My gatal BF

TSkp_ncstg
post Oct 15 2008, 11:18 AM, updated 18y ago

hi im new here, i dont know where to ask so decide to post a thread here.

Its bout my bf, he 20 and i 19 this year, we been together for 6 months, he treat me really good all time, whenever i tell my friend about how my bf treat me they would jealous to me. However, i did not tell them one thing

My bf treat me good usually, but when we stay together in a room and kiss, at first its sweet kiss, but then his hand will start to move around my body afterwards.Not saying i hate it because his hand itchy,but whenever he do that i feel very weird and i dont know how to express that

At the beginning i feel not good, then i tell him that, he stop it in awhile, but continue after some time. i though i just not use to it, so i did not resist that time, but that weird feeling carry on until today.

There was few times when he trying to have sex with me, i did not reject at the beginning but when he almost doing it i was so scare then i ask him to stop it, and he really stop it. I think he quite respect me tat time. Although he sometimes will till do the same, but he will stop it if i dont wan. But i still thinking he should not like this.

Please i dont know to do to get rid of my thinking or how do i get use to it? I so confusing
feyhime
post Oct 15 2008, 02:51 PM

257 posts

Relationship stuff in Cupid Corner, girl.

Moved
dazzywazzy
post Oct 15 2008, 02:54 PM

421 posts

yes u are very confusing
King83
post Oct 15 2008, 02:55 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(kp_ncstg @ Oct 15 2008, 11:18 AM)

Its bout my bf, he 20 and i 19 this year, we been together for 6 months, he treat me really good all time, whenever i tell my friend about how my bf treat me they would jealous to me. However, i did not tell them one thing

My bf treat me good usually, but when we stay together in a room and kiss, at first its sweet kiss, but then his hand will start to move around my body afterwards.Not saying i hate it because his hand itchy,but whenever he do that i feel very weird and i dont know how to express that

At the beginning i feel not good, then i tell him that, he stop it in awhile, but continue after some time. i though i just not use to it, so i did not resist that time, but that weird feeling carry on until today.

There was few times when he trying to have sex with me, i did not reject at the beginning but when he almost doing it i was so scare then i ask him to stop it, and he really stop it. I think he quite respect me tat time. Although he sometimes will till do the same, but he will stop it if i dont wan. But i still thinking he should not like this.

Please i dont know to do to get rid of my thinking or how do i get use to it? I so confusing
If you're serious about not having sex in ur relationship...
make it known to him.

Avoiding and brushing him off isn't gonna solve the problem.
You 2 need to talk.
nickisthemost
post Oct 15 2008, 02:56 PM

388 posts

are you a virgin ?
al3xa_piggy
post Oct 15 2008, 02:56 PM

100 posts

u're not ready gal...

y not try to set a time for him..
let's say, u tell him u will be ready after 6 more months, and that will be the time u give it to him..
but remember, if u promised, dun let him down..

or u can just tell him honestly, it hurts, i noe, but u have to tell the truth, it's better than lying smile.gif

anyways, if he dumps u for not having sex with him, that's a good sign, means u're breaking off with a bad guy...a guy that dates u for sex? No way! get rid of him asap...

but we better not think that way la...mayb tok to him about wut sex means to him..u cannot be shy in relationships....u really need to noe where u stand and y he wans to have sex with u smile.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Oct 15 2008, 02:57 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

make sure he got use safety helmet

7chai
post Oct 15 2008, 02:57 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

tell him that u want no sex relationship
SUSHappyPic
post Oct 15 2008, 02:59 PM

72 posts

premarital sex is a big no.
nate_nightroad
post Oct 15 2008, 02:59 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

or u can help him wax his carrot
ur4m3shi
post Oct 15 2008, 03:00 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

u only mentioned u've been with him for 6 months ... how long it takes for u to know him before accepting him as ur bf ?
King83
post Oct 15 2008, 03:00 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Oct 15 2008, 02:59 PM)
or u can help him wax his carrot
ROFLMGDFAO
Kampung2005
post Oct 15 2008, 03:07 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(HappyPic @ Oct 15 2008, 02:59 PM)
premarital sex is a big no.
In my opinion, there is no right or wrong to have premarital sex, but above all, safety first!
wangpr
post Oct 15 2008, 03:15 PM

758 posts

Eat two sleeping pill

or drink 3 bottle of chivas

nizam276
post Oct 15 2008, 03:16 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Oct 15 2008, 03:15 PM)
Eat two sleeping pill

or drink 3 bottle of chivas

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
LoveDoggY
post Oct 15 2008, 03:17 PM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

Just tell him you not ready yet..
gkl83
post Oct 15 2008, 03:18 PM

8,377 posts

ask ur bf this question, he love you or he love ur body...
i think he will stop trying to sex for 3 months.... tongue.gif
St.Daring
post Oct 15 2008, 03:21 PM

339 posts

Whats wrong about sex, even animals have sex... wink.gif

safe sex please
Kampung2005
post Oct 15 2008, 03:24 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(St.Daring @ Oct 15 2008, 03:21 PM)
Whats wrong about sex, even animals have sex... wink.gif

safe sex please
If one is not ready to have sex, then there is no point to do that, i guess it wont be called as "memorable"...
nizam276
post Oct 15 2008, 03:26 PM

40 posts

TS, dont worry about it... just tell your bf the truth...if he really love u..sure he dont ask u sex again...

same with me...my gf break up with me coz i dont want to do sex with her...but for me as long i not ready why should do anything that will make me regret for all my life??
Dzon
post Oct 15 2008, 03:27 PM

62 posts

he just wana f**k u la...seriously, all he wants is just sex, hes not being honest with u.

ur getting play here
s7ran9er
post Oct 15 2008, 03:31 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(Dzon @ Oct 15 2008, 03:27 PM)
he just wana f**k u la...seriously, all he wants is just sex, hes not being honest with u.

ur getting play here
Words from experienced user smile.gif
peinsama
post Oct 15 2008, 03:36 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Talk to him about your insecurities but not to your friends.
funnyTONE
post Oct 15 2008, 03:36 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Sorry, but I think its unfair to say your BF is gatal. The matter a fact is that both of you gatal. Just that your reaction/retaliation is due to women would think that they would end up the losing side after sex, whereas men have nothing to lose.

But yea, if you are not ready, make it known to your BF that you are NOT READY. Men is always ON mode since birth. There is no OFF button for us. So its a bit unfair for women to keep guys wanting and guessing. Kejap mau, kejap tak mau.

Like the others are saying, you're not ready.
barrylin
post Oct 15 2008, 03:37 PM

KILL ME PLZ
1,084 posts

ur getting play here
This is by far the worst answer. How the heck you know anything about his bf by merely reading a few sentences. Are you her bf? By reading your reply just show how immature you are in making jugdement. Without any fact or proof you just simply make your point which could eventually cause disaster to someone. Be more responsible of what you are trying to pin point here.
funnyTONE
post Oct 15 2008, 03:39 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(nizam276 @ Oct 15 2008, 03:26 PM)
TS, dont worry about it... just tell your bf the truth...if he really love u..sure he dont ask u sex again...

same with me...my gf break up with me coz i dont want to do sex with her...but for me as long i not ready why should do anything that will make me regret for all my life??
TS, in case you break up with your current BF. I might recommend this dude. You two looks like MFEO. laugh.gif
nizam276
post Oct 15 2008, 03:41 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Oct 15 2008, 03:39 PM)
TS, in case you break up with your current BF. I might recommend this dude. You two looks like MFEO.  laugh.gif
da~~~~~ doh.gif

MFEO stand for wat ar bro???

funnyTONE
post Oct 15 2008, 03:43 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Motha faqing.... oops wrong!
Made For Each Other.
SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 15 2008, 03:49 PM

251 posts

ur getting play here
if for u i thinks u will did the same things as well i guess sweat.gif
nizam276
post Oct 15 2008, 03:49 PM

40 posts

why TS so quite?
ur4m3shi
post Oct 15 2008, 03:52 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

TS crying after reading all the replies ... tongue.gif
SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 15 2008, 03:56 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Oct 15 2008, 03:52 PM)
TS crying after reading all the replies ... tongue.gif
might be nod.gif
rourou
post Oct 15 2008, 04:03 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

you're not ready for sex yet... tell him that.. he should understand it smile.gif smile.gif there's no need to push yourself.

but in the event you want to do it, please practice safe sex smile.gif
[W]ee[D]
post Oct 15 2008, 04:05 PM

203 posts

say to him
"i dont want no one minute man" laugh.gif
choyster
post Oct 15 2008, 04:11 PM

1,802 posts

you should be worried if your BF not gatal
deodorant
post Oct 15 2008, 04:11 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(nizam276 @ Oct 15 2008, 03:49 PM)
why TS so quite?
Cos TS made the topic in another thread and it was moved here by a mod. She probably looking in the topic list in the old place wondering "where the heck is my topic?" Haha.

On an unrelated note ... this reminds me of a phrase from a sitcom ... "Guys regret the girls they don't sleep with ... Girls regret the guys they do sleep with."
the_catacombs
post Oct 15 2008, 04:36 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 15 2008, 04:11 PM)
On an unrelated note ... this reminds me of a phrase from a sitcom ... "Guys regret the girls they don't sleep with ... Girls regret the guys they do sleep with."
its a norm.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
wayn3san
post Oct 15 2008, 04:40 PM

562 posts

QUOTE(nizam276 @ Oct 15 2008, 03:26 PM)

u ish sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111oneone
weeloong81
post Oct 15 2008, 04:46 PM

157 posts

tell the truth la... if u really cant accept it...
yiivei
post Oct 15 2008, 04:51 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

from my xp lar..

whenever i kiss wit my gf, my hands will start to move along lor.. but, i will stop if my gf asks me to do so..

i tink u need to tell ur bf tat u x rdy for it.. juz like wat my gf does.. i respect her.. so.. hehe~

if rlly gatal, then can DIY~
Ele
post Oct 15 2008, 04:53 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Oct 15 2008, 04:11 PM)
Cos TS made the topic in another thread and it was moved here by a mod. She probably looking in the topic list in the old place wondering "where the heck is my topic?" Haha.

Really damn nice quote... thumbup.gif

Added on October 15, 2008, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(yiivei @ Oct 15 2008, 04:51 PM)
from my xp lar..

whenever i kiss wit my gf, my hands will start to move along lor.. but, i will stop if my gf asks me to do so..

i tink u need to tell ur bf tat u x rdy for it.. juz like wat my gf does.. i respect her.. so.. hehe~

if rlly gatal, then can DIY~
Go Chow Kit also can..

This post has been edited by Ele: Oct 15 2008, 04:55 PM
shahrumm
post Oct 15 2008, 04:55 PM

423 posts

hahahahahahahah....

silverhawk
post Oct 15 2008, 05:36 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

You feel weird.... probably because he isn't doing it right tongue.gif
deodorant
post Oct 15 2008, 05:42 PM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 15 2008, 05:36 PM)
You feel weird.... probably because he isn't doing it right tongue.gif
I honestly thought the same thing too. Prob he's like, light kissing then immediately start groping her breasts ... any girl also will not be in the mood la hahahaha.
Baronic
post Oct 15 2008, 05:45 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

u can either tell him the truth, u are obviously not ready for sex. you are 19. sex is something u shud be sure about. based on what you say, if you're not sure. DONT do it. and you've only been together for 6 months too.

tell him to stop. if he respects u, good, if he leaves u, good riddance.

if u cant do above, tell him you've got herpes
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 15 2008, 05:50 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 15 2008, 05:45 PM)
if u cant do above, tell him you've got herpes

base on her post i not sure whether TS's bf or TS herself know wat herpes is... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSkp_ncstg
post Oct 15 2008, 06:01 PM

Sorry im just back from class

Yes im a virgin...I know him for a year before we get together. He treat me really good, understanding and gentle to me. I love him very much and i believe he love me sincerely too.
Maybe u all are right, im not ready yet. But i dont know how to "be ready". I not hate it when he do like that, i just feeling weird. Maybe i never think of including this in my relationship before. But i dont hope to disappoint him, i know his is a man, it is normal he need this, he might get sad if i reject him. I dont feel sad, sometime i was thinking to match with him but i just feel that i cant do it. He give me the feeling of very gentle and comfort when we almost have sex, but i get very panic when he really going to do it, then i stop him. I know he sure disappointed that time, but he still comfort me afterwards. Thats make me think he is really nice to me.

