Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!
Aug 2 2009, 04:21 AM
544 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: PJ / Puchong |
well,i want to try something new, videos!
Aug 2 2009, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(gtoforce @ Aug 2 2009, 04:37 AM) tak boleh blah siot vids kao faiz HAHAHAHas in, gile tinggi confidence kao hehe triceps are there but i guess others need more def methinks saje try bro.now im still on high calorie diet because takut nanti puasa make me shrink so yeahh, after puasa,i will show my VIDEO again HAHA QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Aug 2 2009, 06:47 AM) need to get more def yeah. not aiming for def yet. thanks for the commnt bro! |
Aug 2 2009, 04:13 PM
Aug 2 2009, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(kotmj @ Aug 2 2009, 08:42 PM) Well, you guys won't believe it, but I had this very famous Malay BB champion who later did adverts for Shelltox in my apartment once when I was 19. I can't recall his name. You have heard of him. Household name. malik noor did shelltox adverts? SERIOUS? With a T-shirt on, he simply looked fat. Like bloated. |
Aug 2 2009, 11:23 PM
i wasnt born yet that year
thanks for the video, btw, now he does look bloated,but still have that monster forearms. |
Aug 3 2009, 02:42 AM
Source : www.tegap.net this year mr. malaysia got alot of people didnt do PCT eh? alot of bit*h tits lahh. |
Aug 4 2009, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Aug 4 2009, 07:25 AM) QUOTE Gynecomastia, pronounced /ˌɡaɪnɨkɵˈmæstiə/, is the development of abnormally large mammary glands in males resulting in breast enlargement. The term comes from the Greek γυνή gyne (stem gynaik-) meaning "woman" and μαστός mastos meaning "breast". The condition can occur physiologically in neonates (due to female hormones from the mother; this is called witches' milk), in adolescence, and in the elderly. In adolescent boys the condition is often a source of distress, but for the large majority of boys whose pubescent gynecomastia is not due to obesity, the breast development shrinks or disappears within a couple of years.[1] The causes of common gynecomastia remain uncertain, although it has generally been attributed to an imbalance of sex hormones or the tissue responsiveness to them; a root cause is rarely determined for individual cases. Breast prominence can result from hypertrophy of breast tissue, chest adipose tissue and skin, and is typically a combination. Breast prominence due solely to excessive adipose is often termed pseudogynecomastia[2] or sometimes lipomastia.[3] From wikipediaGynecomastia should be distinguished from work hypertrophy of the pectoralis muscles caused by exercise, e.g. swimming, bench press. Types of Gynecomastia There are multiple manifestations of gynecomastia. The following types have the same basic features of gynecomastia in common, namely, hypertrophy of the male breast glandular tissue, but vary in size, shape, and the extent to which they are intermixed with adipose and fibrous tissue. Puffy Nipples [1] is among the most common forms of gynecomastia. This glandular tissue accumulation is concentrated under and typically confined to the areola, or can be slightly extended outside the areola forming a dome shaped appearance to the areola. Pure Glandular (Bodybuilders) [2] Gynecomastia in bodybuilders may be a result of the use of anabolic steroids. Due to their low level of body fat, bodybuilders and other athletes are sometimes afflicted with gynecomastia in its purest form. Gynecomastia in lean men is usually only a breast tissue gland with little to no adipose tissue. Proper treatment of pure gynecomastia can be done only by excision of the breast tissue, which in the case of bodybuilders is by itself sufficient to achieve a flat nipple-areola complex. Liposuction is only rarely necessary. Adolescent [3] Congenital or Hereditary Gynecomastia is typically evident by the ages of 9 to 14 in boys. Thirty percent to sixty percent of young boys suffer from large male breasts. As many as thirty percent may live with enlarged male breasts for the rest of their lives, but in other cases the gynecomastia will recede with age. However, severe forms of adolescent gynecomastia may require an intervention, in consultation with the patient, the parents, and child development professionals. Adult [4] The most common form of gynecomastia. Gynecomastia in most adults is composed of glandular tissue but may contain varying quantities of adipose and fibrous tissue. Pseudogynecomastia [5] is composed not of glandular tissue, but of adipose tissue. It looks much like real gynecomastia but requires different treatment. Exercise and diet may be effective in combating pseudogynecomastia. Only if this regimen is unsuccessful should surgery be considered. This is generally the only type of gynecomastia which can be improved with liposuction, but excision may be indicated in some cases. Asymmetric/Unilateral [6] Unilateral gynecomastia occurs when only one breast is larger due to gynecomastia, the other breast is typically normal in both size and shape. Bilateral Asymmetry occurs when gynecomastia is present in both breasts, each to a different degree. Severe Gynecomastia [7] is characterized by excess and/or saggy skin and severely enlaged breasts . This is itself determined in part by age, as older persons suffering from gynecomastia tend to have less skin elasticity and thus will have