhaha... i went sales gallery on monday.. really no ppl... let see this sat what is the response.

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Mar 29 2012, 11:00 AM
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 11:03 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 29 2012, 10:58 AM)
i would rather they pak wu ying and wait for potential buyer instead of selling like hot cake for investor....

Added on March 29, 2012, 11:00 amhaha... i went sales gallery on monday.. really no ppl... let see this sat what is the response.
Ai ya ... already said, weekday "Beating Fly" punya ...
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 11:12 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 11:03 AM)
Ai ya ... already said, weekday "Beating Fly" punya ...
So Dracula, r u going official launch on sat?? i want to see u la...
puchongite
post Mar 29 2012, 11:15 AM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 29 2012, 11:12 AM)
He will suck your blood. Firsty, check if he has fangs ( pointed teeth ).
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 11:28 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 29 2012, 11:12 AM)
If my colleague go, think I will go.
Last time soft launch got 2 black-shirt leng lui there.
Wonder this round got any leng lui or not ?

Added on March 29, 2012, 11:29 am
QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 29 2012, 11:15 AM)
He will suck your blood. Firsty, check if he has fangs ( pointed teeth ).
Hahaha !!!

This post has been edited by Dracula_X: Mar 29 2012, 11:29 AM
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 11:42 AM

324 posts

those leng lui dunno hire from where one... dont think is villamas staff...
Falangkei
post Mar 29 2012, 11:54 AM

105 posts

Without show room and they claim is the official launch? So, during the official launch will show us the percent of take up rate and the actual site which in now doing their construction work? Seems like meaningless to go for it.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 11:56 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Mar 29 2012, 11:54 AM)
Without show room and they claim is the official launch? So, during the official launch will show us the percent of take up rate and the actual site which in now doing their construction work? Seems like meaningless to go for it.
Shuttle provided btw atmosfera and Bandar kinrara showroom. You can take a ride to the showroom if you interest.
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 11:58 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 29 2012, 11:56 AM)
Shuttle provided btw atmosfera and Bandar kinrara showroom. You can take a ride to the showroom if you interest.
waaaa.. kanasai, he already sound not interested.. u still aks him if interested?? hahaha...
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 12:00 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 29 2012, 11:58 AM)
waaaa.. kanasai, he already sound not interested.. u still aks him if interested?? hahaha...
sweat.gif just info
Falangkei
post Mar 29 2012, 12:02 PM

105 posts

So u guys will go? Purpose of going?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 12:06 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Mar 29 2012, 12:02 PM)
So u guys will go? Purpose of going?
My purpose is to have a look at atmosfera only tongue.gif
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 12:09 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 29 2012, 12:06 PM)
My purpose is to have a look at atmosfera only tongue.gif
hahaha.. me too indeed...
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 12:17 PM

150 posts

You got the point ... thumbup.gif
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 12:29 PM

324 posts

i believe they will do 1 talking first at sales gallery to show the showroom.. and only bring us to go actual site to see the actual environment... coz talk no use, see the real site only can feel it.. hahaha
ungyu78
post Mar 29 2012, 12:52 PM

44 posts

I have appoinment with lawyer at atmosfera on that day. Secondly, observe workmanship quality.
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 01:00 PM

150 posts

Atmosfera has duplex unit with private swimming pool.
It will be great if can go in to have a look.
Justinpmc
post Mar 29 2012, 01:38 PM

Can we go into those unit and have a look on Saturday? Is it allow?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 01:40 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Justinpmc @ Mar 29 2012, 01:38 PM)
Can we go into those unit and have a look on Saturday? Is it allow?
Not allowed. Only pool and club house allowed.
ungyu78
post Mar 29 2012, 01:40 PM

44 posts

yes, i think so.
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 01:49 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 29 2012, 01:40 PM)
Not allowed. Only pool and club house allowed.
kanasai, u sound like u also 1 of the Zefer SA... r u ??
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 01:51 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 29 2012, 01:49 PM)
kanasai, u sound like u also 1 of the Zefer SA... r u ??
Nope, i know becoz i am one of the Atmosfera FB group member. Other members spread out the info there.
Falangkei
post Mar 29 2012, 02:16 PM

