Credit Cards Alliance Bank Credit Card, Cash Back Platinum and VI

dnp
post Feb 26 2024, 02:17 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(qu3vax @ Jan 27 2024, 01:03 AM)
onboard to their privilege banking perhaps, use the power of M, totally different service. so far their fd rate is one of the highest
Hi, mind to share what kind of rate you're seeing as privileged?
a13solut3
post Mar 1 2024, 09:05 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

any new applicant participate in the highest spending to win iphone here?
coolguy99
post Mar 1 2024, 01:29 PM

7,353 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Mar 1 2024, 09:05 AM)
any new applicant participate in the highest spending to win iphone here?
Isn’t all new applicant is entered automatically by default?
a13solut3
post Mar 1 2024, 01:42 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Mar 1 2024, 01:29 PM)
Isn’t all new applicant is entered automatically by default?
Maybe i need to rephrase my question.

Does anyone actually wanted to enter the contest by spending as much as possible. Haha..
coolguy99
post Mar 1 2024, 01:57 PM

7,353 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Mar 1 2024, 01:42 PM)

Does anyone actually wanted to enter the contest by spending as much as possible. Haha..
I did not purposely spend just for the sake of the contest. I spend normally je. If I do get anything from the contest I treat it as a bonus.
fruitie
post Mar 4 2024, 09:27 PM

Rise and Shine
72,866 posts

I'm so slow to find out that Alliance has an app now that can be used to check CC transactions. doh.gif
coolguy99
post Mar 5 2024, 09:15 AM

7,353 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 4 2024, 09:27 PM)
I'm so slow to find out that Alliance has an app now that can be used to check CC transactions. doh.gif
Yes they have an app but it’s still quite new so features are quite limited too.
fruitie
post Mar 5 2024, 10:20 AM

Rise and Shine
72,866 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Mar 5 2024, 09:15 AM)
Yes they have an app but it’s still quite new so features are quite limited too.
It's already good enough for me to check my transactions. I was so lazy to login to their website to check earlier. laugh.gif
contestchris
post Mar 5 2024, 10:47 AM

5,569 posts

I think such a mindset is not good lah. Spend as much as possible, but you have no reference what others are spending. You can maybe be a bit more tactical in your spending, but anything beyond that and you'll be losing far more than you ever gain over the long run.
guanteik
post Mar 5 2024, 11:14 AM

2,661 posts

It's unfortunately for new card members only ....
a13solut3
post Mar 5 2024, 11:51 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Mar 5 2024, 10:47 AM)
I think such a mindset is not good lah. Spend as much as possible, but you have no reference what others are spending. You can maybe be a bit more tactical in your spending, but anything beyond that and you'll be losing far more than you ever gain over the long run.
i spent almost 6 figures in a week since i only gotten the card on around 20 feb, let's see if it fare well or not. i consider it a win for waifu if i get the ipong.

QUOTE(guanteik @ Mar 5 2024, 11:14 AM)
It's unfortunately for new card members only ....
that's exactly why it is easier to win biggrin.gif
carloschak
post Mar 5 2024, 03:10 PM

84 posts

since now this card is nerfed, what's next ?
coolguy99
post Mar 5 2024, 08:58 PM

7,353 posts

QUOTE(carloschak @ Mar 5 2024, 03:10 PM)
None so far. Looking for one too.
xiaomoon
post Mar 6 2024, 02:10 PM

1,451 posts

for enrich, alliance still good convert rate for me, every time want to redeem just wait the 20% bonus promo
ericlaiys
post Mar 6 2024, 02:42 PM

7,584 posts

QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Mar 6 2024, 02:10 PM)
for enrich, alliance still good convert rate for me, every time want to redeem just wait the 20% bonus promo
now they change 15k to 1k miles. still good????
zstan
post Mar 6 2024, 03:33 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Mar 6 2024, 02:42 PM)
if you keep hitting the 8x and 5x points it's still fairly decent
xiaomoon
post Mar 6 2024, 04:13 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Mar 6 2024, 02:42 PM)
yes, the only good one is ewallet x8...if the x8 point not ewallet then is uesless also
jdachum
post Mar 6 2024, 07:47 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Mar 6 2024, 04:13 PM)
yes, the only good one is ewallet x8...if the x8 point not ewallet then is uesless also
The x8 doesn’t just cover ewallet. Any online transactions can earn x8 too.
theberry
post Mar 7 2024, 12:37 AM

OK!
3,514 posts

maybank amex plat charge
Leroi2x
post Mar 12 2024, 11:45 AM

701 posts

Hi guy ,any 1 have experience cancel pledge cc and withdraw fd ,it been more than 45 day ,yet the fd still not yet able withdraw

201 Pages « < 152 153 154 155 156 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:35 AM