130 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

elaineptlr
post May 17 2011, 12:40 PM

Hi I'm property agent Elaine. I have few buyers interested in zest. For those sellers who wanna to sell their units, please feel free to PM me

1. Selling price
2. unit type or sqf
3. facing direction or view
4. block
5. floor

Thank you
twincharger07
post May 17 2011, 01:43 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(elaineptlr @ May 17 2011, 12:40 PM)
Hi I'm property agent Elaine. I have few buyers interested in zest. For those sellers who wanna to sell their units, please feel free to PM me

1. Selling price
2. unit type or sqf
3. facing direction or view
4. block
5. floor

Thank you
Hi Elaine.. you are providing service to sell under-con condition or getting prospect before VP and then sell after VP?
scchan107
post May 18 2011, 10:29 AM

205 posts

Pass by The Zest yesterday, Block C external scaffold is being dismantled with external paint on going. External plaster seems completed for Block A and B. Will check my photo quality later today (taken while driving by) and post up here.

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by scchan107: May 18 2011, 10:30 AM
REvest
post May 18 2011, 01:43 PM

Hi all,

I'm agent specializing in bkt jalil/kinrara area, anyone of you selling your zest unit? i have a client looking for 1, budget 450k.

Pls pm me or call 01seven-2685593.

tq.
chenster
post May 18 2011, 04:55 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(scchan107 @ May 18 2011, 10:29 AM)
Pass by The Zest yesterday, Block C external scaffold is being dismantled with external paint on going. External plaster seems completed for Block A and B. Will check my photo quality later today (taken while driving by) and post up here.

wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
yeap..
noticed that too..
but B and A seems a bit slow though..
Koiman
post May 18 2011, 09:00 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ May 18 2011, 04:55 PM)
yeap..
noticed that too..
but B and A seems a bit slow though..
Anyone know when is the target date of completion?
scchan107
post May 19 2011, 11:29 AM

205 posts

Normally it will take another 3-4 months to complete after external paint and removal of external scaffold.

Maybe most of their painters still working on internal painting (as I've yet to receive any progress claim for unit wall finishes), that might explain the slower progress of Block A and B.

This post has been edited by scchan107: May 19 2011, 11:29 AM
Koiman
post May 19 2011, 04:22 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(scchan107 @ May 19 2011, 11:29 AM)
Normally it will take another 3-4 months to complete after external paint and removal of external scaffold.

Maybe most of their painters still working on internal painting (as I've yet to receive any progress claim for unit wall finishes), that might explain the slower progress of Block A and B.
Hey guys, I called them and was told that the target of VP will be at last quarter, and the ramp will be targeted completion by August. So the price will be up further! brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
mrPOTATO
post May 19 2011, 04:55 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(Koiman @ May 19 2011, 04:22 PM)
Hey guys, I called them and was told that the target of VP will be at last quarter, and the ramp will be targeted completion by August. So the price will be up further!  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
tlelin
post May 19 2011, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(Koiman @ May 19 2011, 04:22 PM)
Hey guys, I called them and was told that the target of VP will be at last quarter, and the ramp will be targeted completion by August. So the price will be up further!  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
last quarter means by end of dec this year or by end of march next year?

serdan
post May 20 2011, 11:31 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ May 19 2011, 04:55 PM)
rclxms.gif i love this!!!
Koiman
post May 20 2011, 12:37 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(tlelin @ May 19 2011, 11:21 PM)
last quarter means by end of dec this year or by end of march next year?
Between Oct to Dec 2011
ukuan
post May 23 2011, 09:09 AM

275 posts

yeah yeah, zest zest I love u... sooner or later I will become Puchong Kia liao..
Maxsimax
post May 23 2011, 09:22 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(ukuan @ May 23 2011, 09:09 AM)
yeah yeah, zest zest I love u... sooner or later I will become Puchong Kia liao..
lol...you're buying for stay, ukuan?
ukuan
post May 23 2011, 09:46 AM

275 posts

Haha.. Im still not sure.. If I sell the property once completion. I will kena the property gain tax and the loan penalty.. If that case, Y dun I stay for another 2 years and sell.. Maybe that time, the price shoot up to RM600K haha

Covillea
post May 23 2011, 10:09 AM

986 posts

I'm posting some details I saw somewhere:

Why Bandar Kinrara Puchong?