105 posts

me also feel like wanna go have a look of atmosfera
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 02:22 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Mar 29 2012, 02:16 PM)
me also feel like wanna go have a look of atmosfera
Falngkei must be another Zefer owner.
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 02:39 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 02:22 PM)
hahaha... Zefer owner very shy...
TGIF999
post Mar 29 2012, 02:42 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 29 2012, 12:09 PM)
hahaha.. me too indeed...
can someone take pic of atmosfera unit on that day and post it up? hehehe.i also interested to look at the atmosfera unit but won't be in the town this weekend

thanks in advance
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 03:18 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 29 2012, 02:42 PM)
can someone take pic of atmosfera unit on that day and post it up? hehehe.i also interested to look at the atmosfera unit but won't be in the town this weekend

thanks in advance
No problem.. no problem..
ungyu78
post Mar 29 2012, 03:19 PM

44 posts

how's to share a picture in this forum, anyone can advice.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 03:21 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 29 2012, 03:19 PM)
how's to share a picture in this forum, anyone can advice.
You can upload images in http://imageshack.us/, then copy the URL and upload it into forum.
ungyu78
post Mar 29 2012, 03:23 PM

44 posts

how about direct paste in this forum is workable or not? anyway thanks a lot kanasaikuat.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 03:25 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 29 2012, 03:23 PM)
how about direct paste in this forum is workable or not? anyway thanks a lot kanasaikuat.
Cannot direct access, or you can try join Atmosfera Facebook group. I'm sure alot members will post it there.

This post has been edited by kanasaikuat: Mar 29 2012, 03:26 PM
Falangkei
post Mar 29 2012, 04:11 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 02:22 PM)
Dracula, what's make you have the feeling of I am a zefer owner?
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 04:14 PM

150 posts

Based on this, thought you want to see the show room, already bought or planning to buy.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 04:29 PM

102 posts

Any owners or buyers feel free to join http://www.facebook.com/groups/342198665816740/. Thread will be update soon.
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 04:33 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 29 2012, 04:29 PM)
Any owners or buyers feel free to join http://www.facebook.com/groups/342198665816740/. Thread will be update soon.
KanasaiKuat, your facebook group tak laku.
You should give some free gift for those people who join rclxm9.gif
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 04:37 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 04:33 PM)
You should give some free gift for those people who join  rclxm9.gif
Hahaha just created only. Free hug hands.gif

This post has been edited by kanasaikuat: Mar 29 2012, 04:37 PM
ungyu78
post Mar 29 2012, 04:40 PM

44 posts

i just joined FB
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 04:42 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 29 2012, 04:40 PM)
i just joined FB
Cool, i try upload some of the upcoming launch photos this weekend. And try grab some info regarding to the Zefer. But need info from other Zefer members as well.

This post has been edited by kanasaikuat: Mar 29 2012, 04:43 PM
ungyu78
post Mar 29 2012, 04:43 PM

44 posts

I can provide you weekly site progress photos.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 04:44 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 29 2012, 04:43 PM)
I can provide you weekly site progress photos.
Oh ya, you are the one who stay at Koi smile.gif Cool, are there start developing Zefer already?
ungyu78
post Mar 29 2012, 04:45 PM

44 posts

they already started bored pile since last month.
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 05:08 PM

324 posts

how abt upload some pic tonite.. i very sam kap to see the progress..
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 05:39 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 29 2012, 05:08 PM)
how abt upload some pic tonite.. i very sam kap to see the progress..
Chunkit you joined FB group? Which 1 is you?
TGIF999
post Mar 29 2012, 05:48 PM

24 posts

btw,I remembered last time the SA did mention some lucky draw for zefer's buyer.any1 know about this?
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 07:45 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 29 2012, 05:48 PM)
btw,I remembered last time the SA did mention some lucky draw for zefer's buyer.any1 know about this?
No, didn't hear anything about this lucky draw.
What is the price ? iPad, another car pak, etc. .??
mysticalstarz
post Mar 29 2012, 08:00 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 07:45 PM)
If not mistaken, trip to japan or something...lol
can someone confirm?

Btw, do u guys know approx how much the lawyer fees will cost for the loan agreement?

This post has been edited by mysticalstarz: Mar 29 2012, 08:19 PM
Falangkei
post Mar 29 2012, 08:21 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 04:33 PM)
You should give some free gift for those people who join  rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 8:22 pm
QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 04:14 PM)
Based on this, thought you want to see the show room, already bought or planning to buy.
icon_idea.gif liked..

Added on March 29, 2012, 8:23 pm
I heard there are trip to Japan. But dunno true or not

This post has been edited by Falangkei: Mar 29 2012, 08:23 PM
Darian28
post Mar 29 2012, 09:16 PM

41 posts

The game is call wheel of fortune.
suety86
post Mar 29 2012, 09:38 PM

Yup.. Heard of it also.. Got lucky draw.. On 21/4/2012..

