QUOTE(loyalkkk @ Jun 2 2013, 06:52 PM)
Can, 3 months of latest payslip is sufficient. Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V7, Pls use Search Topic b4 ask question
Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V7, Pls use Search Topic b4 ask question
Jun 2 2013, 07:28 PM
72,815 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
Jun 2 2013, 08:42 PM
1,401 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bandar Sunway |
upgrade from gold to platinum can use Latest BE? although monthly salary less than 5k?
Jun 2 2013, 09:33 PM
2,757 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(HaoYuan @ Jun 2 2013, 08:42 PM) provided you can prove your income pa is more than 60k then should be ok.anyway, there's not much difference in terms of benefits although Amex Platinum will have much more benefits sometimes |
Jun 2 2013, 09:54 PM
69 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Jun 2 2013, 10:25 PM
7,924 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 2 2013, 09:32 AM) i called the bank and while explaining to them, i realized why the rebate is less.i counted wrongly, forgot that rebate is based on 1st to last day of the month. i counted the rebates based on statement balance (coincidently all my transaction was done on weekends) |
Jun 2 2013, 11:48 PM
12,505 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Triumph in the Skies Status:In LoV3 Again |
I saw my cash rebate in my account but the statement due on 12.
just wondering. does it mean every month from 1st to 30/31st will be the rebate period and nothing to do with bill cycle ? |
Jun 2 2013, 11:58 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,310 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 2 2013, 11:48 PM) I saw my cash rebate in my account but the statement due on 12. Rebate will be posted on 1st of the next month. Doesn't depend on Statement Date.just wondering. does it mean every month from 1st to 30/31st will be the rebate period and nothing to do with bill cycle ? Rebate creditted can be considered as payment to Outstanding Statement Balance Eg. May's weekend rebate posted on 1 June 2013. |
Jun 3 2013, 12:01 AM
72,815 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 2 2013, 11:48 PM) I saw my cash rebate in my account but the statement due on 12. M2Card's rebate is based on calendar days. It will be credited on the following month's 1st or 2nd.just wondering. does it mean every month from 1st to 30/31st will be the rebate period and nothing to do with bill cycle ? That's why posting date is important for weekends that at the end of the month. If the merchants post it late, it will be only included in the following month's rebate. It's not like OCBC Ti where the rebate is credited based on statement date. |
Jun 3 2013, 01:28 AM
61 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
anyone know whats the different gold/platinum 2card?
Jun 3 2013, 08:23 AM
9,301 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Jun 3 2013, 09:14 AM
11,943 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Anyone have any idea when will be the Maybank Treatpoints Fair @ Mid Valley?
My TP is keep growing nonstop. |
Jun 3 2013, 09:16 AM
1,286 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Guys, my Gov tax has been delay for few months still didn't see it appear! Of course I know it won't be waive or just missing like that. Last year Gov tax on March already appear. Now is June, and still nothing yet...
Anyone having the same? |
Jun 3 2013, 09:54 AM
2,326 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Maltese Planet ^_^ |
QUOTE(cksze @ Jun 1 2013, 08:04 AM) i just setup the maxis pay by phone as i wish to use amex. I've keyed in the card detail and proceed to call 123. End up spoken to 3 agents and 1 Team manager and he confirmed that this service is not available. Hence to enjoy weekend 5% cashback, we have to go to maxis centre that's weirdi tried that few times end of last year to pay my brother's bills. no issue back then. i will try to do so this month and keep u guys updated then |
Jun 3 2013, 11:16 AM
10,061 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Sheffield |
Jun 3 2013, 01:00 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
26,525 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(dannyw @ Jun 3 2013, 09:16 AM) Guys, my Gov tax has been delay for few months still didn't see it appear! Of course I know it won't be waive or just missing like that. Last year Gov tax on March already appear. Now is June, and still nothing yet... Just wait for 1-2 months. If you really wanna know when it will be charged, then you may contact CS.Anyone having the same? |
Jun 3 2013, 03:35 PM
7,924 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Jun 3 2013, 03:44 PM
4,352 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: KL |
QUOTE(cksze @ Jun 1 2013, 08:04 AM) i just setup the maxis pay by phone as i wish to use amex. I've keyed in the card detail and proceed to call 123. End up spoken to 3 agents and 1 Team manager and he confirmed that this service is not available. Hence to enjoy weekend 5% cashback, we have to go to maxis centre i just setup my maxis pay by phone using amex last month and paid twice since...no issue on that...many of the CS dun even know much about all the services available.. if u did it right, u shudn't need to get in touch with human interaction..it's all computerized... did u check the first page on how to do it? |
Jun 3 2013, 03:49 PM
301 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
today i just realize got another acc in my maybank2u. my application is approved. but, how long to get my card? hm...
Jun 3 2013, 10:12 PM
81 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(peri peri @ Jun 3 2013, 10:14 AM) Anyone have any idea when will be the Maybank Treatpoints Fair @ Mid Valley? Its on 4th to 7th July My TP is keep growing nonstop. http://treatsfair.com/ |
Jun 3 2013, 11:33 PM
15 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
During the treats fair,can supplementary card holder redeem points?
| Change to: | 0.0284sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:51 AM |