This post has been edited by kp_ncstg: Oct 15 2008, 06:05 PM
King83
post Oct 15 2008, 06:02 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(kp_ncstg @ Oct 15 2008, 06:01 PM)

Yes im a virgin...
O HAI, U WANNA GO OUT FOR LUNCH SOME TIME ?? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
gkl83
post Oct 15 2008, 06:17 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(kp_ncstg @ Oct 15 2008, 06:01 PM)

u should honest to your bf about ur situation that u no ready for sex yet, wait till both of you getting more mature 1st since both of u since young, maybe u still under "playful" attitude, play enough 1st and sex later... tongue.gif if unlucky that accidentally u get "kena number" while u still studying? a baby may destroy ur whole life if didnt plan properly... i have few of my relative and gf's friends, i heard quite a lot marriage is caused by baby, all the plans rushing like shxt and both family conflicts with each other... duh... doh.gif even though i have a stable work, owned car and new house under construction, i planned to have a nice marriage with new house for memory, baby will be later and provide baby nice environment to grow up... smile.gif

This post has been edited by gkl83: Oct 15 2008, 06:19 PM
yiivei
post Oct 15 2008, 06:27 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Oct 15 2008, 06:17 PM)
u should honest to your bf about ur situation that u no ready for sex yet, wait till both of you getting more mature 1st since both of u since young, maybe u still under "playful" attitude, play enough 1st and sex later...  tongue.gif  if unlucky that accidentally u get "kena number" while u still studying? a baby may destroy ur whole life if didnt plan properly... i have few of my relative and gf's friends, i heard quite a lot marriage is caused by baby, all the plans rushing like shxt and both family conflicts with each other... duh...  doh.gif even though i have a stable work, owned car and new house under construction, i planned to have a nice marriage with new house for memory, baby will be later and provide baby nice environment to grow up... smile.gif
ya lor. tats wat worrying me 2.. need to hav a stable income, car, house b4 thinking bout sex.. but human nature cant resist, will keep on wanting it.. hehe
rourou
post Oct 15 2008, 06:30 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

hrm.. i don't think there's a thing like "getting ready for it"... when you're ready you just know you're ready...
gkl83
post Oct 15 2008, 06:32 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(yiivei @ Oct 15 2008, 06:27 PM)
ya lor. tats wat worrying me 2.. need to hav a stable income, car, house b4 thinking bout sex.. but human nature cant resist, will keep on wanting it.. hehe

if bf desperately need it, ask him use plastic bag... otherwise no sex ever... tongue.gif
i admit i desperate for sex sometimes, but i dont want baby now...
but my gf said dont use it if i dare... sweat.gif bcos she like to have her own baby asap lo...
yiivei
post Oct 15 2008, 06:40 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Oct 15 2008, 06:32 PM)
if bf desperately need it, ask him use plastic bag... otherwise no sex ever... tongue.gif
i admit i desperate for sex sometimes, but i dont want baby now...
but my gf said dont use it if i dare... sweat.gif bcos she like to have her own baby asap lo...
ya. tats wat my gf told me 2. im afraid to hav baby while im x financially stable.. so betta dont do it.. haha
moorish
post Oct 15 2008, 06:42 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

just hv sex a couple of times n u'll soon enjoy his raba
MeruChan
post Oct 15 2008, 07:13 PM

225 posts

sounds like when i was 17 lol

dont worry gal..you're just not ready for ermm foreplay and sex? wait till u're older you'll beg your bf to "gatal "..hmm no offence yeah..but when u matured later on u can even initiate to touch your bf...who knows..for the mean time just..tel ur bf you're not ready for intimate stuff.
peinsama
post Oct 15 2008, 07:14 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 07:13 PM)
sounds like when i was 17 lol

dont worry gal..you're just not ready for ermm foreplay and sex? wait till u're older you'll beg your bf to "gatal "..hmm no offence yeah..but when u matured later on u can even initiate to touch your bf...who knows..for the mean time just..tel ur bf you're not ready for intimate stuff.
jinkinz where are you! You got to see this! LOL
oRoXoRo
post Oct 15 2008, 07:15 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

use ur hands to help ur bf 1st le...biggrin.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 15 2008, 07:16 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 15 2008, 07:14 PM)

surprising meh...? blink.gif

deodorant
post Oct 15 2008, 07:16 PM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Oct 15 2008, 06:32 PM)
but my gf said dont use it if i dare... sweat.gif
DO IT!

The difference in FEEL between wrap and no wrap is like the sky and the earth. If your gf is willing ... why not? Just secretly slip the pill into her food or something haha.
washabushi
post Oct 15 2008, 07:26 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

obviously ur bf are not good in foreplaying...
wats his occupation btw?
i think maybe he lack of "security"?
hoilok
post Oct 15 2008, 07:30 PM

1,165 posts

sex good for health
cycheah
post Oct 15 2008, 07:30 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Oct 15 2008, 06:30 PM)
hrm.. i don't think there's a thing like "getting ready for it"... when you're ready you just know you're ready...
after married guarantee ready!
babyhoney
post Oct 15 2008, 07:42 PM

18 posts

if not ready dont do it, no use if u force urself to have sex with him then later on regret it

dont do it if u dont want to
silverhawk
post Oct 15 2008, 07:42 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Oct 15 2008, 07:30 PM)
after married guarantee ready!
some ppl after marriage oso still liddat wan la sweat.gif
SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 15 2008, 07:51 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Oct 15 2008, 07:15 PM)
use ur hands to help ur bf 1st le...biggrin.gif
blink.gif wired feeling

This post has been edited by wonghanjiang: Oct 15 2008, 07:51 PM
MeruChan
post Oct 15 2008, 07:52 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 15 2008, 07:14 PM)
shocking.gif what?? why woh?? blush.gif

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 15 2008, 07:16 PM)
surprising meh...? blink.gif
yeah..i also dunno why he quote me

QUOTE(washabushi @ Oct 15 2008, 07:26 PM)
obviously ur bf are not good in foreplaying...
wats his occupation btw?
i think maybe he lack of "security"?
yeah maybb he not rubbing u the right way...msut have skill geh weh

QUOTE(hoilok @ Oct 15 2008, 07:30 PM)
sex good for health
nod.gif yeah it is scientifically proven!
silverhawk
post Oct 15 2008, 07:54 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 07:52 PM)
shocking.gif  what?? why woh?? blush.gif
he no need to see kua... he should have experience it already brows.gif
MeruChan
post Oct 15 2008, 07:57 PM

225 posts

haha sure mah..the guy i pick sure must pass with flying colors in tis field..lulz
silverhawk
post Oct 15 2008, 07:58 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 07:57 PM)
haha sure mah..the guy i pick sure must pass with flying colors in tis field..lulz
laugh.gif you initiate or he initiate wan? brows.gif
zeist
post Oct 15 2008, 07:59 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

You are 19 now, you probably scared. As you gets older around 24, you will want more. If you think I'm talking bullshit, go ask other woman.

Man and Woman are equal in this.
joesniper
post Oct 15 2008, 08:02 PM

328 posts

foresure he is touch n go type ...
MeruChan
post Oct 15 2008, 08:05 PM

225 posts

aha!

when it comes to sex...both men and women equal...who initiate also doesnt matter the pob is...both also wan mah

like in this case the guy wan..(which is always the case) but the gal dun wan...so mai wang wang wang looo
silverhawk
post Oct 15 2008, 08:06 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:05 PM)
aha!

when it comes to sex...both men and women equal...who initiate also doesnt matter the pob is...both also wan mah

like in this case the guy wan..(which is always the case) but the gal dun wan...so mai wang wang wang looo
don't avoid the question tongue.gif
MeruChan
post Oct 15 2008, 08:08 PM

225 posts

i answer already..u try to korek and find the isi tersirat lol
SUSwonghanjiang

251 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 15 2008, 07:59 PM)
You are 19 now, you probably scared. As you gets older around 24, you will want more. If you think I'm talking bullshit, go ask other woman.

Man and Woman are equal in this.
yea guys r probably want it in earlier age yet girl get older only get more hornyness biggrin.gif
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:05 PM)
aha!

Winnar!
MeruChan
post Oct 15 2008, 08:11 PM

225 posts

thanks pein for support! cheers.gif

dun buwee me ar hawkie
mjjj
post Oct 15 2008, 08:15 PM

470 posts

lol touch touch u when really sudah took off baju all say dunwan den he really stop?
lol not bad man ur bf can control also but he has to control his horniness at times or maybe sometimes by doing it doesnt mean anything but birth control la is a must
silverhawk
post Oct 15 2008, 08:15 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:11 PM)
thanks pein for support! cheers.gif
dun buwee me ar hawkie
if I buwee you, what will happen? o.O
SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 15 2008, 08:20 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(mjjj @ Oct 15 2008, 08:15 PM)
lol touch touch u when really sudah took off baju all say dunwan den he really stop?
lol not bad man ur bf can control also but he has to control his horniness at times or maybe sometimes by doing it doesnt mean anything but birth control la is a must
condom is another choice birth control pil not good for health smile.gif

Added on October 15, 2008, 8:20 pm
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 15 2008, 08:15 PM)
if I buwee you, what will happen? o.O
QUOTE("A very wise man")
Rules are written so you think twice before breaking them!
hahahahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by wonghanjiang: Oct 15 2008, 08:20 PM
silverhawk
post Oct 15 2008, 08:21 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(mjjj @ Oct 15 2008, 08:15 PM)
the boyfriend is suffering from a major case of the blue balls
MeruChan
post Oct 15 2008, 08:26 PM

225 posts

the bf IMO is going crazy soon

cos he is like " I can... i cannot.... I CAN!! ... BUT ICANNOT!! aRGHH I CAN OR NOT DARLINg! HELPMEEEE WAGGHHH"

hawkie~ if u buwee me...i will kill u!!!
peinsama
post Oct 15 2008, 08:27 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Fap is the answer. Nuffsaid!

Its faster, proficient and....yeah tiring...
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Oct 15 2008, 08:27 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

no gatal then ur bf got problem dy lo

silverhawk
post Oct 15 2008, 08:29 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:26 PM)

cos he is like " I can... i cannot.... I CAN!! ... BUT ICANNOT!! aRGHH I CAN OR NOT DARLINg! HELPMEEEE WAGGHHH"

That's when you pounced on him nekkid?

You cannot kill me wan la... you in your own house oso boleh mati... laugh.gif

Andy0625
post Oct 15 2008, 08:30 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

TS dont give then go chow kit , where else ? laugh.gif
MeruChan
post Oct 15 2008, 08:30 PM

225 posts

fap... = boring loh
SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 15 2008, 08:32 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Oct 15 2008, 08:30 PM)
TS dont give then go chow kit , where else ? laugh.gif
y go chow kit ? is just a town not 'kai tau' also brows.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 07:57 PM)

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:08 PM)
i answer already..u try to korek and find the isi tersirat lol

given chance would u prefer to initiate or let him initiate...? tongue.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 15 2008, 08:21 PM)
the boyfriend is suffering from a major  case of the blue balls

lol... he can always fap... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:26 PM)

not all guys can't live without sex... tongue.gif

MeruChan

225 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 15 2008, 08:29 PM)
That's when you pounced on him nekkid?
You cannot kill me wan la... you in your own house oso boleh mati... laugh.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
MariMo
post Oct 15 2008, 08:33 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 15 2008, 08:27 PM)
Fap is the answer. Nuffsaid!

Its faster, proficient and....yeah tiring...
The best solution yet Efficient
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 15 2008, 08:33 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:30 PM)
fap... = boring loh

if not den find u hor...? sweat.gif

SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 15 2008, 08:34 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 15 2008, 08:32 PM)

not all guys can't live without sex... tongue.gif
yeah like u n me biggrin.gif blush.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 15 2008, 08:36 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Oct 15 2008, 08:34 PM)
yeah like u n me biggrin.gif  blush.gif

hell no... don relate me to u... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

SUSwonghanjiang

251 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:32 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
he is kidding only laugh.gif
Andy0625

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 15 2008, 08:33 PM)
if not den find u hor...? sweat.gif
MeruChan is a traps.
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 15 2008, 08:38 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Oct 15 2008, 08:36 PM)
MeruChan is a traps.

i is not interested to know... wink.gif

but i don think she is... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 15 2008, 08:38 PM

251 posts

MeruChan is a traps.
icic... biggrin.gif
silverhawk
post Oct 15 2008, 08:39 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 15 2008, 08:32 PM)
lol... he can always fap... icon_rolleyes.gif
You kena deny before when you're getting it on? tongue.gif
Fapping won't really satisfy you wan

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:32 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
*pat pat meru*

MeruChan is a traps.
go check your tarp sensor la.... its amazing that you guys can't tell the diff between guys/girls sweat.gif
mjjj

470 posts

lol but betul also takkan sudah half den suddenly cannot will feel abit frustrated also lo
vo0de3_x | oum@n

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(mjjj @ Oct 15 2008, 08:39 PM)
lol but betul also takkan sudah half den suddenly cannot will feel abit frustrated also lo

joseph shakehead.gif

Andy0625
post Oct 15 2008, 08:41 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 15 2008, 08:39 PM)
Fapping won't really satisfy you wan
*pat pat meru*
go check your tarp sensor la.... its amazing that you guys can't tell the diff between guys/girls sweat.gif
Come on dont like that , MeruChan is a traps !

I'm giving false information to back off those guys and I'll hit on her brows.gif laugh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 15 2008, 08:39 PM)

u and AOD took a snap of something which says i never did... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

MeruChan

225 posts

why say i trap neh?? bodoh punya orang...

i love shopping too much to be a guy!
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Oct 15 2008, 08:42 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 15 2008, 08:41 PM)
u and AOD took a snap of something which says i never did... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

I REMEMBERED !!!! brows.gif brows.gif

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 15 2008, 08:46 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:41 PM)

apparently... some noobs never met gals who love sex... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

juz ignore them lar... no biggies... icon_rolleyes.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Oct 15 2008, 08:48 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:41 PM)

bcoz they tot lyn alot of tarp shakehead.gif

Andy0625
post Oct 15 2008, 08:49 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 15 2008, 08:46 PM)
apparently... some noobs never met gals who love sex... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

juz ignore them lar... no biggies... icon_rolleyes.gif
Noobs have nerd looking , you match that. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Andy0625: Oct 15 2008, 08:49 PM
MeruChan
post Oct 15 2008, 08:50 PM

225 posts

we shud stop trapping each other!!!

let's spread some love hands.gif

and when did i say i love sex?
silverhawk
post Oct 15 2008, 08:53 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Oct 15 2008, 08:41 PM)
Come on dont like that , MeruChan is a traps !
I'm giving false information to back off those guys and I'll hit on her brows.gif  laugh.gif

You sir, win 100000 points in lameness

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 15 2008, 08:50 PM)
we shud stop trapping each other!!!

let's spread some love hands.gif
and when did i say i love sex?
Come here sayang wub.gif
you don't have to say it, its just a fact wink.gif
SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 15 2008, 08:58 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Oct 15 2008, 08:49 PM)
Noobs have nerd looking , you match that.  smile.gif
lol~~ so insulting blink.gif
MeruChan
post Oct 15 2008, 08:58 PM

225 posts

everybody loves sex!!!

Lol..who doesnt..who dont admit it..they just haven't had a good one that's all..
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 15 2008, 08:59 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

BAHAHAAAA... i believe enough Single's Club members have met me to proof u otherwise... wink.gif

vey99
post Oct 15 2008, 09:02 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

TS, i think that
wait...
i got a phone call
hold on

nickisthemost
post Oct 15 2008, 09:03 PM

388 posts

sup' noob not enough holidays ?

