126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Progress Thread, Progress Pics Please!

jones007
post Apr 27 2007, 02:31 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

QUOTE(E|dan @ Apr 27 2007, 11:27 AM)
YOU HAVE A MAID?!?!?!

anyway..heres a post to satisfy the people who are wonderin about how my body looks...

do come chest flexing post man. u look big. and the lats flex too
darklight79
post Apr 27 2007, 02:45 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Apr 27 2007, 02:31 PM)
do come chest flexing post man. u look big. and the lats flex too
He's doing a front double bi mate. It's hard to flex lats there.
E|dan
post Apr 27 2007, 05:16 PM

532 posts

hahahaha...when i have the time ok? i promise to take nicer ones...like everyone said..besides the size..i tought darklight look like me..hehehehe..we kinda have the same bodyshape as well...btw..the pic i showed was me sitting down on my chair...so i guess it would be different if i stand up tongue.gif
musclemass
post Apr 27 2007, 06:31 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(E|dan @ Apr 27 2007, 05:16 PM)
hahahaha...when i have the time ok? i promise to take nicer ones...like everyone said..besides the size..i tought darklight look like me..hehehehe..we kinda have the same bodyshape as well...btw..the pic i showed was me sitting down on my chair...so i guess it would be different if i stand up tongue.gif
How heavy are you again?

E|dan
post Apr 27 2007, 07:41 PM

532 posts

around 80 kg..
Neek
post May 4 2007, 01:41 PM

Stop imagining whats supposed to be here.
1,593 posts

oops, sorry, quote erased. rclxub.gif

No new progresses? Jones how bout you? since someone said you got bigger arms ald... post em up man! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Neek: May 4 2007, 01:48 PM
King83
post May 4 2007, 01:42 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

what's with u and wrong quotes?
you gonna get me into trouble
jones007
post May 4 2007, 02:18 PM

8,878 posts

QUOTE(Neek @ May 4 2007, 01:41 PM)
oops, sorry, quote erased.  rclxub.gif 

No new progresses? Jones how bout you? since someone said you got bigger arms ald... post em up man!  rclxms.gif
still the same la. lol. i'll post a 3 month progress pic soon.
egoeagle
post May 5 2007, 06:11 PM

430 posts

Any new progress pics?

I jsut wanted to update this section by telling ya'll cutting is a b****!

My arms size hit 16 and is now 15 and 3/4's due to the cuts.

That's regression.lol
pizzaboy
post May 5 2007, 06:57 PM

9,495 posts

the lack of high rep training has taken it's toll on me. I can only do bicep curls .....like abut 44LBS (20kg) per hand for 5 reps only. It's like, first off I dun even have the initiative to go more, and my body just feels lazy. However, any lighter, there won't be any real "pump"
Neek
post May 5 2007, 10:13 PM

Stop imagining whats supposed to be here.
1,593 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ May 5 2007, 06:57 PM)
the lack of high rep training has taken it's toll on me. I can only do bicep curls .....like abut 44LBS (20kg) per hand for 5 reps only. It's like, first off I dun even have the initiative to go more, and my body just feels lazy. However, any lighter, there won't be any real "pump"
I know what you mean man. but mine is for squats le.. not bi curls. squatting high reps makes the head spin. rclxub.gif tongue.gif
allenultra
post May 6 2007, 11:57 AM

9,027 posts

http://www.friendster.com/image-server.php...8_private_l.jpg

Ok this is me now....
188cm, 90kg. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Following the rippetoe slight variation in the sticky.
Hopefully I can get into better shape in few months time and continue improve by then.

This post has been edited by allenultra: May 6 2007, 11:57 AM
jones007
post May 6 2007, 12:02 PM

8,878 posts

rippetoe slight variation? no mate. dont screw the program.. the program is already perfect.
egoeagle
post May 6 2007, 01:39 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ May 6 2007, 11:57 AM)
http://www.friendster.com/image-server.php...8_private_l.jpg
Ok this is me now.... 
188cm, 90kg.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Following the rippetoe slight variation in the sticky.
Hopefully I can get into better shape in few months time and continue improve by then.
are you sure you're 90 kilos?? you don't look it mate.
darklight79
post May 6 2007, 01:59 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ May 6 2007, 12:02 PM)
rippetoe slight variation? no mate. dont screw the program.. the program is already perfect.
Nah, it's ok. That variation was created by kethnaab and he's one of the bb.com members who knows his stuff.
allenultra
post May 6 2007, 03:19 PM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(egoeagle @ May 6 2007, 01:39 PM)
are you sure you're 90 kilos?? you don't look it mate.
I am 90kg....
Every weight scale I on, 90kg.....

sometime fluctuate from 89 to 91. lol

jones007, I following everything chris put on the sticky.
T+1
post May 6 2007, 07:46 PM

1,368 posts

i put on my current photos as "before". currently i m bulking up to build my lagging body parts - chests, lats & shoulders. i would like to see how much i can gain in 10 weeks biggrin.gif .

chests
lats
shoulders

my relatives told me that i m slimmer now despites the fact that i m 4 kg heavier. it makes me believes that as long as symmetry in concern, getting bigger wouldn't make me bulky.
musclemass
post May 6 2007, 07:50 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(T+1 @ May 6 2007, 07:46 PM)
i put on my current photos as "before". currently i m bulking up to build my lagging body parts - chests, lats & shoulders. i would like to see how much i can gain in 10 weeks  biggrin.gif .
chests
lats
shoulders
my relatives told me that i m slimmer now despites the fact that i m 4 kg heavier. it makes me believes that as long as symmetry in concern, getting bigger wouldn't make me bulky.
I think your lateral deltoid is really lagging.

egoeagle
post May 6 2007, 08:30 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(musclemass @ May 6 2007, 07:50 PM)
maybe.... but i think T+1 should play with lighting more.

Light from the rear generally isn't a great angle of light cuz it blocks out all the details with shadows.

T+1
post May 6 2007, 08:43 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(musclemass @ May 6 2007, 07:50 PM)
what egoeagle said is true to certain extend biggrin.gif , but i have serious muscle imbalance in deltoid. i biceps curls same weight of shoulder press (dumbbells) sad.gif i guess it contributes partly to my shoulder pain.

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:08 AM