Some jokes I've got from forward email ..., Maybe you've read before

deus_ex_machina
post Oct 3 2003, 02:25 AM

1,165 posts

Things My Math Teacher Did Last Year:
-----------------------------------------------------
1. Forgot how to find the slope of a line.

2. Tried to express the difference between ( 2 Sin x) and ( 5 Sin x) by yelling out what they would sound like if you turned them into sounds.

3. Pointed the overhead projector out the window instead of at the screen.

4. Taught us the difference between vertical and horizontal.

5. Took a little bit too long to reduce 36/108 to 4/12, and just as long to reduce that to 1/3.

6. Made sure that we were fully aware that Moses descended from the mountains with the Ten Commandments and not with the knowledge of how to determine square roots.

7. Brought a rope to class and tried to hold it up to demonstrate different graphs rather then drawing them on the board. Complications arose when she realized that she only had two hands.

8. When a student asked, "Can I ask you a question?" she cleverly replied, "You just did!" Needless to say, no one thought that was very funny.

9. Taught us that a good way to remember what an exponent is is to remember that is has the letter "x" in it. That was the only explanation she gave.

10. Told us that she offers extra credit points for every time you tell her about an "interesting" mistake you made on your homework. She also grants extra credit for not knowing how to do a problem and asking her how to do it. Since these assignments are not turned in, you are rewarded absolutely no points for knowing how to do all the problems and doing them all correctly.

11. This extra credit is added up when, at the end of class, she passes around a piece of paper and you write down your name and how many extra credit points you earned that day.

12. One assignment each week is actually handed in for credit. I answered three out of the five problems incorrect but still managed to receive 9.5 points out of a possible 10.

13. She explained 1-dimensional, 2-dimensional, and 3-dimensional objects. She then portrayed what a 2 1/2-dimensional object was by violently wadding up a piece of paper into a ball and holding it out to us. She later realized that she needed that piece of paper to make copies of the homework assignment for the class.

14. The only reason she was talking about 2 1/2-dimensional objects in the first place was because she thought 1 + 1/2 + 1/2 = 2 1/2.

15. Told us that as the year went on, we'd be learning more things about math.

16. After she illustrated the difference between f(x) = sin x and f(x) = x^2, she advised us to just sit back for a minute and take it all in. So we did.

17. Admitted that half the math problems out there are just impossible.

18. Since homework is due not at class time but at midnight, there is good reason to believe that she lives in her office.

19. Admitted that she doesn't have enough brain cells to know what pi is.

20. Used her superior math skills to estimate that the answer to one problem was somewhere in between 100 and 1,000.

21. Advised us to never ever graph (-3)^x because the result would be way too weird for us to handle.

22. Had the ingenious idea to combine math and gym class, which she demonstrated by moving her arms around frantically so that they looked like certain graphs. No one else did it.

23. The number 3 reminds her of an accordion.

24. Said that math is an escape from the real world and those who do math cannot deal with reality.

25. One of the problems on a past assignment asked us to write an equation that when graphed, would show the emotional ups and downs of a friend.

26. Said that she might have invented the distributive property, but she wasn't really sure.

27. Some students lost points on their homework assignment for using logarithms to solve certain problems because she had not taught us that method yet. Other methods, such as guessing, were accepted.

28. Taught us various ways to use our calculators to cheat on the test.

29. Determined that 2000/400 was "probably" 5.

30. A student raised their hand in class and the teacher called on her by saying, "I have no idea why, but I am so determined to call you Sarah right now." The student responded by saying, "Probably because that's my name."

31. Admitted that she spent a lot of her childhood hanging on to an electric fence for as long as she could.

32. When the word asymptote comes up, she is the one who is quick to point out that it starts with "ass".

33. Asked us, "What's the graph look like for this equation?" When no one said anything, she just started dancing around for some reason.

34. She showed up for class one day and the lights were off. She said, "No wonder you guys are always in the dark." I knew it was going to be a bad day.

35. Said that if we didn't like the grade we got on the test, we could just make our own test and do that one instead.

36. Informed us that while driving, we'd still have to depress the accelerator if we wanted to keep moving at a uniform speed. Apparently it isn't just for accelerating.

