The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

shiewwai85
post Aug 19 2009, 01:20 AM

221 posts

Dear all,
i have a plan. why not we create a website for zest resident and the feature of the website benefit the resident. like the "latest news", "latest event", "Complaint", all the feature can publish in the front end at the website. got CMS and resident login function.

can we gather some of the website volunter programmer to discuss it before we can really form the committee. after the committee been form, we can put their email or contact number at the website. so, when there are problem, every resident know whom they can contact.

i am doing server and hosting. i can provide the Linux Hosting for 1st year free. anyone can sponsor domain and programming side ? then we can install forum at the website. since there are huge traffic for this topic.

i can be contact at 017-3282011 or email me at shiewwai85@hotmail.com

shiewwai85
post Aug 19 2009, 09:00 AM

221 posts

i think old town or papa rich will be there...but McD or burger king i dont think so..haha..
shiewwai85
post Aug 21 2009, 01:57 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Aug 19 2009, 10:28 PM)
Guys, I'm working in a hosting company.....I can support in anyway......we can start the site by giving news on the project progress but we need someone who willing to do the administration...  tongue.gif
haha...u are working in hosting company...i am running a company consist of hosting and programming.. but anyway, i will do my best to help out the "E-Community" and maybe the most popular and 1st E-Community for a condo in Malaysia. let create the history...

really hope got some volunteer programmer to help you. icon_question.gif prefer .php la..convenient and friendly user. maintainance cost lower. maybe we can work something out from the community website to pay for the maintainance and programming cost. icon_rolleyes.gif

who know maybe the traffic like lelong.com.my or lowyat.net....haha

This post has been edited by shiewwai85: Aug 21 2009, 01:58 AM
shiewwai85
post Sep 23 2009, 12:05 PM

221 posts

heh.. got bad news about the heron residency.. the floor is popping.. pls check on this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4nuIyPHnFM

the quality of this developer is in question???
shiewwai85
post Oct 8 2009, 01:44 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(firekids @ Oct 8 2009, 12:17 PM)
2 bad the show house not ready yet...............
such a long time nv update tis forum.. it's too bad tat the show house is not ready yet!! sad.gif so is the gathering on 10/10/09 stil on?

shiewwai85
post Nov 3 2009, 11:28 PM

221 posts

Hi, anyone know is it true that there are works to block the access road to the dbkl flats behind zest??

shiewwai85
post Nov 16 2009, 09:10 AM

221 posts

well..i just visit the showroom yesterday. everything work fine. nice design. you all may pay a visit. but i think please dun post any photo lo...scared copyright..haha
shiewwai85
post Nov 16 2009, 09:15 AM

221 posts

u pm me la...i sent u 2nite...not take much ler...i take during the sales person not around...just master bedroom,master bathroom, kitchen & living room.

shiewwai85
post Nov 16 2009, 09:24 AM

221 posts

not many...i go around 12.30pm...just 3 customer car there...the quality is good...the design is nice also...but full or mirror...haha...ii rate, i can give 8.5/10.

the living room and balcony nice lo...the feeling was good...just the master bedroom not so nice...not my taste la..haha...coz i n my gf went to see few showroom...some of the master quite nice...but compare to Setia Walk master bedroom...erm..consider nice lo...in term of space..of coz, setial walk bigger..haha
shiewwai85
post Nov 17 2009, 06:33 PM

221 posts

the photo take illegally during the SA not around. so not much picture taken. normally showroom should not allowed to take pic... i also dunno why... mayb scared competitor copy their design. overall, i think the design is 80% nice onli...jes my opinion la..haha

who got the full photo? please email to me at swyee@msg.net.my

i did a mistake, i should put password to the zip file then send the password together with the email... to whom get the zip file...please dont simply sent to others la...just provide to zest owner.
if not, later TT "sue" me...haha

thanks.
shiewwai85
post Jan 4 2010, 09:12 PM

221 posts

i've jus received the 2nd & 3rd carpark billing at once o.. my carpark is on Level 3a
shiewwai85
post Jan 24 2010, 02:41 PM

