167 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!

Kmaru
post Aug 2 2009, 06:56 PM

1,005 posts

What Im trying to say is.... Its pointless if you wanna grow big without a lil of muscle definition, BIG is not an issure for most of use here.... I can just sit eat and train to be at 90kg... Do you want ppl to ask "which gym do you go" or do you have to tell ppl that "i go to the gym"

Added on August 2, 2009, 6:57 pmwhats up with all natural baby ?

This post has been edited by Kmaru: Aug 2 2009, 06:57 PM
shanecross
post Aug 2 2009, 07:06 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(Kmaru @ Aug 2 2009, 07:56 PM)
What Im trying to say is.... Its pointless if you wanna grow big without a lil of muscle definition, BIG is not an issure for most of use here.... I can just sit eat and train to be at 90kg... Do you want ppl to ask "which gym do you go" or do you have to tell ppl that "i go to the gym"

Added on August 2, 2009, 6:57 pmwhats up with all natural baby ?
LoL, its hard for me to put myself in your position. Why the heck would I want someone to ask which gym do I go to?

I'm just being a fecker with the all natural thing.
braindead_fr3ak
post Aug 2 2009, 07:24 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hey bata... u play basketball?.. can hang? or worse ..dunk?... good thighs with small upperbody is a classical asian dunker bod..ahhaha... demm larh.. smile.gif
bata
post Aug 2 2009, 07:53 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Aug 2 2009, 07:24 PM)
hey bata... u play basketball?.. can hang? or worse ..dunk?... good thighs with small upperbody is a classical asian dunker bod..ahhaha... demm larh.. smile.gif
im short how the hell i can dunk...wahaha....
i was a sprinter though....maybe can try Open comps later

Chow
Kmaru
post Aug 2 2009, 08:09 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Aug 2 2009, 08:06 PM)
LoL, its hard for me to put myself in your position. Why the heck would I want someone to ask which gym do I go to?

are you talking about budak87 ? I ask because he say that he was a PT, so I wish to know from which gym..
diablokun
post Aug 2 2009, 08:12 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Aug 2 2009, 07:06 PM)

if you're big and well defined (low bf in alan's case), ppl will straightly ask him, "which gym do you go ??" ... means that ppl will and easily notice that you're hitting the gym without you say a word about it...

but, if you're just big and a bit muscular (maybe like alan's physique now), ppl will not easily notice (hard to tell) wether you're hitting the gym or just naturally/genetically big and muscular...so, you might have to tell ppl that you're actually working out in a gym...lifting those irons...

it's all about telling your passion in bodybuilding via your physiques...no need to talk and spread around the story of how you work you ass out in a gym...

nod.gif

Al@n2rock
post Aug 2 2009, 08:41 PM

349 posts

Cut..... Cut....... Cut......... tongue.gif

Thanks for all the advise notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

will try to cut more,

hopefully can la........

hate doing cardio sweat.gif

kotmj
post Aug 2 2009, 08:42 PM

The Coatmaker's Apprentice
3,802 posts

Well, you guys won't believe it, but I had this very famous Malay BB champion who later did adverts for Shelltox in my apartment once when I was 19. I can't recall his name. You have heard of him. Household name.

With a T-shirt on, he simply looked fat. Like bloated.
gtoforce
post Aug 2 2009, 09:04 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Aug 2 2009, 08:42 PM)
Well, you guys won't believe it, but I had this very famous Malay BB champion who later did adverts for Shelltox in my apartment once when I was 19. I can't recall his name. You have heard of him. Household name.

mamat tu confessed pakai steroids (addicted tak silap i)
some of his friends are my gym mates
Kmaru
post Aug 2 2009, 09:29 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Aug 2 2009, 09:42 PM)

Said Fazli.... Yes bloated is the right word...
kotmj
post Aug 2 2009, 09:36 PM

3,802 posts

No, not Said Fazli. I can't remember his name. This guy is long retired from BB. I'm not sure though, because I do not own a TV, avoid watching TV and avoid reading Malaysian newspapers.

Added on August 2, 2009, 9:42 pmHe had this very wholesome image. When I talked to him in my student apartment, I realised why. He is a nice guy, and unaffected by his celebrity status.

Added on August 2, 2009, 9:45 pmMalek Noor

This post has been edited by kotmj: Aug 2 2009, 09:45 PM
D_Predator
post Aug 2 2009, 09:51 PM

304 posts

Malek Noor?
kotmj
post Aug 2 2009, 09:57 PM

3,802 posts

This post has been edited by kotmj: Aug 2 2009, 10:00 PM
faiz92
post Aug 2 2009, 10:28 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Aug 2 2009, 08:42 PM)

malik noor did shelltox adverts? SERIOUS? hmm.gif
kotmj
post Aug 2 2009, 10:42 PM

3,802 posts

Well if not Shelltox then Ridsect or some other brand of mosquito killers. But it was a very long time ago. Back when I was sucking my thumb and watching Transformers, Thundercats, and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle.
-Dan
post Aug 2 2009, 10:43 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(faiz92 @ Aug 2 2009, 10:28 PM)
He did, apparently. blink.gif http://www.video4viet.com/watchvideo.html?...elltox%20(1991)

I wasn't even born then! XD

This post has been edited by -Dan: Aug 2 2009, 10:43 PM
Al@n2rock
post Aug 2 2009, 10:44 PM

349 posts

Yup long time ago,
Malik Noor the 1st shiltox model thumbup.gif
i still remember hahahahah, budak lagi time tue

i ofthen meet Said Fazli at the gym i go, people said he has his twin brother

and both are huge, if dia ada time aku train, aku malu nak train rase aku kecik jek blush.gif

hahahahahaha

bata
post Aug 2 2009, 10:45 PM

3,726 posts

yes....he was Malaysian's Arnold...
in fact punching the mosquitoes that Syed Fazli done now originally from him

watch this

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: Aug 2 2009, 10:47 PM