QUOTE(youngkies @ Oct 2 2008, 01:45 AM)
btw, enough andy. you wouldnt want to have a holiday from lyn and missing all these wonderful thread do you?
gkl83
post Oct 15 2008, 09:09 PM

8,377 posts

whao... seem this topic out of control... sweat.gif
sure kp_ncstg feel p1ss 0ff that her thread spamming... doh.gif laugh.gif
MariMo
post Oct 15 2008, 09:09 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

Being a nerd is a goodie , U know everywhere i go these days.
Nerds are helding Chicks' hand.
Same goes to Singapore.
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 15 2008, 09:11 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(MariMo @ Oct 15 2008, 09:09 PM)
Same goes to Singapore.

tat's y i say andy = noob... biggrin.gif

Achilles88
post Oct 15 2008, 09:11 PM

Just have sex with him ffs ! virgin
SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 15 2008, 09:16 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(MariMo @ Oct 15 2008, 09:09 PM)
Same goes to Singapore.
is that true? show pic biggrin.gif

MeruChan
post Oct 15 2008, 09:17 PM

225 posts

lol...TS going to marah if we spam in her thread like this...

am OUT!
MariMo
post Oct 15 2008, 09:20 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Oct 15 2008, 09:16 PM)
erm i guess this forum has a good example. try looking out on his siggy.
and no further reveal. Thankiu biggrin.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 15 2008, 09:23 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Oct 15 2008, 09:16 PM)

1 of the richest nerd wedding profile
Andy0625
post Oct 15 2008, 09:43 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 15 2008, 09:23 PM)
So you Imagine yourself as a rich fella ?
F--- off. smile.gif

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 15 2008, 09:49 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Oct 15 2008, 09:43 PM)
So you Imagine yourself as a rich fella ?
F--- off.  smile.gif

OMG... wat a retard... my FS and FB links are in my siggy... pls tell me which part of me look like a nerd... doh.gif

and pls don relate me and gates... i'm juz saying he's the richest nerd... not me... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Oct 15 2008, 09:50 PM
SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 15 2008, 10:07 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 15 2008, 09:49 PM)
OMG... wat a retard... my FS and FB links are in my siggy... pls tell me which part of me look like a nerd... doh.gif

and pls don relate me and gates... i'm juz saying he's the richest nerd... not me... shakehead.gif
Bill gate looks so handsome http://images.google.com.my/images?hl=en&q...ch+Images&gbv=2 thumbup.gif
vincent_5451
post Oct 15 2008, 10:36 PM

642 posts

ask your pervert BF stay far from u lar, this kind of pervert juz wan your body, becareful of him before it is too late to APOLOGISE. smile.gif
ahmoi
post Oct 15 2008, 10:54 PM

92 posts

well TS every guy is indeed GATAL. just that some of them noe their limit some dono only.
map
post Oct 15 2008, 11:40 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

hey TS

when i was 19, my thinking was like yours, totally didn't consider sex at all, so don't worry, it's very normal to not want to do it tongue.gif you're still too young leh!!!

anyway, don't be a tease. you need to decide yourself how far you want to let him go, and then tell him, tell him many many many many times, because boys will always want to uh, complete the course. but as long as you're firm, if he loves you he'll stop

good luck babe
hellman44
post Oct 15 2008, 11:47 PM

14 posts

Aiya, which boy dont want sex. I think TS also gatal 1 dont tell me all the girls dont mastxxxxx. Some more your boy friend spent you so much money d so i think you give him what he wants la..

This post has been edited by hellman44: Oct 15 2008, 11:54 PM
Wolf516
post Oct 15 2008, 11:50 PM

589 posts

kesian the boyfriend.........

Either you give him sex... or he go to pr0ns... you chose ts tongue.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 15 2008, 11:54 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(hellman44 @ Oct 15 2008, 11:47 PM)
Aiya, which boy dont want sex. I think TS also gatal 1 dont tell me all the girls dont mastxxxxx. Some more your boy friend spent you not much money d so i think you give him what he wants la..

1 thing u must understand is gals prefer gentler sweeter sex... gals perceive sex a lil diff from guys in da beginning... wink.gif

hellman44
post Oct 15 2008, 11:56 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 15 2008, 11:54 PM)
1 thing u must understand is gals prefer gentler sweeter sex... gals perceive sex a lil diff from guys in da beginning... wink.gif
Get used to it then if not relationship wont last long without a good sex from girls. If TS give her boy friend sex both got a win-win situation. Who is not hamsap LOL smile.gif
vey99
post Oct 16 2008, 12:02 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(map @ Oct 15 2008, 11:40 PM)
hey TS

when i was 19, my thinking was like yours, totally didn't consider sex at all, so don't worry, it's very normal to not want to do it  tongue.gif you're still too young leh!!!

anyway, don't be a tease. you need to decide yourself how far you want to let him go, and then tell him, tell him many many many many times, because boys will always want to uh, complete the course. but as long as you're firm, if he loves you he'll stop

good luck babe
Yes TS.
If u donotwant then donotgive

no matter what he does.
do not give him touch.

once he touch u will be loss of purity and no other boy will touching you for honesty.

if bf try to force, punish him with strong force placed on his happy sacks.
cloud0188
post Oct 16 2008, 12:10 AM

63 posts

set a limit and abide by it...nuff' said? its practical and has a high chance of a win win situation...
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 16 2008, 12:10 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(hellman44 @ Oct 15 2008, 11:56 PM)
Get used to it then if not relationship wont last long without a good sex from girls. If TS give her boy friend sex both got a win-win situation. Who is not hamsap LOL smile.gif

i'm not trying to say TS is right or wrong for not giving her bf sex... i'm saying TS's bf need to learn more bout how to make a gal comfortable... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

hellman44
post Oct 16 2008, 12:36 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 16 2008, 12:10 AM)
i'm not trying to say TS is right or wrong for not giving her bf sex... i'm saying TS's bf need to learn more bout how to make a gal comfortable... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
Well said, but still i think TS is horny!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 16 2008, 12:38 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(hellman44 @ Oct 16 2008, 12:36 AM)
blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
Well said, but still i think TS is horny!!! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

horny or not... the way guy starts wif sex can turn off a gal easily... wink.gif

dattebayo
post Oct 16 2008, 12:40 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(hellman44 @ Oct 15 2008, 11:56 PM)
jln chow kit and lorong haji taib is more suitable for u
hellman44
post Oct 16 2008, 12:50 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 16 2008, 12:40 AM)
jln chow kit and lorong haji taib is more suitable for u
OO really??You should intro me some of the girls there it would be my pleasure to XXX with them haha
Samzhai
post Oct 16 2008, 12:51 AM

just talk to him
tell him how you feel
and if ur not ready then dont do it
communication is key to a happy relationship=D
find the a guy which u can do it happily with not just cause u need to=(
naz_b_85
post Oct 16 2008, 01:15 AM

Ace
1,050 posts

Is it his fault that she's not ready when he is? If he is and she's not then why is it him who has to put up with the inconsistency in their sexual preference? Instead of just saying that he has to wait if he reallt loves her, we should also say she has to let him go get it somewhere else if she really loves him. Tick for tack baby; equality; let's be fair now. He's not a pervert or "gatal" TS, he's just more sexually advance than you. Grow up people and live in reality. People have sex for fun too you bunch of twats. icon_rolleyes.gif
dazzywazzy
post Oct 16 2008, 01:43 AM

421 posts

better he gatal with u then he gatal with some other girl... or guy
scorps
post Oct 16 2008, 02:01 AM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

hish,, sebab tu laa banyak betol kes buang anak yer tongue.gif
girl too easy to make sex with their bf doh.gif
POYOZER
post Oct 16 2008, 02:05 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

ur getting play here
totally agree
spunkberry
post Oct 16 2008, 02:50 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

keep saying no. but you need to talk to him
miahahaha
post Oct 16 2008, 08:07 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

You are not ready yet to go to second base TS...just tell your boyfriend that you don't want it..if he really does love you & respect you, it shouldn't be a problem for him to accept...
meteoraniac
post Oct 16 2008, 09:11 AM

1,099 posts

next time he touches you, I would take a rusty machette and skin him alive and when all of his skin is gone sew it back onto him upside down and backwards.
washabushi
post Oct 16 2008, 10:11 AM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

any1 wanna get a free demo from me?
how i touch

*T&C applied...only for girls
MeruChan
post Oct 16 2008, 10:50 AM

225 posts

still on with this again??

alahhTS cubalah..

blm cuba blm tau..
skali coba hari2 pn mau! brows.gif

but rmb yeah...dont get pregnant!!

Added on October 16, 2008, 10:51 am
QUOTE(washabushi @ Oct 16 2008, 10:11 AM)
any1 wanna get a free demo from me?
how i touch

*T&C applied...only for girls
try on my grandmother can?

This post has been edited by MeruChan: Oct 16 2008, 10:51 AM
nizam276
post Oct 16 2008, 03:53 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Oct 16 2008, 02:01 AM)
hish,, sebab tu laa banyak betol kes buang anak yer  tongue.gif
girl too easy  to make sex with their bf  doh.gif
no komen.... blush.gif

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 16 2008, 10:50 AM)

alahhTS cubalah..

blm cuba blm tau..

shocking.gif shocking.gif
hoilok
post Oct 16 2008, 04:03 PM

1,165 posts

just do it
night killer
post Oct 16 2008, 05:30 PM

542 posts

ahhh some people wan together only for sex.... tat call sex partner... so if think bf not your type then just break....
washabushi
post Oct 16 2008, 06:05 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

alahhTS cubalah..

blm cuba blm tau..

if ur grandmother is a "girl"
i dont mind...
but i think she already a woman...

if she's really a girl
then u might as well call me grandfather

if not u will replace her
n u r the 1 who will be.....by me whistling.gif

to get pregnant is not an option...
but u have an option to take safety precaution

This post has been edited by washabushi: Oct 16 2008, 06:12 PM
havenzhiv
post Oct 16 2008, 06:06 PM

556 posts

I dont think TS is not ready to go to the next base, I think TS is insecure regarding her sexuality........just do it...but be responsible.......

jangan nanti buang anak laaaaaa, abortion laaaaaa....cukup....

word of advise....take the pills and go tell your bf to wear rubber......
ArrogantDome
post Oct 16 2008, 06:10 PM

157 posts

alahhTS cubalah..

blm cuba blm tau..

So, u coba wif ur Jinkinz d? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
washabushi
post Oct 16 2008, 06:11 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

notworthy.gif wrong post notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by washabushi: Oct 16 2008, 06:12 PM
Disciple
post Oct 16 2008, 06:12 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

dump him and come with me...me show you good time
SUSN's
post Oct 16 2008, 06:13 PM

1,091 posts

ikut hati memang la shiok, kalau kita ingat balik, memang bodoh sekali. Kali kedua memang you tak akan buat lagi.
dRLurve
post Oct 16 2008, 06:22 PM

357 posts

TS seem like asking how to not feel weird when touched by her gatal BF more then asking how to avoid her BF touch.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

The weird feeling might bcoz you want it but you scare of the consequences lo. hmm.gif hmm.gif

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 16 2008, 06:25 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(dRLurve @ Oct 16 2008, 06:22 PM)
TS seem like asking how to not feel weird when touched by her gatal BF more then asking how to avoid her BF touch..  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

The weird feeling might bcoz you want it but you scare of the consequences lo.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

the way a guy touch a gal can turn a gal on or off... might be TS's bf sux at this.... icon_idea.gif
dattebayo
post Oct 16 2008, 06:38 PM

5,366 posts

ask him "why so despo?" huh.gif
" u gotta make enough money and buy me a home before u can stick ur tool into mah socket icon_rolleyes.gif "

but before he able to achieve those, it's not hurt to have occasional make out sessions icon_rolleyes.gif
dRLurve
post Oct 16 2008, 06:41 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 16 2008, 06:25 PM)
the way a guy touch a gal can turn a gal on or off... might be TS's bf sux at this.... icon_idea.gif
but TS adi mention they almost had it. Seem like problem more on TS if not TS wont allow till that stage ma.

kelian her BF.... If don1 then don let it start la.

The dog wont bites unless u "UNLEASE" it.

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 16 2008, 06:43 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(dRLurve @ Oct 16 2008, 06:41 PM)
but TS adi mention they almost had it. Seem like problem more on TS if not TS wont allow till that stage ma.

kelian her BF.... If don1 then don let it start la.
The dog wont bites unless u "UNLEASE" it.

well... she say she feel weird when her bf touch her... wink.gif

washabushi
post Oct 16 2008, 08:06 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 16 2008, 06:43 PM)
well... she say she feel weird when her bf touch her... wink.gif
maybe TS lesbian?
dRLurve
post Oct 16 2008, 08:12 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(washabushi @ Oct 16 2008, 08:06 PM)
maybe TS lesbian?
OMFG rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
MariMo
post Oct 16 2008, 08:22 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

so where's Ts now?

Added on October 16, 2008, 8:22 pmso where's Ts now?

This post has been edited by MariMo: Oct 16 2008, 08:22 PM
TSkp_ncstg
post Oct 16 2008, 09:06 PM

Hmm,
i dont know how...
i dont feel like i want to lose him
he is soooo good to me, he know i feeling weird when he do like that and he stop it when i took too much
afterwards he still comfort me back
thats why i feel he very good to me
i think most man hard to control at this isn't it? Once they wan it they will force their gf to do this and even their gf dont wan suddenly they wont stop it isn't it?

I dono bout having baby but he told me alot of way in how to avoid pregnancy
so i believe he wont lie me because he dont wan much trouble too
just that i not able to overcome this feeling
so i was quite confuse in how should i think now

silverhawk
post Oct 16 2008, 09:16 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(kp_ncstg @ Oct 16 2008, 09:06 PM)
Hmm,
i dont know how...
he is soooo good to me, he know i feeling weird when he do like that and he stop it when i took too much
i think most man hard to control at this isn't it? Once they wan it they will force their gf to do this and even their gf dont wan suddenly they wont stop it isn't it?

From the sound of it, you have a very good guy with you. The only problem is you're not ready, or there's something holding you back. You have to identify the reasons, and work it from there. There are lots of possibilities I can tell you, but what's the point? You have to figure this out yourself smile.gif Why are you so afraid?
nickisthemost
post Oct 16 2008, 09:21 PM

388 posts

Hmm,
i dont know how...

insercurity, are you afraid you'll lose him after you give it to him =) ?
washabushi
post Oct 16 2008, 09:21 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

actually is normal...
discuss with him openly...
yeah...he's a good guy...
i bet u guys can make it better in da future
all da best
SharingCaring1
post Oct 16 2008, 09:27 PM

If you are not comfortable with it, you have to tell him. In a relationship, communication is the key. Guys are acting like that is normal but they can control one. He would know what to do if he really loves you.

