rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Waa....V2!!! Long live ZESTERS!!!! tongue.gif

Maxsimax
post Aug 14 2009, 03:46 PM

186 posts

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif eugene jk

Omg...this new house already very warm.. tongue.gif

By the way, when's the showroom launching ah? Waited for so many months.... sweat.gif
Maxsimax
post Sep 7 2009, 09:11 PM

186 posts

Guys.....has anyone started to pay the monthly installment? I didnt receive any statements for this July and August... sweat.gif

Maxsimax
post Sep 8 2009, 11:14 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Sep 7 2009, 09:14 PM)
i've started paying mine already since last month. when did u got your loan application sorted out and which bank did u got your loan from?
Hmm...its already sorted out. And, I got my loan from OCBC...been receiving statements since June (ALTHOUGH AMOUNT PAYABLE IS 0), but, stopped in Aug till now.... unsure.gif unsure.gif

Hmm....think gonna need to call them liao... sweat.gif
Maxsimax
post Sep 18 2009, 09:27 PM

186 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Finally....10/10/2009!! Oh...yea..the showroom will be ready soon.....hahahaha.....

Maxsimax
post Sep 20 2009, 06:26 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(Hengjones @ Sep 19 2009, 04:19 PM)
Thanks for providing the link..

OMG Dis is serious issue cos TT is the developer for Heron.

V need to hear the feedback from TT regarding dis cos they are developing THe ZEST.

rclxub.gif

Added on September 19, 2009, 11:23 pmHopefully the incident in Heron would not affect the construction of the Zest.
ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

hmm.gif

Hmm, this is serious...I wonder if there's any way for us to do anything or something to be assured of such thing not to be happen in the future....

Maxsimax
post Nov 27 2009, 03:28 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(patricktoh @ Nov 27 2009, 08:29 AM)
The show unit is ridiculous dizzy. Hell lots of mirros. rclxub.gif
hahaha...yea...anyway, more mirrors could make it feeling like very spacious...especially the 2 smaller rooms...cant wait to go see the actual show unit..wakakaka
Maxsimax
post Jan 25 2010, 08:20 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(colinleong @ Jan 25 2010, 07:54 PM)
I say 1 , it is free with 2 aircond (dun know what brand la). But how come they can free aircond without giving the piping... haiz

Added on January 25, 2010, 8:04 pmHi All, i just received the offer letter from developer but how come to me it is RM1400.

Master => 1 lightning + 1 fan + 1 low power point
Bedroom 2 => 1 fan + 1 low power point
Bedroom 3 => 1 fan + 1 low power point
living => 1 low power point
dining => 1 fan
Kitchen => 2 high power point
Yard => 1 high power point
Ermm, From ur list, there's no Air Cond piping. Mine, TYPE C = RM3100, with 14 items (inclusive of piping). hmm.gif piping cost is quite justifiable, isit?

It worries me as well, since there's really no more information related to this so called 'renovation' other than the point list. They should have at least provide the layout for us to decide.

1. I would like to know, if we reject this package, can we ask for the points installation based on our choice (Amount, type and location) further in the future? Coz, for my current condo (The one I'm staying now), the developer actually gave me the list of points and etc with their prices and, would install them based on my preference.
2. If we're to install these points or piping AFTER the house is built, that would actually incur more cost as contractor would need to break the wall in order to install the wiring and stuffs. i think it would be best if they could install it based on my preferences?

Think need to check with the office, though. sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Maxsimax: Jan 25 2010, 08:29 PM
Maxsimax
post Feb 3 2010, 11:27 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Feb 3 2010, 02:39 AM)
Has anyone here try to get the layout with (estimated) measurements?

I asked before when I signed SnP but was told that it was not available. However, the ("then" nice) SA drafted me a copy with rough measurements.

Question: Do we have the right to know the exact measurements of our units?
Hmm..we should hav a copy..and a proper layout..if not, how are we gonna do planning for renovation? Any experts on this matter?