37. Has the amazing ability to somehow associate any math problem with the time she went to Australia.

38. Direct Quote: "The facts of life is this is a parabola." I have no idea what she could have possibly meant by that.

39. Showed her mastery of the English language by successfully using the word "maximumly" in a sentence.

40. Told us that it's possible for a math problem to be its own grandma.

41. Asked us if we were surprised when 1/2 X 40 ended up being 20.

42. A student messed up on a problem and told the teacher what she had done. The teacher got all excited and said, "Oh, I like that!"

43. Said that Tuesday seemed like a "bizillion" years ago.

44. Told us that although we understood the problem, we'd probably get all confused again once we were further away from her aura.

45. Said that doing integrals is like driving with a clutch; in that you don't know how it works but you do it anyways.

46. She's a retired high school math teacher.

47. When one student raised both their arms above their head to stretch, she asked the student if he had two questions.
navilink
post Oct 3 2003, 03:24 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

seems from majorgeeks website one... tongue.gif
me0wSter
post Oct 7 2003, 09:52 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

>1. Christopher Columbus did not need directions
>and neither do we.

Relied on a gurls direction before n got lost...
navilink
post Oct 10 2003, 12:53 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

very cheap jokes...thousand apology first...

Teacher: While waiting for the bus, let's play game called "I Spy", starts with you Ranjeet.
Ranjeet: I spy a thing that starts with N
Others : (nail, neck, nest, nose, ...)
Ali : knitting
Ranjeet: u bloody fool, knitting starts with "K", you are such a fool.
Teacher: Good Ranjeet! Then what is it?
Ranjeet: It's engine!
nimrod
post Oct 11 2003, 11:32 PM

2,218 posts

When a student listen to too much music!
Mr. Eric was walking around the form 3 block when he saw one of the form 3 class, 3'T', making noise. He entered the classroom and this is what happened....
Mr. Eric: Who was playing and talking please stand up or the whole class gets it.
Anand : "Will The Real Slim Shady Please Stand Up"(Eminem)
Mr. Eric: You! I want you to come to my office now Office

Time: 0900 hrs

Mr.Eric: What Is Your name?
Anand : "Say My Name Say My Name"(Destiny's Child)
Mr.Eric: Don't play a fool
Anand : "Can't Believe I'm The Fool Again"(Westlife)
Mr.Eric: Do you want me to beat you ?
Anand : "Hit Me Baby One More Time"(Britney Spears)
Mr Eric: What did u say?
Anand : "WHAT!"(Stone Cold)
Mr.Eric: Are you out of your head?
Anand : "I Can't Get U Outta My Head"(Kylie Minogue)
Mr.Eric: Who do you think you are ?
Anand : "I'm A Genie In Bottle"(Christina Aguilera)
Mr.Eric: How many demerits do you want?
Anand : "1,2,345,Everybody In The Car..."(Lou Bega)
Mr.Eric: Do you always play in class?
Anand : "Sometimes I Run, Sometimes I..."(Britney Spears)
Mr Eric: Do u think this is a party ?
Anand : "I'm Coming Up So U Better Get The Party Started"(Pink)
Mr.Eric: I want you to come for detention class tomorrow morning
Anand : "Every Morning They're A Hello..."(Sugar Ray)
Mr.Eric: I've just changed my mind. I want you to come everyday
Aanad : "Everyday I Love You"(Boyzone)
Mr.Eric: I want you to come alone
Anand : "Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely"(Backstreet Boys)
Mr.Eric: It gonna be the two of us
Anand : "Just The Two Of Us"(Will Smith)
Mr.Eric: Are you going to shut up or do you want me to stop talking
Anand : "You Say It Best, When You Say Nothing At All"(Ronan Keating)
Mr.Eric: I want you to promise me that you won't get into anymore trouble.
Anand : "This I Promise You"(N*sync)
Mr.Eric: Make Sure you don't get into trouble again
Anand : "Oops I Did It Again"(Britney Spears)
Mr.Eric: You can go now
Anand : "There She Goes"(Sixpence None The Richer)
Mr.Eric: I said go!
Anand : "Bye Bye Bye"(N*sync)

This post has been edited by nimrod: Oct 11 2003, 11:32 PM
Jue
post Oct 15 2003, 01:33 PM

The Oracle
682 posts

Samy Vellu was visiting India when he fell and broke his jaw. He
was unable to speak. Being the great leader that he is, he continued his
grand tour.

