Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

24 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Digi Infinite Fan Club [V4], Infinite 150, 100, 80

views
     
fruitie
post Oct 19 2018, 11:05 AM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Oct 19 2018, 11:05 AM)
how come?
*
Too slow for him I think. Finally one gone. bye.gif
fruitie
post Oct 19 2018, 05:06 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(ery234 @ Oct 19 2018, 04:57 PM)
Guys i need opinion
I have budget for buy b618 /netgear m1
Already try my friend b618
My coverage support 4G+ b3+b7
Between this model which one suit better from your experience
Btw only use for home internet
*
B618. I have tested both and still B618 wins in term of signal.
fruitie
post Oct 20 2018, 08:48 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(ery234 @ Oct 20 2018, 08:38 PM)
B618 user,i wan to ask
My friend give me b618-65 but he forgot wifi password
If i reset,all configured wil reset too?
Any possible to lock sim card if do reset password
*
65d is not SIM locked.
fruitie
post Oct 21 2018, 01:14 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Oct 21 2018, 12:55 PM)
mydigi app
*
QUOTE(StarPrimo @ Oct 21 2018, 01:11 PM)
Use MyDigi app.
*
Infinite 150 users will not see their data usage using MyDigi app, it will only show unlimited.

IbnuKhams, try logging in using no. instead of email.
fruitie
post Oct 21 2018, 03:09 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(invisiblelim @ Oct 21 2018, 03:56 AM)
I'm currently using Netgear M1, is B618 perform better in terms of connection stability? I notice the M1, seems like not that stable, especially on the Wi-Fi, sometimes I can't even connect to the 5G SSID.
*
Having tried both, I still prefer B618. M1 cannot pull signal as good as B618.
fruitie
post Oct 21 2018, 03:30 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(ery234 @ Oct 21 2018, 03:27 PM)
U know what ,i rather using my old mifi only support b3 then "bangsawan b618" for stable network
Im not sure why cant stream 4k if using 4g+ line not stable
Using b3 really good for consistent line and can stream 4k with minimum buffering
I think b7 not stable yet
*
I guess location wise. My area used to be dominated by B3 and B7 was much slower, so I was using 4G only. However, early this year B7 started to be the better band in my area and I'm enjoying my 4G+ speed at more than 100Mbps alk the time.
fruitie
post Oct 21 2018, 03:36 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(ery234 @ Oct 21 2018, 03:35 PM)
Good for you
4g+ i can get around 90mbps but line not stable sometimes cant stream 480p so i stick with b3 for the moment because use iptv need stable connection
*
I'm also using Android box all the time, Astro Go, IPTV and shows streaming like Netflix and alike, so far no issue.
fruitie
post Oct 21 2018, 03:46 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(ery234 @ Oct 21 2018, 03:40 PM)
Yes same with me but b7 at my area not stable yet i think
Netflix run smoothly but iptv got buffer
Im not sure when do speed test seems ok
Maybe my provider iptv server not really good
*
Yes some IPTV servers are not stable and buffer a lot.
fruitie
post Oct 23 2018, 10:39 AM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(cannavaro @ Oct 23 2018, 10:34 AM)
Unless it was the previous owner since the number is recycled as what I have read.
*
Yes it is. Tell Digi, either they clear your profile with no whatsoever funny subscription or you will escalate to MCMC again.
fruitie
post Oct 23 2018, 11:08 AM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(cannavaro @ Oct 23 2018, 10:53 AM)
They really like to taichi, always blame it on user accidentally clicking pop ups and all.. saying they have no control over the transaction, BS
Despite indirectly saying "we are not to blame for these charges" they will still say "however we will help you request for a refund". LOL

