Digi Infinite Fan Club [V4], Infinite 150, 100, 80
manx
Oct 30 2018, 07:25 AM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Oct 30 2018, 06:33 AM) Thanks , will go to tm point and ask about it , but not sure whether they allow us to buy if we are not within the coverage are https://unifi.com.my/wirelessbroadband/index.htmlI saw some selling at rm699 but not sure got warranty. Yes you can. TM are not like Celcom where they do check your usage address coverage before registering. TM will just tell you that your address are not covered and are you willing to take the risk? Not sure now if there are any changes on the term  .
manx
Nov 18 2018, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Nov 18 2018, 08:16 PM) I know because I have it. It’s very bad WiFi. Throw away Mibox3 better I used usb to rj45 for my mibox3. So far so good
manx
Jan 31 2019, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(kenkan73 @ Jan 31 2019, 01:29 PM)  My i150 in Penang Ayer Itam area. Getting worst nowaday in Penang. Yup... getting worse by the day
manx
Feb 13 2019, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Feb 13 2019, 03:38 AM) Suddenly in the middle of the night speed become 3mbps... Oi Digi, your tower masuk air kah?  that was way better than mine... after 8pm my speed is less than 1mbps  .
manx
Feb 13 2019, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Feb 13 2019, 09:38 PM) using which modem? even lock specific band bad speed?  B618-65d. Yes, tried all lock band combo, but i think the congestion is getting worse.
manx
Feb 14 2019, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(kenkan73 @ Feb 14 2019, 12:07 PM) Can you survive with this speed paying RM3 per day for i150? I have given up with DiGi... last night tested with unifi bebas rm5 unlimited per-day... during peak, the speed is better, can get 10mbps while Yes prepaid gave me 15mbps. Wanted to try with Konfem99 tonight
manx
Feb 18 2019, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 18 2019, 07:52 PM) I am still happy with my infinite 150 QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 18 2019, 08:46 PM) No issue for mine too. Almost two years and still strong. Huge impact on area without HSBB since it is the best "HSBB" available for them (including me)
manx
Apr 14 2019, 07:26 AM
QUOTE(abcn1n @ Apr 14 2019, 12:10 AM) Thanks. Wonder if anyone know if we can subscribe for digi postpaid infinite for a few months, then later stop for a few months, then later subscribe again. Is it possible since there is no contract period. Scared that Digi may not like it and so prevent us from doing so. You also can opt to suspend the line up to max 60days.
manx
Apr 19 2019, 07:18 AM
QUOTE(abcn1n @ Apr 19 2019, 02:52 AM) 1) Is Unifi's Huawei B618 wireless router 22d or 65d? 2) Also, which one is better 22d or 65d? I remembered seeing the answer somewhere, but now am unable to trace it. TM is 65d
manx
Jun 9 2019, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(godslayer84 @ Jun 9 2019, 12:10 PM) hi all sifus here.. can i suspend my digi infinite line for one or two months? just turn on the option in the app will do? thanks for answering me. Not sure can be done through app, but yes you may suspend for max 60days (no outstanding bills). It can be done through call.