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 29 2012, 05:48 PM)
ungyu78
post Mar 29 2012, 09:56 PM

44 posts

7pm machine still moving at site
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 10:05 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 29 2012, 09:56 PM)
7pm machine still moving at site
I think Villamas quite promising their timeline.
Dracula_X
post Mar 29 2012, 10:28 PM

150 posts

Heard Villamas is planning to go listed.
All their projects must be completed nicely to attract people.
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 10:34 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(mysticalstarz @ Mar 29 2012, 08:00 PM)
If not mistaken, trip to japan or something...lol
can someone confirm?

Btw, do u guys know approx how much the lawyer fees will cost for the loan agreement?
U mean legal fee? Approximate RM6k-RM7k
mysticalstarz
post Mar 29 2012, 10:37 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 29 2012, 10:34 PM)
U mean legal fee? Approximate RM6k-RM7k
That expensive? Is it possible to appoint own lawyer or is it a must to use lawyer appointed by villamas?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 29 2012, 10:40 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(mysticalstarz @ Mar 29 2012, 10:37 PM)
That expensive? Is it possible to appoint own lawyer or is it a must to use lawyer appointed by villamas?
Yes, you have to use the lawyer appointed by Villamas. The lawyer firm called Gideon Tan Razali Zaini. The legal fee is actually depend on property price. If you buy 1 mil then the legal fee will be higher.
Chunkit9
post Mar 29 2012, 11:50 PM

324 posts

Villamas appointed lawyer quite pretty.. Lips tebal tebal...
Darian28
post Mar 29 2012, 11:56 PM

41 posts

Developer offer free SPA legal fee but term & condition loan agreement must use the same lawyer also. They are Tea, Kelvin Kang, & Gideon Tan two lawyer firm.
mysticalstarz
post Mar 30 2012, 12:07 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Darian28 @ Mar 29 2012, 11:56 PM)
Developer offer free SPA legal fee but term & condition loan agreement must use the same lawyer also. They are Tea, Kelvin Kang, & Gideon Tan two lawyer firm.
Any idea which one is better? Or doesn't really make much diff?
Can we decide which one we want?

How come villamas so kiam siap.... shakehead.gif
most developers will provide free legal fees for spa and loan...

This post has been edited by mysticalstarz: Mar 30 2012, 12:12 AM
TGIF999
post Mar 30 2012, 12:19 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 29 2012, 11:50 PM)
The lawyer from which firm? My SPA lawyer is Tea, Kelvin Kang

This post has been edited by TGIF999: Mar 30 2012, 12:25 AM
Dracula_X
post Mar 30 2012, 12:23 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 29 2012, 11:50 PM)
Are you signing the SPA at her office ?
A few leng lui in the law firm.

Added on March 30, 2012, 12:25 am
QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 30 2012, 12:19 AM)
The lawyer from which firm? My SPA lawyer is not Gideon Tan
Oh ... I thought only 1 law firm, Gideon Tan Razali Zaini only ???

Ai yo ... Not GTRZ, not a leng lui lawyer did the SPA liao ...

Added on March 30, 2012, 12:31 am
QUOTE(mysticalstarz @ Mar 30 2012, 12:07 AM)

Ha ha ha ... Villamas can do so, free legal fee for loan.
Then the condo selling price will be higher lo.

This post has been edited by Dracula_X: Mar 30 2012, 12:31 AM
ungyu78
post Mar 30 2012, 08:26 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(mysticalstarz @ Mar 30 2012, 12:07 AM)

In the market, most of the developer will provide free for S&P & legal fee but not loan agreement
kanasaikuat
post Mar 30 2012, 10:45 AM

102 posts

Hope to see ya guys tmr smile.gif
hornbill_78
post Mar 30 2012, 10:52 AM

1,145 posts

the sales luanch is that inside atmonfera compuand?
kanasaikuat
post Mar 30 2012, 10:54 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 30 2012, 10:52 AM)
the sales luanch is that inside atmonfera compuand?
Atmosfera condo's pool and club house
TGIF999
post Mar 30 2012, 11:27 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(suety86 @ Mar 29 2012, 09:38 PM)
Yup.. Heard of it also.. Got lucky draw.. On 21/4/2012..
Do we need to be physically present during the draw?
derekycc
post Mar 30 2012, 08:12 PM

