Zefer Hill Residence, new launch

Latio
post Jun 19 2015, 10:34 AM

622 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jun 18 2015, 09:25 PM)
Unit defects vs common area defects. I think more important is to settle unit first, to let ppl moving in. Then move on to common area defects. Of course you can say wtf I am paying maintenance but cannot use the facilities yet...
agreed... if settle common area first then maybe someone will complaint "wtf!!! i still cannot move in... u want me to stay in common area is it !!!??"
FanBingBing
post Jun 19 2015, 10:38 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(hpomen @ Jun 18 2015, 06:01 PM)
Patient la... It take time la! You want it fast later, water mark came out again you complaint
err sorry what i meant was that letter was dated in april..i am not pushing them hahaha..

QUOTE(togomifi @ Jun 19 2015, 10:33 AM)
agreed...speak for myself..prefer if they put priority on the unit first so that i can move in ASAP...
me too..i also want to move in so no need to pay extra rent outside...the common area one i still can tolerate rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Latio @ Jun 19 2015, 10:34 AM)
agreed... if settle common area first then maybe someone will complaint "wtf!!! i still cannot move in... u want me to stay in common area is it !!!??"
haha 100% like your statement thumbup.gif
qachak30
post Jun 19 2015, 12:40 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Jun 19 2015, 10:34 AM)
Someone in our group stays in common area thats why he rant his anger on the facilities, but anyway i am sure that most of us wants our unit rectify because i doubted anyway will use the facilities everyday... ok maybe the reading room whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
ZackQ
post Jun 19 2015, 01:28 PM

325 posts

Any transacted subsale for Zefer?
crappyalex
post Jun 21 2015, 10:06 PM

61 posts

Last week a 1500+sf unit was sold at 700k
togomifi
post Jun 22 2015, 01:50 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(qachak30 @ Jun 19 2015, 12:40 PM)
Someone in our group stays in common area thats why he rant his anger on the facilities, but anyway i am sure that most of us wants our unit rectify because i doubted anyway will use the facilities everyday... ok maybe the reading room  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
hahaha..agreed..developer must fix everything but by stages since it is impossible to fix everything at the same time..
for me will sure lepak at the pool area every alternate day wub.gif

QUOTE(crappyalex @ Jun 21 2015, 10:06 PM)
Last week a 1500+sf unit was sold at 700k
wow..that's type S lo...good price?
hornbill_78
post Jun 22 2015, 02:49 PM

1,145 posts

sure bo? my friend only manage release below 600k.
Latio
post Jun 22 2015, 03:10 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Jun 22 2015, 02:49 PM)
unit size?
obee
post Jun 22 2015, 03:34 PM

273 posts

1500sqft below 600k? Kena chop liao. Mine Type R smallest size also got agent offer 600k.
ZackQ
post Jun 22 2015, 04:09 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Jun 22 2015, 03:10 PM)
unit size?
someone referring to his Koi Kinrara la...600k for the best condo in Jln Pipit thumbup.gif

servo118
post Jun 22 2015, 10:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Jun 22 2015, 02:49 PM)
hornbill_78! Please don't compare Zefer with Koi Kinrara la...They are two different product range!
Mr.Mario
post Jun 23 2015, 09:27 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(servo118 @ Jun 22 2015, 10:41 PM)
hornbill_78! Please don't compare Zefer with Koi Kinrara la...They are two different product range!
Yea...the developer of Koi Kinara is different level...
almost all masteron project has the same design =.= boring

Latio
post Jun 23 2015, 10:27 AM

622 posts

QUOTE(singenggoulee @ Jun 23 2015, 09:06 AM)
In fact, my unit defect have been rectify already!!! well.. if you really fast... do something with the contractor!!!!
great to hear that... rclxms.gif
how is the rectification quality?
it is clear all your defect? or need to go thru another round of rectification?

Akimee123
post Jun 23 2015, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(Latio @ Jun 22 2015, 03:10 PM)
unit size?
600K is likely 1300+sf la

Latio
post Jun 23 2015, 08:24 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(floolo @ Jun 23 2015, 05:42 PM)
heard lots about this project due to the issue face by owner
well lesson learnt but also have to give chance to them for a better result
are they having any other project atm besides this?
Verde@Ara Damansara
Cristal@Cyberjaya
Andes@Bukit Jalil
melly chan
post Jun 24 2015, 08:52 AM

QUOTE(obee @ Jun 22 2015, 03:34 PM)
1500sqft below 600k? Kena chop liao. Mine Type R smallest size also got agent offer 600k.
Hi

May I know which floor of your unit?
As far as I know for those 1300sf units below level 4 only can let go below RM600k.
melly chan
post Jun 24 2015, 08:58 AM

Do anyone know how is the parking lot being allocated to respective Zefer unit?

Some agent told that is 1st come 1st serve basis.
Some agent not even know about it.
obee
post Jun 24 2015, 10:10 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(melly chan @ Jun 24 2015, 08:52 AM)
Hi

May I know which floor of your unit?
As far as I know for those 1300sf units below level 4 only can let go below RM600k.
Hello. Mine is on the 12th floor. The agents are getting annoying with their calls and SMS-es. I just delete them or a simple "no" when they call.

As for the car park, I did ask the lady in the management office about the car park allocation. She said first come first serve basis. Mine is in B2.

And to share with the rest, the defects crew is working on my unit now. Mostly doing cosmetic work on the walls and cracks at the edges. And they've fixed my cracked window, tight balcony sliding door and the window in the master bedroom can be closed now. Lol. Feeling good with my unit now smile.gif
Mr.Mario
post Jun 24 2015, 05:02 PM

127 posts

my friend's would like to rent out their studio unit. any contact ?
hornbill_78
post Jun 24 2015, 05:22 PM

1,145 posts

advise your visit Koi Kinrara see the facilities offer.

87 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:48 AM