405 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V5 (2019 & 2020), Info and FAQ

SUSdestiny6
post Feb 24 2019, 06:33 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 24 2019, 01:18 PM)
The RM3 penalty for passenger no show so far is coming out from Grab themselves.
Grab still yet to impose the penalty to the passenger. Unlike Uber style.
Not to mention got limit 1 yaaa......not all no show cancellation got reimbursement, after quota finish CR up up d lol

AegonTagaryen
post Feb 24 2019, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(bojed @ Feb 24 2019, 10:10 AM)
Well I guess Johoreans really love you that much 😂
I think all of the rating are reflected to your recent 100 trips. Today you got cibai bad rating, the score will go away after the next 100 trips, consider if and if only you don't get bad rating in the future 100 trips.

I stuck at 4.99 DR for a few weeks and yesterday turun to 4.96. Maybe because one amoi in Desa Kudalari got tak puas hati with me. Well it was 5 pm there. Auto accept job so crappy - to get to the pickup point need about 10 mins drive jalan jammed and the fare is RM7(with RM1.9 bonus) to Bukit Bintang . Once reach there amoi asked to wait. I waited and ngam² 5 mins I asked politely "May I asked how much time do you need?" And she replied "1 min please".

My hati got so panas like Kratos in God of War, I waited and exactly when I saw her coming, I cancelled the job and drive away. She waved her hand while lari-lari try to kejar me moving away. I don't exactly give shit actually to someone who doesn't know how to respect other people's time. Yes, 20 mins wasted, and I am happy. I think she lodge complaint to GRAB hence my score turun.
d-realm
post Feb 24 2019, 09:31 PM

25 posts

Just now pick up2 indo, from puchong tpp5 to wangsa maju.

After 5min ride, police patrol car stopped me.

The passenger have no identification, so the police ask them pay full fare and follow their car blink.gif

putih putih earn rm50 fare laugh.gif

kesian them, dont know how much they kena pau
AegonTagaryen
post Feb 24 2019, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(d-realm @ Feb 24 2019, 09:31 PM)

The passenger have no identification,  so the police ask them pay full fare and follow their car  blink.gif 

putih putih earn rm50 fare  laugh.gif

Bertabahlah Indo people.
cktang
post Feb 24 2019, 11:43 PM

68 posts

The passenger have no identification,  so the police ask them pay full fare and follow their car  blink.gif 

At least a 2 thousands per person kopi money else kena send back to indo. Wow u not scare when stop by police car?? If me my heart beat will naik 180 beat per minute..
d-realm
post Feb 25 2019, 12:12 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(cktang @ Feb 24 2019, 11:43 PM)
At least a 2 thousands per person kopi money else kena send back to indo. Wow u not scare when stop by police car?? If me my heart beat will naik 180 beat per minute..
nowday police are polite

maybe they know we just cari makan

this is my second time my passenger kena angkut

i agak2 know their procedure, nothing to worry.. their target is our boss laugh.gif laugh.gif not us

Sedago Mimpi
post Feb 25 2019, 03:17 AM

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Feb 24 2019, 06:33 PM)
Not to mention got limit 1 yaaa......not all no show cancellation got reimbursement, after quota finish CR up up d lol
Got quota meh? No wonder my 5mins cancellation (pax no show) vanished since Saturday...🤦‍♂️
skylinelover
post Feb 25 2019, 09:25 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(AegonTagaryen @ Feb 24 2019, 09:28 PM)
I think all of the rating are reflected to your recent 100 trips. Today you got cibai bad rating,  the score will go away after the next 100 trips, consider if and if only you don't get bad rating in the future 100 trips.

I stuck at 4.99 DR for a few weeks and yesterday turun to 4.96. Maybe because one amoi in Desa Kudalari  got tak puas hati with me. Well it was 5 pm there. Auto accept job so crappy - to get to the pickup point need about 10 mins drive jalan jammed and the fare is RM7(with RM1.9 bonus) to Bukit Bintang . Once reach there amoi asked to wait. I waited and ngam² 5 mins I asked politely "May I asked how much time do you need?" And she replied "1 min please".

My hati got so panas like Kratos in God of War, I waited and exactly when I saw her coming, I cancelled the job and drive away. She waved her hand while lari-lari try to kejar me moving away. I don't exactly give shit actually to someone who doesn't know how to respect other people's time.  Yes,  20 mins wasted, and I am happy. I think she lodge complaint to GRAB hence my score turun.
Haha fk them

They dont want 2 come we go lo

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Feb 25 2019, 03:17 AM)
Got quota meh? No wonder my 5mins cancellation (pax no show) vanished since Saturday...🤦‍♂️
Haha mine last week only 2 cancel on day 1 CR 33%

After that dropped like flies🤭
skylinelover
post Feb 25 2019, 09:28 AM

11,251 posts

Haha ouch laugh.gif laugh.gif So it seems illegals are free 2 cum as long as pay coffee money😄😆

