My gatal BF

nickelhorse47
post Dec 4 2008, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(kp_ncstg @ Oct 15 2008, 11:18 AM)
hi im new here, i dont know where to ask so decide to post a thread here.

Its bout my bf, he 20 and i 19 this year, we been together for 6 months, he treat me really good all time, whenever i tell my friend about how my bf treat me they would jealous to me. However, i did not tell them one thing

My bf treat me good usually, but when we stay together in a room and kiss, at first its sweet kiss, but then his hand will start to move around my body afterwards.Not saying i hate it because his hand itchy,but whenever he do that i feel very weird and i dont know how to express that

At the beginning i feel not good, then i tell him that, he stop it in awhile, but continue after some time. i though i just not use to it, so i did not resist that time, but that weird feeling carry on until today.

There was few times when he trying to have sex with me, i did not reject at the beginning but when he almost doing it i was so scare then i ask him to stop it, and he really stop it. I think he quite respect me tat time. Although he sometimes will till do the same, but he will stop it if i dont wan. But i still thinking he should not like this.

Please i dont know to do to get rid of my thinking or how do i get use to it? I so confusing
hmm, ur situation like my gf situation n im the guy u describe, at first she also not comfy, its all about u getting used to him or he getting used to u, if u are used to it n u love ur bf, u would be enjoying his advances. My gf nowadays, i just have to tease a bit, n phew, it'll be a tiring evening till night session, haha. if u not ready, tell him u not ready lorr. my gf like that also, but slowly, we found out we both enjoy making out and making love together so have fun n intimacy, no problem. if u like him n ur ready to advance ,y not, first few times, u feel uncomfortable but if u relax n explore u might like it thumbup.gif .
if u try to go on with it, but still cannot do it coz uncomfy, then tell him thatlar, tell him u need more time before u go on deeper into things like this, if he a good guy, he' ll understand.

of coz as a guy i realized guys gotta be gentle at first, if a guy force himself, the gurl would be all up in defenses n he'll be like a bad guy in her eyes, but if he patient n willing to wait for his gal, then he ll be a charming lover. smile.gif
nickelhorse47
post Dec 5 2008, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(JiaWei123 @ Dec 4 2008, 11:58 PM)
Mahu = gatal?
gatal=ok mah rclxms.gif
nickelhorse47
post Dec 5 2008, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Dec 5 2008, 10:14 AM)
Jawablah soalan ini.

Kalau encik A sedang memandu kereta dengan kelajuan 60km sejam dan tiba tiba encik terasa gatal dibahagian kemaluannya. Tetapi encik A tidak boleh melepaskan tangannya daripada stering kereta. Apakah dia patut lakukan?

A. Lantaklah, kalau sudah gatal garulah!
B. Berhenti ditepi jalan dan megaru kegatalannya.
C. Bersabar dan apabila sampai didestinasi baru boleh garu.

jawapannya=

D. minta tolong passenger kat sebelah tolong garu.
Reason= berhati-hati semasa memandu, steering wheel must always 2 hand hold, 1 hand if change gear, then which hand to garu?
nickelhorse47
post Dec 5 2008, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Dec 5 2008, 11:10 AM)
Tetapi kalau penumpang mengaru pemandu A dibahagian kemaluannya, pemandu A akan berasa shiok atau gembira dan akan meningkat % untuk bertembung kedalam kemalangan.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
aiyah, like tat .....stop at traffic ligh, garular, ahahahahhahaha doh.gif
nickelhorse47
post Dec 5 2008, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Dec 5 2008, 11:43 AM)
That's jawapan B leh.

But all of this has its reasons. If he stops and garu he won't reach his destination on time and may side track to buy a coke or powder for his kegatalan.

hence, those who has the patience, don't lah garu. But for me I will take answer B too. Cos I like to side track often.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
haha, true, even now u side track the original topic and u cause me side track too!!!!!!!! whahahahahha laugh.gif

0.0223sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:32 PM