120 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

Prop321
post May 18 2014, 06:05 PM

294 posts

I had a look. Sales slow..blk A open for booking. 8 units per floor..900+ to 1200+sf about 550+psf 2carpark. Either internal facility view or KL view. 10k booking and 500 cancelation fee.
BigMan123
post May 18 2014, 07:01 PM

2,470 posts

Was there around noon today. Was given a number between 31 to 40. As i had no intention of buying, i went into the rooms earlier and asked around. Prices start from 550 psf. About 20 plus units had red circles around them which means they have been booked. A few interested buyers asked questions.....

Overall its slow, an indication of property slowdown in general?
kochin
post May 18 2014, 07:16 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

Last I heard for ecosky, tower c have achieved more than 50% sales.
BigMan123
post May 18 2014, 07:42 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 18 2014, 07:16 PM)
Last I heard for ecosky, tower c have achieved more than 50% sales.
Think they should achieve 50% or so within a month. I passed by the site just now and it looks clear now....looking good. Without a show house on site, sales will be slower and less convincing
workaholicgemini
post May 18 2014, 08:40 PM

35 posts

Just booked a unit today. Commented that the sales response was a bit slow and the sales staff claimed it's due to public viewing not open yet. My unit price is RM592800 for a 978 sq ft. Comes fully furnished with 2 car parks.
rainman19
post May 18 2014, 08:48 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(workaholicgemini @ May 18 2014, 08:40 PM)
Just booked a unit today. Commented that the sales response was a bit slow and the sales staff claimed it's due to public viewing not open yet. My unit price is RM592800 for a 978 sq ft. Comes fully furnished with 2 car parks.
fully furnished since good deal here + 2 car parks too.
which view expensive?

Investor007
post May 18 2014, 08:51 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ May 18 2014, 07:42 PM)
Think they should achieve 50% or so within a month. I passed by the site just now and it looks clear now....looking good. Without a show house on site, sales will be slower and less convincing
heard that the sales gallery will be at the site there and show unit going to be ready around June...

so..606psf lor...but which floor have you book today? and fully furnished??? really bor?
alesi616
post May 18 2014, 09:32 PM

810 posts

fully furnished until what extend??

my definition of 'fully furnished' should have at least the below following:
kitchen cabinet (hood + hob)
water heater
aircond
fridge
washing machine
wardrobe in bedroom
Maneki-neko
post May 18 2014, 09:32 PM

1,816 posts

Congratulations! Mind to share what attracts u to get a unit?
workaholicgemini
post May 18 2014, 09:41 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ May 18 2014, 09:32 PM)
fully furnished until what extend??

my definition of 'fully furnished' should have at least the below following:
kitchen cabinet (hood + hob)
water heater
aircond
fridge
washing machine
wardrobe in bedroom
Fully furnished lists include everything that u stated...including oven, door pip hole...
workaholicgemini
post May 18 2014, 09:43 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ May 18 2014, 08:48 PM)
fully furnished since good deal here + 2 car parks too.
which view expensive?
I choose the pool view...cheaper by rm20k....kl view more expensive as got klcc view woh...
workaholicgemini
post May 18 2014, 09:46 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 18 2014, 09:32 PM)
Congratulations! Mind to share what attracts u to get a unit?
Hehe....coz got 5% rebates, fully furnished & 2 car parks lor....moreover, tis is the 1st block of the total 6 blocks n shud be the cheapest... Besides, Eco sky so much more expensive also ppl willing to buy...maintenance fees also cheaper at rm0.30 psf....
Maneki-neko
post May 18 2014, 09:55 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(workaholicgemini @ May 18 2014, 09:46 PM)
Hehe....coz got 5% rebates, fully furnished & 2 car parks lor....moreover, tis is the 1st block of the total 6 blocks n shud be the cheapest... Besides, Eco sky so much more expensive also ppl willing to buy...maintenance fees also cheaper at rm0.30 psf....
Wise choice rclxms.gif
TSaccetera
post May 18 2014, 09:59 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Congratulations. Buying for investment or own stay? biggrin.gif
kochin
post May 18 2014, 10:02 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(workaholicgemini @ May 18 2014, 09:46 PM)
It is only slightly cheaper than ecosky but given the comparison such as freehold vs leasehold and the density hence ithink lakeville pricing is actually on par or even higher.
Nevertheless, rm600k for a close to 1000sf with 2cp sounds like a pretty sweet deal.
Congrats.
Given that first movers are at rm600psf i wonder what would be the psf when it comes to the final block.
How was the overall sales so far?
chelsea2013
post May 18 2014, 10:07 PM

374 posts

but rm592k for leasehold + commercial title seems too expensive ler.....right?
propertybbb
post May 18 2014, 10:17 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(chelsea2013 @ May 18 2014, 11:07 PM)
592k b4 5pc disc? It is fully furnished. Is ecosky fully furnished?
workaholicgemini
post May 18 2014, 10:37 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ May 18 2014, 09:59 PM)
Congratulations. Buying for investment or own stay?  biggrin.gif
Not sure yet....since my parents stay at Jln Ipoh, if my sis wanna stay will let her stay lor...moreover already fully furnished n got 2 cp...not so bad la
workaholicgemini
post May 18 2014, 10:39 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(chelsea2013 @ May 18 2014, 10:07 PM)
Rm592k b4 discount.....net price around rm572 psf...still a bit expensive but then no new cheap properties nowadays...so take some risks...
workaholicgemini
post May 18 2014, 10:42 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 18 2014, 10:02 PM)
It is only slightly cheaper than ecosky but given the comparison such as freehold vs leasehold and the density hence ithink lakeville pricing is actually on par or even higher.
Nevertheless, rm600k for a close to 1000sf with 2cp sounds like a pretty sweet deal.
Congrats.
Given that first movers are at rm600psf i wonder what would be the psf when it comes to the final block.
How was the overall sales so far?
Ya...when compared with Eco, it's like comparing orange with grapefruit...similar thing wit different taste...I thought for some time also as both projects completion dates r almost the same...worried of over supply then if wanna sell...

By the time I paid booking at 5pm, kl view already sold out until 21st floor....pool view also reached 15th floors...

120 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.1154sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:16 PM