On the last week of his visit, the RTM crew was present for his
press conference. Although unable to speak, Samy insisted on sending a
message home to his Cabinet colleagues. Samy caught a chicken and showed
it to the camera. Next he took a goat, and showed it to the camera. Finally
he took a bag and displayed it in front of the camera.

Dr Ling was the first to see the video clip. He said, "Samy is
telling us that India has insufficient food because he showed us a chicken
and a goat, and he wants Malaysia to donate bags of rice."

Mahathir watched silently then said, "No lah....what Samy is
trying to say is HE IS COMING BACK. The whole cabinet was puzzled and look to
the old man for an explanation. Mahathir reasoned, "AYAM KAMBING BAG." ("I am
coming back" in Indian accent).
Jue
post Oct 24 2003, 03:56 PM

The Oracle
682 posts

nod.gif

navilink
post Oct 24 2003, 08:22 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

Names to avoid laugh.gif

1) Anne Chang (in Mandarin) - Dirty
2) Anne Chin (in Mandarin) - Keep quiet
3) Carl Chng (in Hokkein) Buttock
4) Carmen Teng (in Hokkein) - Leg hair long
5) Corrine Tai (in Hokkein) - Poor fellow
6) Faye Chen (in Mandarin) Dusty
7) Henry Mah (in Mandarin) - Hate your mum
8) Henry Tan (in Hokkein) - Let you wait
9) Jane Tan (in Mandarin) - Fried egg
10) Judy Soo (in Mandarin) - Fated to lose.
11) Leslie Tong (in Mandarin) - Rubbish bin
12) Lucy Liaw (in Hokkein) - You are dead
13) Michael Tan (in Cantonese) - Selling eggs
14) Monica Cheng (in Hokkein) - Touch your buttock
15) Nelson Chong (in Mandarin) - Worms-infested bird
16) Nelson Tan (in Mandarin) - Bird laying eggs
17) Paul Chan (in Cantonese) - Bankrupt
18) Suzie Leow (in Hokkein) - Lost till death
CrocHunter
post Oct 25 2003, 12:08 AM

Validating
2,044 posts

Fw: С-~~~~Ƿ~~~~
> >> >> >
> >> >> >
> >> >> > >
> >> >> > > > ҳһ,eurodz ļͥ
> >> >> > > >
> >> С.r򣬰ְֵ oģֻ"X Ҳǣ춼'X
> >> >> > > >
> >>ҼסɽУÿҪȥI-|" _.rҪ5С.r_eʿ
> >> >> > > >
> >>ҲҪ4С.rmȻeֱ.N(tm)C_...yҵͣ λ"IJ
> >> >>
> >> >> >
> >> >> > > >
> >>ż-Ҳ.ȥ֣ ұ ܣS20,euroso
> >> >> > > > ҿҶ ~ˣ?С_ʼų......
> >> >> > > >
> >> eɽÿε˶춼dz䣬ְҲfȥI-|
> >> >> > > >
> >>Զ ]ůt... ]ޱ...ÿֻ Xȡů...˯X.r
> >> >> > > > Ҳ
> >> >> > > > wX˯X(XӢ^^ ů)
> >> >> > > >
> >> С.rһΣ 鷿g̫euro?ܳg?ˣԣ
> >> >> > > > ְ
> >> >> > > >
> >>ҷgһ̨Сd(tm)C 10 fȣn1000ƺķg
> >> >>Խ
> >> >> > 5
> >> >> > > > ȣ_800ƺ (ҳ·)
> >>ְ˼w20
> >> >>g
> >> >> >
> >> >> > > > 600ƺe250ƺС Ʒgf:
> >> >> > > >
> >>?ˣֱ"Qgg ̫С'ٸVְְ֣ٽ?
> >> >>
> >> >> > w
> >> >> > > >
> >> g,f࣬Ҫc!!F?ְ,euro!!
> >> >> > > >
> >>euro һΣeС͵ ը ը ҰֵıU䣬ʹeĽ
> >> >> > > >
> >> Ų"?L?Y,euroС͵ ......X,euroС͵ÿ
> >> >> > 'z......
> >> >> > > >
> >> Ǻʹ!!֮ǰ,euronƱ? С͵һ~\
> >> >> > > >
> >> ҲVң,fdz~~Ҫ WԿ~~?СB˿
> >> >>
> >> >> >
> >> >> > > >
> >>,,ھ ?־ Ҫ200b.XĹðѼeXԹ⣬
> >> >>
> >> >> > Щ
> >> >> > > > 'zС͵^!!
> >> >> > > >
> >> >> > > > uZ: ȥ!!

