The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome
Koiman
Apr 22 2011, 12:14 PM

Wow! new to this forum, didn't know that you guys are real......... interesting to see the posting here. I have spent a while to read this thread. Pls allow me to add on to the list.
12 units of The Zest up for sale @ 22 Apr 2011:
1) Block C 7th Floor KLCC View - RM410k (techno) 2) Block B 16th Floor Golf Course View - RM420k (siaww) 3) Block B 18th Floor Golf Course View - RM480k (Covillea) 4) Block C 9th Floor KLCC View - RM400k (leong4san) 5) Block C 18th Floor with free 2 Unit A/C, 32"TV, 2 car park side-by-side - RM460k (jacob888) 6) 16th floor KLCC View - RM? (livelifefull) 7) Block C 12th Floor (1,191 sf) KL View Face East Type-B - RM450k (keithcky) 8) Block C 20th Floor Sunway PJ/Swimming Pool View with free 2 unit A/C - RM460k (jen_jen) 9) Block B 3A Floor Swimming Pool View - RM500k (cheraspeople) 10) Block C 17th Floor (1,191 sf) KLCC View - RM400k (batilcl) 11) Block C 5th Floor KLCC View - RM460k (ukuan) 12) Block A 2nd Floor Golf view - RM440K (Koiman)
Bank Valuation is RM400 - RM420 psf.
This post has been edited by Koiman: Apr 22 2011, 12:15 PM
Koiman
Apr 25 2011, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(noswear @ Apr 25 2011, 01:42 PM) hey wan to ask u guys...the ramp is one way or 2 ways? Is an one way ramp from IOI Mall Puchong and turn out to Sg Besi will have to use Kinrara underpass or u-turn from the LDP fly-over.
Koiman
Apr 29 2011, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(prody @ Apr 29 2011, 04:26 PM) Yeah, most people selling are trying to sell at extremely high prices. But are the buyers taking the bait?  Bank's valuers definitely cannot value at that price, the desperate buyers will have to pay the top-up different!
Koiman
May 18 2011, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(chenster @ May 18 2011, 04:55 PM) yeap.. noticed that too.. but B and A seems a bit slow though.. Anyone know when is the target date of completion?
Koiman
May 19 2011, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(scchan107 @ May 19 2011, 11:29 AM) Normally it will take another 3-4 months to complete after external paint and removal of external scaffold. Maybe most of their painters still working on internal painting (as I've yet to receive any progress claim for unit wall finishes), that might explain the slower progress of Block A and B. Hey guys, I called them and was told that the target of VP will be at last quarter, and the ramp will be targeted completion by August. So the price will be up further!
Koiman
May 20 2011, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(tlelin @ May 19 2011, 11:21 PM) last quarter means by end of dec this year or by end of march next year? Between Oct to Dec 2011
Koiman
May 24 2011, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(keithcky @ May 23 2011, 06:36 PM) You're comparing with Axis where part of the development already completed, the bank has certain information about value as per earlier phases, as Axis build into phases. Ada faham ka? Zest you will never get a value now, what we can do is get more transactions and hopefully the valuer will give a better value. I did not said the banker will surely give the value that we wanted, i was just hoping. Understood? And very seldom share out openly good valuers especially strangers However do u really read the S&P or tembak? The problem is the developer will not give consent to sell, if the developer willing to do revocation then You may sell also. And under-con it is not 100% yours yet. Alternatively consider an supplementary agreement. Oh ya ask your lawyer. Get a good one Hi guys, Do make things too complicated, you may also execute SPA with condition that the 3+1 SPA only stamp it after the VP. first 10% down payment will pay to the solicitor as stakeholder and only release to the vendor upon stamping of SPA. It is all about willing buyer and willing seller conditions.
Koiman
Aug 1 2011, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(jeghui @ Aug 1 2011, 03:03 PM) bila lah the flyover nak siap. tak sabar nak pakai. Amboi.......dua bulan lagi lah. Sabar! Sabar!
Koiman
Aug 4 2011, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(jeghui @ Aug 4 2011, 07:25 AM) market forces... well, force the price to go up or down. anyway, bila flyover nak siap ni? By September this year.