Zefer Hill Residence, new launch

Falangkei
post Dec 16 2011, 11:47 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Dec 16 2011, 11:27 PM)
The salesman today call me now they offer additional 1% deiscount.. mean only need to pay 2% down payment..
U sure? Who is the sales person?
Falangkei
post Feb 22 2012, 12:24 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 21 2012, 02:18 PM)
does anyone know when will be the soft launch on this Condo?
I heard it is this Saturday.
Falangkei
post Feb 27 2012, 01:28 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 27 2012, 01:17 AM)
Today went to the sales gallery again.. And its abt 75% sold...
Wah.. How come suddenly take up rate so high? Previously is bout 10+% only
Falangkei
post Feb 27 2012, 10:01 AM

105 posts

So, anybody here went in for this prop?
Falangkei
post Feb 27 2012, 01:45 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Feb 27 2012, 11:16 AM)
i think is just another sticker game...
kinda agree of what you said happy.gif.. really don't think will sold more than 50% in 2 days
Falangkei
post Feb 28 2012, 12:06 PM

105 posts

I heard those who sign S&P got something like wheel of fortune price wor. anybody already sign ? what is the price happy.gif
Falangkei
post Feb 28 2012, 03:27 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Feb 28 2012, 01:46 PM)
just call to sales office about 50% takeout rate and small unit all sapu liar..
so the latest updates is not 75% sold happy.gif
Falangkei
post Mar 29 2012, 11:54 AM

105 posts

Without show room and they claim is the official launch? So, during the official launch will show us the percent of take up rate and the actual site which in now doing their construction work? Seems like meaningless to go for it.
Falangkei
post Mar 29 2012, 12:02 PM

105 posts

So u guys will go? Purpose of going?
Falangkei
post Mar 29 2012, 02:16 PM

105 posts

me also feel like wanna go have a look of atmosfera
Falangkei
post Mar 29 2012, 04:11 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 02:22 PM)
Falngkei must be another Zefer owner.
Dracula, what's make you have the feeling of I am a zefer owner?
Falangkei
post Mar 29 2012, 08:21 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 04:33 PM)
KanasaiKuat, your facebook group tak laku.
You should give some free gift for those people who join  rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 8:22 pm
QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 04:14 PM)
Based on this, thought you want to see the show room, already bought or planning to buy.
icon_idea.gif liked..

Added on March 29, 2012, 8:23 pm
QUOTE(Dracula_X @ Mar 29 2012, 07:45 PM)
No, didn't hear anything about this lucky draw.
What is the price ? iPad, another car pak, etc. .??
I heard there are trip to Japan. But dunno true or not

This post has been edited by Falangkei: Mar 29 2012, 08:23 PM
Falangkei
post Mar 31 2012, 09:16 AM

105 posts

Kindly updates and share some pics ya..
Falangkei
post Apr 1 2012, 10:19 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(kanasaikuat @ Apr 1 2012, 10:03 PM)
Villamas agree to build a carpark shealter for Atmosfera owner when their got their keys.
How sure are u bout villamas said they will do it?
Falangkei
post Apr 22 2012, 12:00 PM

105 posts

It will be slow because mostly left big units
Falangkei
post Apr 22 2012, 11:44 PM

105 posts

May I know how many people get the grand price to south Africa for the whole event?
Falangkei
post Apr 23 2012, 06:27 PM

105 posts

I hope it will sell slowly during construction until complete.. This is because those who buy that time for sure is own stay and not investor..
Falangkei
post May 19 2012, 02:04 PM

105 posts

Guys, I just collected keys from atmosfera. There are lots of defects. Although I feel those are not big defects but really feel some disappointment. So to all zefer buyer, good luck.
Falangkei
post May 20 2012, 02:19 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(mysticalstarz @ May 19 2012, 06:52 PM)
what kind of defects? mind to share it here?
1) painting work- many minor place leave unpaint because block by pipes. And also painted stain left on wall tiles.
2) tile work - many wall tile is not well filing by cement. While you knock on it then you can hear the sound.
3) plastering work - in between of the raw and smooth plastering work, u can find it is not well join. Besides, there are some small holes which is not properly being plastered.
4) leaking- there are water leaking from the pipe above. Means when there are people stay one floor above i using water, then the water will go to the waste trap and go to the pipe, then water came out from the pipe because of few possibility. One is the pipe is dirty and fill with things so water cannot flow smoothly and second it the joining place.

All the above mentioned defects is for my unit only. And that is just what I saw during my key collection. I will go to inspect one more time when I am free. Besides I heard there are people who have more defects and some of them little defects.

One more info for zefer buyer is that the contractor for zefer hill is fully sub to outsider. For atmosfera is in house contractor.

In conclusion,zefer hill will be either better or worst. ^^
Falangkei
post Jun 19 2012, 12:18 PM

105 posts

It is 280 units only. I think it will not affect much of the traffic. The location of the IOI is just around the junction right?

0.0525sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:46 AM