navilink
post Oct 26 2003, 11:04 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

haha! what is that!? i cannot read chinese lar...haha!
pls translate pls...
CrocHunter
post Oct 27 2003, 01:15 AM

Validating
2,044 posts

haha u dunno chinese u jz simply haha ar laugh.gif

actually....i oso dunno how to translate but i'll try tongue.gif
CrocHunter
post Oct 27 2003, 01:24 AM

Validating
2,044 posts

Siao Ming 's essay

I was born in a poor family.When i was young, my father's life very boring, everyday count the $$. N this oso happen to my mom, she sweep the $$ everyday. I live in a moutain crow. everytime i want to buy things really fed up..coz drive PORsCHE need 5 hours, drive Mercedes-Benz oso need 4 hours. Although my house got helicopter, drive to there hard to find parking slot, very inconvenient.......................TO BE CONCLUDED (copy from the matrix reloaded)

thats all....hope somebody can help me to continue coz my english really no standard tongue.gif
RBR
post Oct 28 2003, 05:16 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

End of the world

Really really funny! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
APIITian
post Oct 28 2003, 05:38 PM

1,316 posts

I was barely sitting down when I heard a voice from the other stall saying: "Hi, how are you?"

I'm not the type to start a conversation in the men's restrooms at a rest stop but, I don't know what got into me, so I answered, somewhat embarrassedly: "Doin Just Fine!"

And the other guy says: "So what are you up too?"

What kind of question is that? At that point, I'm thinking this is too bizarre so I say: "Uhhh I'm like you, just traveling east!"

At this point I am just trying to get out as fast as I can when I hear another question.

Can I come over to your place after while?

Ok, this question is just wacky but i figured I could just be polite and end the conversation.

I tell him, "Well, I have company over so today is a bad day for me!"

Then I hear the guy say nervously...

"LISTEN"

I'll have to call you back,
there's an idiot in the other stall who keeps
answering all my questions,
Wing
post Oct 28 2003, 08:33 PM

OutCasts
1,734 posts

GUARANTEED WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAM
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A man was ordered by his doctor to lose 75 lbs. due to very serious health risks. As he wondered how in the heck he would ever do it, he ran across an ad in the newspaper for a GUARANTEED WEIGHT LOSS PROGRAM.
"Guaranteed. Yeah right!" he thought to himself. But desperate, he calls them up and subscribes to the 3-day/10 pound weight loss program.

The next day there's a knock at his door, and when he answers, there stands before him a voluptuous, athletic, 19 year old young lady dressed in nothing but a pair of Nike running shoes and a sign round her neck. She introduces herself as a representative of the weight loss company. The sign reads, "If you can catch me, you can have me!" Without a second thought he takes off after her. A few miles later, huffing and puffing, he finally catches her and has his way with her. After they are through and she leaves, he thinks to himself, "I like the way this company does business!" The same girl shows up for the next two days and the same thing happens.

On the fourth day, he weighs himself and is delighted to find he has lost 10lb. as promised. He calls the company and orders their 5-day/ 20 pound program. The next day there's a knock at the door and there
stands the most stunning, beautiful, sexy woman he has ever seen in his life, wearing nothing but Reebok running shoes and a sign around her neck that reads, "If you catch me, you can have me." He's out the door or after her like a shot. This girl is in excellent shape and it takes him a while to catch her, but when he does, it is worth every cramp and wheeze. For the next four days, the same routine happens.

