231 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Digi Infinite Fan Club [V4], Infinite 150, 100, 80

kenkan73
post Feb 14 2019, 12:07 PM

23 posts

Can you survive with this speed paying RM3 per day for i150?

manx
post Feb 14 2019, 01:18 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(kenkan73 @ Feb 14 2019, 12:07 PM)
I have given up with DiGi...
last night tested with unifi bebas rm5 unlimited per-day... during peak, the speed is better, can get 10mbps while Yes prepaid gave me 15mbps. Wanted to try with Konfem99 tonight smile.gif
fruitie
post Feb 14 2019, 02:11 PM

Rise and Shine
72,823 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Feb 14 2019, 01:18 PM)
I have given up with DiGi...
last night tested with unifi bebas rm5 unlimited per-day... during peak, the speed is better, can get 10mbps while Yes prepaid gave me 15mbps. Wanted to try with Konfem99 tonight smile.gif
You should really give up with Digi. Good luck with your future encounters. biggrin.gif
That's the reason why I also opted to mod my router, just in case some shits happen and I have other options. tongue.gif
Azsas
post Feb 14 2019, 02:48 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(kenkan73 @ Feb 14 2019, 12:07 PM)
On phone or using modem? what type modem do you use
kenkan73
post Feb 14 2019, 03:04 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Azsas @ Feb 14 2019, 02:48 PM)
On phone or using modem? what type modem do you use
Phone and router (AC790) almost similar. As long as your phone able to support B3+B7.
cannavaro
post Feb 14 2019, 04:39 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Wanna share again about the notorious unauthorized charges on my digi infinite account. the 3rd time I believe.
long story short, got charged RM4 x 3 for a 'tournament game' service, whatever that is
previously I kena the 'dob for fortumo'

Reported to digi via their app on 21st Jan. asked for a refund.
Got the usual acknowledgement and 'will respond within 5 working days' automatically generated email.

27 Jan, I emailed them again for an update on my report.

After god knows how many working days later without a reply from digi, I lodged a report to MCMC (SKMM) on 11 Feb.
Today I finally received a reply from digi:

CODE
Dear xxx

We refer to your complaint on dispute on 3rd party charges at your postpaid account stated above.

We attempts to facilitate an investigation to your issue and we have ceased all recovery actions at this account immediately.

We wish to inform you that sum of RM16 will be credited to your prepaid account within 7 working days on goodwill.

We trust the above clarifies your concern raised to us.

Please write to our official email address at help@digi.com.my  or call us 016 2211800   for further queries related to our product and services before escalating to SKMM.

Thank you.
Regards
Digi Customer Service

oh the irony.. of course I had to escalate to SKMM since they didn't bother to respond after so long.
previously I had to report to SKMM to get my money back as well.

these unauthorized charges on digi is widespread, many people complaining about it regularly on the digi community forum.
gonna terminate my account soon and add 1 more unifi account since it's so goddamn annoying and I already mentioned to digi that if I kena again for the 3rd time I will terminate

got digi staff here? laugh.gif
cassian948
post Feb 14 2019, 11:21 PM

931 posts

I really started to pissed off with the 2mbps throttle. Not sure if it only happens during peak time or what. Monthly I just used 300GB only.
TSblacktubi
post Feb 15 2019, 12:32 AM

-
8,415 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Feb 14 2019, 12:02 PM)
anyone have sended b618-65 for warranty before? what the procedure? need provide resit?
Warranty is tied to S/N if you are buying official Huawei unit.
GameSky
post Feb 15 2019, 07:41 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Feb 14 2019, 04:39 PM)
Wanna share again about the notorious unauthorized charges on my digi infinite account. the 3rd time I believe.
long story short, got charged RM4 x 3 for a 'tournament game' service, whatever that is
previously I kena the 'dob for fortumo'

Reported to digi via their app on 21st Jan. asked for a refund.
Got the usual acknowledgement and 'will respond within 5 working days' automatically generated email.

27 Jan, I emailed them again for an update on my report.

After god knows how many working days later without a reply from digi, I lodged a report to MCMC (SKMM) on 11 Feb.
Today I finally received a reply from digi:

CODE
Dear xxx

We refer to your complaint on dispute on 3rd party charges at your postpaid account stated above.

We attempts to facilitate an investigation to your issue and we have ceased all recovery actions at this account immediately.

We wish to inform you that sum of RM16 will be credited to your prepaid account within 7 working days on goodwill.