Sales launch is on Saturday and Sunday? What time is the launch?
Dracula_X
post Mar 30 2012, 11:36 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(derekycc @ Mar 30 2012, 08:12 PM)
Sales launch is on Saturday and Sunday? What time is the launch?
Saturday, not sure the time, better reach there before lunch.
Chunkit9
post Mar 31 2012, 12:22 AM

324 posts

Do u guys think this event will success?? how many will turn up at atmosfera?? more than 200??
Dracula_X
post Mar 31 2012, 12:22 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Mar 29 2012, 02:42 PM)

thanks in advance
ChunKit, remember to snap leng lui photos as well and share it here. rclxms.gif

Added on March 31, 2012, 12:29 am
QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 31 2012, 12:22 AM)
Do u guys think this event will success?? how many will turn up at atmosfera?? more than 200??
I believe there will be a lot of people.
Atmosfera owner will come to see their own property.
Some people will come for free lunch.
Some people will come to see Atmosfera and Zefer.
Zefer owner will come.
Villamas staff.
Etc ...

Maybe Jalan Pipit will jam ... Hahaha ... I guess only icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Dracula_X: Mar 31 2012, 12:29 AM
Chunkit9
post Mar 31 2012, 01:26 AM

324 posts

if that the case, then we can really test on the Jalan Pipit road... haha.. how well the Jalan Pipit road can handle... tengok betul betul punya jam atau tipu tipu punya jam..
Chris Chew
post Mar 31 2012, 01:36 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 31 2012, 12:22 AM)
They advertising Zefer kao kao with banners.

Can someone update here the sales rate tomolo after he is back from the sales gallery?

Falangkei
post Mar 31 2012, 09:16 AM

105 posts

Kindly updates and share some pics ya..
hornbill_78
post Mar 31 2012, 10:39 AM

1,145 posts

i heard all unit sapu liew?? is that true???
kanasaikuat
post Mar 31 2012, 10:46 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 31 2012, 10:39 AM)
What? lol...only 45mins? erm...i going there soon.
puchongite
post Mar 31 2012, 11:49 AM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Mar 31 2012, 10:39 AM)
Hang on, did they sapu the food too ?

By the way, what are they serving ? Got satay or not ?
Chunkit9
post Mar 31 2012, 12:39 PM

324 posts

No la.. Still abt 60% units left... Not so kua cheong....i went to sales gallery this morning..

Added on March 31, 2012, 12:40 pmIf u go to sales gallery today.. U will be serve by aunties which dunno anything abt zefer... They will be kelam kabut if u ask them questions...hehe..

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Mar 31 2012, 12:40 PM
puchongite
post Mar 31 2012, 01:04 PM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 31 2012, 12:39 PM)
No la.. Still abt 60% units left... Not so kua cheong....i went to sales gallery this morning..

Added on March 31, 2012, 12:40 pmIf u go to sales gallery today.. U will be serve by aunties which dunno anything abt zefer... They will be kelam kabut if u ask them questions...hehe..
Haha what an anti-climax. Zefer advertised so heavily. Do they think the aunties are able to serve the older uncles or what ? LOL.

This post has been edited by puchongite: Mar 31 2012, 01:04 PM
Justinpmc
post Mar 31 2012, 03:15 PM

10units sold as at 3pm
Dracula_X
post Mar 31 2012, 03:44 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Justinpmc @ Mar 31 2012, 03:15 PM)
10units sold as at 3pm
People will think long think short first before buying, not buying vegetable at the market, over half a mil property.
I think need 1 to 2 weeks, interested buyer will make booking.
Chris Chew
post Mar 31 2012, 03:50 PM

10,387 posts

If like that, it shown that BK area as at today, for highrise anything above RM 500 psf is not in strong market demand yet.

Hopefully next half a year later, it would be change tremendously.

Dracula_X
post Mar 31 2012, 03:53 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 31 2012, 12:39 PM)

Hahaha ... Aunties staff based at the show room, young staff based at Atmosfera.

There are 2 colorful sarung girl this round at the staircase.

Added on March 31, 2012, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 31 2012, 03:50 PM)
If like that, it shown that BK area as at today, for highrise anything above RM 500 psf is not in strong market demand yet.

Zefer is not so expensive la, <RM 400 psf.