Much to his delight, on the fifth day, he weighs himself and found he has lost another 20 lbs. as promised. He decides to go for broke and calls the company to order the 7-day/50 pound program. "Are you sure?" asks the representative on the phone. "This is our most rigorous program."Absolutely,"he replies, "I haven't felt this good in years".

The next day there's a knock at the door and when he opens it he finds a muscular guy standing there wearing nothing but pink running shoes and a sign around his neck that reads, "If I catch you, you're mine."

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Wing: Oct 28 2003, 08:36 PM
(N)3
post Nov 3 2003, 02:28 PM

2,661 posts

Dear IT Support,
>>
>>Last year I upgraded from Boyfriend 5.0 to Husband 1.0
>>
>>and noticed a slow down in the overall performance,
>>
>>particularly in the flower and jewellery applications
>>
>>that had operated flawlessly under Boyfriend 5.0.
>>
>>In addition, Husband 1.0 un-installed many other
>>
>>valuable programs, such as Romance 9.5 and Personal
>>
>>Attention 6.5, but installed undesirable programs such
>>
>>as EPL 5.0, NBA 3.0 and ESPN 2.0. And
>>
>>now. Conversation 8.0 no longer runs and House
>>
>>Cleaning 2.6 simply crashes the system. I've tried
>>
>>running Nagging 5.3 to fix these problems, but to no
>>
>>avail.
>>
>>
>>What can I do?
>>
>>Signed,
>>Desperate

>>Reply:
>>
>>Dear Desperate,
>>
>>First keep in mind; Boyfriend 5.0 is an entertainment
>>
>>package, while Husband 1.0 is an operating system. Try
>>
>>entering the command C: I THOUGHT YOU LOVED ME and
>>
>>download Tears 6.2 to install Guilt 3.0.
>>
>>If all works as designed, Husband 1.0 should then
>>
>>automatically run the applications Jewellery 2.0 and
>>
>>Flowers 3.5.
>>
>>But remember, overuse can cause Husband 1.0 to default
>>
>>to Grumpy Silence 2.5, Happy Hour 7.0 or Late Night
>>
>>Teh Tarik 6.1. Late Night 6.1 is a very bad program
>>
>>that will create SnoringLoudly.wav files.
>>
>>Whatever you do, DO NOT install Mother-in-Law 1.0 or
>>
>>reinstall another Boyfriend program. These are not
>>
>>supported applications and will crash Husband 1.0.
>>
>>In summary, Husband 1.0 is a great program, but it
>>
>>does have a limited memory and cannot learn new
>>
>>applications quickly. You might consider additional
>>
>>software to improve memory and performance. I
>>
>>personally recommend Hot Food 3.0 and Lingerie 6.9.
>>
>>Good Luck,
>>
>>IT Support
ConquerorX
post Nov 3 2003, 10:14 PM

GeN™
2,655 posts

QUOTE((N)3 @ Nov 3 2003, 02:28 PM)
Dear IT Support,
>>
>>Last year I upgraded from Boyfriend 5.0 to Husband 1.0
>>
>>and noticed a slow down in the overall performance,
>>
>>particularly in the flower and jewellery applications
>>
>>that had operated flawlessly under Boyfriend 5.0.
>>
>>In addition, Husband 1.0 un-installed many other
>>
>>valuable programs, such as Romance 9.5 and Personal
>>
>>Attention 6.5, but installed undesirable programs such
>>
>>as EPL 5.0, NBA 3.0 and ESPN 2.0. And
>>
>>now. Conversation 8.0 no longer runs and House
>>
>>Cleaning 2.6 simply crashes the system. I've tried
>>
>>running Nagging 5.3 to fix these problems, but to no
>>
>>avail.
>>
>>
>>What can I do?
>>
>>Signed,
>>Desperate 