We trust the above clarifies your concern raised to us.

Please write to our official email address at help@digi.com.my  or call us 016 2211800   for further queries related to our product and services before escalating to SKMM.

Thank you.
Regards
Digi Customer Service

oh the irony.. of course I had to escalate to SKMM since they didn't bother to respond after so long.
previously I had to report to SKMM to get my money back as well.

these unauthorized charges on digi is widespread, many people complaining about it regularly on the digi community forum.
gonna terminate my account soon and add 1 more unifi account since it's so goddamn annoying and I already mentioned to digi that if I kena again for the 3rd time I will terminate

got digi staff here?  laugh.gif
for my case last time the live chat even challenged me to report to skmm and kinda rude to user after they refused to refund me on some click bait subscription service from digi.. posted the chat log in digi thread last time.. digi live chat cs is the worst.

had to made report to skmm aduan...then baru digi send email said will refund.

seriously digi got 1/10 rating on customer service.
fruitie
post Feb 15 2019, 11:27 AM

Rise and Shine
72,823 posts

Yes, I do agree their CS service is really bad. Luckily I seldom deal with them directly. Else I will complain to MCMC for sure.

I do tell my contacts in Digi that they really need to polish up their CS service because that's the only contact customers have. shakehead.gif
ohkeat
post Feb 15 2019, 12:26 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 15 2019, 11:27 AM)
Yes, I do agree their CS service is really bad. Luckily I seldom deal with them directly. Else I will complain to MCMC for sure.

I do tell my contacts in Digi that they really need to polish up their CS service because that's the only contact customers have. shakehead.gif
I think it's the same for almost all telcos in Malaysia. I am using Maxis and whenever I call their customer service hotline, nobody will pickup the call. You need to call several time, put you on hold for averagely 15 mins every time before someone talks to you.
psjjl
post Feb 15 2019, 03:29 PM

392 posts

Add on unlimited data RM10 for 5 days is gone.

Sad.
jastin bibir
post Feb 15 2019, 03:42 PM

24 posts

Thought its just me, checked both app and website and no more. Just got this i98 for less than 2 months. cry.gif
alexchew_2020
post Feb 15 2019, 03:49 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(psjjl @ Feb 15 2019, 03:29 PM)
Add on unlimited data RM10 for 5 days is gone.

Sad.
QUOTE(jastin bibir @ Feb 15 2019, 03:42 PM)
Thought its just me, checked both app and website and no more. Just got this i98 for less than 2 months. cry.gif
good things wont last long laugh.gif laugh.gif

which plan was that? postpaid 38new?

This post has been edited by alexchew_2020: Feb 15 2019, 03:54 PM
fruitie
post Feb 15 2019, 04:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,823 posts

Yeah, already advised you guys earlier because other postpaid plans are not competitive anymore.

Welcome back to Infinite family.
alexchew_2020
post Feb 15 2019, 04:16 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

seem like i80/i100 still have that addons on their apps. they might removed low postpaid price on that addons laugh.gif
psjjl
post Feb 15 2019, 04:27 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Feb 15 2019, 03:49 PM)
which plan was that? postpaid 38new?
Yes, it is.
fruitie
post Feb 15 2019, 04:31 PM

Rise and Shine
72,823 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Feb 15 2019, 04:16 PM)
seem like i80/i100 still have that addons on their apps. they might removed low postpaid price on that addons  laugh.gif
So, the add-on will be full speed or still 10Mbps?
prosibu
post Feb 15 2019, 06:49 PM

2,431 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Feb 15 2019, 04:16 PM)
seem like i80/i100 still have that addons on their apps. they might removed low postpaid price on that addons  laugh.gif
What is the purpose of these 2 plan to have that add onv unlomited hotspot?
alexchew_2020
post Feb 16 2019, 12:21 AM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 15 2019, 04:31 PM)
So, the add-on will be full speed or still 10Mbps?
QUOTE(prosibu @ Feb 15 2019, 06:49 PM)
What is the purpose of these 2 plan to have that add onv unlomited hotspot?
with that addons should be upcap speed & unlimited hotspot.

for i80 n i100 got hotspot quota and speed cap 10mbps.

maybe they keep for that two particular plan for those who want quick internet usage. notworthy.gif

i80 + RM10x6 = RM140... still cheaper than i150 sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by alexchew_2020: Feb 16 2019, 12:22 AM

231 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:36 AM