This post has been edited by Dracula_X: Mar 31 2012, 03:55 PM
kanasaikuat
post Mar 31 2012, 04:21 PM

102 posts

Hi guys, just posted some (zefer site, zefer sticker board, atmosfera and atmosfera unit sneak in) pictures in Zefer FB group. Feel free to join and have a look. http://www.facebook.com/groups/342198665816740/
twincharger07
post Mar 31 2012, 04:29 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 31 2012, 03:50 PM)

it is always the case..

when all developer selling at 500psft in puchong later on, the public will slowly perceive that is the benchmark for puchong pricing..

just like when SW solace selling 320psft, ppl think buyers are sohai at that time.. but the mindset shifted when developers are selling 300-350psft in not so attractive places..

for those who have foresight will realize the potential.. i predict most developer will be going 500psft in puchong by end of this year, starting with Duet which already started, IOI skypod (640unit) price indication from the word of mouth in IOI gallery gonna be 500-600psft.. another Skyz by IOI (1000unit) in puchong jaya... no new on the Rimba Residence pricing...
Dracula_X
post Mar 31 2012, 05:01 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 31 2012, 04:29 PM)
it is always the case..

when all developer selling at 500psft in puchong later on, the public will slowly perceive that is the benchmark for puchong pricing..

just like when SW solace selling 320psft, ppl think buyers are sohai at that time.. but the mindset shifted when developers are selling 300-350psft in not so attractive places..

for those who have foresight will realize the potential.. i predict most developer will be going 500psft in puchong by end of this year, starting with Duet which already started, IOI skypod (640unit) price indication from the word of mouth in IOI gallery gonna be 500-600psft.. another Skyz by IOI (1000unit) in puchong jaya... no new on the Rimba Residence pricing...
Bubble bubble ???
tony78
post Mar 31 2012, 06:16 PM

The wheel of fortune top prize is a trip to South Africa worth RM22000. Others are the new iPad, iPhone 4S, 55" LED tv, Macbook Air... quite attractive though. You need to sign the SPA by 15 Apr in order to be eligible and spin the wheel on 21 Apr at the Sales Office.
twincharger07
post Mar 31 2012, 06:22 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 31 2012, 05:01 PM)
Bubble bubble ???
everyone can choose to believe whether its overinflated and adopt to wait and see... it could burst n catch big fish with 20% below market, or pay another 20% higher in the next few years..
last year a friend release her booking in other project thinking property will crash this year, to her dissapointment, the condo price had escalated 20% more than her previous booking.
i wont say whats gonna happen few years down the road.. only those who had done enough analysis and homework will dare to predict what happen next..

as of now till end of the year, i foresee puchong price will b escalting when IOI come in and play again in 2H of the year..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Mar 31 2012, 06:26 PM
nkhong
post Mar 31 2012, 06:23 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 31 2012, 05:01 PM)
Bubble bubble ???
Yes. Not so healthy. 7% appreciation per year still ok. More than 10 % per year doesnt look good. It is not affordable.
twincharger07
post Mar 31 2012, 06:35 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 31 2012, 06:23 PM)
Yes. Not so healthy. 7% appreciation per year still ok. More than 10 % per year doesnt look good. It is not affordable.
on a 20 year horizon, 1990 till 2010, KL property price index only increase by average 2.99% perannum, selangor 4.04%
on a 10 year horizon, 2000 till 2010, KL price index increase on average 4.74% perannum while, selangor 3.05%..

despite with the huge increase during 2009 and 2010, this shows that our property price has been stagnant for a very long period..

capital of neighboring countries like Jakarta has even higher price index than ours..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Mar 31 2012, 06:36 PM
Chris Chew
post Mar 31 2012, 06:43 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 31 2012, 04:29 PM)
it is always the case..

Yes.

Most developer launch an unexpected high price not only in Puchong, but actually almost everywhere. I found a lot of new launching overprice by 10%, some of it even 15%, and also got some at 20-30% higher ...

RM 500 psf as at today for Puchong highrise, of course is to be expensive ... it was all due to Puchong is currently a famous for landed houses, and for completed, The Zest is currently consider occupying the most high end completed highrise at Puchong until all those Duet, Zefer and Skypod complete.

For Rimba by Know Group, i expect it in the range of RM 480-530 psf onwards ... given its another range of all corner or 8 units per floor concept and about 5% discount without DIBS scheme.

I tend to see how is Skypod and Skyz doing when they launch it. Although IOI is taikor at Puchong, and their landed received overwhelming response no matter what is the pricing, but I tend to see what is the response for their highrise ...