221 posts

personally think nt worth la.. too costly..
shiewwai85
post Feb 2 2010, 09:18 PM

221 posts

i went up to TT office last week to seek for the additional point layout plan. But, the mgmt refuse to give me a copy. As i know for other's developer, this actually a basic layout plan that purchaser must have; right!! End up, i won't get the renov package!
shiewwai85
post Aug 9 2010, 07:55 PM

221 posts

hi guys...

just pass by last week to Zest and take a shot on the contstruction..

would like to share with you alll.

Block A - build up to lvl 10 and start lvl 11 and 12

Block B - build up to lvl 10.

Black C - build up to Lvl 13 and start Lvl 14 and 15

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
shiewwai85
post Oct 16 2010, 12:38 AM

221 posts

is the news for the ramp is true ? i thought the developer get everything right before selling The Zest ? if this is true, Zest is is misleading the buyer.

I will go to the Bureau to complaint about this..
shiewwai85
post Oct 16 2010, 12:54 AM

221 posts

anybody can confirm about the news ? or any Trinity's staff here can verify the news ? we need a real fact to complaint about this.

i will seek advise from my lawyer about this. luckily i still keep the brochure from them. all things advertised at the brochure is with approval from authority and licensing department.

it stated " APPROVED RAMP" on the brochure.. if the news is true, means that they print the brochure wrongly and misleading buyer. we all have the rights to sue them.

hope someone can clarify this... correct me if i'm wrong.

This post has been edited by shiewwai85: Oct 16 2010, 12:55 AM
shiewwai85
post Nov 23 2010, 11:07 AM

221 posts

of coz i am happy if the price went up to 400k coz i haf a unit at Zest too(buy for own stay).. but please be rational la... if rm400k buying a condo.. why not consider buying other place.. ? is overprice la.. thats y government come out to control the investor. although the property value could go up year by year.. but that is not a good sign..

i as an estate agent, facing the problem whenever got completed property project. hard to get value for sub-sales... this is because of the "immoral agent" to get the owner happy with such a high price..

geram betul
shiewwai85
post Nov 23 2010, 12:41 PM

221 posts

let's wait and see.. Koi Tropika also overprice.. now RM200k also difficult to get value.
shiewwai85
post May 23 2011, 11:39 AM

221 posts

please read the snp that the developer are not allowed to us to sell our property before vacant possession.

even if we sell, the developer wont give consent also. so this will make buyer wait longer and buyer may have to pay the charges 4 new snp and etc..

buyer will pay:-

1. SnP charges
2. downpayment of 10% to owner
3. stamping and etc
4. the different between the bank value and owner selling price

if the buyer not willing to wait until VP, all the deposit paid to owner will be forfeited and owner dont want to wait until VP, owner have to return 2 times of the deposit to buyer.

so owner n buyer, pls be aware of this. some agent are trying to misleading here and not check properly about the procedure. i consult the lawyer and this is what they told me. smile.gif

besides, i am agent also.. and i also owner of the zest.. i'm buying for own stay. hehe
shiewwai85
post May 23 2011, 12:20 PM

221 posts

i agreed to some of the thing you all talking about. for the valuer, definitely the valuer is lower than market value.

i use a true example what happen in Axis Crown, Pandan Indah. it is also under-con.

for 1041sf, face klcc, market price, rm410k.. when submit to bank valuer, highest can get is CIMB, RM333k. u see the different. i dont know how u can get higher bank value where the property still under-con.

if u can get, pls intro to me.. i sold 8 unit there.. but now headache is all the buyer have to take more money out to owner.

you may contact me 019-2907000

thanks in advance

This post has been edited by shiewwai85: May 23 2011, 12:22 PM

0.0423sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:58 AM