120 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

tengster
post Mar 22 2014, 07:41 PM

5,612 posts

Please click below FB page to join in the efforts.

KL TAk Nak Incinerator
godlikexioo
post Mar 23 2014, 08:57 PM

745 posts

Repost from PropCafe

Eco Sky direct competitor Lakeville @ Mah Sing came out an interesting commercial. Good to see our Malaysian developer starts to market its product in much better way than just print or video but add more stories behind it. Anything in the commercial crosses your path in life? Good one! Keep doing it or else it will be just too bore to watch those same o same o clips that showcase the AI again and again.

Lakeville - MahSing
"I once had a dream..." Video by Mah Sing Group

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: Mar 23 2014, 09:03 PM
BigMan123
post Mar 23 2014, 10:40 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Mar 23 2014, 08:57 PM)
Repost from PropCafe

Eco Sky direct competitor Lakeville @ Mah Sing came out an interesting commercial. Good to see our Malaysian developer starts to market its product in much better way than just print or video but add more stories behind it. Anything in the commercial crosses your path in life? Good one! Keep doing it or else it will be just too bore to watch those same o same o clips that showcase the AI again and again.

Lakeville - MahSing
Great one......just hope they come out nice..
tengster
post Mar 24 2014, 08:55 AM

5,612 posts

Repost from PropCafe

Lakeville - MahSing
the video...nice story line...but the size of the lake is very UNREAL.... let alone the turbidity of the water.

the view of the lake with KL background (ie two jagung and KL tower) is quite obstructed in actual scenario but look unobstructed in the video......let me explain..

1. the site floor level is much lower than Jalan Kepong FFL
2. After Jalan Kepong, there are two buildings obstructing the view up to easily 10-12 storeys. The buildings are crystal crown and Brem Mall
kochin
post Mar 24 2014, 09:38 AM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

great advert! except they didn't showcase the actual product itself.
more like to garner interest which i think it has succeeded.
Calculator2013
post Mar 24 2014, 09:56 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Mar 24 2014, 08:55 AM)
the video...nice story line...but the size of the lake is very UNREAL.... let alone the turbidity of the water.

the view of the lake with KL background (ie two jagung and KL tower) is quite obstructed in actual scenario but look unobstructed in the video......let me explain..

1. the site floor level is much lower than Jalan Kepong FFL
2. After Jalan Kepong, there are two buildings obstructing the view up to easily 10-12 storeys. The buildings are crystal crown and Brem Mall
The Brem Mall buliding quite tall.
shocking.gif
godlikexioo
post Mar 24 2014, 11:53 AM

745 posts

Yap, definitely something are added in the video to impress buyer. This normal practice for every developer to impress others. All advertisement clips are same. Just this time mahsing is in creative way, telling a story which is touching, especially those who are not city boy. Great marketing approach.
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 24 2014, 12:34 PM

20,146 posts

huh? the video is to cheat outstation boys and girls kar?
tengster
post Mar 24 2014, 04:10 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 24 2014, 12:34 PM)
huh? the video is to cheat outstation boys and girls kar?
TMS should do a better job.

I prefer Kiara East video. KE picture the surroundings, actual site condition and aerial view.... Nothing come out from photoshop......

Calculator2013 - Brem Mall is 12-storey building I think.....It was reported not long ago when they have a fire incident on the rooftop. tongue.gif
Investor007
post Apr 3 2014, 11:29 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Mar 15 2014, 01:54 PM)
I posted some photo earlier mah.... Rubbish at bottom layer and not removed accordingly...
just saw it!! but my point is polis also wore short pants previously...so, things will change accordingly as well..
what we can see is the lake and site are clear at the moment.

it is better we wait and see their presentation for the project once they launch.

Repost from PropCafe

Lakeville - MahSing
never watch a property video advertisement like so touching which can share to youngsters and remind them life is so beautiful..well done! Mah Sing!! somewhere relate to social responsibility..
please save the environment..and go green!!!

Gau
post Apr 4 2014, 10:39 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Feb 10 2014, 11:09 PM)
Dun worry. Winner is not gonna b rewarded with a free units from tns. Peace bosses. Cny not over le.
I agree that winner would not be rewarded anything. However, I really not admire the person that who critic the surrounding developments kau kau.. but praise the particular one development like heaven just because he bought unit there.
Kvsual
post Apr 5 2014, 10:55 PM

3,718 posts

Yea watched the video from FB last week. Its nice indeed and deliver meaningful message. Not only applies to this lakeside condo, but others too la tongue.gif
Heard the price psf has been lowerdown to fight with EcoSky? 550psf?
Going to Mapex tomorrow see take a look one ECOWORLD prop! biggrin.gif
kochin
post Apr 5 2014, 11:00 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

550psf?
Wow.
Looks like purchasers is gonna have hefty paper gains ala m suites/m city.
Can hit more than a hundred k within weeks?

Kvsual
post Apr 5 2014, 11:06 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 6 2014, 12:00 AM)
550psf?
Wow.
Looks like purchasers is gonna have hefty paper gains ala m suites/m city.
Can hit more than a hundred k within weeks?
Im not sure. If not mistaken, i saw this from PLTM FB. if yes probably BBB with this price, Freehold and Lakeside.
kochin
post Apr 5 2014, 11:09 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Apr 5 2014, 11:06 PM)
Im not sure. If not mistaken, i saw this from PLTM FB. if yes probably BBB with this price, Freehold and Lakeside.
Boss, check the no of units and concept properly.
I think they have a few blocks under affordable category.
And the other blocks under normal category.
So not sure the price is an average for all or just to selected blocks.
And not forgetting they have a lot of units to sell.
Thousands.
Kvsual
post Apr 5 2014, 11:11 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 6 2014, 12:09 AM)
Boss, check the no of units and concept properly.
I think they have a few blocks under affordable category.
And the other blocks under normal category.
So not sure the price is an average for all or just to selected blocks.
And not forgetting they have a lot of units to sell.
Thousands.
blink.gif Thanks bro! well noted.
Wil take a look tomorrow at Mapex.
Yeap Lakeville is higher density than EkoSky. I stil prefer EkoSky anytime personally for its facade design.
babana
post Apr 5 2014, 11:26 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

is lakeville freehold or leasehold?
rachel_xxx
post Apr 5 2014, 11:28 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Apr 5 2014, 11:26 PM)
is lakeville freehold or leasehold?
if i`m not mistaken, leasehold
Kvsual
post Apr 5 2014, 11:30 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Apr 6 2014, 12:28 AM)
if i`m not mistaken, leasehold
Just checked..its leasehold...
All the while i tot both Ecosky and Lakeville are freehold prop in taman wahyu.....

Investor007
post Apr 7 2014, 05:08 PM

217 posts

RM550psf......double confirm with their staff already and they said this is indicatively....
previously someone was indicate like RM700psf??? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

120 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0224sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:16 PM