Good Luck! smile.gif
mjjj
post Oct 16 2008, 09:28 PM

470 posts

its not wrong to have sex but its wrong to abuse sex
sometimes when u feel like u want it den nth wrong la
everyone has sexual desire
if u're arent ready den dun
cycheah
post Oct 16 2008, 10:20 PM

237 posts

Hmm,
i dont know how...

if he is a good bf... you can talk it out with him. Probably u can make out with him... but no further more to the next stage. It's true that it's hard to control as myself experienced. I even told my gf to stop me if things goes nasty... and she did smile.gif Else u can offer him massage with cooking oil baby oil... well... it's relaxing and good experience... if he knows to enjoy... eventually he will sleep off...

There are ways avoid pregnancy... but sometimes sh!t does happen... and you wont know when it will happen if you are unlucky. Well.. choice is yours...

This post has been edited by cycheah: Oct 16 2008, 10:21 PM
sakaito
post Oct 16 2008, 10:51 PM

1,366 posts

if u think u're ready for sex, u should think about the worse.. not just thinking about safety.

so.. if u're prepared and ready, then go for it.

if not... better stay safe.. than sorry.
MeruChan
post Oct 16 2008, 11:29 PM

225 posts

if i am a bf..and i found out my gf post this openly on a fourm..i'd be soo pissed
winkybear
post Oct 16 2008, 11:45 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 16 2008, 11:29 PM)
if i am a bf..and i found out my gf post this openly on a fourm..i'd be soo pissed
And why is that?
dattebayo
post Oct 17 2008, 12:11 AM

5,366 posts

so TS, time to change the thread title, using the adjective gatal hurts your bf much
mjjj
post Oct 17 2008, 12:20 AM

470 posts

or keep ur identity as a secret
ofcoz will get offended
even ppl ask this kinda question on the star papers also
but its a common thing to ask
cindelala^^
post Oct 17 2008, 04:20 AM

226 posts

kick his carrot~~~~~
Kampung2005
post Oct 17 2008, 04:30 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(cindelala^^ @ Oct 17 2008, 04:20 AM)
kick his carrot~~~~~
I can detect domestic violence trait from this girl
siewkai
post Oct 17 2008, 04:36 AM

QUOTE(cindelala^^ @ Oct 17 2008, 04:20 AM)
kick his carrot~~~~~
carrots are good.. take a bite
mthc
post Oct 17 2008, 04:50 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 15 2008, 02:57 PM)
tell him that u want no sex relationship
might as well dont couple..
TearDrop
post Oct 17 2008, 05:04 AM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Oct 17 2008, 04:50 AM)
might as well dont couple..
So to you love is all about sex?
MeruChan
post Oct 17 2008, 08:41 AM

225 posts

Unleash the horniness dudeeeee~

washabushi
post Oct 17 2008, 10:27 AM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 17 2008, 08:41 AM)
Unleash the horniness dudeeeee~
oh hi there...
been sometime i havent c u...
willychai
post Oct 17 2008, 10:51 AM

22 posts

if u reli don 1 to have sex, when he wanna make tat move, u help him wank la... wank can still keep yr virgin ma..

sometime guy do need satisfaction. if do this, he will appreciate it...

my personal opinion...lol whistling.gif
nizam276
post Oct 17 2008, 11:06 AM

40 posts

TS, so wat the progress??
MeruChan
post Oct 17 2008, 11:16 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(washabushi @ Oct 17 2008, 10:27 AM)
oh hi there...
been sometime i havent c u...
but i always c u woh

QUOTE(nizam276 @ Oct 17 2008, 11:06 AM)
TS, so wat the progress??
TS Is hornyy!! brows.gif
nizam276
post Oct 17 2008, 11:18 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 17 2008, 11:16 AM)

TS Is hornyy!! brows.gif
how u know ar??are u the TS?? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
+3kk!
post Oct 17 2008, 11:31 AM

8,275 posts

key to it is to enjoy and relax, everyone feels odd when its the first time, about getting pregnant wear condoms. theres risk to it but if theres an amount of effort going into insisting that risk to be reduced (wearing condoms properly and so on) you are very well protected. hell id say the chances of you getting pregnant then would be lesser then getting hit by a car on malaysian roads.

owh and all the things about females having sex late is a good thing, normally only the extereme conservertive groups think about that. despite people saying that if a bf leaves you because of no sex then its a good thing they really have to wake up. sex is a two sided thing and rejection can be hurtful or stressful, also you are not satisfying your bfs sexual urges which is more natural then say putting lipstick on your face. some boys treat sex as something included in having a relationship and its very stressful if they are not satisfied. its like going shopping without cash......i really find it funny when girls seem to overlook this fact, if you wanted sex and your bf keeps rejecting you it would hurt and you would be disappointed.

This post has been edited by +3kk!: Oct 17 2008, 12:42 PM
dRLurve
post Oct 17 2008, 11:36 AM

357 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Oct 17 2008, 11:31 AM)
key to it enjoy and relax everyone feels odd when its the first time, about getting pregnant wear condoms. theres risk to it but if theres an amount of effort going into insisting that risk to be reduced (wearing condoms properly and so on) you are very well protected. hell id say the chances of you getting pregnant then would be lesser then getting hit by a car on malaysian roads.

owh and all the things about females having sex late is a good thing, normally only the extereme conservertive groups think about that. t
Certainly AGREED!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Wear dom dom... then TS will open another thread say "WEIRD FEELING WHEN BF **** ME WITH SAFETY ON"
BlaBlaBoy
post Oct 18 2008, 04:13 PM

Make Malaysia a peaceful land
1,028 posts

Why dont you ask your bf to look for hooker when you couldn't satisfy him? what do you think?
shoduken
post Oct 18 2008, 04:31 PM

1,741 posts

actually not your bf gatal, but u and your bf both also gatal.. if not you won't be kissing inside the room.. kissing already a gatal thing tongue.gif

if you're not ready for sex/don't want any sex issue till both of you are committed, just tell him but don't tell your friend/parent(your bf will be in big trouble)/here lol..

it is the issue between u and your bf, others don't need to know or pin point you -.-

you already a big girl, you should know how to differentiate what's good / bad for yourself smile.gif
candicelkm
post Oct 18 2008, 04:45 PM

86 posts

hEY! I M 19 AS WELL!!! My bf age is at 20 as well!!!
Known him for 2 years, get together for 11 months already! But i did no sex with him,
Guys need to be controled a bit...
kiss n touching is one thing but when come to sex...u really need to think a lot like...
are u seriously gonna be with him?
U can depend on him in the future?
not like u are going to marry him since u are still young, u may have lots of choices out there!
wat if u have sex with him and beak up with him?
then u got another gorgeous, rich and a handsome bf but dislike u coz u have sex with another guy before?

HAHA...maybe i m a bit immature compared to other bigger adults here...since i m in the same age and almost the same situation with u, i think i shud share with u...

If u dun wan to decline him and made up ur mind...remember...safety 1st ya!
U r studying n u duwan to ruin ur future ya!
huakenny
post Oct 18 2008, 10:11 PM

384 posts

its normal for 20 anf 19 couple to kiss or having sex....not to say gatal...but its normal if bf/gf relation..if either party not enjoy the process, just voice it out...avoid is not a solution...

St0rmFury
post Oct 18 2008, 11:19 PM

225 posts

For a relationship to work it needs 2 things: emotional and physical intimacy.

Your man has already showed you that he cares for you emotionally and now wants to be physically intimate with you as well. You should be flattered because he only wants to do it with you instead of with another girl. So for you to dump him because he only wants it to be with you is a foolish and immature thought. Sex is natural in a healthy relationship and its a way of showing your love for one another. That's why they call it "making love".

By rejecting his advances you are essentially sending a message that you are rejecting him (at least half of him), so imagine how bad he must feel. He loves and and wants to show it, you love him but you are pushing him away. Girls always fault guys for wanting sex, but how often do they realize that they are also denying sex as well? Why must wanting sex (something natural) be seen as a negative thing while denying sex (unnatural) is the opposite?

So my advice, if he's making you uncomfortable, tell him what he's doing wrong and guide his hands so that you will feel more relaxed. It's probably his first time as well so I believe he is still not sure how or where to touch a girl. Don't deny yourself a pleasurable act of love just because you have "stage fright".

Hope that helps.
three forty five
post Oct 19 2008, 04:57 AM

20 posts

sounds like we have another frigid case here

god,i hate those
washabushi
post Oct 19 2008, 04:15 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 17 2008, 11:16 AM)
but i always c u woh
TS Is hornyy!! brows.gif
i was stalked without notice...
post Oct 19 2008, 06:07 PM

49 posts

pictures or GTFO
quick_shaq
post Oct 20 2008, 01:28 AM

872 posts

u have a long journey awaits you....if ur not ready for it dun do it..
ur in control of ur life...juz remember that wink.gif

WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 20 2008, 01:32 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Hmm,
i dont know how...

If u think he really love u, but he still wants sex although he know u will definitely stop him, but yet he still wants to try and someday, im sure someday, he will get lucky and u dont stop him...does that shows he really loves u?

If u still wants to think so, by all means go ahead..
Seriously, its not easy to get pregnant...duh..
St0rmFury
post Oct 20 2008, 08:06 AM

225 posts

Like a member here once said, you stand a better chance of getting hit by a car in Malaysia than getting pregnant (using protection of course) so go for it.

Oh by the way, I forgot to add on point. Your boyfriend is not gatal, he's normal. You on the other hand... are not.
MeruChan
post Oct 20 2008, 08:49 AM

225 posts

i agree with sotrm fury lah
imean your bf is like any other guy...any other guy some are worst than him..he respect you when you said you didnt wan go further..so i think he's a good catch.

try to enjoy it lah...dont feel so kekok..soon er or later you will know how your bf feels. and you will appreciate him even more.
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 20 2008, 09:38 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Oct 20 2008, 08:06 AM)
Like a member here once said, you stand a better chance of getting hit by a car in Malaysia than getting pregnant (using protection of course) so  go for it.

Oh by the way, I forgot to add on point. Your boyfriend is not gatal, he's normal. You on the other hand... are not.
LOL who are u to judge wat is normal, and what is not?
What is normal may not be correct, and what is not normal may be correct.
washabushi
post Oct 20 2008, 09:41 AM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

just get a couple of drinks
then this thread can close edi
1 week later new thread
"my BF cant satisfy me"
dRLurve
post Oct 20 2008, 09:44 AM

357 posts

agree agree!!
ArrogantDome
post Oct 20 2008, 10:50 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 20 2008, 08:49 AM)
i agree with sotrm fury lah
imean your bf is like any other guy...any other guy some are worst than him..he respect you when you said you didnt wan go further..so i think he's a  good catch.

try to enjoy it lah...dont feel so kekok..soon er or later you will know how your bf feels. and you will appreciate him even more.
meru, jinkinz is so lucki to haf u as his gf drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
MeruChan
post Oct 20 2008, 11:12 AM

225 posts

lulz...thanks.
anyway , it's just sex! why ppl make a big deal out of it!? is to be enjoy..not to be condemned forced or whatsoever.
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 20 2008, 06:23 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 20 2008, 11:12 AM)
lulz...thanks.
anyway , it's just sex! why ppl make a big deal out of it!? is to be enjoy..not to be condemned forced or whatsoever.

well... 1st time sure think a lot gua... tongue.gif

smacky
post Oct 20 2008, 07:05 PM

154 posts

if she loves you, she'll respect you girl.. =)
and yup both of you really nid to talk to each other..communicate with each other is damn important.. don't keep things to urself and only whine to ur girlfriends about him acting in such a way ok? must let him know.. don't do something wrong that will make you regret for the rest of ur life...
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 20 2008, 07:10 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(smacky @ Oct 20 2008, 07:05 PM)
and yup both of you really nid to talk to each other..communicate with each other is damn important.. don't keep things to urself and only whine to ur girlfriends about him acting in such a way ok? must let him know.. don't do something wrong that will make you regret for the rest of ur life...

fixed for accuracy sake... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Oct 20 2008, 07:11 PM
MeruChan
post Oct 20 2008, 07:57 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 20 2008, 06:23 PM)
well... 1st time sure think a lot gua... tongue.gif
1st time...always sux! get over it...lulz...

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 20 2008, 07:10 PM)
fixed for accuracy sake... laugh.gif
i wanna know what she wrote b4 u fixed her
chyz66
post Oct 20 2008, 08:00 PM

2,805 posts

QUOTE(smacky @ Oct 20 2008, 08:05 PM)

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

notworthy.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 20 2008, 08:05 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 20 2008, 07:57 PM)
1st time...always sux! get over it...lulz...
i wanna know what she wrote b4 u fixed her

i strike the s on her "she" only... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

+3kk!
post Oct 20 2008, 08:11 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(smacky @ Oct 20 2008, 07:05 PM)
its jsut sex, actually the first time would normally be the time where you want to forget the fastest in your sexual life cause

guys - ejeculate too fast

girls - cant seem to enjoy it

so regret? erm no, either way youd not enjoy the first itme
MeruChan
post Oct 20 2008, 08:15 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 20 2008, 08:05 PM)
i strike the s on her "she" only... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
huhhh????

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Oct 20 2008, 08:11 PM)
its jsut sex, actually the first time would normally be the time where you want to forget the fastest in your sexual life cause

guys - ejeculate too fast

girls - cant seem to enjoy it

so regret? erm no, either way youd not enjoy the first itme
exactly...so girls..get over and done with your 1st time...so by the 2nd and 3 rd time...you'll gradually get the grip of it..it's like trying to learn to drive.

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 20 2008, 08:17 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 20 2008, 08:15 PM)
huhhh????

her reply refer TS's bf as "she"... i kasi potong sama itu "S"... tongue.gif

MeruChan
post Oct 20 2008, 08:38 PM

225 posts

ORHHH
^MochI^
post Oct 21 2008, 01:21 AM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

sex is good brows.gif u shld try it. brows.gif lust.gif
haha.. maybe ur scared/afraid.. of something that u dun even know.. deep in ur heart..

Listen baby.. biggrin.gif

p/s- always do safe sex ya~!
winkybear
post Oct 21 2008, 01:24 AM

489 posts

I see that there are many people who are pressing their ideologies on her. Some very liberal, some conservative.

It's up to her to decide, really. If she doesn't want it, then so be it. If she wants it, then go ahead. There's nothing to crack your skull about.
clawhammer
post Oct 21 2008, 01:25 AM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 21 2008, 01:21 AM)
haha.. maybe ur scared/afraid.. of something that u dun even know.. deep in ur heart..

