Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards, PB Visa Sig 6% & Quantum 5% Cash Back

fruitie
post Apr 13 2017, 02:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,812 posts

QUOTE(v1nc3nt90 @ Apr 13 2017, 02:10 PM)
Yes it's excluded in the T&C.
Oh... I was searching for ringgitplus in this topic. tongue.gif laugh.gif
Now I will need to make up my mind for luggage or RM 200 Lazada vouchers. hmm.gif
Maybe I take luggage? laugh.gif
v1nc3nt90
post Apr 13 2017, 02:42 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 13 2017, 02:18 PM)
Now I will need to make up my mind for luggage or RM 200 Lazada vouchers. hmm.gif
I personally think luggage more worth it. tongue.gif
laymank
post Apr 13 2017, 02:46 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(v1nc3nt90 @ Apr 13 2017, 02:42 PM)
I personally think luggage more worth it.  tongue.gif
I'll take Lazada RM200 anytime.

Why? At least I get to buy the luggage I want, rather than given something you may not like at all.
v1nc3nt90
post Apr 13 2017, 02:56 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Apr 13 2017, 02:46 PM)

Why? At least I get to buy the luggage I want, rather than given something you may not like at all.
Yes agreed. But at the end of the day its all up to personal preference. So if you don't like the luggage, for sure you will go for voucher lor. icon_rolleyes.gif
tifosi
post Apr 13 2017, 03:10 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Apr 13 2017, 01:21 PM)
was OTP issued?
Edit: Maybe not. I couldn't find the SMS on my phone.

This post has been edited by tifosi: Apr 13 2017, 03:14 PM
lilsunflower
post Apr 13 2017, 03:13 PM

2,680 posts

QUOTE(celaw @ Apr 13 2017, 11:50 AM)
Did public bank had limit for Visa Signature supplementary credit cards?
I recall someone reporting 9 is max.

I have 6 supps for my VS.
fruitie
post Apr 13 2017, 03:14 PM

Rise and Shine
72,812 posts

QUOTE(v1nc3nt90 @ Apr 13 2017, 02:42 PM)
I personally think luggage more worth it.  tongue.gif
I'm also thinking of the same but too many luggage in my little room now. laugh.gif

QUOTE(laymank @ Apr 13 2017, 02:46 PM)

The vouchers have no restriction right? Then, that could be a better choice.
katrina8080
post Apr 13 2017, 03:36 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 13 2017, 03:14 PM)
I'm also thinking of the same but too many luggage in my little room now. laugh.gif
The vouchers have no restriction right? Then, that could be a better choice.
I also wish to know whether there is any restriction like minimum purchase amount for the lazada e-voucher? anyone get it already?
thanks.
owj
post Apr 13 2017, 03:43 PM

875 posts

Hi all,

Just wondering anyone has received their week 4 (27Mar-2Apr) cash back for 5/8 RM50 swipes?
justanovice
post Apr 13 2017, 04:39 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 12 2017, 02:07 PM)
you'd know when...

1) you checked your PBe and report it here, or

2) others checked their PBE and report it here.
QUOTE(owj @ Apr 13 2017, 03:43 PM)
Hi all,

Just wondering anyone has received their week 4 (27Mar-2Apr) cash back for 5/8 RM50 swipes?
It's been a trend that forumers will post cashbacks once it's in
LostAndFound
post Apr 13 2017, 05:16 PM

6,265 posts

Even week 3 also not reported yet.
cybpsych
post Apr 13 2017, 05:18 PM

---------------------
65,302 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 13 2017, 04:39 PM)
It's been a trend that forumers will post cashbacks once it's in
I'm aware​ of that, hence my post.
celaw
post Apr 13 2017, 06:54 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Apr 13 2017, 04:13 PM)

Thanks for the info. May I know where u get the Supplementary Card Application Form? I just unable to find it at website.. cry.gif

Btw, can apply sup card for cousin?

Sup Card Application must sent by Principal Card holder to PBB email right?

This post has been edited by celaw: Apr 13 2017, 08:38 PM
justanovice
post Apr 13 2017, 07:02 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 13 2017, 05:18 PM)
I'm aware​ of that, hence my post.
Sorry, actually i use your post to inform owj

Devil4life
post Apr 13 2017, 07:51 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Apr 13 2017, 03:13 PM)

Supp for VS entitled to own rebate of 6% capped to RM50 right?
bennyt
post Apr 13 2017, 08:00 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Apr 13 2017, 10:20 AM)
Wonder who will inform merchant bank to update Quantum to their system
PBB. CS told that already resend reminder to other banks to update.
alexwsk
post Apr 13 2017, 10:01 PM

4,094 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 13 2017, 02:18 PM)
er, are you going for VS or quantum?
if quantum sadly cannot get RM200 from ringgitplus and also cannot get luggage cry.gif
fruitie
post Apr 13 2017, 10:04 PM

Rise and Shine
72,812 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Apr 13 2017, 10:01 PM)
er, are you going for VS or quantum?
if quantum sadly cannot get RM200 from ringgitplus and also cannot get luggage  cry.gif
Quantum first. Eh, why not luggage? I saw the RM 200 in RP, yeah understood it's not for this card.
alexwsk
post Apr 13 2017, 10:29 PM

4,094 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 13 2017, 10:04 PM)
Quantum first. Eh, why not luggage? I saw the RM 200 in RP, yeah understood it's not for this card.
coz inside the pdf:
5. The following credit cards and/or cardmembers are excluded from receiving the Valentino Creations – 3-in-1 Travel Set:
5.1 PB-Petron Visa Gold Credit Card
5.2 PB-AIA Visa Gold Credit Card
5.3 Mutual Gold-PB Visa Platinum Credit Card
5.4 PB Quantum Credit Cards

ranting.gif

not to mention this clause too, must be the current record holder in malaysia dy, 2 years so long sweat.gif
3.2 Former Public Bank Principal Credit Cardmembers who have cancelled his/her PB Credit Card within two (2) years from the date of current application;

This post has been edited by alexwsk: Apr 13 2017, 10:31 PM
fruitie
post Apr 13 2017, 10:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,812 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Apr 13 2017, 10:29 PM)
coz inside the pdf:
5. The   following   credit   cards   and/or   cardmembers   are   excluded   from   receiving   the   Valentino Creations – 3-in-1 Travel Set:
5.1 PB-Petron Visa Gold Credit Card
5.2 PB-AIA Visa Gold Credit Card
5.3 Mutual Gold-PB Visa Platinum Credit Card
5.4 PB Quantum Credit Cards

ranting.gif

not to mention this clause too, must be the current record holder in malaysia dy, 2 years so long  sweat.gif
3.2 Former  Public  Bank  Principal  Credit  Cardmembers  who  have  cancelled  his/her  PB  Credit Card within two (2) years from the date of current application;
Oh crap. This is so saddening. laugh.gif
Thanks for letting me know. tongue.gif

My eyes were playing a trick with me. I thought I saw "included" this afternoon when I checked through the PDF. Luckily free gift is not super important for me. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Apr 13 2017, 10:35 PM

179 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:22 PM