a greater abundance of excess skin related to gynecomastia. Experienced plastic surgeons will perform as much of the surgical treatment of severe gynecomastia as possible through an aereolar incision so as to avoid extensive scarring. However, some scarring may be unavoidable when treating extreme cases of gynecomastia Treatment Treating the underlying cause of the gynecomastia may lead to improvement in the condition. Patients should talk with their doctor about revising any medications,such as risperdal, that are found to be causing gynecomastia; often, an alternative medication can be found that avoids gynecomastia side-effects, while still treating the primary condition for which the original medication was found not to be suitable due to causing gynecomastia side-effects (e.g., in place of taking spironolactone the alternative eplerenone can be used.) Selective estrogen receptor modulator medications, such as tamoxifen and clomiphene, or androgens (typically bio-identical testosterone) or aromatase inhibitors such as Letrozole are medical treatment options, although they are not universally approved for the treatment of gynecomastia. Endocrinological attention may help during the first 2–3 years. After that window, however, the breast tissue tends to remain and harden, leaving surgery (either liposuction, gland excision, skin sculpture, reduction mammoplasty, or a combination of these surgical techniques) the only treatment option. Many American insurance companies deny coverage for surgery for gynecomastia treatment on the grounds that it is a cosmetic procedure. Radiation therapy is sometimes used to prevent gynecomastia in patients with prostate cancer prior to estrogen therapy. Compression garments can camouflage chest deformity and stabilize bouncing tissue bringing emotional relief to some. There are also those who choose to live with the condition. This post has been edited by faiz92: Aug 4 2009, 03:06 PM |
Aug 4 2009, 03:07 PM
Aug 12 2009, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(jamis @ Aug 12 2009, 09:42 PM) YES, i remember when i just intro into "building muscle", i tot menshealth is the best magazine ever, now i found out it is just a book with full of bull crap. TRUEtheir front page always ABS ABS ABS ABS ABS and not to forget 'HOW TO BURN FAT AND GET 6 packs' always the same thing every month thats why i change to musclemag. i seriously dont like MD and Flex because too much advertisement , quite irritating . |
Aug 13 2009, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(Florian @ Aug 13 2009, 12:21 AM) More like "6 ways to have better SEX!', and the next month "Better SEX in SIX days!", the next month "Have a 6-pack and better SEX!" try to go MPH bro.Flex is more to professional BB with lots of info about Pro BBing events, which I don't really understand. I like the research and nutrition segment of MM and M&F, but MM's content is less compared to M&F. Where do you guys get the mags? I don't trust in subscribing coz my mom's Feng Shui mags and my dad's scuba diving mags always get missing in the mail. Popular doesn't always have MM and M&F and I missed a lot of issues earlier this month and I complained to the Popular person and still after 3 months still no mags. Then finally last month I found 1 copy of MM in the magazine section, but no M&F. Then this month there's only 1 copy of M&F but no MM. The only mag they have in stacks on the shelves is that homo mag Exercise/Men's workout, with nothing but ripped people in tights posing for different exercises and nothing else, oh and Men's Health. i just bought at MPH mid valley September issue of MM. september issue is quite expensive, rm 32, usually rm 28 only because they celebrates their 35 years and we have to pay more. aiyohhh. |
Aug 13 2009, 01:00 AM
Nice forearms!
dont forget to wear animal shirts bro! HAHHAHA |
Aug 13 2009, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(diablokun @ Aug 13 2009, 10:38 AM) not all MPH got...here sometimes found @ MPH (rarely) and mostly @ Popular...i only managed to buy 4 issues...after that, always dun have... you bought australia version of muscle maghttp://www.musclemag.com.au/musclemag/ if u buy international ,its rm26++ |
Aug 17 2009, 01:45 AM
nice back bro, are bulking up ?
This post has been edited by faiz92: Aug 17 2009, 01:46 AM |
Aug 20 2009, 01:01 AM
bro,during april 08 u bulking ke?
u look better at april 08 tu apa plan fasting? cutting or bulking during fasting?=D |
Aug 21 2009, 01:52 PM
nice triceps bro, 15"?
Aug 21 2009, 04:06 PM
im sure before u are into bodybuilding,u play some other sports also right?
your defination is awesome for 13 3/4! i still remember when i start bodybuilding, my arms is only 11", damn skinny weih.. how about u? u start at 12"? |
Aug 21 2009, 08:06 PM
darklight, u always train with hat right?
why eh? 17.1??? wahh, how long does it take? |
Aug 25 2009, 02:01 AM
bro good job bro, u are wider and your arms gain some size rite?
i think u should continue bulking! how many meals u eat a day eh? |
Aug 26 2009, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(uhuk-uhuk @ Aug 25 2009, 10:41 AM) Thanks bro. Keep on lifting! what is current supplement for bulking? seems that your bulking is quite clean Yeah I've gained only about 0.3 inches on my arms since I started bulking and that was after I switched to 10x10 arm training. I take 5 or 6 meals a day but on bad days, only 3. |
Aug 26 2009, 04:15 PM
| Change to: | 0.0222sec