120 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

alesi616
post May 16 2014, 11:13 AM

810 posts

QUOTE(Bali ais @ May 16 2014, 10:14 AM)
Commercial title?? Seriously?? 2k++ unit and its commercial title?
yeap according to the SA, it is 'serviced apartment' with commercial title.... rclxub.gif
bryan_x00
post May 17 2014, 02:39 PM

1,228 posts

no sound?
tengster
post May 17 2014, 02:46 PM

5,612 posts

nothing.....
alesi616
post May 17 2014, 04:20 PM

810 posts

haahhaah, response so 'cold' ka? so huge difference with ecosky / midfield2 thread lah!!
alesi616
post May 17 2014, 04:22 PM

810 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ May 17 2014, 04:20 PM)
haahhaah, response so 'cold' ka? so huge difference with ecosky / midfield2 thread lah!!
i notice TMS's project lately all flop… all tak habis jual… see their dsara sentral, lakeville, icon series… all hard to push… hmmm…
baibear
post May 17 2014, 04:40 PM

85 posts

MahSing is one of the worse developer i have ever seen, extremely poor quality and bad customer service.
tengster
post May 17 2014, 04:45 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(baibear @ May 17 2014, 04:40 PM)
MahSing is one of the worse developer i have ever seen, extremely poor quality and bad customer service.
What had you encountered?
Maneki-neko
post May 17 2014, 04:47 PM

1,816 posts

MS even make their staffs work day and night till they get tired and sick. sigh….

tengster
post May 17 2014, 04:48 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 17 2014, 04:47 PM)
MS even make their staffs work day and night till they get tired and sick. sigh….
Are they rewarded accordingly?
bryan_x00
post May 17 2014, 04:50 PM

1,228 posts

i agree on their SA but their HQ aint that bad
Maneki-neko
post May 17 2014, 04:52 PM

1,816 posts

The attrition rate is quite high. So i doubt so…..

QUOTE(tengster @ May 17 2014, 04:48 PM)
Are they rewarded accordingly?
tengster
post May 17 2014, 04:55 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 17 2014, 04:52 PM)
The attrition rate is quite high. So i doubt so…..
Okie...noted your point...
Maneki-neko
post May 17 2014, 04:56 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 17 2014, 04:55 PM)
Okie...noted your point...
U got an offer from them? brows.gif
tengster
post May 17 2014, 04:57 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 17 2014, 04:56 PM)
U got an offer from them?  brows.gif
No leh... I am not in this field.
baibear
post May 17 2014, 05:17 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 17 2014, 04:45 PM)
What had you encountered?
I owned one of the commercial lot from Mah Sing, they used all sub standard material and really bad in responding to defect rectification. I owned quite a number of properties, and Mah Sing is the worse that i have ever come across.
tengster
post May 17 2014, 06:09 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(baibear @ May 17 2014, 05:17 PM)
I owned one of the commercial lot from Mah Sing, they used all sub standard material and really bad in responding to defect rectification. I owned quite a number of properties, and Mah Sing is the worse that i have ever come across.
That is horrible experience for you. I can feel your pain.
BigMan123
post May 17 2014, 06:17 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ May 17 2014, 04:20 PM)
Its a case of slow to act. They should have done this before ecosky launch rather than after. With hundreds of units sold in ecosky already, where to find so many new buyers?
llee1127
post May 17 2014, 06:21 PM

161 posts

mahsing landed is good, no idea about their highrise project..malay sa good attitude, for chinese sa no comment..anyway will attend their official launch tomorrow
alesi616
post May 17 2014, 08:12 PM

810 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ May 17 2014, 06:17 PM)
Its a case of slow to act. They should have done this before ecosky launch rather than after. With hundreds of units sold in ecosky already, where to find so many new buyers?
agree with u.....ecosky is residential + freehold....but this Lakeville is leasehold + commercial......it is vy hard to sell it after ecosky, and summore their pricing is always not that attractive....

about their sales staff's attitude..... it is one of the worse that I meet...really 'dog eye look down ppl'.....even some of the big / small developer's SA better attitude than them.......
tengster
post May 17 2014, 08:15 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ May 17 2014, 08:12 PM)
about their sales staff's attitude..... it is one of the worse that I meet...really 'dog eye look down ppl'.....even some of the big / small developer's SA better attitude than them.......
Are they that bad?

I thought my encounter with them was isolated case. I really didn't know many share the same. I had bad experience with them for MR in Rawang. Poor attitude and product knowledge is crappy.

120 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:53 AM