Listen baby.. biggrin.gif

p/s- always do safe sex ya~!
Maybe I should try it too since you mention it's good blush.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 21 2008, 01:27 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Oct 21 2008, 01:25 AM)
Maybe I should try it too since you mention it's good blush.gif
i wan to try with mochi too wink.gif
clawhammer
post Oct 21 2008, 01:30 AM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 21 2008, 01:27 AM)
i wan to try with mochi too  wink.gif
Her name is Judy I suppose wub.gif
vanlee
post Oct 21 2008, 03:13 AM

25 posts

Jz reject him if u feel uneasy wen he touches u. If 1 day he dump u coz he cant get wat he want...ask him to buzz off. No need to pity him or wat. He need ur body to satisfied his needs.

Love ur self,k....tcare

"Isnt gonna End wit Lust or End wit Love"
MarilynPastel
post Oct 21 2008, 03:31 AM

28 posts

trust ur instinct ...

if u felt like he is not your future husband

or felt like he just wan sex with u.

then just reject him OR testing his patient for saying NO.

tongue.gif
viviensiu
post Oct 21 2008, 03:43 AM

43 posts

just say no, don't feel pressured because he sweet mouthing about ways to avoid pregnancy. If you really want a peace of mind, go for abstinence.
vey99
post Oct 21 2008, 10:19 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Just abstain if you are not ready. Whats the point in giving in to pressure?
If he loves u , he will wait for u.
mjjj
post Oct 21 2008, 11:10 AM

470 posts

u would be shock wat it means when u said ur bf need onli sex
date rape is kinda common nowdays if u know wat i mean
St0rmFury
post Oct 21 2008, 12:32 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Oct 21 2008, 10:19 AM)
Just abstain if you are not ready. Whats the point in giving in to pressure?
If he loves u , he will wait for u.

I can easily turn it around and say if she loves him, she won't reject his advances.

MeruChan
post Oct 21 2008, 03:11 PM

225 posts

why wanna worry bout this thing neh? it will happen when it happens..like love..dont fan just go with the flow...when u wanna have sex then u have sex when you dont then dont,.so simple..

if you're a virgin.., then one day u also will burst ur bubble..and it will happen just like tht..better dont plan..if u plan it will feel awkward..and potong stim punya macam..but do have a condom with you always smile.gif

~enjoy your sex life yah TS..~
dawnreaver
post Oct 21 2008, 04:04 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 21 2008, 01:21 AM)
Yes, so when's our next appointment? brows.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif

Diazepam
post Oct 23 2008, 08:07 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Oct 15 2008, 02:56 PM)
let's say, u tell him u will be ready after 6 more months, and that will be the time u give it to him..
Why do you need to set a dateline la? You think you're promising to buy him a car is it?

Woman, this is something that once you lose you can NEVER EVER get it back.

I don't understand why you need to have sex in a b/g relationship. Just because its so common already?

You have bastards that go around treating girls very very nice until they have sex, then they start being real bastards and then break off. Their agenda is only to sleep with as many virgins as they can get.

And still girls are stupid enough to give it to them.

Added on October 23, 2008, 8:11 pm
QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Oct 21 2008, 12:32 PM)
I can easily turn it around and say if she loves him, she won't reject his advances.
The guy has nothing to lose.

The girl has everything to lose.

She loves him which is why she's keeping herself a virgin - otherwise, whats going to be so blardy special on the wedding night?

Your line of argument is typical of buayas la. Try and con the girls into thinking that if they dont give in, it means they dont love the bf.

Perhaps girls should carry around a legally binding pre-sex agreement. Sign first - you try it, you marry it.

This post has been edited by Diazepam: Oct 23 2008, 08:11 PM
+3kk!
post Oct 23 2008, 09:22 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Diazepam @ Oct 23 2008, 08:07 PM)
Why do you need to set a dateline la? You think you're promising to buy him a car is it?

I don't understand why you need to have sex in a b/g relationship. Just because its so common already?

You have bastards that go around treating girls very very nice until they have sex, then they start being real bastards and then break off. Their agenda is only to sleep with as many virgins as they can get.

Added on October 23, 2008, 8:11 pm

She loves him which is why she's keeping herself a virgin - otherwise, whats going to be so blardy special on the wedding night?

Your line of argument is typical of buayas la. Try and con the girls into thinking that if they dont give in, it means they dont love the bf.

Perhaps girls should carry around a legally binding pre-sex agreement. Sign first - you try it, you marry it.
actually you can, there are plastic surgeries that specifically well do that and also you dont need to put it in to be a non virgin. hymens of females break easily to even not breaking at all so unless your partner is really old school and never lernt much about sex then ya he might get angry at it but if not, well then its not a reasonable way to see if someone is a virgin or not. the best and easiest way is through the partners actions, if they are experienced their body will show a measure of sexual know how to stimulate the situation and you dont need intercourse to know this.

the thing that most of you anti-pre martial sex people seem to forget or not know would be theres nothing to lose in both parties and this depends on who you marry in the future. for example if you get a bf or gf thats very sexually active the so called marriage night of magic will be very disappointing for the experienced party, or somehow you manage to get someone that still is a virgin.

another thing i have to comment, sex is a skill and the first night will not be magical. there are heaps of statistics that show men actually have low stamina during the first time and it would be hurtful for both sides due to the lack of skill, awkwardness and so on, its not going to be hollywood wonderful sex or that well you get a chance to burst the bubble. so i can tell you know based on stats your first night is going to suck, unless of course your bf is skilled which his night will be disappointing and honestly he would have to love you damn much to actually tahan that long.

sex also acts as a filter, did you know you cna know abotu your partners body through sex? knowing how he performs sexually, foreplay are all there to test the physical body for defects to ensure better breeding. im sure you wont want to wait eons untill you get married then discover that your hubby suffers from ED.

last but not least, yes it does apply the other way. rejecting sex to your partner can frustrate him/her, he has all the right to dump you cause basically you are not appealing his needs as a partner. basically you suck at being a gf

do you even know all these before going all gung ho anti prematial sex? i dont mind you going hey i save it till the marriage day, but what you post seems to lack even basic sexual education.

This post has been edited by +3kk!: Oct 23 2008, 09:23 PM
c0ok1e
post Oct 23 2008, 09:29 PM

247 posts

u haf to thrust him and he haf to thrust u...tell him give each other 1 month or so then if ready can haf sex...let relationship develop more feeling first then sex very fun
Diazepam
post Oct 23 2008, 10:03 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Oct 23 2008, 09:22 PM)
do you even know all these before going all gung ho anti prematial sex? i dont mind you going hey i save it till the marriage day, but what you post seems to lack even basic sexual education.
What a load of crap.

In the first place, you lack even basic comprehension on what my post was about.

Your post is addressing something that I am not even talking about.

This post has been edited by Diazepam: Oct 23 2008, 10:04 PM
winkybear
post Oct 23 2008, 10:16 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(Diazepam @ Oct 23 2008, 10:03 PM)
What a load of crap.

In the first place, you lack even basic comprehension on what my post was about.

The question of virginity is an ideology, a state of mind. Your idea of what is right and wrong does not apply to every single person on the face of the earth. It's called moral relativism.
+3kk!
post Oct 23 2008, 11:16 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Diazepam @ Oct 23 2008, 10:03 PM)
What a load of crap.

i think i should give simple well question and answer methods, helps your limited undestanding capabilities

actually you can, there are plastic surgeries that specifically well do that and also you dont need to put it in to be a non virgin. hymens of females break easily to even not breaking at all so unless your partner is really old school and never lernt much about sex then ya he might get angry at it but if not, well then its not a reasonable way to see if someone is a virgin or not. the best and easiest way is through the partners actions, if they are experienced their body will show a measure of sexual know how to stimulate the situation and you dont need intercourse to know this.

issue on virginity, and what to have back. well at most times people argue interms of the hymen. so i followed tha argument, there are a lot of degrees of virginity you know i cant cover all.

sex also acts as a filter, did you know you cna know abotu your partners body through sex? knowing how he performs sexually, foreplay are all there to test the physical body for defects to ensure better breeding. im sure you wont want to wait eons untill you get married then discover that your hubby suffers from ED.

perhaps i should change the terms to simple you lose that might help you to understand, but on a summary

sexually active partner + virgin = sexually active partner lose

virgin + virgin = both dont lose

the thing that most of you anti-pre martial sex people seem to forget or not know would be theres nothing to lose in both parties and this depends on who you marry in the future. for example if you get a bf or gf thats very sexually active the so called marriage night of magic will be very disappointing for the experienced party, or somehow you manage to get someone that still is a virgin.

on answering wedding night specials, and giving in.

another thing i have to comment, sex is a skill and the first night will not be magical. there are heaps of statistics that show men actually have low stamina during the first time and it would be hurtful for both sides due to the lack of skill, awkwardness and so on, its not going to be hollywood wonderful sex or that well you get a chance to burst the bubble. so i can tell you know based on stats your first night is going to suck, unless of course your bf is skilled which his night will be disappointing and honestly he would have to love you damn much to actually tahan that long.

last but not least, yes it does apply the other way. rejecting sex to your partner can frustrate him/her, he has all the right to dump you cause basically you are not appealing his needs as a partner. basically you suck at being a gf

on the others............

i didnt touch these two because well, its to general you precieve that every couple the guy that asks for sex and dumps the female. this is not always the case, there are couples that well are of the otherwisse. i know one couple where the guy dumped the female cause she wanted too much sex, theres nothing much to argue upon here cause i dont want to waste time on your generalisation.

also not all girls and guys follow the conservertive strain of thought as you do, thus the girls are stupid and legal binding agreements are pointless to debate upon. i dont question your moral and well values towards virginity but instead provide you a picture of what sex provies and what it actually is around the world. i did mention however that i dont mind you being all wanting virginity, but please understand sex before shooting wildly on things like "magic night" and which side loses. you'd understand what i mean when you really get sex.

This post has been edited by +3kk!: Oct 23 2008, 11:19 PM
MeruChan
post Oct 24 2008, 12:01 AM

225 posts

now now now....dont argue..we must learn to lvoe one another now!
and for the last time

It's JUST SEX!!! just make sure u do it safely..no harm can b done..as a matter of fact sex is good for your health.

ChaosXP
post Oct 24 2008, 01:20 AM

421 posts

Jumping quickly to the point without 1st threading the road was a bad idea.

Removed :

This post has been edited by ChaosXP: Oct 24 2008, 02:25 AM
silverhawk
post Oct 24 2008, 02:16 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Lose what exactly? Hymens can tear from normal exercise/physical activity. What is there to lose exactly?

Sex is a natural part of life and relationships. The bond between people are stronger with sex.

Once again, what is she losing? The importance of virginity is entirely a social construct and it really MEANS NOTHING. I place no importance on virginity, its just about as important as the first kiss. There's some emotional attachment to the first person, but like your first anything, its not a big deal.

Guys who care about whether a girl is a virgin or not are bloody insecure.

Its quite true, rejection of sex is a sign of rejection of love. Sex is part of the relationship, you just don't understand that point yet. Maybe you're just young, naive and innocent. Maybe you'll come to understand the point some day.

The TS's boyfriend has been great, he has not forced her to do anything, but instead is trying to get her out of her shell. Its obvious the TS likes it too, she's just afraid. Truthfully, that fear exists because of the teachings people like you give, its denying a very important aspect of ourselves, which is probably why so many couples are miserable.

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 12:01 AM)
now now now....dont argue..we must learn to lvoe one another now!
and for the last time
It's JUST SEX!!! just make sure u do it safely..no harm can b done..as a matter of fact sex is good for your health.

meru meru... im sick... can sex me up to cure me? tongue.gif
MeruChan
post Oct 24 2008, 08:55 AM

225 posts

owhhhh i can sex you up but not sexually laugh.gif
Cloudx
post Oct 24 2008, 10:02 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 24 2008, 02:16 AM)
Lose what exactly? Hymens can tear from normal exercise/physical activity. What is there to lose exactly?
Sex is a natural part of life and relationships. The bond between people are stronger with sex.
Once again, what is she losing? The importance of virginity is entirely a social construct and it really MEANS NOTHING. I place no importance on virginity, its just about as important as the first kiss. There's some emotional attachment to the first person, but like your first anything, its not a big deal.

Guys who care about whether a girl is a virgin or not are bloody insecure.
Its quite true, rejection of sex is a sign of rejection of love. Sex is part of the relationship, you just don't understand that point yet. Maybe you're just young, naive and innocent. Maybe you'll come to understand the point some day.

The TS's boyfriend has been great, he has not forced her to do anything, but instead is trying to get her out of her shell. Its obvious the TS likes it too, she's just afraid. Truthfully, that fear exists because of the teachings people like you give, its denying a very important aspect of ourselves, which is probably why so many couples are miserable.
meru meru... im sick... can sex me up to cure me? tongue.gif
You my friend deserve my respect! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
MeruChan
post Oct 24 2008, 10:31 AM

225 posts

being a virgin or not really is nothing..but society perceive girls who are not virgins as 'dirty' and have no 'value' and thus lose respect towards themm...i dont see anything disrespectful about being a non virgin unless you're always sleeping around with guys you dont have feelings for..then you are doing harm to your body and risking your health.

I think people who lose their virginity to some1 they love is a wonderful thing..Sex is beautiful and pleasant if you're doing it out of love. It is like a time that couple learn to udnerstand each other, and tighten bonds. society makes sex a taboo conversation sometimes..and i dont know why..is not like they dont need it..sex is like a necessity in life..esp for men...hiding that just show that sometimes ppl is living in denial..
St0rmFury
post Oct 24 2008, 11:00 AM

225 posts

Its quite simple really, I believe someone made sex taboo as a way to prevent unwanted pregnancies and reduce STDs from spreading. Soon the idea begins to spread and now we have silly situations like these.
anti-informatic
post Oct 24 2008, 11:11 AM

902 posts

People just cant forget the trend of a woman should protect their virginity and give to the one who marry her only,
so its pretty normal they cant accept it.

