QUOTE(birdman8 @ Jan 6 2019, 11:49 PM)
Just follow simple calculation below (assuming Point A to KLIA trip took 1 hours in average and KLIA to Point B also took 1 hour):
Waiting time 1 hours: (RM65+RM65)/3 = gross RMXX per hours
Waiting time 2 hours: (RM65+RM65)/4 = gross RMXX per hours
Waiting time 3 hours: (RM65+RM65)/5 = gross RMXX per hours etc
Compare this figure with your average non klia collection per hours.
This data should help you to decide whether you should cancel or accept the KLIA trip in future.
Haha well said
QUOTE(cktang @ Jan 7 2019, 01:12 AM)
If calculated like this macam make sensed but 2hrs waiting doing nothing I kanot tahan. Since drive grab so far ive never reject any klia trip but neither wait and pick from airport yet becoz my home <= 40km from klia, I always go to cyberjaya through kota warisan after dropoff. Kanvas soho a&w my favourite rest point if early, if night I straight fly home through mex.
Same lo
I only idle in cafe 1 hour maximum
KLIA no cafe pundek i wont go at all

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Jan 7 2019, 02:00 AM)
Tak berapa nak rajin this week. Slow ping. Fares macam pundek.
Only during new year eve surgeeee cantekkkk
Ok la you 6s king already

QUOTE(bojed @ Jan 7 2019, 07:14 AM)
LOL I also very rarely wait for pings after I drop off riders at KLIA, because my house is in Putrajaya.
I don't mind going back home empty but more often than not, there are some small ponds for me to fish all the way back home 😁
Smart arse i like NO HOMO