1024kbps
post Apr 12 2025, 02:07 PM

李素裳
6,015 posts

QUOTE(sl3ge @ Apr 8 2025, 02:55 PM)
Rhb how to go live chat?

At phone I open app, then click live chat, it bring me to rhbwebsite,
but after login suppose got pop live chat, but my browser auto close the live chat window.
you have to disable pop-up blocker, especially for rhb website.

welp, pop-up windows is ancient tech... sweat.gif
BrightDays
post Apr 12 2025, 11:35 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 12 2025, 10:41 AM)
You can't use Duitnow Transfer (IBFT) from your bank account (any bank in Malaysia)?
QUOTE(canjeth @ Apr 12 2025, 01:53 PM)
You don't need to open a savings account with RHB just to pay off the credit card. Just do a DuitNow transfer from any bank or e-wallet and select credit card for transfer type.
When u perform Duitnow transfer, dont u need a rhb saving acc (for me to transfer in) in the first place? Otherwise, may I know whats the step to pay my debt via duitnow (cant find a duitnow acc within my cc acount).. becauz the options I have is to pay the rhb cc debt via the same cc (which is impossible, not sure y they put it as an option) or open one of the account Ive mentioned above.

ericlaiys
post Apr 13 2025, 12:38 AM

7,577 posts

QUOTE(BrightDays @ Apr 12 2025, 11:35 PM)
When u perform Duitnow transfer, dont u need a rhb saving acc (for me to transfer in) in the first place? Otherwise, may I know whats the step to pay my debt via duitnow (cant find a duitnow acc within my cc acount).. becauz the options I have is to pay the rhb cc debt via the same cc (which is impossible, not sure y they put it as an option) or open one of the account Ive mentioned above.

Just transfer from another bank and use cc number. No problem pay my rhb cc

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: Apr 13 2025, 12:38 AM
poweredbydiscuz
post Apr 13 2025, 01:06 AM

3,835 posts

Use other bank (NOT RHB) to transfer la.
ClarenceT
post Apr 13 2025, 05:38 AM

14,949 posts

Nothing to do with RHB App/Web.

Initial the transfer from your Current/Savings account (not RHB), Duitnow Transfer to RHB bank account, account type: Credit Card.

Just wondering how did you transfer fund (Duitnow Transfer aka IBFT) between your own bank accounts, to your family and friends? Same thing, except account type (credit card instead of CA/SA)

----

Eg if you are Maybank Savings account (with Maybank debit card) user.

Go to www.maybank2u.com or MAE, fund transfer to other bank - RHB - credit card. Key in RHB card number.

Or go to Maybank ATM, insert Maybank ATM/Debit card, fund transfer to other bank - RHB....

If you are not confident, try with RM 1 and see how it works, your RHB CC's outstanding balance should be reduced by RM1 (but you will see the payment transaction at ledger on the following day). You can pay multiple times as you wish, but make sure total amount you pay > statement balance to avoid credit card interest.

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Apr 13 2025, 06:06 AM
canjeth
post Apr 13 2025, 12:31 PM

504 posts

Your credit card number is the account number la. It's not that complicated at all. Don't think too much.
fruitie
post Apr 13 2025, 04:36 PM

Rise and Shine
72,863 posts

Imagine if we are required to open bank account in every bank that we have credit cards with them? Literally it’s a game over for me when I have so many. laugh.gif Just joking.

At least these days interbank transfer is free and instant (if choose instant), unlike last time we had to pay and it wasn’t instant. sweat.gif
BrightDays
post Apr 13 2025, 04:42 PM

104 posts

Got it ! Thanks All...
fruitie
post Apr 14 2025, 03:10 PM

Rise and Shine
72,863 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 2 2025, 11:57 AM)
Finally, the SST is charged on my Shell-i too so I called CS to ask for SST rebate and given for both Shell Conventional and Islamic with no spending condition. thumbup.gif
The rebate was already given to my Shell conventional card on 10th April but nothing for Shell-i even I called at the same time. I just called CS to check the status for Shell-i and said it could be I usually spend lesser than the conventional card, so it will take more time to credit. sweat.gif Asked me to check again in next statement. Let's see.
thecurious
post Apr 16 2025, 03:45 PM

1,617 posts

anyone can share how long does it take for processing after verification call from bank?
hye
post Apr 16 2025, 11:49 PM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

Members, I counted that there are 15+ recent consecutive posts which went off topic. I may allow minor deviation for discussions but I believe the discussion has gone wayward for too long.

Please stick to the topic and will not allow such to set a precedence. Thank you Members.
Jason
post Apr 18 2025, 02:36 AM

6,355 posts

their revised loyaltyplus? the premier VI went from not bad to useless for online spend category.. sad
amersnap
post Apr 20 2025, 12:07 PM

125 posts

For card visa infinite

On 23 March 2025, a transaction of RM9,774 (META N3LMVNCCP2) earned me 78,192 points — 8x per RM1.
On 19 April 2025, for a similar transaction (META HQVKZPUBP2, also RM9,774), I only received 29,322 points — 3x per RM1.

Now facebook ads also x3 only. Downgrade banyak!

Looking for alternative, help me sifu
joshuaa85
post Apr 21 2025, 10:39 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(amersnap @ Apr 20 2025, 12:07 PM)
For card visa infinite

On 23 March 2025, a transaction of RM9,774 (META N3LMVNCCP2) earned me 78,192 points — 8x per RM1.
On 19 April 2025, for a similar transaction (META HQVKZPUBP2, also RM9,774), I only received 29,322 points — 3x per RM1.

Now facebook ads also x3 only. Downgrade banyak!

Looking for alternative, help me sifu
Fulamak, spent a lot on META. no wonder META share prices skyrocketed
cx2531
post Apr 22 2025, 01:18 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 29 2025, 10:27 PM)
There are but I won't share. Last time I share in this forum, they kena and had to stop
recently i went to the petrol station that i used to reload my tng card, they told me system update, not allowed to use cc to reload anymore
winmxbb
post Apr 22 2025, 05:53 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(cx2531 @ Apr 22 2025, 01:18 PM)
recently i went to the petrol station that i used to reload my tng card, they told me system update, not allowed to use cc to reload anymore
Buy new tng card, can reload by tng app
ericlaiys
post Apr 22 2025, 06:59 PM

7,577 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Apr 22 2025, 05:53 PM)
yeah...now nfc reload. so much better
cx2531
post Apr 23 2025, 07:05 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Apr 22 2025, 05:53 PM)
use shell cc can get 12%
joshuaa85
post Apr 23 2025, 10:13 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(cx2531 @ Apr 23 2025, 07:05 PM)
use shell cc can get 12%
How can it track based on Shell spend ? I don't think it entitles under Shell. For E-wallet yes.

thecurious
post Apr 25 2025, 05:06 PM

1,617 posts

Hi, hope to get some help on this. Couldnt find info on this so wanted to ask here.
The cashback spending tier for RHB shell starts from RM 800 to RM 1,499.99
What happens if total spending is below RM 800?
Is it all 0.2% cashback?

523 Pages « < 477 478 479 480 481 > » Top

0.0223sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:10 PM