Would in 3 years time, Kinrara + Bkt Jalil condos able to catch up Mont Kiara condos?

I dont see the bubble this 2 years ( my forecast only ), but risk is increasing .. anyhow, i still rate Kinrara + Bkt Jalil more than any other places ... even most Valuers not willing to offer high valuation and consider MK price to be remain stagnant at the moment ...

twincharger07
post Mar 31 2012, 06:56 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 31 2012, 06:43 PM)
Yes.

Most developer launch an unexpected high price not only in Puchong, but actually almost everywhere. I found a lot of new launching overprice by 10%, some of it even 15%, and also got some at 20-30% higher ...

RM 500 psf as at today for Puchong highrise, of course is to be expensive ... it was all due to Puchong is currently a famous for landed houses, and for completed, The Zest is currently consider occupying the most high end completed highrise at Puchong until all those Duet, Zefer and Skypod complete.

For Rimba by Know Group, i expect it in the range of RM 480-530 psf onwards ... given its another range of all corner or 8 units per floor concept and about 5% discount without DIBS scheme.

I tend to see how is Skypod and Skyz doing when they launch it. Although IOI is taikor at Puchong, and their landed received overwhelming response no matter what is the pricing, but I tend to see what is the response for their highrise ...

Would in 3 years time, Kinrara + Bkt Jalil condos able to catch up Mont Kiara condos?

I dont see the bubble this 2 years ( my forecast only ), but risk is increasing .. anyhow, i still rate Kinrara + Bkt Jalil more than any other places ... even most Valuers not willing to offer high valuation and consider MK price to be remain stagnant at the moment ...
puchong n Bj is already a popular choice for middle income group as its still affordable. BJ close to KL city while Puchong is right in the middle of Putra/Cyberjaya and PJ.. there is more and more commercial vibrancy around this region..

Most important attarction is still the up coming LRT..

looking at Psqft pricing, MK pricing is not that exclusive anymore.. Trigon now set a new benchmark in puchong.. If you can afford 500psft, alot to choose in MK.. of course not new ones.. (but MK amenities still awesome, got money can stay there, but havto bare with the traffic la)
ungyu78
post Mar 31 2012, 07:38 PM

44 posts

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/213/313124.jpg/
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/829/313123.jpg/
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/820/313122.jpg/
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/841/313121.jpg/
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/23/243121.jpg/
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/845/113122.jpg/
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/441/113121.jpg/
mysticalstarz
post Mar 31 2012, 08:56 PM

24 posts

anyone went to atmosfera to have a look? how's the workmanship?
yeos_lee
post Mar 31 2012, 09:21 PM

Anyone know what promotion they are giving out during the launching?
Chunkit9
post Mar 31 2012, 09:52 PM

324 posts

[quote=Dracula_X,Mar 31 2012, 03:53 PM]
Hahaha ... Aunties staff based at the show room, young staff based at Atmosfera.

There are 2 colorful sarung girl this round at the staircase.

Ya ya.. I dunno what is actually their job is??njust standing there chit chatting each other?? I dont see them helping anything nor didnt wish welcome to visitor...
Dracula_X
post Apr 1 2012, 01:49 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Mar 31 2012, 04:21 PM)
Hi guys, just posted some (zefer site, zefer sticker board, atmosfera and atmosfera unit sneak in) pictures in Zefer FB group. Feel free to join and have a look. http://www.facebook.com/groups/342198665816740/
KanasaiKuat, share some photos here as well.
I know your "Free Hug" hands.gif attracted more people into your FB liao, don't keep the photos secretly there only.

Added on April 1, 2012, 1:53 am
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 31 2012, 06:35 PM)
on a 20 year horizon, 1990 till 2010, KL property price index only increase by average 2.99% perannum, selangor 4.04%
on a 10 year horizon, 2000 till 2010, KL price index increase on average 4.74% perannum while, selangor 3.05%..

despite with the huge increase during 2009 and 2010, this shows that our property price has been stagnant for a very long period..

capital of neighboring countries like Jakarta has even higher price index than ours..
You must be a property guru, so technical, with figures some more ...

Added on April 1, 2012, 1:56 am
QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 31 2012, 06:23 PM)
Must be property pro as well.

Added on April 1, 2012, 1:58 am
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 31 2012, 06:43 PM)
Yes.

Also a property expert.

Added on April 1, 2012, 1:59 amConclusion, Zefer boleh tak, base on your opinion ?