QUOTE(AegonTagaryen @ Feb 24 2019, 09:46 PM)
Bertabahlah Indo people.
Bangla pun sama sama🤭🤭
SUSdestiny6
post Feb 25 2019, 09:47 AM

817 posts

Lucky u wey......never happened to me before, how I wish especially fetching mapren
QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Feb 25 2019, 03:17 AM)
You think Grab so generous meh, even tbb also like need see luck liao, yaaa got quota, fb group shared before already they ask the CS but actual number still unknown
shyghost
post Feb 25 2019, 10:55 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Feb 24 2019, 02:39 PM)
When the goverment regulation comes in, there will be less drivers compared to now. I think those who willing to invest will gain as the demand will shoot up due to low drivers thus price will increase.

That remains to be seen... depend on Msian economy and how many ppl have been laid off. Of course Joy Drivers will hang keys as they have a salary or a passive income. To some ppl no grab no food on the table... They will drive grab no matter what...

QUOTE(AegonTagaryen @ Feb 24 2019, 09:28 PM)

Hmm... I ask CS to cancel a trip of mine in progress for a specific reason and they did. They did so explain that pax will never get to rate that trip or complain because it is cancel by operator. I know bcos I ask... I dunwan later pax complain shit story and later I get ban...

By your story, Pax is able to complain to CS after u cancel over 5min pax no show... and your DR drop... Even if the pax seen the butt of your car... it is still over 5min... so CS can simply lower DR?

Hmmm..... really pening... rclxub.gif

andrwss
post Feb 25 2019, 12:41 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(shyghost @ Feb 25 2019, 10:55 AM)
Hmm... I ask CS to cancel a trip of mine in progress for a specific reason and they did. They did so explain that pax will never get to rate that trip or complain because it is cancel by operator. I know bcos I ask... I dunwan later pax complain shit story and later I get ban...

By your story, Pax is able to complain to CS after u cancel over 5min pax no show... and your DR drop... Even if the pax seen the butt of your car... it is still over 5min... so CS can simply lower DR?

Hmmm..... really pening...  rclxub.gif
They can't rate but they can still fill complaint via support for previous trips. And these farkers who review them are the most farkers and useless among all, they really suka suka down drivers rating one even not your fault. If one day grab decide to laid off staff under budget those useless bastards will be the first to let go.
AskarPerang
post Feb 25 2019, 03:44 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Feb 25 2019, 03:22 PM)
So i just finished meeting in kl. I always ride lrt to go to kl but todays hot weather + heavy bag that im carrying made me lazy and want to book a grab to go back home.

So i book a grab and i got a driver. He's just 5 mins away from me initially but he's not moving at all. Well, gps problem i guess. After 15 mins waiting, i text him when he want to come. He didnt reply. Well traffic jam i guess. After 30 mins i lost my patience. I called him but he straight rejected my call.

Ok you want to play the game. I waited till 1 hour. And i saw he's moving further from my location.

Thought want to cancel but why give him the easy way out. So i took a nearby cab, and let the booking continue. So today is the first time i took a cab in 5 years...

Cuz fuck you grab driver.
Serial8000
post Feb 25 2019, 04:31 PM

130 posts

May I know does Grab still accept Cash ?
AskarPerang
post Feb 25 2019, 04:32 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Serial8000 @ Feb 25 2019, 04:31 PM)
May I know does Grab still accept Cash ?
Yes, but it is more rewarding if you use their new ewallet: Grabpay.
If you are frequent users.
Serial8000
post Feb 25 2019, 04:35 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 25 2019, 04:32 PM)
Yes, but it is more rewarding if you use their new ewallet: Grabpay.
If you are frequent users.
Thanks, I'm not regular user. Just some achoc situation that I need for today. thanks smile.gif thumbup.gif
yhtan
post Feb 25 2019, 05:17 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(andrwss @ Feb 25 2019, 12:41 PM)
They can't rate but they can still fill complaint via support for previous trips. And these farkers who review them are the most farkers and useless among all, they really suka suka down drivers rating one even not your fault. If one day grab decide to laid off staff under budget those useless bastards will be the first to let go.
new function, rider rate 4 stars also has to add comment and select which part need to improve. I forgot to screenshot it.
Sedago Mimpi
post Feb 25 2019, 07:08 PM

What happened in Klang now? 2 hours without a single ping?🤦‍♂️
skylinelover
post Feb 25 2019, 08:42 PM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(Serial8000 @ Feb 25 2019, 04:35 PM)
Thanks, I'm not regular user. Just some achoc situation that I need for today. thanks smile.gif thumbup.gif
Haiyah

Be like prc lorh

Cashless and no need wallet hahahaha
b4sh88
post Feb 25 2019, 09:10 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Sedago Mimpi @ Feb 25 2019, 07:08 PM)
What happened in Klang now? 2 hours without a single ping?🤦‍♂️
Salary still not in. Its same here in KL.

405 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:47 AM