>>Reply:
>>
>>Dear Desperate,
>>
>>First keep in mind; Boyfriend 5.0 is an entertainment
>>
>>package, while Husband 1.0 is an operating system. Try
>>
>>entering the command C: I THOUGHT YOU LOVED ME and
>>
>>download Tears 6.2 to install Guilt 3.0.
>>
>>If all works as designed, Husband 1.0 should then
>>
>>automatically run the applications Jewellery 2.0 and
>>
>>Flowers 3.5.
>>
>>But remember, overuse can cause Husband 1.0 to default
>>
>>to Grumpy Silence 2.5, Happy Hour 7.0 or Late Night
>>
>>Teh Tarik 6.1. Late Night 6.1 is a very bad program
>>
>>that will create SnoringLoudly.wav files.
>>
>>Whatever you do, DO NOT install Mother-in-Law 1.0 or
>>
>>reinstall another Boyfriend program. These are not
>>
>>supported applications and will crash Husband 1.0.
>>
>>In summary, Husband 1.0 is a great program, but it
>>
>>does have a limited memory and cannot learn new
>>
>>applications quickly. You might consider additional
>>
>>software to improve memory and performance. I
>>
>>personally recommend Hot Food 3.0 and Lingerie 6.9.
>>
>>Good Luck,
>>
>>IT Support

laugh.gif thumbup.gif

who did that huh?
Wing
post Nov 3 2003, 10:19 PM

OutCasts
1,734 posts

Aiyo... (N)3!!!! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

We have the same joke already in another thread... kekeke laugh.gif laugh.gif
---------------------------------------------------
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=28&t=14623
- L e O -
post Nov 4 2003, 02:12 AM

No Music No Life
1,995 posts

i got to share this man....
check this out!!!

BLOW JOBS!!!!
>
> > WHAT A GIRL HAS TO SAY ON THE SUBJECT
>
> >
>
> >
>
> >
>
> >1. First and foremost, we are not obligated to do it.
>
> >
>
> >2. Extension to rule #1 - So if you get one, be grateful.
>
> >
>
> >3. I don't care WHAT they did in the porn video you saw, it is not standard
>
> >practice to cum on someone's face.
>
> >
>
> >4. Extension to rule #3 - No, I DON'T have to swallow.
>
> >
>
> >5. My ears are NOT handles.
>
> >
>
> >6. Extension to r ule #5 - do not push on the top of my head. Last I heard,
>
> >deep throat had been done. And additionally, do you really WANT puke on
>
> >your d***?
>
> >
>
> >7. I don't care HOW relaxed you get, it is NEVER OK to fart.
>
> >
>
> >8. Having my period does not mean that it's "hummer week" - get it through
>
> >your head - I'm bloated and I feel like shit so no, I don't feel
>
> >particularly obligated to blow you just because YOU can't have sex right
>
> >now.
>
> >
>
> >9. Extension to #8 - "Blue Balls" might have worked on high school girls -
>
> >if you're that desperate, go jerk off and leave me alone with my Midol.
>
> >
>
> >10. If I have to pause to remove a pubic hair from my teeth, don't tell me
>
> >I've just "wrecked it" for you.
>
> >
>
> >11. Leaving me in bed while you go play video games immediately afterwards
>
> >is highly inadvisable if you would like my behavior to be repeated in the
>
> >future.
>
> >
>
> >12. If you like how we do it, it's probably best not to speculate about the
>
> >origins of our talent. Just enjoy the moment and be happy that we're good
>
> >at it. See also rule #2 about gratitude.
>
> >
>
> >13. No, it doesn't particularly taste good. And I don't care ab out
>
> >the protein cont ent.
>
> >
>
> >14. No, I will NOT do it while you watch TV.
>
> >
>
> >
>
> >
>
> >15. When you hear your friends complain about how they don't get blow jobs
>
> >often enough, keep your mouth shut. It is inappropriate to either
>
> >sympathize or brag.
>
> >
>
> >16. Just because "it's awake" when you get up does not mean I have to "kiss
>
> >it good morning."
>
> >
>
> >
>
> > WHAT A MAN HAS TO SAY ON THE SUBJECT
>
> >
>
> >
>
> >
>
> >1. First of all, yes you're obligated to do it. If you don't, we will find
>
> >someone (younger, prettier and dirtier) who will.
>
> >
>
> >2. Second, swallowing a teaspoon full of cream is a hell of a lot easier
>
> >than licking a dead fish.
>
> >
>
> >3. You want to talk about farting? Does the word "queef" mean anything to
>
> >you?
>
> >
>
> >4. I will use your ears as I see fit. don't worry about it and be thankful
>
> >I'm not pulling your hair.
>
> >
>
> >5. When you're on your period, stuffing something in your mouth is the only
>
> >way to stop you from b****ing and moaning. Suck it up!
>
> >
>
> >6. Speaking of which, if you are bleeding for five straight days, you need
>
> >all the fluids you can get. Trust me.
>
> >
>
> >7. You b**** about the taste, but trust me when I tell you that we get the
>
> >short end of the stick in flavor country.
>
> >
>
> >8. At least there is no danger of a d*** bleeding in your mouth.
>
> >
>
> >9. Play with the balls.
>
> >
>
> >10. No matter how good you think you are at it, we've had better.
>
> >
>
> >11. Caress the ass, too. We like that!
>
> >
>
> >12. Make hay when the sun shines. It's "wide awake" in the morning now, but
>
> >when you get old & fat and looking for some action, I gah-ron-tee it'll be
>
> >"sound asleep."
>
> >
>
> >13. If you swallow, then you don't have to worry about getting any on your
>
> >face, now will you?
Jue
post Nov 5 2003, 06:40 PM