I dont really agree sex is some type of bond to make relationship stronger,
if both parties treat it like this its fine, but i dont think they really will do like this.
Either the man or woman will break it when something happen.
People treat sex nowaday as some kind of entertainment, "Just for fun, dont treat it real".
even some woman dont care they themself first time or not, how can man care.
MeruChan
post Oct 24 2008, 11:13 AM

225 posts

sex education is like nil in our country...which makes matters even worst i think...ppl are so dumb when it comes to sex...just look at the thread in CC... a uni student..who has zero knowledge when it comes to sex and pregnancy... makes me sleep.gif
anti-informatic
post Oct 24 2008, 11:18 AM

902 posts

Japanese more open, they teach since primary, even have picture for the little student to see how it look like.
Good thing is make them know how to do,
Bad thing is make them feel like want to do.
^Hobbes^

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 11:13 AM)
sex education is like nil in our country...which makes matters even worst i think...ppl are so dumb when it comes to sex...just look at the thread in CC... a uni student..who has zero knowledge when it comes to sex and pregnancy... makes me sleep.gif
i need to be educated on it sad.gif
where can i find such school?
.:zaxiao:.

470 posts

sex is suppose to be kept sacred and only to be enjoyed between wedded couples.
It looses meaning to have sex, if it's for plain pleasure.
imagine if you had sex 100 times already before you get married, when you see your wife, you go borrriinnggg rolleyes.gif
^Hobbes^
post Oct 24 2008, 11:20 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(.:zaxiao:. @ Oct 24 2008, 11:18 AM)
imagine if you had sex 100 times already before you get married, when you see your wife, you go borrriinnggg rolleyes.gif
So if u married with your wife and then have sex for 100 times already, then you will also go boring? rolleyes.gif

MeruChan
post Oct 24 2008, 11:36 AM

225 posts

zaxiao~ i feel boring reading your quote-_- apelah..i pity your future wife/gf lah... sex is like eating...u nvr get bored of eating do you? but u always eat same dish sure bored..same with sex...you alwys do the same routine sure bore.d...that's why married couple do changes to spice things up. i need to have sex with my husband to be to make sure he's up to standard brows.gif but if that's your ideal so be it.

hobbes~ find sassy brows.gif
+3kk!
post Oct 24 2008, 11:38 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 10:31 AM)
being a virgin or not really is nothing..but society perceive girls who are not virgins as 'dirty' and have no 'value' and thus lose respect towards themm...i dont see anything disrespectful about being a non virgin unless you're always sleeping around with guys you dont have feelings for..then you are doing harm to your body and risking your health.

I think people who lose their virginity to some1 they love is a wonderful thing..Sex is beautiful and pleasant if you're doing it out of love. It is like a time that couple learn to udnerstand each other, and tighten bonds. society makes sex a taboo conversation sometimes..and i dont know why..is not like they dont need it..sex is like a necessity in life..esp for men...hiding that just show that sometimes ppl is living in denial..
its strange how culture effects ones perception of sex, some cultures refer being a virgin as a bad thing (even for females) and odd to say my doctor friend in uni tells me that in his travels mostly malaysians and some conservertive countires practice such, other then that humans have sex like rabbits.

where im at theres a sexuality club for gays and les, hahahah thinkk about that.

the meaning to have sex is not sacred love or anything my brother, its about breeding, every book you read about sex tells you this. love and sex is not some magical hoo haa that come with pixie dust, its just the simple urge to breed.
^Hobbes^
post Oct 24 2008, 11:41 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 11:36 AM)
zaxiao~ i feel boring reading your quote-_- apelah..i pity your future wife/gf lah... sex is like eating...u nvr get bored of eating do you? but u always eat same dish sure bored..same with sex...you alwys do the same routine sure bore.d...that's why married couple do changes to spice things up.  i need to have sex with my husband to be to make sure he's up to standard brows.gif but if that's your ideal so be it.

i need a school rclxs0.gif
where i can have orgy practicals everyday

irmada2006
post Oct 24 2008, 11:49 AM

aiyo... jz tell him u are not ready... maybe after marriage...

but i tell u, once it's in, u will love it...
jz kidding... rclxms.gif
MeruChan
post Oct 24 2008, 12:01 PM

225 posts

hobbbes ~ find sassy loh...he's be delighted to help you! whistling.gif:

once you pop you never stop?
peinsama
post Oct 24 2008, 12:12 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 24 2008, 11:11 AM)
People just cant forget the trend of a woman should protect their virginity and give to the one who marry her only,
so its pretty normal they cant accept it.
Tell me, if someone can really explain to me the concept of virginity and how important it is relative to maintaining a relationship? Will it be blissful and fulfilling if the virginity is keep till marriage? What does it mean by she will lose everything? Lose what? Senses?

Please stop being naive.

if both parties treat it like this its fine, but i dont think they really will do like this.
Either the man or woman will break it when something happen.
People treat sex nowaday as some kind of entertainment, "Just for fun, dont treat it real".

Looks like someone doesn't get laid 'properly' ey?

Your assumption towards making love is so narrow and bias till you quickly assume it is bad? And your reasoning was to be blame on society's perception nowadays? Wow. +1 for your immaturity reasoning skills.

Frankly speaking? Its none of your business whether the couple perceives it is a form of entertainment or intimacy (bonding). Should they choose to follow either or both at the same time, its their own prerogative and neither is wrong. Guess you need more intimacy time with your love one before you even understood what's actually happening under your blanket. And it doesn't also means that if my sex life is good, my relationship should last longer.
^Hobbes^
post Oct 24 2008, 12:21 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 24 2008, 12:12 PM)
Tell me, if someone can really explain to me the concept of virginity and how important it is relative to maintaining a relationship? Will it be blissful and fulfilling if the virginity is keep till marriage? What does it mean by she will lose everything? Lose what? Senses?

Please stop being naive.
Looks like someone doesn't get laid 'properly' ey?

Your assumption towards making love is so narrow and bias till you quickly assume it is bad? And your reasoning was to be blame on society's perception nowadays? Wow. +1 for your immaturity reasoning skills.

Frankly speaking? Its none of your business whether the couple perceives it is a form of entertainment or intimacy (bonding). Should they choose to follow either or both at the same time, its their own prerogative and neither is wrong. Guess you need more intimacy time with your love one before you even understood what's actually happening under your blanket. And it doesn't also means that if my sex life is good, my relationship should last longer.
+1!
3 cheers for unification of the body and soul!

MeruChan
post Oct 24 2008, 12:25 PM

225 posts

aiyah...what's with this arguing..let's just have a sex party and decide!!!

This is clearly a jokE!
peinsama
post Oct 24 2008, 12:25 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 24 2008, 12:21 PM)
+1!
3 cheers for unification of the body and soul!
O.O

Hobbes? Not yet lunch ka?
^Hobbes^
post Oct 24 2008, 12:29 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 12:25 PM)
aiyah...what's with this arguing..let's just have a sex party and decide!!!
This is clearly a jokE!
Oh nooooooooooooooo
I tot it's for real cry.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 24 2008, 12:25 PM)
O.O

Hobbes? Not yet lunch ka?
Not yet
slave got no lunc

i'm user posted image to this thread

peinsama
post Oct 24 2008, 12:31 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 24 2008, 12:29 PM)
Not yet
slave got no lunc

i'm user posted image to this thread
Where the hell you get that tiger? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
calvinfc
post Oct 24 2008, 12:33 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 24 2008, 11:41 AM)
i need a school rclxs0.gif
where i can have orgy practicals everyday
lol
^Hobbes^
post Oct 24 2008, 12:35 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 24 2008, 12:31 PM)
got it from nick laugh.gif

QUOTE(calvinfc @ Oct 24 2008, 12:33 PM)
lol
lets find one, enroll in it and never grad

silverhawk
post Oct 24 2008, 12:40 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 24 2008, 11:11 AM)

Never had sex before right? tongue.gif

Sex is real. Sex is fun. Why must separate the 2? If women don't care, why should men care? Why should anyone care in the first place? smile.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 24 2008, 11:18 AM)
i need to be educated on it sad.gif
where can i find such school?
You clean toilet wan ma right.. there sure got numbers written on the wall for you to call smile.gif

Another virgin detected laugh.gif
Sex isn't a goal, its an activity that is shared and enjoyed by both parties. Like any other activity you do everyday, does it get boring? If it gets boring what do you do to make it better? Sex is like that. I foresee your wife having a sexually frustrated life tongue.gif

A lot of people here are against pre-marital sex. That is fine, no one is forcing you to have sex or not. You all just need to understand that sex is an important part of a relationship. The dating scene has changed over the years, and now its not uncommon to date partners for years before getting married. The longer a couple stays in a relationship without sex, the higher the chance of it not working. Why? Because the important part of the relationship is missing.
MeruChan
post Oct 24 2008, 01:13 PM

225 posts

i demand all the virgins to report yourself right here right now!!!

captain hawkie wants all of you beheaded!!
irmada2006
post Oct 24 2008, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 24 2008, 12:31 PM)
it's mine... kekeke.. copyright...
SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 24 2008, 01:22 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 24 2008, 11:18 AM)
Japanese more open, they teach since primary, even have picture for the little student to see how it look like.
Good thing is make them know how to do,
Bad thing is make them feel like want to do.
yea in japan they teach at primary and have a roughly picture for them to looks what sex like~~ nod.gif
vey99
post Oct 24 2008, 01:43 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

ok ok ok already.
i give in to all this pressure.

cum on gals, lets have us some sex.
SUSwonghanjiang
post Oct 24 2008, 01:48 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Oct 24 2008, 01:43 PM)
ok ok ok already.
i give in to all this pressure.

cum on gals, lets have us some sex.
u interested in sex serious? coz ur tag not buaya biggrin.gif laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Oct 24 2008, 02:20 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 24 2008, 12:40 PM)
Never had sex before right? tongue.gif
Sex is real. Sex is fun. Why must separate the 2? If women don't care, why should men care? Why should anyone care in the first place? smile.gif
You clean toilet wan ma right.. there sure got numbers written on the wall for you to call smile.gif
Another virgin detected laugh.gif
Sex isn't a goal, its an activity that is shared and enjoyed by both parties. Like any other activity you do everyday, does it get boring? If it gets boring what do you do to make it better? Sex is like that. I foresee your wife having a sexually frustrated life tongue.gif

A lot of people here are against pre-marital sex. That is fine, no one is forcing you to have sex or not. You all just need to understand that sex is an important part of a relationship. The dating scene has changed over the years, and now its not uncommon to date partners for years before getting married. The longer a couple stays in a relationship without sex, the higher the chance of it not working. Why? Because the important part of the relationship is missing.
Those numbers are for real?
U try before?
Any feedback?

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 01:13 PM)

Reporting in maam

QUOTE(irmada2006 @ Oct 24 2008, 01:15 PM)
it's mine... kekeke.. copyright...
Oh so its from u?
Got any more?
dawnreaver
post Oct 24 2008, 03:12 PM

660 posts

A lot of virgins I sense here. Yessssssss... laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Oct 24 2008, 03:30 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Oct 24 2008, 02:20 PM)
Those numbers are for real?
U try before?
Any feedback?
never try before, but since you always clean toilets good ma.. you can test.. then the one that fake wan you can go rub off tongue.gif
thehobo
post Oct 24 2008, 03:36 PM

74 posts

TS shud just give a knee trembler. That way, win win situ. She no lose her virgin and the guy gets off.

Or she can be technical virgin....
EroS
post Oct 24 2008, 03:42 PM

2,902 posts

da boy just wan sex.

end of story.
MeruChan
post Oct 24 2008, 03:48 PM

225 posts

hobbes wants to mate
^Hobbes^
post Oct 24 2008, 03:50 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Oct 24 2008, 03:12 PM)
A lot of virgins I sense here. Yessssssss... laugh.gif
Yes i are one

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 24 2008, 03:30 PM)
never try before, but since you always clean toilets good ma.. you can test.. then the one that fake wan you can go rub off tongue.gif
I sked i kena tarp oni, not worth it since my salary so low

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 03:48 PM)
hobbes wants to mate
Its not yet mating season doh.gif
Mating season = 2nd of February everyear

post Oct 24 2008, 03:52 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 11:36 AM)
zaxiao~ i feel boring reading your quote-_- apelah..i pity your future wife/gf lah... sex is like eating...u nvr get bored of eating do you? but u always eat same dish sure bored..same with sex...you alwys do the same routine sure bore.d...that's why married couple do changes to spice things up.  i need to have sex with my husband to be to make sure he's up to standard brows.gif but if that's your ideal so be it.

ooo. dat are, I simply say nia. Just want to see ppl reaction.
QQ_kewselin
post Oct 24 2008, 03:55 PM

STUPID AH BENG!
post Oct 24 2008, 03:59 PM

470 posts

oi dun simply call ph34r.gif
dattebayo
post Oct 25 2008, 02:12 AM

5,366 posts

TS oh TS, just give one chance to ur bf lah, as some ppl also said he's a good one

Added on October 25, 2008, 2:16 am

don't chop mine cry.gif

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Oct 25 2008, 02:16 AM
silverhawk
post Oct 25 2008, 03:32 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

I help you take your virginity away!
Secret text revealed!
MeruChan
post Oct 25 2008, 11:12 AM

225 posts

laugh.gif!!!
keithmin
post Nov 7 2008, 04:03 PM

75 posts

tell him u got STD..

end of story
CoLdANg3L
post Nov 7 2008, 04:14 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 25 2008, 03:32 AM)
Secret text revealed!
totally agree with the hidden line rclxms.gif
SUSspanker
post Nov 7 2008, 07:58 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

Hmm... so this girl DOESN'T enjoy sexual activity. I see a breakup looming o'er the horizon.
saddient
post Nov 7 2008, 08:04 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 11:31 AM)

how old are u Mei Mei?
suevoon
post Nov 7 2008, 08:05 PM

89 posts

lol...anyway JZ tell him ur not ready...if he cant accept it then break wit him!!!not a goood man
kisstherainne
post Nov 7 2008, 08:13 PM

46 posts

There is no point forcing urself to do sumthing u r not willing to..seriously. Í und how u feel. Jz say NO and u wont regret^^
jabroni
post Nov 8 2008, 01:42 AM

yeah, don't do it if you're not comfortable...otherwise it feels like rape, maybe you should tell your bf that...unless he's into that kinda orientation.
FirezZ
post Nov 8 2008, 02:32 AM

Naise kukUpi
1,993 posts

say NO or break up lor...
dont force urself into this "situation"
koonming
post Nov 11 2008, 02:27 PM

53 posts

Sorry

This post has been edited by koonming: Nov 11 2008, 02:27 PM
prince_william
post Nov 11 2008, 02:35 PM

107 posts

just tell her how you feel.if he respects you like how your described,he will stop it.i just feel that u are not ready for the "next step" in your relationship,that's why u are scared.and maybe you are still young
irmada2006
post Nov 11 2008, 02:39 PM

sex is good! sex is very very good!