Added on April 1, 2012, 2:01 am
QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Mar 31 2012, 07:38 PM)
Thanks for sharing the photos.
Think you can directly upload photo to the forum as well.

This post has been edited by Dracula_X: Apr 1 2012, 02:01 AM
ungyu78
post Apr 1 2012, 06:33 AM

44 posts

A bit poor on external wall plastering workmanship
TGIF999
post Apr 1 2012, 11:34 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(ungyu78 @ Apr 1 2012, 06:33 AM)
A bit poor on external wall plastering workmanship
mean there will be crack everywhere?

Added on April 1, 2012, 11:36 am
QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Apr 1 2012, 11:34 AM)
mean there will be crack everywhere?
zefer like not laku only...is the maintenance fees 0.29psf bit ex?

This post has been edited by TGIF999: Apr 1 2012, 11:36 AM
puchongite
post Apr 1 2012, 11:41 AM

33,591 posts

QUOTE(TGIF999 @ Apr 1 2012, 11:34 AM)

zefer like not laku only...is the maintenance fees 0.29psf bit ex?
Luxury condo wor, need more money to maintain all the facilities.
TGIF999
post Apr 1 2012, 11:51 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 1 2012, 11:41 AM)
Luxury condo wor, need more money to maintain all the facilities.
indeed.....i saw other ppl commented that once it is fully build, the maintenance fees will increases
Justinpmc
post Apr 1 2012, 01:09 PM

Actually the workmanship is fine, not a major crack as described above. Minor touch up needed then it will be fine. I agree on a bit poor on the external wall plastering.

The view is. Wry nice and very windy....

suety86
post Apr 1 2012, 01:18 PM

The external wall plastering do need some improvement but i didnt c any cracks.. Its just not smooth.. Hopefully for zefer it'll be better..
kanasaikuat
post Apr 1 2012, 01:54 PM

102 posts

Here's the Zefer sticker board. The take up rate within 60 plus.

Nothing much to see in zefer site, developer just start the pilling.

For more images of Atmosfera, here're the links.
Click here and Click here

This post has been edited by kanasaikuat: Apr 1 2012, 02:05 PM
Dracula_X
post Apr 1 2012, 03:33 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Mar 31 2012, 09:52 PM)
Ya ya.. I dunno what is actually their job is??njust standing there chit chatting each other??  I dont see them helping anything nor didnt wish welcome to visitor...
Ya lo ... Should give them something to give to customer, and say "welcome".
Apa la ...

Added on April 1, 2012, 3:40 pm
QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Apr 1 2012, 01:54 PM)

KanasaiKuat, tell us your real identity, why you can go inside Atmosfera at night to snap photos ? shocking.gif

The day and night photos are nice, so details. Thanks for sharing. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Dracula_X: Apr 1 2012, 03:40 PM
mysticalstarz
post Apr 1 2012, 03:53 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Apr 1 2012, 01:54 PM)

Thanks for sharing! smile.gif
Looking good from the pics...

Btw, do u have a close up picture of the sticker board?

This post has been edited by mysticalstarz: Apr 1 2012, 03:53 PM
kanasaikuat
post Apr 1 2012, 04:31 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Apr 1 2012, 03:33 PM)
Ya lo ... Should give them something to give to customer, and say "welcome".
Apa la ...

Added on April 1, 2012, 3:40 pm

KanasaiKuat, tell us your real identity, why you can go inside Atmosfera at night to snap photos ? shocking.gif

The day and night photos are nice, so details. Thanks for sharing. thumbup.gif
i just 1 of the zefer buyer smile.gif Those pictures are snap by 1 of the Atmosfera buyer.

Added on April 1, 2012, 4:32 pm
QUOTE(mysticalstarz @ Apr 1 2012, 03:53 PM)
Thanks for sharing!  smile.gif
Looking good from the pics...

Btw, do u have a close up picture of the sticker board?
Sorry bro, i dun have close up picture for that.

This post has been edited by kanasaikuat: Apr 1 2012, 04:32 PM
Chunkit9
post Apr 1 2012, 06:26 PM

324 posts

Atmosfera, the parking is front and back.. Not a good design.. Do u guys know abt zefer?? Is it same concept front and back or side by side??
kanasaikuat
post Apr 1 2012, 06:33 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Apr 1 2012, 06:26 PM)
Atmosfera, the parking is front and back.. Not a good design.. Do u guys know abt zefer?? Is it same concept front and back or side by side??
Zefer parking is side by side.
Dracula_X
post Apr 1 2012, 09:16 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Apr 1 2012, 06:26 PM)
Ya lo, open space front and back, no good.
It will be very difficult to park at night or when raining, just the line on the floor, cannot see la.

