I is can joinNNN?
I think you can't join, you're not qualify. tongue.gif tongue.gif
myremi
post Apr 18 2009, 06:52 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Apr 18 2009, 12:48 AM)
I is can joinNNN?
Choose fat or BF? You still need to loose meh?
TStengster
post Apr 18 2009, 07:47 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Apr 18 2009, 12:48 AM)
I is can joinNNN?
The FATSO committee has granted special approval for pizzaboy to join in.....just set your goal i.e. body weight of BF reduction. By virtue that your are moderator, from whatever goal you set, we will load additional 25% reduction on it. rclxms.gif
pizzaboy
post Apr 18 2009, 08:45 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Apr 18 2009, 12:52 AM)
got fat can join..no fat then see only~
QUOTE(DEVICLOT @ Apr 18 2009, 05:07 AM)
I think you can't join, you're not qualify.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 18 2009, 06:52 AM)
Choose fat or BF? You still need to loose meh?

tongue.gif

Blek! I shall moderate this forum, and treat the winner to fried onion rings, french fries with extra cheese and root beer.

*RUNS!!!!!!!!!!*

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 18 2009, 07:47 AM)
The FATSO committee has granted special approval for pizzaboy to join in.....just set your goal i.e. body weight of BF reduction. By virtue that your are moderator, from whatever goal you set, we will load additional 25% reduction on it. rclxms.gif
What the hell does this mean? HAHAHAH! I'm laughing so hard down here. KK you guys have fun at this. Awesome to see such motivation. biggrin.gif thumbup.gif Want the fastest way? Crossfit.com HEHEHEHEEEEE!! Kematian dan injuries, tidak ditanggung.
Disciple
post Apr 18 2009, 09:27 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

Disciple - 10%bf at 72kg
richard3200
post Apr 18 2009, 09:33 AM

169 posts

This morning went jogging for 1 hour , about 5km. Only managed to jog and walk in the 1st round but the 2nd run alot of brisk walking. lol

Felt some pain in my right side of the stomach. Any1 know what causes this?
zeist
post Apr 18 2009, 09:35 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(richard3200 @ Apr 18 2009, 09:33 AM)
This morning went jogging for 1 hour , about 5km. Only managed to jog and walk in the 1st round but the 2nd run alot of brisk walking. lol

I have that pain sometimes too, could be the water inside. Not because I just drank some water 5 minutes ago.
jamis
post Apr 18 2009, 09:51 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

hye pep, how many cals do u decrease per week for ur cutting phase? i m going for 200 i guess wat do u guys think ?
pedro
post Apr 18 2009, 10:25 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

I cut more than that,now currently at 94kgs and still going down from 100kgs.
charge-n-go
post Apr 18 2009, 11:16 AM

4,060 posts

I don't know what happen, but when I push too much beyond my body limits, I always have this ache.
TStengster
post Apr 18 2009, 11:20 AM

5,612 posts

RICH - you are a rookie in running. Please go easy. It may be caused by what zeist mentioned.

SOmetimes, I do feel left chest pain, sometime right chest pain, sometimes left shin....then right......then knee....are you run at normal jogging pace, the pain may go away. If it is still there, slower your pace.......

brisk walking is good...lets work on your joint, ankle, knee, etc. slowly before you jog more.........

Added on April 18, 2009, 11:22 am
QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Apr 18 2009, 08:45 AM)
tongue.gif

Blek! I shall moderate this forum, and treat the winner to fried onion rings, french fries with extra cheese and root beer.

*RUNS!!!!!!!!!!*
What the hell does this mean? HAHAHAH! I'm laughing so hard down here. KK you guys have fun at this. Awesome to see such motivation. biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif Want the fastest way? Crossfit.com HEHEHEHEEEEE!! Kematian dan injuries, tidak ditanggung.
will take the grand prize seriously....not wrong to have a cheat meal after 30days of hell...... brows.gif

Added on April 18, 2009, 11:24 am
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 18 2009, 11:16 AM)
I don't know what happen, but when I push too much beyond my body limits, I always have this ache.
I learnt this from runnerz thread.....listen to your body...otherwise sure see rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by tengster: Apr 18 2009, 11:24 AM
richard3200
post Apr 18 2009, 11:25 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 18 2009, 11:16 AM)
I don't think i push too much beyong my body limits. If my heart is pumping too fast liao, i will just walk .

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 18 2009, 11:20 AM)
RICH - you are a rookie in running. Please go easy. It may be caused by what zeist mentioned.

SOmetimes, I do feel left chest pain, sometime right chest pain, sometimes left shin....then right......then knee....are you run at normal jogging pace, the pain may go away. If it is still there, slower your pace.......
brisk walking is good...lets work on your joint, ankle, knee, etc. slowly before you jog more.........

Added on April 18, 2009, 11:22 am

will take the grand prize seriously....not wrong to have a cheat meal after 30days of hell...... brows.gif
Going very easy d icon_rolleyes.gif .

Is there really a need to warm-up be4 jogging? lol

I suppose jogging is warming up our body? Will slower down my pace.

TStengster
post Apr 18 2009, 11:29 AM

5,612 posts

hmmm...I would stretch my groin(hamstring), calf, body, shoulder, etc.....then walk at 3kmh speed,....then 6kmh speed.....then only jog........
charge-n-go
post Apr 18 2009, 11:45 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(richard3200 @ Apr 18 2009, 11:25 AM)
If my heart is pumping too fast liao
I suppose jogging is warming up our body? Will slower down my pace.
yes ,this is the thing, HR too fast, beyond ur cardio limit. I have the same problem when HR is too high.
Syd G
post Apr 18 2009, 12:59 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

hey fatsos,

Had a crazy HIIT yesterday - I finally reached the 'burning lungs' phase, I stepped out of the treadmill, did some stretches and wanted to do some minor walking for like.. 30 mins afterwards.

Couldnt. Just couldnt. Showered and went back home - that was some crazy workout.

Had lunch of beef + tomato sauce + onion + mushroom + pepperoni + parmesan cheese today. Am thinking of trying out Jillian Michael's 30 Days Shred program biggrin.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 18 2009, 01:59 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

when is the best time to measure our weight?..before sleep?early in the morning?..or any time?...

yesterday nite after exercise before sleep..i measure my weight and i saw 75.8kg...damn...long time i didnt see the '5' digit...
DEVICLOT
post Apr 18 2009, 02:01 PM

Wut?
1,000 posts

When you wake up~
dokidoki
post Apr 18 2009, 02:05 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(DEVICLOT @ Apr 18 2009, 02:01 PM)
When you wake up~
ooo...i just finish my lunch and then i measure on the weight scale again...i got 75.6...damn..i think there is something wrong with the scale.. hmm.gif
Syd G
post Apr 18 2009, 02:10 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

oi you're not allowed to measure till after 1 month!!

this is because our body weight adjusts around 1-3kg a day depending on what u eat, drink, poop out etc. you can drink 2ltrs of water and gain 2kg - that doesnt mean ur getting fatter

just lose the microgram obsession already - or better yet, stick to normal weight scale instead of digital ones sleep.gif

48 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:31 AM