QUOTE(mcken @ Feb 23 2011, 04:41 PM)
Hi Viyin...so sorry to hear that...y the developer increase your property value even you had place booking!!?? They shud not do that...
Because of the s&p agreement... THe officer willing to extend fill days for me if really a loan problem..
Really wanna give up already.. really a lot of unexpected issue cause me cant get a unit in Emerald even i Love it so much....
Added on February 23, 2011, 5:43 pmQUOTE(~Seh~ @ Feb 23 2011, 05:38 PM)
May be you can sign the S&P first then only find loan within certain period? Make sure you ask what's the impact if you cannot get any loan approve before you sign.

Added on February 23, 2011, 5:41 pmGood question, some said east, some said west. but majority said west. Any way, doesn't matter whether it is east or west, coral is next to AMETHYST which is located in east.
I would say west also.. coz already across the bridge mah..
Added on February 23, 2011, 5:44 pmQUOTE(~Seh~ @ Feb 23 2011, 05:38 PM)
May be you can sign the S&P first then only find loan within certain period? Make sure you ask what's the impact if you cannot get any loan approve before you sign.

This risky also leh.. if really is my loan problem cant get approval.. and i sign already, how i vomit out RM320k for them??
Added on February 23, 2011, 5:41 pmGood question, some said east, some said west. but majority said west. Any way, doesn't matter whether it is east or west, coral is next to AMETHYST which is located in east.
This post has been edited by Viyin: Feb 23 2011, 05:44 PM