136 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

emerald west, rawang

limfgn
post Feb 14 2011, 06:46 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Nomad_mercenary @ Feb 14 2011, 06:39 PM)
Hi all,

Was wondering if anyone could point me to where I could get a quote for some of the prices for the houses on sale within the Emerald development.

Tried googling, nothing came up, the website doesn't mention any price; maybe it's a ploy to get people to the showroom.

With a budget of RM500k-RM580k, couldn't find anything decent nearer to Klang Valley but reading comments from posters here, am thinking it's quite a decent bet. Thanks for the wonderful insight from previous posters!
May be should just call and ask.
Nomad_mercenary
post Feb 14 2011, 07:14 PM

66 posts

Right thanks, it's already after office hours now when I read the posts and googled this.

Anyway, found the prices when reading the fine print in their brochures.
ltcbomd
post Feb 14 2011, 07:18 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(Viyin @ Feb 14 2011, 04:09 PM)
I just put in deposit in Coral also.. and waiting for loan approved..

I had 1 question come out from mine and hopefully can clear my mind..

PBB cant trace 'Coral' in their system for housing loan processing. I tried to search from web regarding info for Coral.. but NO.. Is this 'Coral' really officially launched? I had read the banner for Coral in Rawang area.. just little worried weather is this really launched and real project..
I face the same problem as well for applying PBB... they say my loan basically is approved but stuck there due to cannot recognize the coral phase... i call to sale office and ask the staff but the staff said it should be no problem... and she give me a public housing staff who in charge of this emerald west project to refer to....then i call back to PBB to ask them to check...zzz... end up today i decided to take HL bank... cos have to settle the S&P agreement by 25 of this month d...
ferinkx
post Feb 16 2011, 08:17 AM

47 posts

PBB might not be the end-financier for the project.You should try out Hong Leong bank or ask the Emerald Sales office staff for other end-financier options.
SUSjdgobio
post Feb 16 2011, 12:10 PM

1,010 posts

Congrats to all the new buyers of Coral.

I read in the Aggun thread in Msia Real Estate mentioning that ground testing has begun for the Jusco at the site in front of Anggun. This is good news as this means it will be operational by the beginning of next year. The road widening / flyover at the toll also seems to be progressing (land clearing) well.

~Seh~
post Feb 16 2011, 03:09 PM

63 posts

I've book one of the unit also and RHB and Hong Leong has approved my loan already. Recently I've receive the letter from Kenny Lee to sign the S&P. But~~ without the details. How can we sign? Does anyone has the details for this Coral project?
Viyin
post Feb 16 2011, 05:25 PM

31 posts

I also got no idea when and where to sign the S & P. The officer say will contact us and arrange it by next week. She say have to before 26 Feb as there will have a new launched for the last row..

Added on February 16, 2011, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(~Seh~ @ Feb 16 2011, 03:09 PM)
I've book one of the unit also and RHB and Hong Leong has approved my loan already. Recently I've receive the letter from Kenny Lee to sign the S&P. But~~ without the details. How can we sign? Does anyone has the details for this Coral project?
May I know how long you wait for the approval. My doc had submit in last week Friday but yet heard any news from them..

This post has been edited by Viyin: Feb 16 2011, 05:27 PM
ltcbomd
post Feb 16 2011, 05:46 PM

306 posts

Call them to make appointment, else go to rawang sale office on 24th and 25th to settle payment and sign S&P. Kenny Lee legal firm will send their ppl over there during that time.
~Seh~
post Feb 18 2011, 04:17 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Viyin @ Feb 16 2011, 05:25 PM)
I also got no idea when and where to sign the S & P.  The officer say will contact us and arrange it by next week. She say have to before 26 Feb as there will have a new launched for the last row..

Added on February 16, 2011, 5:27 pm
May I know how long you wait for the approval. My doc had submit in last week Friday but yet heard any news from them..
It took me around 2 weeks. Normally procedure should take 1 week. May be you can push your agent? smile.gif
Viyin
post Feb 18 2011, 05:00 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(~Seh~ @ Feb 18 2011, 04:17 PM)
It took me around 2 weeks. Normally procedure should take 1 week. May be you can push your agent?  smile.gif
call already leh.. say need 5 working day.. today only 4 working day coz Tuesday is public holiday...

ZZR-Pilot
post Feb 18 2011, 05:26 PM

1,057 posts

Who's moving to Emerald? Raise your hands! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ZZR-Pilot: Feb 20 2011, 06:33 PM
De_Legend
post Feb 19 2011, 12:26 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(ltcbomd @ Feb 14 2011, 08:18 PM)
I face the same problem as well for applying PBB... they say my loan basically is approved but stuck there due to cannot recognize the coral phase... i call to sale office and ask the staff but the staff said it should be no problem... and she give me a public housing staff who in charge of this emerald west project to refer to....then i call back to PBB to ask them to check...zzz... end up today i decided to take HL bank... cos have to settle the S&P agreement by 25 of this month d...
i faced the same problem before, ends up i took the loan from HLB... very fast to get approved thumbup.gif
~Seh~
post Feb 19 2011, 12:46 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(De_Legend @ Feb 19 2011, 12:26 AM)
i faced the same problem before, ends up i took the loan from HLB... very fast to get approved  thumbup.gif
FYI, PBB called me and they start accepting Coral Project already. They called me yesterday.
hirota
post Feb 19 2011, 04:25 PM

2,387 posts

any unit left below 350k?
any agent here?

tq
moonmoon1985
post Feb 21 2011, 09:08 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

dear all,

I'm from PBB. So welcome everyone to support me ya..wink.gif

& me! I'm moving to Emerald! though in 2 yrs time..>_< now hv to save for renovation alrd..

Added on February 21, 2011, 9:10 pmhirota u're refering to terrace house? Intermediate shld still hv right?

This post has been edited by moonmoon1985: Feb 21 2011, 09:10 PM
ltcbomd
post Feb 21 2011, 10:18 PM

306 posts

the coral should be got second phase... but i heard the price will up to 350k d.. anyway this weekend got formal launching for emerald west... anyone interested can go there to have a look... got free food i suppose....tongue.gif
hirota
post Feb 21 2011, 10:45 PM

2,387 posts

QUOTE(ltcbomd @ Feb 21 2011, 10:18 PM)
the coral should be got second phase... but i heard the price will up to 350k d.. anyway this weekend got formal launching for emerald west... anyone interested can go there to have a look... got free food i suppose....tongue.gif
i went there last sunway, the sales person told me Coral last phase will cost around RM368XXX

wilbalan singh
post Feb 22 2011, 01:26 AM

59 posts

Dear all,
I was informed the Coral's last phase will be at RM368,800 when I called them last week. Ask why like that, they say now got Jaya Jusco, Chinese school, also got the road widening and flyover from toll.
Congrats to all the buyers of early phases, as I foresee Emerald will be a shining star in the near future.

This post has been edited by wilbalan singh: Feb 22 2011, 06:54 AM
ferinkx
post Feb 22 2011, 08:25 AM

47 posts

Called them yesterday and confirmed it will be RM368k for the newer phase.. this is great. Truly underdog development. I wonder what our house will value after completion..Thank god for this great news.
Nomad_mercenary
post Feb 22 2011, 02:07 PM

66 posts

Newer phase bigger/better specs or the same as previous phases?

136 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:45 PM