rclxms.gif
xavi5567
post Nov 11 2008, 02:51 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

if really wan..better invest on umbrella.. or face raining days ahead.. haha
kanzakicyn
post Nov 11 2008, 03:38 PM

449 posts

if ur guy is not gatal, then u suspect he got problem

if he is gatal, u complain in cupid corner

what a girl wants???

lol..

ever tot that the reason he treat u so good cuz he wanna get in ur pants?

and just tell him that u dun wan sex. Nuff said.
anti-informatic
post Nov 11 2008, 04:39 PM

902 posts

TS gone case.....someone close the thread?

froz3nnoob
post Nov 11 2008, 05:58 PM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

=.=sex is part of life. how old r u mei mei?21 - 18 ? 19 ? or 20+

xBubly
post Nov 11 2008, 07:18 PM

Quit Whining and Just Satisfy Him
mumeichan
post Nov 11 2008, 07:23 PM

4,152 posts

If this is a real story and you're serious about this, this is not the right place to ask. There are no doubt many helpful people here but at there same time there are also people who couldn't care less and give you terrible advise and also people who have not been in the same situation as you and will not understand what you feel. You might be surprised, but the older people around you, even your parents, weren't that innocent when they were young either and they'd know better what to and not to do.
chewyee
post Nov 11 2008, 07:49 PM

73 posts

TS haven readyk for the sexual intercourses
but better dun hav premarital sex
avoid STDs
the_catacombs
post Nov 11 2008, 09:00 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(chewyee @ Nov 11 2008, 07:49 PM)
TS haven readyk for the sexual intercourses
but better dun hav premarital sex
avoid STDs
helmet is alwiz available 24/7....
chewyee
post Nov 11 2008, 10:16 PM

73 posts

however
i dun prefer condom here
u will lost the sensation when doing it

Benny-T
post Nov 11 2008, 10:17 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(chewyee @ Nov 11 2008, 10:16 PM)
however
i dun prefer condom here
safety vs risk
oh well there's always an option for abstinence lulz
chewyee
post Nov 11 2008, 10:28 PM

73 posts

hahah
how oso
TS
if u dun wan to do
no one can force
i support u dun do
hahaha
the_catacombs
post Nov 11 2008, 11:26 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(chewyee @ Nov 11 2008, 10:16 PM)
however
i dun prefer condom here
i agree with u... so, learn how to control... laugh.gif
xBubly
post Nov 12 2008, 12:40 AM

just satisfy him
cw_wang
post Nov 12 2008, 08:08 AM

6 Star Player
1,045 posts

U will ask for more....try it today!
chewyee
post Nov 12 2008, 09:47 AM

73 posts

somewill reli think tat after once will ask for more
but incase the guy do to rough
the girl wont ask for more for sure

so 1st time is very important
such gatal bf
just BREAK la

Chinz
post Nov 12 2008, 10:17 AM

I usually do that to my gf ... hand can't control
makinglife
post Nov 12 2008, 11:15 AM

182 posts

he treat you so nice bcoz he want "it" from you. For sure he is patient and keep "respecting" you bcoz he want it.

this call human face animal heart
Cal83
post Nov 12 2008, 02:55 PM

183 posts

damn it girl give the guy a break. Stop torturing him lol
chewyee
post Nov 12 2008, 05:19 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Chinz @ Nov 12 2008, 10:17 AM)
I usually do that to my gf ... hand can't control
hahaha
hand cant control
coz u all too hamsup
hahaha
Love^GM
post Nov 12 2008, 05:29 PM

237 posts

Sigh .. guys like that lo ... kiss kiss ha the hand will move de
chewyee
post Nov 12 2008, 06:05 PM

73 posts

so normal normal le
screw-u-guys
post Nov 12 2008, 06:51 PM

132 posts

Come on, we should think like that if our dad not hamsup we wont be here smile.gif
chewyee
post Nov 12 2008, 06:52 PM

73 posts

hahaha
tats correct oso
but if the girl side
reli dun wan
then dun force ol
if not the girl can report police say u rape her
makinglife
post Nov 13 2008, 10:49 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(Love^GM @ Nov 12 2008, 05:29 PM)
Sigh .. guys like that lo ... kiss kiss ha the hand will move de
OIC... girl dont like it ar ?
chewyee
post Nov 13 2008, 09:28 PM

73 posts

not all girl like those gatal bf de
only those who cant control them self
like sex addict
then sure dun mind lol

alextkk
post Nov 20 2008, 11:56 PM

Me personally dun agree with premarital sex. Simply bcs v r humans. No 1 can predicts d futuress. Wat happen if u hv sex with some1 then later u found out he/she not ur type?? Breakup? (since majority 1st time people involve relationship duno wat they desired partner quality should possess) Wat happen if ur next bf found out?? Accept ur past relationship?? Will he or she really mind ur previous sexual life?? Okla.., if he/she agree. Next time, u hv family dy. U meet again with ur ex-gf/bf. Will u think bck past memories?? Wat i wan stress on here....is tat nobody can predict the futures. many people often overlook at d future moral values.

Who duno sex is good ar.... For guy, u sure happy la. U can feel d excitedness n u dun loss anything. Female ar, me duno la. But they sure will b more emo kwa.

Ask urself 'wat u feel if u found ur parents sleep with few people b4 he/she meet d correct 1?' For me, me sure will feel not happy with it la. Why they seems like so desperate for it?? Can't they wait until marriage?? Nowadys, many people tend to rush on relationship...end up how?? break...find.....break.... won't u all people get tired of tis hurtful searching proces?

As far as i know, those pills for contraceptives oso won't do any good to female. Those pills will bring some undesired effects to them. Causes female hormones unbalanced. If u as ur beloved gf partner, r u wan her 2 tortured just for ur own satisfaction (for guys)?? Condom oso not provide any 100% safety on prevent preganancy.

Tat's only my point of view. Mayb some people tink my analysis skill too imatured n out of trend. They often said aiyo, it's normal wan la. Then who said v should society trend??

Why dun u plan ur future 1st b4 deciding to put ur needs on top of d lists.
No premarital sex doesn't means that u r conservatives. smile.gif

brian12988
post Nov 21 2008, 12:04 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(chewyee @ Nov 13 2008, 09:28 PM)
not all girl like those gatal bf de
only those who cant control them self
like sex addict
then sure dun mind lol
didnt knw u are so active in cupid corner....

i feel that premarital sex is subjective...but in life u cant plan everything...u live for today....but do wat u can for tomorrow....But this is just me....
Uranium-235
post Nov 21 2008, 02:03 AM

Usually men have as much as 20 times more testosterone in their systems than do women. This makes men typically more aggressive, dominant and more narrowly focused on the physical aspects of sex.

The idea that men think about sex every seven seconds, like the claim that we only use 10 percent of our brains, is often repeated but rarely sourced. The number doesn't bear up against scrutiny. According to the Kinsey Report (Sexual Behavior in the Human Male), 54 percent of men think about sex every day or several times a day, 43 percent a few times a week or a few times a month, and 4 percent less than once a month. Even though the Kinsey Report relies on men to self-report on how often they think about sex, it's still eye opening to find that just under half of men aren't even thinking about sex once a day. Clearly, the seven-second rule may be a tad hyperbolic.

As my opinion, male thinking sex more then female. thats why ur bf sometimes wil hand itchy. But relation between u both is not that long.
But from wat u have already been stay together with him will make a guy think lot stuff. Thats why he will itchy >.<

But sometimes a good relation or a long relation doesnt efected with sex only can last longer. coz sex just only will be enjoy by both which agree to have it. And being force wont be happy

So if u r not ready for that you should have a table talk with ur BF and frankly told him thats u r not ready yet for more deeper relation.

And both of u was still too young. For a chinese thinking usually for Male marry age was around age 27 to age 30 coz by that time at least he got enough saving for taking care of whole family.

so as an advise better take a good time to have a talk with him about how u feel

CuteDay
post Nov 23 2008, 03:38 AM

503 posts

btw, TS has not been active since 16 October 2008 =)
flop_shuvit
post Nov 23 2008, 03:08 PM

44 posts

hmm....tasty
innocent90
post Dec 1 2008, 05:10 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Oct 15 2008, 02:56 PM)
u're not ready gal...

or u can just tell him honestly, it hurts, i noe, but u have to tell the truth, it's better than lying smile.gif

anyways, if he dumps u for not having sex with him, that's a good sign, means u're breaking off with a bad guy...a guy that dates u for sex? No way! get rid of him asap...

but we better not think that way la...mayb tok to him about wut sex means to him..u cannot be shy in relationships....u really need to noe where u stand and y he wans to have sex with u smile.gif
agree!! smile.gif smile.gif
changjie83
post Dec 1 2008, 05:54 PM

132 posts

Well, credit for you, girl !

Actually I think your topic is really good to share around.
My advise is that you should ask yourself whether you like your bf.
But you can try persuade your bf to control his desire by starting with a
warm kissing together with gentle touching before going into high level

By doing this, you can get rid the fear of making love with your bf.

I hope this can help your guys ~

nickelhorse47
post Dec 4 2008, 03:10 PM

hmm, ur situation like my gf situation n im the guy u describe, at first she also not comfy, its all about u getting used to him or he getting used to u, if u are used to it n u love ur bf, u would be enjoying his advances. My gf nowadays, i just have to tease a bit, n phew, it'll be a tiring evening till night session, haha. if u not ready, tell him u not ready lorr. my gf like that also, but slowly, we found out we both enjoy making out and making love together so have fun n intimacy, no problem. if u like him n ur ready to advance ,y not, first few times, u feel uncomfortable but if u relax n explore u might like it thumbup.gif .
if u try to go on with it, but still cannot do it coz uncomfy, then tell him thatlar, tell him u need more time before u go on deeper into things like this, if he a good guy, he' ll understand.

of coz as a guy i realized guys gotta be gentle at first, if a guy force himself, the gurl would be all up in defenses n he'll be like a bad guy in her eyes, but if he patient n willing to wait for his gal, then he ll be a charming lover. smile.gif
wernshen
post Dec 4 2008, 04:30 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Oct 15 2008, 04:11 PM)
you should be worried if your BF not gatal
winner.
aaronlim18
post Dec 4 2008, 05:07 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

old thread and TS maybe accepts edi gua
gajah91
post Dec 4 2008, 08:17 PM

416 posts

can close thread liao
JiaWei123
post Dec 4 2008, 08:30 PM

96 posts

Leave the thread open la. Closed thread nobody will read one.. Intimacy = Into me i see.
amos_boyz123
post Dec 4 2008, 10:31 PM

Validating
43 posts

err...jz tell him u r not ready to do such action..then he will know what to do..
if he still dun understand..u can slap him... laugh.gif
anyway communicate is very important

This post has been edited by amos_boyz123: Dec 4 2008, 10:33 PM
liez
post Dec 4 2008, 11:53 PM

1,346 posts

tak mahu = jual mahal
JiaWei123
post Dec 4 2008, 11:58 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Dec 5 2008, 12:53 AM)
tak mahu = jual mahal
Mahu = gatal?

This post has been edited by JiaWei123: Dec 4 2008, 11:58 PM
hafiz_hizam
post Dec 5 2008, 12:00 AM

79 posts

the best way..just say to your bf that you have HIV positive..hahahahaha biggrin.gif

Added on December 5, 2008, 12:01 am
QUOTE(JiaWei123 @ Dec 4 2008, 11:58 PM)
Mahu = gatal?
Mahu = perkara biasa

This post has been edited by hafiz_hizam: Dec 5 2008, 12:01 AM
JiaWei123
post Dec 5 2008, 12:02 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(hafiz_hizam @ Dec 5 2008, 01:00 AM)
the best way..just say to your bf that you have HIV positive..hahahahaha biggrin.gif

Added on December 5, 2008, 12:01 am
Mahu = perkara biasa
Betul-betul... mahu = perkara biasa..
whirlwind
post Dec 5 2008, 12:08 AM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

mahu = straight
tak mahu = gay
hanieyf
post Dec 5 2008, 01:29 AM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(JiaWei123 @ Dec 4 2008, 08:30 PM)
Leave the thread open la. Closed thread nobody will read one.. Intimacy = Into me i see.
love guru .. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on December 5, 2008, 1:30 am
QUOTE(JiaWei123 @ Dec 4 2008, 08:30 PM)
love guru .. sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hanieyf: Dec 5 2008, 01:30 AM
nickelhorse47
post Dec 5 2008, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(JiaWei123 @ Dec 4 2008, 11:58 PM)
Mahu = gatal?
gatal=ok mah rclxms.gif
KirklandLee
post Dec 5 2008, 10:14 AM

34 posts

Jawablah soalan ini.

Kalau encik A sedang memandu kereta dengan kelajuan 60km sejam dan tiba tiba encik terasa gatal dibahagian kemaluannya. Tetapi encik A tidak boleh melepaskan tangannya daripada stering kereta. Apakah dia patut lakukan?

A. Lantaklah, kalau sudah gatal garulah!
B. Berhenti ditepi jalan dan megaru kegatalannya.
C. Bersabar dan apabila sampai didestinasi baru boleh garu.

QUOTE(nickelhorse47 @ Dec 5 2008, 09:53 AM)
gatal=ok mah  rclxms.gif
nickelhorse47
post Dec 5 2008, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Dec 5 2008, 10:14 AM)
Jawablah soalan ini.

Kalau encik A sedang memandu kereta dengan kelajuan 60km sejam dan tiba tiba encik terasa gatal dibahagian kemaluannya. Tetapi encik A tidak boleh melepaskan tangannya daripada stering kereta. Apakah dia patut lakukan?