Must put divider, more visible marking, etc.
If Villamas didn't take any action to improve the open space front back parking, I believe macam-macam issues will come out.
kanasaikuat
post Apr 1 2012, 10:03 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Apr 1 2012, 09:16 PM)
Ya lo, open space front and back, no good.
It will be very difficult to park at night or when raining, just the line on the floor, cannot see la.

Must put divider, more visible marking, etc.
If Villamas didn't take any action to improve the open space front back parking, I believe macam-macam issues will come out.
Villamas agree to build a carpark shealter for Atmosfera owner when their got their keys.
Falangkei
post Apr 1 2012, 10:19 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Apr 1 2012, 10:03 PM)
Villamas agree to build a carpark shealter for Atmosfera owner when their got their keys.
How sure are u bout villamas said they will do it?
kanasaikuat
post Apr 1 2012, 10:22 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Falangkei @ Apr 1 2012, 10:19 PM)
How sure are u bout villamas said they will do it?
Well, tat's what the Developer said when some of them asked. How true it is, i am not sure.
Chunkit9
post Apr 1 2012, 10:42 PM

324 posts

i dont really like Atmosfera swimming pool especially baby pool.. today went to Zest, the swimming pool look much more better than Atmosfera..
mysticalstarz
post Apr 1 2012, 10:46 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Apr 1 2012, 10:42 PM)
i dont really like Atmosfera swimming pool especially baby pool.. today went to Zest, the swimming pool look much more better than Atmosfera..
hrmm..really??
how about zefer...know how big it will be? from the plan it looks kinda small to me...

This post has been edited by mysticalstarz: Apr 1 2012, 10:49 PM
kanasaikuat
post Apr 1 2012, 10:46 PM

102 posts

Chunkit how's ur zefer booking? Bank loan & SPA signing all gautim?
Chunkit9
post Apr 1 2012, 10:50 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(mysticalstarz @ Apr 1 2012, 10:46 PM)
hrmm..really??
how about zefer...know how big it will be?
i dunno how abt zefer, i prefer it had shelter at least still can swim even in the afternoon... sometimes see picture is very nice but after build up is different story liao..
if u look at Zefer ads video.. the sky is so blue, the sunshine is just wonderful... but actual i think the sunshine when sun dawn is killing..

Added on April 1, 2012, 10:52 pm
QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Apr 1 2012, 10:46 PM)
Chunkit how's ur zefer booking? Bank loan & SPA signing all gautim?
yes yes.. hehe S&P signed on saturday... but loan agreement not yet.. something todo with islamic that the lawyer firm cannot do for me...

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Apr 1 2012, 10:52 PM
WaveW
post Apr 1 2012, 11:03 PM

68 posts

ei...i remember atmosfera launch price above 300k psf...higher price than zest....but how come swimming pool lose to zest? design problem or apperance wise lose?
Chunkit9
post Apr 1 2012, 11:17 PM

324 posts

ehh no la, if i not mistaken, Zest price is higher than Atmosfera..
twincharger07
post Apr 1 2012, 11:22 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Apr 1 2012, 11:17 PM)
ehh no la, if i not mistaken, Zest price is higher than Atmosfera..
atmosfera higher than zest... i was there 3 years ago comparing 4 hot new launch in puchong.. sw, zen, atmos & zest..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Apr 1 2012, 11:27 PM
WaveW
post Apr 1 2012, 11:55 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 1 2012, 11:22 PM)
atmosfera higher than zest... i was there 3 years ago comparing 4 hot new launch in puchong.. sw, zen, atmos & zest..
how about the subsales price psf? atmosfera lose to zest?
twincharger07
post Apr 2 2012, 12:05 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(WaveW @ Apr 1 2012, 11:55 PM)
how about the subsales price psf? atmosfera lose to zest?
Zest now 390 to 410 psft... atmosfera not VP yet, no actual transacted value..
kanasaikuat
post Apr 2 2012, 12:59 AM

102 posts

Extension Zefer Hill promotional video, click here
Chunkit9
post Apr 2 2012, 08:28 AM

324 posts

Kanasai, i think u r not just zefer buyer but u work inside as well or u r villamas owner son...

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1846sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:55 PM