The Oracle
682 posts

> > Lee Sum Wan: Hello can i speak to Annie Wan
> >
> > Mr Sori: Yes u could speak to me.
> >
> > Lee Sum Wan: No, i want to speak to Annie Wan!
> >
> > Mr Sori: You are talking to someone! Who is this?
> >
> > Lee Sum Wan: I'm Sum Wan. And i need to talk to Annie Wan! Its urgent.
> >
> > Mr Sori: I know u are someone and u want to talk to anyone! But whats
> > this urgent matter about?
> >
> > Lee Sum Wan: Well just tell my sister Annie Wan that our brother, Noe
> > Wan was involved in an accident. Noe Wan got injured and now Noe Wan is
> > being
> > sent to the hospital. Right now Avery Wan is going to the hospital.
> >
> > Mr Sori: Look if no one was injured and no one was sent to the hospital
> > from the accident that isnt an urgent matter! You may find this
> > hilarious but i dont have time for this!!!
> >
> > Lee Sum Wan: You are rude. Who are you?
> >
> > Mr Sori: I'm Sori.
> >
> > Lee Sum Wan: You should be sorry. Now give me your name!
> >
> > Mr Sori: I'm Sori !!
> >
> > Lee Sum Wan: I dont like your tone of voice Mr and i dont care, give me
> > your name!
> >
> > Mr Sori: Look lady, I told you already I'm Sori! I'm Sori !! I'm SORI!
> > you didnt even give me your name!
> >
> > Lee Sum Wan: I told u before i'm Sum Wan ! Sum Wan !!! You better be
> > careful my father is Sum Buddy. And my uncle holds a very big position
> > in the company. He is Noe Buddy.
> >
> > Mr Sori: Oh im so scared(sarcastically).Look i dont care about ur uncle
> > he's a nobody. Everybody thinks his top dog and holding an important
> > position in the company.
> >
> > Lee Sum Wan: No Avery Buddy just married my aunt. And Avery Buddy
> > doesn't work there.
> >
> > Mr Sori: Like i said i dont care which one of ur aunt screws everybody
> > and i also know that not everybody works here! Jeez!!!
> >
> > Lee Sum Wan: Which Wan(don't have any idea on how to alternatively spell
> > the name)is my sis!
> >
> > Mr. Sori: I dont know which one is ur sis! Why in gods name u think
> > i do!? Look i got work to do and if im feeling mischievious i'll
> > broadcast it on the P.A system saying. "Attention, someone called and
> > said that anyones brother just got involved in an accident. But not to
> > worry no one got injured and no one was sent to the hospital. But
> > everyone is going to the hospital anyways. The father maybe a somebody
> > but if u're their uncle, u're a nobody. And its not true about her aunt
> > screwing everybody because i havent screw her yet."how bout that!?
> > Toot....Toot....Toot.................

76 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:18 PM