The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome
tlelin
Dec 23 2010, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(ROCKEY @ Dec 23 2010, 03:00 PM) I think tats the Type C toilet. Is it all unit have the Gerbang on the door to area? So far I see from the pictures, Type B got. Type A? Show unit dun have rite?  Anyone notice that the tile for the bath room wall has been changed to white color tile. It ia different from the one in show room. It looks a bit strange..... Also, any photos from the balcony? Tired of photos on building only. Please take photos from higher floor of each block. Thanks!
tlelin
Dec 31 2010, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(prody @ Dec 26 2010, 04:09 PM) I would say it is difficult to invest in any place now since prices have skyrocketed in a lot of places. For example 360k for zest is about a 60% increase in 2 years, depending on the size of the unit. To me this is not realistic. Anyway, for own stay, if you think it's a nice place it's ok. For investment, buying any place for which the prices have gone up a lot recently, it is risky. A new project near to Z residence (new project by Trinity): http://uncletommyandleong.blogspot.com/201...ukit-jalil.htmlThis area becomes super crowded now. Wondering how all these properties can sell well? So many units and high price tag. This post has been edited by tlelin: Dec 31 2010, 02:00 AM
tlelin
Jan 16 2011, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(dripinrain @ Jan 15 2011, 11:07 AM) Hmm.. the flooring would have looked better with white grouting + skirting like this ..  Nitpicking again Won't b long b4 handing over end of year. Been looking at furnishing and came across this, so yummylicious i thought i should share *curi frm another website*  Yes, it's time for us to discuss renovation  Please contribute ideas for interior design.
tlelin
Mar 25 2011, 11:22 PM
I have a question regarding the progressive interest that we pay. I think the total amount we have paid last year can be declared for tax relief, am I correct?
Anyone declared already your income tax with this tax relief?
tlelin
May 19 2011, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(Koiman @ May 19 2011, 04:22 PM) last quarter means by end of dec this year or by end of march next year?