Furthermore, the package offered, if we turned it down (Since we cant actually decide on the location of each points and piping or modify it).there would no longer be any additional work for the points installation by the Developer in the near future?
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Maxsimax
post Feb 4 2010, 08:24 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(sackeen @ Feb 3 2010, 10:10 PM)
anybody take up the renovation package dy?
hmm.gif yea..anybody taken the package or look through the layout plan?

Maxsimax
post Feb 5 2010, 01:06 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(colinleong @ Feb 4 2010, 10:08 PM)
My unit is type B. RM1400 but i also didn't take it. biggrin.gif If they offer the aircond pipe and point for room 2 and room 3 then i will consider
Agreed!! rclxms.gif

What a package.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
Maxsimax
post May 14 2010, 02:57 PM

186 posts

Hmm...OPR raised another 25 points.... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Been quite some time since I went to the construction site. Is it progressing well?
Maxsimax
post Jul 1 2010, 05:02 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(oscar wong @ Jun 30 2010, 10:22 PM)
hey. how is the progress of the building of Block B and C ? Till wat floor ad? Any idea? Thanks ya =)
You may refer to TheZest website as indicated by AK788. They update the progress pics every month ^^.

Cheers
Maxsimax
post Jul 21 2010, 10:05 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(soonnl @ Jul 20 2010, 11:35 PM)
no eye see the LRT, maybe zest complete LRT "tiang" pun belum ada lagi....
Well, lets be optimistic and keep our hopes high.....let the positive energy be attracted to ZEST... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Anyhow...its bolehLand.....some snags occurred during any projects are normal, though...
Maxsimax
post Aug 20 2010, 03:28 PM

186 posts

Hmm..all those money only for widening....

Wonder if it includes the ramp...or, when would the ramp be built.... hmm.gif
Maxsimax
post Aug 20 2010, 05:12 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(MFLooi @ Aug 20 2010, 04:33 PM)
RM600k expecting for a ramp? Serious?  sweat.gif
tongue.gif tongue.gif hahaha....Just thought, they might focus on the ramp first before the widening...

Hmm... hmm.gif ...which comes first....lol

Maxsimax
post Oct 21 2010, 04:23 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Oct 21 2010, 03:55 PM)
It seems all the pieces are falling into the development plans. Construction is going well - Block A and Block C at Level 19/20, Block B at Level 17. Retail shops are almost completed. Ramp is going to start construction soon. LRT is going to be constructed soon.  rclxms.gif

From The Star 21/10/2010

PETALING JAYA: Contractors shortlisted for the first phase of the RM7bil of the light rail transit (LRT) extension would be announced by early next month said an industry source.

The first phase of the extension or package A for both Kelana Jaya and Ampang Lines involved 9.2km and 7.39km of construction length respectively.

The total extension length of the Kelana Jaya line is 17km and Ampang line 17.7km. The extension programme will see an additional 13 stations for each line.

The main construction or facilities work involves infrastructure components such as the guideway, piers and stations as well as the casting and delivery of segmental box girder for both lines
wub.gif wub.gif My dream home............... rolleyes.gif

Maxsimax
post Nov 1 2010, 01:05 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 1 2010, 11:59 AM)
haha i dont think we shall continue with our discussions here. since here is soley for The Zest  nod.gif
+1 tongue.gif tongue.gif
Maxsimax
post Nov 11 2010, 04:43 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Nov 11 2010, 04:22 PM)
lrt no sound liao, sad
Hmm...please do look at the facts before sounding hopeless...

The extension was already announced in the recent budget, together with the allocation of RM43 Billion for MRT. Works are expected to commence at early 2011, pending advanced works involving the relocation of telecommunication cables, the TNB LV underground cables and HV transmission cables, water mains, sewerage pipes, gas pipeline works etc. Provided as well if the state government, local authorities and other agencies like the DOE can give the full approval for the alignment and station locations.

You may obtain more info here

Well, hope all goes well for us, Zestians... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Maxsimax: Nov 11 2010, 04:45 PM
Maxsimax
post Nov 16 2010, 03:28 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Nov 16 2010, 02:37 PM)
I saw people put in iproperty Zest for 480k
Any link? Price kinda unbelievable and unjustified... =.=
sweat.gif sweat.gif scary

Updated