Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V7, Pls use Search Topic b4 ask question

plurbuddyskuppy
post May 28 2013, 03:07 PM

301 posts

how long it take to know our application is approve or not. i apply on 18/05..
plurbuddyskuppy
post Jun 3 2013, 03:49 PM

301 posts

today i just realize got another acc in my maybank2u. my application is approved. but, how long to get my card? hm...
plurbuddyskuppy
post Jul 16 2013, 12:13 PM

301 posts

someone just call me to deduct RM399 from my card about takaful. they know my credit card number. may they deduct it w/o my security number. help me please.
plurbuddyskuppy
post Jul 16 2013, 12:21 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 16 2013, 12:15 PM)
scammer alert
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1833743

do not reveal any personal info. contact the bank if you have done so.
i do not give them anything. but she mention my ic, cc number correctly. how?
they said to call me back for approval. now he call about 30times. i do not answer... may them use my cc?
plurbuddyskuppy
post Jul 16 2013, 12:27 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 16 2013, 12:25 PM)
They might be chasing for your CVC or mother's maiden name, etc.

Best is to ignore or just tell them you are not interested.
oh.. oke. so they can't use my cc rite? as i dun give them my cvc number or mother's mainden name.

plurbuddyskuppy
post Jul 16 2013, 12:50 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jul 16 2013, 12:47 PM)
MOTO transactions does not need cvc number. CC number is good enough. They just need your verbal approval over a recorded phone conversation. You should have answer the call and inform them your disapproval of the said transaction loud and clear.

If cvc can be revealed over the phone, habis la you.
owh. oke. later i answer the call.

0.0350sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:49 AM