Apr 13 2021, 11:00 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
367 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(djboycalvin @ Apr 13 2021, 09:32 AM) These are damn good. But problem in getting new Peugeot in Malaysia is poor RV. When you get tired of it & want to sell to move on to something better, you are stuck with poor RV! For this reason, now I only look for used units! |
Apr 13 2021, 11:21 AM
282 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(SKYjack @ Apr 13 2021, 11:00 AM) These are damn good. But problem in getting new Peugeot in Malaysia is poor RV. When you get tired of it & want to sell to move on to something better, you are stuck with poor RV! yaya .. personally like the 208gti .. For this reason, now I only look for used units! QUOTE(acbc @ Apr 13 2021, 10:23 AM) goood!!!!! save around rm80 per donut yooo |
Apr 13 2021, 11:36 AM
1,471 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Apr 13 2021, 11:53 AM
4,044 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(SKYjack @ Apr 13 2021, 11:00 AM) These are damn good. But problem in getting new Peugeot in Malaysia is poor RV. When you get tired of it & want to sell to move on to something better, you are stuck with poor RV! i love 508 SW Wagon Diesel. saw one near my parking office, the price also steal nowadays. not sure if maintenance it on high sideFor this reason, now I only look for used units! |
Apr 13 2021, 12:52 PM
Apr 13 2021, 01:03 PM
Apr 13 2021, 06:02 PM
645 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(djboycalvin @ Apr 13 2021, 10:31 AM) anyone change their tire profile from 225/45r17 to 215/45r17 ? I changed from PS4 to Goodtrip, not much difference in grip. Of course not much driving during MCO days but now i have driven all the way from KL to Kedah. I just have not been taking those sharp corners at high speed nowadays.both size tire price different quite alot .. wondering it is worth to downgrade or not .. 80% city driving anyway .. nowadays cant cross state so is 100% city .. If you're looking for cheap and good, this could be it. I for one for rm295, about more than a year ago. |
Apr 14 2021, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(wjchay @ Apr 13 2021, 06:02 PM) I changed from PS4 to Goodtrip, not much difference in grip. Of course not much driving during MCO days but now i have driven all the way from KL to Kedah. I just have not been taking those sharp corners at high speed nowadays. never heard of goodtrip If you're looking for cheap and good, this could be it. I for one for rm295, about more than a year ago. btw will have a look and do some survey |
Apr 14 2021, 05:58 PM
Probation
0 posts Joined: Jan 2021 |
Apr 16 2021, 05:54 AM
717 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Apr 16 2021, 05:58 AM
717 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
QUOTE(marquis @ Apr 10 2021, 05:20 PM) Bro, what did you eventually do? Facing the same issue. I vacuumed it๐
To the sifus here, is this covered under warranty? Else Iโll just go to Bros auto or something. Or is that cooler master in PJ better? I did that for sometimes and use kepit those foam that stucked inside the vent away. Now looks ok oledi. If your car is still under warranty, can go ask SC |
Apr 16 2021, 06:00 AM
2,479 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(Pugbunny @ Apr 16 2021, 05:58 AM) I vacuumed it๐
Lol. Alright. Thanks.I did that for sometimes and use kepit those foam that stucked inside the vent away. Now looks ok oledi. If your car is still under warranty, can go ask SC Service due this month. I'll report back if it's still under warranty. |
Apr 16 2021, 01:31 PM
Apr 16 2021, 07:17 PM
71 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Would like to let go my 408T. Anyone interested to buy direct from owner? Pm me.
Apr 17 2021, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Apr 13 2021, 11:53 AM) i love 508 SW Wagon Diesel. saw one near my parking office, the price also steal nowadays. not sure if maintenance it on high side Go for it bro! Love the torque that engine puts out. That diesel engine is bulet proof, regarded reliable. Maintenance is not a killer, reasonable at Renautech. |
Apr 17 2021, 10:01 AM
Apr 19 2021, 08:34 PM
Apr 20 2021, 08:12 AM
Apr 21 2021, 07:39 AM
256 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Hi. Any comment on Valeo front brake pad for 408 1.6T. Does it produce significant amount of brake dust like original did? How's the braking performance compared with original pad?
Appreciate your input on this matter. |
| Change to: | 0.0374sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:46 AM |