Duta Kinrara
http://www.dutakinrara.com/overview.html

Kinrara Residence
http://www.mahsing.com.my/index.php?option...y_details&id=27

Kinrara Hills
http://thinkproperty.com.my/realestate/ind...etail&id=255131

Bandar Kinrara
http://www.bandarkinrara.my/

shiewwai85
post May 23 2011, 11:39 AM

221 posts

please read the snp that the developer are not allowed to us to sell our property before vacant possession.

even if we sell, the developer wont give consent also. so this will make buyer wait longer and buyer may have to pay the charges 4 new snp and etc..

buyer will pay:-

1. SnP charges
2. downpayment of 10% to owner
3. stamping and etc
4. the different between the bank value and owner selling price

if the buyer not willing to wait until VP, all the deposit paid to owner will be forfeited and owner dont want to wait until VP, owner have to return 2 times of the deposit to buyer.

so owner n buyer, pls be aware of this. some agent are trying to misleading here and not check properly about the procedure. i consult the lawyer and this is what they told me. smile.gif

besides, i am agent also.. and i also owner of the zest.. i'm buying for own stay. hehe
keithcky
post May 23 2011, 11:51 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(shiewwai85 @ May 23 2011, 11:39 AM)
please read the snp that the developer are not allowed to us to sell our property before vacant possession.

even if we sell, the developer wont give consent also. so this will make buyer wait longer and buyer may have to pay the charges 4 new snp and etc..

1. SnP charges
2. downpayment of 10% to owner
3. stamping and etc
4. the different between the bank value and owner selling price

if the buyer not willing to wait until VP, all the deposit paid to owner will be forfeited and owner dont want to wait until VP, owner have to return 2 times of the deposit to buyer.

so owner n buyer, pls be aware of this. some agent are trying to misleading here and not check properly about the procedure. i consult the lawyer and this is what they told me. smile.gif

besides, i am agent also.. and i also owner of the zest.. i'm buying for own stay. hehe
Some of things you said might not be true enough.

1. SnP charges - You're right need to pay once u engage lawyer, even if the case aborted also need to pay some
2. downpayment of 10% to owner -
Definitely right
3. stamping and etc - You may not need to stamp first because its still uncertain (under-con)

4. the different between the bank value and owner selling price - How to know the difference? There is no way to get the value now. Who knows maybe the valuer valuer higher than u expect [cool.gif

Basically to buy or sell now are those.

1. Buyer wants to lock the price
2. vender sell at a reasonable price rather than sell upon completion due to competition.

Its up to individual there is no right or wrong.

leong4san
post May 23 2011, 12:09 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ May 23 2011, 12:51 PM)
Some of things you said might not be true enough.

1. SnP charges - You're right need to pay once u engage lawyer, even if the case aborted also need to pay some
2. downpayment of 10% to owner -
Definitely right
3. stamping and etc - You may not need to stamp first because its still uncertain (under-con)

4. the different between the bank value and owner selling price - How to know the difference? There is no way to get the value now. Who knows maybe the valuer valuer higher than u expect [cool.gif

Basically to buy or sell now are those.

1. Buyer wants to lock the price
2. vender sell at a reasonable price rather than sell upon completion due to competition.

Its up to individual there is no right or wrong.
Hi Bro, thanks for the info and this also will help a lot of owner and buyer here. The developer told me that there is one agreement name conditional agreement to solve this kind of transaction.
twincharger07
post May 23 2011, 12:12 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(leong4san @ May 23 2011, 12:09 PM)
Hi Bro, thanks for the info and this also will help a lot of owner and buyer here. The developer told me that there is one agreement name conditional agreement to solve this kind of transaction.
I was told the samething called "conditional agreement" by developer too... I think just need a bit of creativity, not entirely impossible...

130 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:00 PM