The pattern is clear, they (whoever they are, could be digi or fortumo or both working hand in hand or some unknown scammer) target those who use the simcard in a 4G router.
*
I only kena once RM 0.50 for some Bangla voicemail. I called Digi CS and asked about this, then they taught me how to stop it and disabled my voice mail. They cannot blame me because impossible I will subscribe since I'm not a bangla. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Oct 23 2018, 12:05 PM
fruitie
post Oct 23 2018, 07:24 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(cannavaro @ Oct 23 2018, 06:17 PM)
ROFL  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
*
Even the CS also laughed when I told him. laugh.gif Thank God the one and only time got charged ununnecessarily. sweat.gif
fruitie
post Oct 24 2018, 11:44 AM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(ery234 @ Oct 24 2018, 11:37 AM)
Tq but not working
Already google about entercnd zain version
I think in 2020 someone will find it๐Ÿ˜€
*
QUOTE(ery234 @ Oct 24 2018, 11:39 AM)
Using vpn,what kind vpn? Haha that secret
Btw cant discuss about it here
*
QUOTE(ery234 @ Oct 24 2018, 11:40 AM)
#bersyukurlah boskurr

Mine speed test also low upload speed
*
Kindly multi-quote your posts: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=10

My area's B7 has been upgraded few months ago and my upload speed is as high as 40Mbps now.
fruitie
post Oct 24 2018, 01:58 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Oct 24 2018, 01:56 PM)
Anyone experience Internet slow down at night? my place the signal is there but there is no internet connection or it become super slow.

Kinda frustrated as I cant use Digi Infinite at night after working all day sad.gif
*
Common congestion issue. Either you complain to Digi/MCMC or gotta move on. Nothing much can be done.
fruitie
post Oct 24 2018, 02:03 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Oct 24 2018, 02:00 PM)
RM1 unlimited internet offer, digi raja video line will be more congested for digi  doh.gif
*
Luckily my area is still OK. Phew. Yesterday ran speedtest, still getting 135Mbps at night.
fruitie
post Oct 24 2018, 02:09 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Oct 24 2018, 02:04 PM)
i'm lazy to complain ald... just use what ever i get now...

my house area around 16mbps consistently.. morning before go to work speedtest is around 50mbps..

sad.gif  sad.gif
*
Well, think from the bright side, 16Mbps is better than those below 1Mbps. I faced before during CNY in my hometown... sweat.gif
fruitie
post Oct 25 2018, 01:58 AM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



user posted image

Long time never share Speedtest result here, these days I hardly get 150Mbps and above but still satisfied with this speed because my upload speed has improved a lot. thumbup.gif
fruitie
post Oct 25 2018, 10:41 AM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(howler @ Oct 25 2018, 10:27 AM)
If I only want to use it for internet purposes , which one is better ?
*
Even though it is a postpaid plan, I use it for Internet mainly and Roam Like Home feature when I go overseas.
If data plan is your priority with no worry for quota, you cannot go wrong with Infinite 150.
fruitie
post Oct 25 2018, 03:36 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(mrlongshen @ Oct 25 2018, 03:34 PM)
This is awesome. I feel jealous. I live at kampung area, but not get this speed...
cry.gif
*
Yours also not bad la, higher than many people.
Back in my hometown, if Digi's mood is good, I can get over 100Mbps too. Hopefully I can achieve such high speed too when I go back hometown for three weeks holiday in end of the year.
fruitie
post Oct 25 2018, 09:13 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(carnby77 @ Oct 25 2018, 09:01 PM)
Im going to port to this package from my current conman unlimited umobile cheaters package......And tomorrow i gonna go and remove my Streamyx....4 mbit...serves them right....goodbye useless tmnet
*
Err. Have you tested Digi speed? Though Digi performs excellently in my area but there are people who are complained about congestion too.
fruitie
post Oct 25 2018, 09:22 PM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
61,685 posts

Joined: Sep 2005
From: PJ/KL/Seremban



QUOTE(carnby77 @ Oct 25 2018, 09:20 PM)
I have used digi before at my area...at full bar 4g...
what else to check if i want to convert to digi inifnite...i want to cancel my Streamyx
*
OK, then feel free to change. Enjoy your speed with Digi.

24 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0319sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th April 2020 - 10:28 PM