126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Progress Thread, Progress Pics Please!

divisionby0
post Feb 23 2008, 09:39 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(free_enuf @ Feb 22 2008, 11:24 PM)
Haha I used to drink 1.5L a day too until I found out 100% whey from ON's can be even cheaper... Trust me on that.
well whey is cheaper if u calculate the protein value.. but vary out your protein source is important as well.. lol
Joel718
post Feb 23 2008, 11:42 AM

121 posts

soli wrong thread ya!!

This post has been edited by Joel718: Mar 29 2008, 11:35 PM
Disciple
post Feb 23 2008, 12:33 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(Joel718 @ Feb 23 2008, 11:42 AM)
im quite skinny...
161cm...48kg...
any gud n cheap supplement??
thx ya...
hope not in wrong tread...
yes you're in the wrong thread biggrin.gif
lcsum
post Feb 23 2008, 02:42 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Feb 22 2008, 01:07 AM)
lol.....taking too much soy protein?
pecs la bro...not breast sweat.gif

my progress smile.gif
February 2008

My back.....finally, lats started to show up  rclxms.gif
February 2008....

my back.....finally lats started to show up wink.gif

triceps...dunno how to pose  laugh.gif
Chow
bata....wow your progress is really good rclxms.gif

keep up the good work wink.gif

kianweic
post Feb 23 2008, 07:55 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

My before taking any supplements as of February 2008 photos.

Will start taking supplements by this Sunday.

The supplements that I will be taking are as follows:

1. On Whey protein.

2. Creatine (depends how much bonus I get this month)

3. Natural Fat burner = Green Tea (3 cups)

I'll be using the natural fat burner as recommended in the T-nation website: 3 cups of green tea. (no joking)

hasyir
post Feb 25 2008, 04:09 PM

244 posts

this are d results after 1.5 months of workout...
pls do comment so i can improve..

currently im taking nitro-tech only...
think of changing to ON whey n mayb a fat loss product(need to burn those fat on my abs)..
kianweic
post Feb 25 2008, 04:25 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

No, I was chubby all the time.

Except in 3rd year uni, after that stop working out for 3 months.

Used to be obesed though.

hasyir
post Feb 25 2008, 04:45 PM

244 posts

how to gain mass but on d same time lose fat?
Neek
post Feb 25 2008, 04:50 PM

Stop imagining whats supposed to be here.
1,593 posts

Wah Hasyir, only 1.5 months of training look like that... very impressive thumbup.gif
looks like you got good base to start off with man. :envy:

Disciple
post Feb 25 2008, 04:57 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

fuu lamak hasyir...that in just 1.5 months..impressive...how i wish i could get that type of results in 1.5 months...respect notworthy.gif
hasyir
post Feb 25 2008, 04:57 PM

244 posts

how to gain mass but on d same time lose fat?
hasyir
post Feb 25 2008, 07:19 PM

244 posts

erk....triple posts so hav to edit this one...lol
so thres no way i cud gain mass without gaining fat as well?so bad thn doh.gif
i wanna do bulking but afraid tht my belly will get even more buncit...lol

candlejack...u really do 20sets of benchpress?thts awesome bro thumbup.gif
i can do up to 16sets per day only...need to catchup wif u thn... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by hasyir: Feb 25 2008, 07:29 PM
snakesolidus
post Feb 26 2008, 02:28 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(hasyir @ Feb 25 2008, 07:19 PM)
erk....triple posts so hav to edit this one...lol
so thres no way i cud gain mass without gaining fat as well?so bad thn doh.gif
i wanna do bulking but afraid tht my belly will get even more buncit...lol

candlejack...u really do 20sets of benchpress?thts awesome bro thumbup.gif
i can do up to 16sets per day only...need to catchup wif u thn... icon_rolleyes.gif
huh...is it ok to do that much of set for a day...
i thought we shouldnt do that much, it needs to rest....do enlighten me
how heavy did u go for those sets?

dude...congratz, nice chest... rclxms.gif
hasyir
post Feb 26 2008, 09:27 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(snakesolidus @ Feb 26 2008, 02:28 AM)
huh...is it ok to do that much of set for a day...
i thought we shouldnt do that much, it needs to rest....do enlighten me
how heavy did u go for those sets?

dude...congratz, nice chest... rclxms.gif
im still a beginner..
but i'll share my workout routine wif u..hopefully it wil help..
on d day i workout my chest...my routine is sumthin like this..

4x12 of flat benchpress (20-25kg)
4x12 of incline benchpress (20-25kg)
4x12 of incline flying dumbbell (20-25kg)
4x12 of decline bencpress (20-25kg)

ill keeps on increasing d weight from 20kg to 25kg from set to set..
i'll stick to d weight for bout 2 weeks before i increase it some more..
metalfreak
post Feb 26 2008, 11:59 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(CandleJack @ Feb 26 2008, 09:30 AM)
I TOLD U THOSE CHEST WERE GENETICS !!!!!
mad.gif  vmad.gif  dang.... so jealous !!!!!
Syd g benches more than you. And she's a girl...
but you got naise chest, so it's all gud.
Even though its genetics...still gotta train in order to have them right? Still gotta work it!

anyway my farking bench can't do incline...SOOOOOOOOOOOOO regret for not getting the bench from Kettler

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif really fark man...haih
snakesolidus
post Feb 26 2008, 02:45 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(hasyir @ Feb 26 2008, 09:27 AM)
im still a beginner..

dude..thanks for sharing....appreciate it smile.gif
T+1
post Feb 26 2008, 02:58 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(hasyir @ Feb 26 2008, 09:27 AM)
im still a beginner..

u have nice chest thumbup.gif
20-25kg is the weight of a dumbbell?

what is ur current weight?
divisionby0
post Feb 26 2008, 03:05 PM

156 posts

dude.

big bench =/= big chest

big bench might be = big tricep = big lats = big anterior deltoids.

your tricep were doing the benches. thats why your chest sucks. do more flies god dammit
hasyir
post Feb 26 2008, 03:13 PM

244 posts

Syd g is already considered as old timer...
dun embarrass me by comparing me to her laa... cry.gif

QUOTE(snakesolidus @ Feb 26 2008, 02:45 PM)
dude..thanks for sharing....appreciate it smile.gif
no prob bro..
u may use it if u think it will fit u as well.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(T+1 @ Feb 26 2008, 02:58 PM)
u have nice chest  thumbup.gif
20-25kg is the weight of a dumbbell?

what is ur current weight?
20-25kg is d weight of d plate only...
i dun know what is d weight of d bar...lol
im 170cm n 62kg..
divisionby0
post Feb 26 2008, 03:24 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(CandleJack @ Feb 26 2008, 03:11 PM)
flyes i superset with benches, thanks to you.

but still, some people with genetics damn gifted.
Naturally already got chest.... he bench somemore, his chest lagi naik !!!
u r a wuss who always blames on genetics. your training intesity is the intensity of a athritic old lady.

126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:04 PM