A. Lantaklah, kalau sudah gatal garulah!
B. Berhenti ditepi jalan dan megaru kegatalannya.
C. Bersabar dan apabila sampai didestinasi baru boleh garu.

jawapannya=

D. minta tolong passenger kat sebelah tolong garu.
Reason= berhati-hati semasa memandu, steering wheel must always 2 hand hold, 1 hand if change gear, then which hand to garu?
KirklandLee
post Dec 5 2008, 11:10 AM

34 posts

Tetapi kalau penumpang mengaru pemandu A dibahagian kemaluannya, pemandu A akan berasa shiok atau gembira dan akan meningkat % untuk bertembung kedalam kemalangan. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nickelhorse47 @ Dec 5 2008, 10:58 AM)
jawapannya=

D. minta tolong passenger kat sebelah tolong garu.
Reason= berhati-hati semasa memandu, steering wheel must always 2 hand hold, 1 hand if change gear, then which hand to garu?
nickelhorse47
post Dec 5 2008, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Dec 5 2008, 11:10 AM)
Tetapi kalau penumpang mengaru pemandu A dibahagian kemaluannya, pemandu A akan berasa shiok atau gembira dan akan meningkat % untuk bertembung kedalam kemalangan.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
aiyah, like tat .....stop at traffic ligh, garular, ahahahahhahaha doh.gif
KirklandLee
post Dec 5 2008, 11:43 AM

34 posts

That's jawapan B leh.

But all of this has its reasons. If he stops and garu he won't reach his destination on time and may side track to buy a coke or powder for his kegatalan.

hence, those who has the patience, don't lah garu. But for me I will take answer B too. Cos I like to side track often. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nickelhorse47 @ Dec 5 2008, 11:40 AM)
aiyah, like tat .....stop at traffic ligh, garular, ahahahahhahaha doh.gif
nickelhorse47
post Dec 5 2008, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Dec 5 2008, 11:43 AM)
That's jawapan B leh.

But all of this has its reasons. If he stops and garu he won't reach his destination on time and may side track to buy a coke or powder for his kegatalan.

hence, those who has the patience, don't lah garu. But for me I will take answer B too. Cos I like to side track often.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
haha, true, even now u side track the original topic and u cause me side track too!!!!!!!! whahahahahha laugh.gif
gsuave
post Dec 5 2008, 06:01 PM

165 posts

for whatever reason you want to have it, or he wants to have it, have it safely. Pills, condoms, and whatnots that you know. Its not premarital sex is big no no, its the premarital unplanned birth that would give you the biggest headache.

Well, once the girl decided to spread the legs, there's no turning back. If you are not ready, then don't. When can one be ready, you may asked? It would depends. If there is any golden rule about readiness, then I think, it would be a cultural fact, or even a event to be followed.

This post has been edited by gsuave: Dec 5 2008, 06:02 PM
DarReNz
post Dec 6 2008, 12:23 PM

7,496 posts

all depends on you if u wanna or ready to do it if not don't force yourself
Sito
post Dec 7 2008, 11:21 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(alextkk @ Nov 20 2008, 11:56 PM)
Me personally dun agree with premarital sex. Simply bcs v r humans. No 1 can predicts d futuress. Wat happen if u hv sex with some1 then later u found out he/she not ur type?? Breakup? (since majority 1st time people involve relationship duno wat they desired partner quality should possess) Wat happen if ur next bf found out?? Accept ur past relationship?? Will he or she really mind ur previous sexual life?? Okla.., if he/she agree. Next time, u hv family dy. U meet again with ur ex-gf/bf. Will u think bck past memories?? Wat i wan stress on here....is tat nobody can predict the futures. many people often overlook at d future moral values.

Who duno sex is good ar.... For guy, u sure happy la. U can feel d excitedness n u dun loss anything. Female ar, me duno la. But they sure will b more emo kwa.

Ask urself 'wat u feel if u found ur parents sleep with few people b4 he/she meet d correct 1?' For me, me sure will feel not happy with it la. Why they seems like so desperate for it?? Can't they wait until marriage?? Nowadys, many people tend to rush on relationship...end up how?? break...find.....break.... won't u all people get tired of tis hurtful searching proces?

As far as i know, those pills for contraceptives oso won't do any good to female. Those pills will bring some undesired effects to them. Causes female hormones unbalanced. If u as ur beloved gf partner, r u wan her 2 tortured just for ur own satisfaction (for guys)?? Condom oso not provide any 100% safety on prevent preganancy.

Tat's only my point of view. Mayb some people tink my analysis skill too imatured n out of trend. They often said aiyo, it's normal wan la. Then who said v should society trend??

Why dun u plan ur future  1st b4 deciding to put ur needs on top of d lists.
No premarital sex doesn't means that u r conservatives. smile.gif
I agree. Next time, u hv family dy. U meet again with ur ex-gf/bf. Will u think bck past memories?? Wat i wan stress on here....is tat nobody can predict the futures. many people often overlook at d future moral values. nod.gif

St0rmFury
post Dec 7 2008, 11:26 AM

225 posts

Morals are for pussies.

This post has been edited by St0rmFury: Dec 7 2008, 11:27 AM
SUSKambingPuteh
post Dec 7 2008, 11:29 AM

33 posts

Simple enough laa , you bf want "eat" you ..
GeneWiz
post Dec 10 2008, 12:01 AM

61 posts

ohh c'mon, if he is juz wanna eat you up, why the 'respect you and stopped' thingy means?

This post has been edited by GeneWiz: Jan 2 2009, 01:33 AM
xBubly
post Dec 10 2008, 12:02 AM

JUST GIVE IT TO HIM
Pain4UrsinZ
post Dec 10 2008, 01:46 AM

1,856 posts

QUOTE(xBubly @ Dec 10 2008, 12:02 AM)
JUST GIVE IT TO HIM
ya ..agree with u...be open minded just give it
jagadis
post Dec 10 2008, 03:39 AM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
1,107 posts

just say...NO!
If he still wants...then dump him!
Daltonsama
post Dec 10 2008, 04:58 AM

433 posts

Asking for advices in Kopitiam was/is never a good thing lol..
St0rmFury
post Dec 10 2008, 09:42 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(GeneWiz @ Dec 10 2008, 12:01 AM)
ohh c'mon, if he is juz wanna eat you up, why the 'respect you and stopped' thingy means?

i'm in the same problem here, even worst act... me and my gf has been together for almost 5 years since we were secondary. i've tried to ask for sex since i was 18, she was 18 too, we were together for almost 6 months like TS. ok, i was too 'newbie' to sex thingy and she stopped me for further intercourse. of course i stopped, she is definitely my type of girl and i do really really love her, what can i said? i don't even ask her any time limit or any T&C in order to complete the intercourse with her, i hoped everything goes naturally.

-snip-
You girlfriend is an evil evil bitch for denying sex even after 4 years of courtship. I would advise you to dump her, but that would mean 4 years of work down the drain. It's up to you, man.

This post has been edited by St0rmFury: Dec 10 2008, 09:43 AM
GeneWiz
post Dec 10 2008, 11:48 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Dec 10 2008, 09:42 AM)
You girlfriend is an evil evil bitch for denying sex even after 4 years of courtship. I would advise you to dump her, but that would mean 4 years of work down the drain. It's up to you, man.
4 years of relationship is deep and lots of commitment onto it already. but i couldn't accept a relationship without certain level of intimacy...

This post has been edited by GeneWiz: Jan 2 2009, 01:33 AM
Love^GM
post Dec 10 2008, 12:15 PM

237 posts

Kinda similar case for me ...
I wish to have intercourse with my gf and i know i shouldn't go that far, but i just can't control myself, the desire keep pushing me to do it, arghh .. at the end i settle myself.
GeneWiz
post Dec 11 2008, 05:58 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Love^GM @ Dec 10 2008, 12:15 PM)
Kinda similar case for me ...
I wish to have intercourse with my gf and i know i shouldn't go that far, but i just can't control myself, the desire keep pushing me to do it, arghh .. at the end i settle myself.
we stay in the same room, its not convenient for me to settle myself oso leh... ha ha ha doh.gif
KirklandLee
post Dec 11 2008, 06:00 PM

34 posts

I second to this. smile.gif

QUOTE(Daltonsama @ Dec 10 2008, 04:58 AM)
Asking for advices in Kopitiam was/is never a good thing lol..
omgitshanz
post Dec 12 2008, 05:14 AM

38 posts

1. u pls dump him.

2. sponsor him to emperial hotel. then dump him.
elaineliew88
post Dec 12 2008, 05:22 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(GeneWiz @ Dec 10 2008, 11:48 AM)
4 years of relationship is deep and lots of commitment onto it already. but i couldn't accept a relationship without certain level of intimacy... heck its 4 years already!!! its not tat we are staying far apart or any distance realationship, for god sake we are staying together and in the same room! i feel like i'm so divine and holy for keeping my didi under my pants on such circumstances for 4 years... all just because i duwan to hurt her feelings...  rclxub.gif
if want to have sex with her juz marry her...simple
Tak3shi
post Dec 12 2008, 06:15 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(GeneWiz @ Dec 10 2008, 12:01 AM)

i'm in the same problem here, even worst act... me and my gf has been together for almost 5 years since we were secondary. i've tried to ask for sex since i was 18, she was 18 too, we were together for almost 6 months like TS. ok, i was too 'newbie' to sex thingy and she stopped me for further intercourse. of course i stopped, she is definitely my type of girl and i do really really love her, what can i said? i don't even ask her any time limit or any T&C in order to complete the intercourse with her, i hoped everything goes naturally.

time goes by, i've tried to talk to her, rejected by her over and over, we've come to the point where we treated our intimacy as to get rid of our needs(service each others by hands). of course i'm not happy with this, but what can i do? thats what she ever wants, nothing more... 1 year, 2 years, 3 years have passed, we've been through a lot together, and i love her more and more, but i feel incomplete in our relationship.

i'm feeling our relationship is having downfall day by day, i'm willing to have further intimacy with her everytime i met her but she just rejects me as usual. and there is one time i ask her, will you ever having sex with me? she answered "are you kidding? thats not gonna happen". disappointment has turned into frustration. 4 years have passed and i'm pretty sure she is the one that i love, but i'm feeling like a stupid getting rejected all the time like she has already get used to it and i juz need to face it?

ok, lets be fair, IF i wanted to give up on such relationship, am i still consider a 'bad guy' or 'just trying to eat her' ?  cry.gif
I agree, you want to sleep with her, marry her. What if she gets pregnant after you sleep with her? Will you dump her mr.responsible, or will you marry her?

Same thing, if you are so called responsible marry her. Not that i advocate marriage because of sex though i agree that sex is part of a good marriage nonetheless it isn't all there is to a marriage it is but a portion of it, but if you love her for all the other reasons why on earth aren't you proposing to her?

If i was in a relationship with a girl who totally blew me away i would propose, i would definitely love to make her my wife and spend the rest of eternity with her. But that's just me, you make your own choices.
zakuiqd
post Dec 12 2008, 01:20 PM

27 posts

erm... easy thing, dump him away in order to protect yourself from being the victim of pregnant before married....!
omniknight86
post Dec 12 2008, 01:33 PM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

just tell that guy "lin buh don't want sex, stop doing it"
omgitshanz
post Dec 12 2008, 01:35 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(zakuiqd @ Dec 12 2008, 01:20 PM)
erm... easy thing, dump him away in order to protect yourself from being the victim of pregnant before married....!
yea.. i so afraid u will pregnant one day! then he might dump u. protect urself pls.
Chyan
post Dec 12 2008, 03:47 PM

4,222 posts

if the feel is not there.. then just don't do it. You'll know when it happens smile.gif
Zero1001
post Dec 13 2008, 08:30 PM

its ok to start having sex at ur age..but if u're really not ready for it, then talk to him. If he minds, then get a new guy smile.gif
NX9
post Dec 13 2008, 10:33 PM

Is his carrot to hard for you?? doh.gif
the_catacombs
post Dec 13 2008, 11:14 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Zero1001 @ Dec 13 2008, 08:30 PM)
its ok to start having sex at ur age..but if u're really not ready for it, then talk to him. If he minds, then get a new guy smile.gif
how old u started to have urs??
ghoul88
post Dec 14 2008, 08:11 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Dec 13 2008, 11:14 PM)
save for marriage
^^
Zero1001
post Dec 16 2008, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Dec 14 2008, 12:14 AM)
mine at 18!! haha not underaged oh
Hakka chai
post Dec 16 2008, 04:24 PM

Why no sex? Why ???

Added on December 16, 2008, 4:31 pmfriends can hold hand. friends can go out together. Why do we want to have a bf/gf? To get the licence to kiss and to have sex!

This post has been edited by Hakka chai: Dec 16 2008, 04:31 PM
jootat
post Dec 16 2008, 05:34 PM

1,994 posts

at least he still respect you ... you should feel proud of him ... and your problem is you are not ready yet and he haven't prove to you that he can be rely on ... give urself and him some time ... and try to avoid as much as private time with him just in case you thought he had a chance tonight ... smile.gif

if you feel irritates then just simply control his hand to a place u think is comfortable ... i think your bf still can be train ... hahahaa
lucuias
post Jan 3 2009, 07:04 PM

172 posts

haha,ask any guys how has gf,did they do that as well.....
MisterCrono
post Jan 3 2009, 09:55 PM

Non-halal troll
635 posts

swt? 4 bloody years still reject when it comes to sex? i bet that guy starve to death (in sex i mean ) lawlness ...

solution : marry her .
anti-informatic
post Jan 3 2009, 10:19 PM

902 posts

lol this thead still exist...?
TS totally gone case adi no point talk to her....
lets spam~
and wish TS get the feel-to-sex faster after getting more intimacy from her bf, amen
expantyhoesthief
post Jan 4 2009, 02:07 AM

426 posts

tell him straight lar. no nit tell out in the public like this. whats so hard abt telling him the truth.
phat_mcjack
post Jan 5 2009, 10:14 AM

683 posts

QUOTE(nizam276 @ Oct 15 2008, 04:26 PM)

i agree!!! notworthy.gif
FlukSin_
post Jan 5 2009, 10:29 AM

Cool, I never know a guy will reject her own gf for having sex =D I know it's for safety purposes. Sometimes boys also will gatal XD
blacksunday
post Mar 2 2009, 03:43 PM

483 posts

i didnt really read all of the post here but i think if you wanna give it to him then you need to start getting comfortable with yourself first...as in probably...masturbate for a few times....i think it keeps your hormones high....but if you feel weird even to have sex.....girl forget bout forcing yourself to get use to the feeling when he's coming on to you
Xepz
post Mar 2 2009, 03:49 PM

172 posts

Be careful, many guys will lose respect for their GF once they got the lay....
jackal1950
post Mar 2 2009, 05:32 PM

572 posts

well i think it is because of the society pressure that make the TS uncomfortable. are u coming from a conservative family where it is a taboo for pre-marital sex?

if so, please ask yourself a very clear questions. are u going to follow the tradition or just forget it and just do it. end your misery life without sex.

0.1071sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:05 AM