bata
post Mar 7 2010, 11:14 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Mar 7 2010, 10:34 PM)
hahaha
yeah tongkat ali
betol ke bende tu jalan weh?
that have to ask people that actually use them lah. refer to kotmj's post.
but some people said tribulus is way better test booster compared to eurycoma longfolia.

Chow
gtoforce
post Mar 8 2010, 09:56 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Mar 7 2010, 11:14 PM)
that have to ask people that actually use them lah. refer to kotmj's post.
but some people said tribulus is way better test booster compared to eurycoma longfolia.
Chow
i do know that the huge iranians from my gyms used tribulus + l carnitine + arginine and all those mumbo jumbos
haaha
wildcat90
post Mar 8 2010, 02:00 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Mar 7 2010, 07:07 PM)
Hey can somebody train me for 1 whole month?..Im willing to pay RM50/month tongue.gif
Dude! I think RM50 per SESSION is more reasonable. Who will work for such chicken feed?
faizpsp89
post Mar 8 2010, 02:26 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(wildcat90 @ Mar 8 2010, 02:00 PM)
Dude! I think RM50 per SESSION is more reasonable. Who will work for such chicken feed?
haha i know la blush.gif
diablokun
post Mar 9 2010, 06:20 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

question !
what brand of flax seed you guys consume ? where to buy ?? how is it ?? ok ??

TQ
-Dan
post Mar 9 2010, 06:29 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(diablokun @ Mar 9 2010, 06:20 PM)
question !
what brand of flax seed you guys consume ? where to buy ?? how is it ?? ok ??

TQ
The cheapest brand. wink.gif
gtoforce
post Mar 9 2010, 07:00 PM

2,967 posts

dudes
is it okay if one combines both cardio and weight training in one session?
e.g. aerobics for 40-60mins then continue weight training till die
will it affect your muscle growth /fat loss etc?

faizpsp89
post Mar 9 2010, 07:06 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Mar 9 2010, 07:00 PM)
dudes

*unrelated*

lol i like ure profile info - SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER..hahaha
gtoforce
post Mar 9 2010, 07:19 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Mar 9 2010, 07:06 PM)
*unrelated*

lol i like ure profile info  - SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER..hahaha
thats what i did last time bro
tongue.gif
faizpsp89
post Mar 9 2010, 07:24 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Mar 9 2010, 07:19 PM)
thats what i did last time bro
tongue.gif
lololol...Actually thats what i did also..haha..Im new to senior member tongue.gif
kurtkob78
post Mar 9 2010, 11:18 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Mar 9 2010, 07:00 PM)
dudes

Are you focusing on fat loss ? Then i guess it's ok. If for mass, do the weight first. then cardio for around 20 mins
gtoforce
post Mar 10 2010, 01:30 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Mar 9 2010, 11:18 PM)
Are you focusing on fat loss ? Then i guess it's ok. If for mass, do the weight first. then cardio for around 20 mins
ultra fat loss
but tanak too much muscle loss (not that i have much muscle pun, just tanak too obvious)
munky
post Mar 10 2010, 02:21 AM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Mar 9 2010, 11:18 PM)
eh got difference if do weight first ?

i always do cardio first, but very brief la bout 5 minutes. And im trying to gain weight
mrPOTATO
post Mar 10 2010, 08:15 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Mar 6 2010, 10:43 AM)
the dinner portion is splitted to halfs and eaten 1-1.5hrs before working out... at least for me i wont feel guilty eating too much, its the same amount, just that it is splitted to consume 2 times
Dang ! Simple as that and never figured that out. This forum really helps thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kotmj @ Mar 7 2010, 10:34 PM)
Immediate effect, and at the dosage I take it lasts for the better part of the day. Can't live without it now, especially not after heavy deadlifts.
Hey, how much (mg) do u take per day now ? And what immediate effects did it give u ? U take them after exer ?
TSpizzaboy
post Mar 10 2010, 09:45 PM

9,495 posts

I shall begin an experiment with Betaine HCl in 2 weeks when my supplies arrive. Excited. I've been experiencing loss of appetite, smelly stools, funny funny looking leftovers in my crap, strange body odor, bad ass stress and lethargy. Hopefully this HCl will be my door to better digestion and steady muscle gain and fat loss.
mrPOTATO
post Mar 10 2010, 10:02 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Mar 10 2010, 09:45 PM)
I shall begin an experiment with Betaine HCl in 2 weeks when my supplies arrive. Excited. I've been experiencing loss of appetite, smelly stools, funny funny looking leftovers in my crap, strange body odor, bad ass stress and lethargy. Hopefully this HCl will be my door to better digestion and steady muscle gain and fat loss.
My tomato skin came out bright orange in my stools blush.gif Waiting to hear of your results. Anyway, might it be sth to do with your immune system instead ? Seeing how u like to push yr workouts real hard.
TSpizzaboy
post Mar 10 2010, 10:10 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Mar 10 2010, 10:02 PM)
My tomato skin came out bright orange in my stools  blush.gif Waiting to hear of your results. Anyway, might it be sth to do with your immune system instead ? Seeing how u like to push yr workouts real hard.
Workouts? I wish it was as nice and easy as a "workout". This is ball busting, nut grinding, joint stripping, health destroying training I tell you, weightlifting. Far from a healthy sport, that's what I'd say cuz of the constant stress to your body in order to achieve the results you want. Which is probably why my stress level is higher than the average person's and probably why HCl might be able to report good results for me. Maybe now all the steaks, will be digested!
gtoforce
post Mar 10 2010, 10:34 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Mar 10 2010, 10:10 PM)
Workouts? I wish it was as nice and easy as a "workout". This is ball busting, nut grinding, joint stripping, health destroying training I tell you, weightlifting. Far from a healthy sport, that's what I'd say cuz of the constant stress to your body in order to achieve the results you want. Which is probably why my stress level is higher than the average person's and probably why HCl might be able to report good results for me. Maybe now all the steaks, will be digested!
no need to brag bro
to some people what you call weightlifting might be just as puny as a walk in the park
how do u measure ur stress level bro?
Desvaro
post Mar 10 2010, 10:40 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Mar 10 2010, 10:34 PM)
no need to brag bro
to some people what you call weightlifting might be just as puny as a walk in the park
how do u measure ur stress level bro?
Seriously?
gtoforce
post Mar 10 2010, 10:42 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Mar 10 2010, 10:40 PM)
Seriously?
oh? anything wrong? blush.gif

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Mar 10 2010, 10:43 PM

150 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top