7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Zeva suites @ Seri Kembangan, by Trinity Group

paklim
post Jun 20 2012, 03:34 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(alakazoom @ Jun 20 2012, 03:29 PM)
Does OCBC provide DIBS?
alliance say cannot finance the loan agreement.
paklim
post Jun 20 2012, 05:02 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(investgal @ Jun 20 2012, 04:34 PM)
To entitle the free S&P, DIBS, and free air cons, there are 3 terms and conditions stated in the entitlement package:

i. you shall execute the formal Sale and Purchase Agreement, Supplemental Agreement... with our appointed solicitors .. and settle and pay the balance of the 1st 10% of the Purchase Price within 14 days from the date hereof;

Any daikor daijie hv signed the S&P?

ii. your loan shall be obtained from our approved panel of bankers within 14 days from the date hereof; and

after the loan approved, what shall we do..? do we require to inform Trinity Group or inform the appointed solicitors?
iii. you shall execute the Loan/Financing Agreement with our appointed solicitors within 60 days from the date hereof
rolleyes.gif hope could get some advise from daikor daijie that hv experience on buying house..
i think after u get loan offer, you inform lawyer to make appointment to sign SPA. i'm not sure if can sign loan agreement on the same day. loan agreement can wait. SPA cannot. some developer will charge if sign late if you do not notify.
paklim
post Jun 20 2012, 06:24 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Jun 20 2012, 06:20 PM)
can any1 PM me all the panel bank contact? TQVM
14 days to settle everything plus 5% downpayment is ridiculous la..
u can search old postings ler.
paklim
post Jun 21 2012, 11:44 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(nomeames77 @ Jun 21 2012, 11:36 AM)
My SA told me can but it must be paid at their office and not the lawyer's office.  You can call them at 03-8942 9009 to double check cus I plan to pay via bank draft at the lawyer's office cus I do not wanna go to 2 places (trinity and lawyer's office).
you can sign S&P in trinity office/ show unit. lawyers will send someone there. i also dont want to go mid valley to sign S&P.

i heard swipe card for balance sometimes developer charge interest. i m not sure trinity does.

paklim
post Jun 21 2012, 11:56 AM

139 posts

just check with lee inn (trinity)
swipe card interest free for following banks:-
public bank
rhb
hong leong
uob
ambank

but have to confirm again before swiping.
paklim
post Jun 21 2012, 11:27 PM

139 posts

One question, for investment should i get the 3 bedroom or 2 bedroom type?
paklim
post Jun 25 2012, 10:12 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jun 24 2012, 09:15 PM)
maybe I just give hint here, start with cryxxxL
she dont entertain me too. i m first time buyer with good credit rating. F*** her la, got other banks. oh worse, i went to another OCBC branch, who want contacts, PM me.
paklim
post Jun 25 2012, 10:57 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(bonkers28 @ Jun 24 2012, 10:49 PM)
yea lor...i kinda agree...

i dress up like small kid like that....so look like i kenot qualify for the loan

pity my friend...everyone thot he is my brother..
some ppl wear like small kid but income 10k a month. haha
paklim
post Jun 25 2012, 11:30 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(oldsilver @ Jun 25 2012, 11:18 AM)
It can extend for another 7 days but you will need to notify them.
how to notify? by verbal or written?

paklim
post Jun 25 2012, 12:02 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(happy_gal @ Jun 25 2012, 11:59 AM)
anybody taking loan from Maybank?..

I submitted my docs liao bt then till now also havent approve wor.. dateline is 29th..
din know maybank is one of their panel? r u sure?

paklim
post Jun 25 2012, 04:26 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(happy_gal @ Jun 25 2012, 04:05 PM)
how to nego with lawyer to have lower the fee ar?...
i call my lawyer in mid valley and she say will advise me back if i pay by cash. i heard some ppl pay in 2-3 installments. i m not sure this fella allow or not.
paklim
post Jun 26 2012, 10:18 AM

139 posts

Anyone same lawyer with me? Mid valley one. Person in charge is vanessa.
paklim
post Jun 26 2012, 02:27 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(alakazoom @ Jun 26 2012, 01:57 PM)
No la...I never apply with them...they just call me today and offer me loan only....
I have already applied others and waiting for the approval.
how is this possible? how he get your info/ supporting docs?
paklim
post Jun 26 2012, 03:30 PM

139 posts

my friend say islamic banking a lot hidden charges and not transparent. may want to research more before commit.

paklim
post Jun 26 2012, 04:00 PM

139 posts

she took one islamic loan for one of her apartments, and she say not like traditional loans where they tell u which is deduct from principle which is interest. very hard to justified.

that's her experience la, i am not sure cos i m first time buyer myself.
paklim
post Jun 26 2012, 04:09 PM

139 posts

my banker just called me saying OCBC is not panel for this project. because the certain miss Cryt** refuse to layan me, i submitted to another branch.

can anyone clarify and comment?
paklim
post Jun 26 2012, 11:05 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(bpay14 @ Jun 26 2012, 04:59 PM)
Anybody applying loan from UOB?
I got reply frm banker said MOF can only up to 80% with DIBS?
if 90% then the remaining 10% of interest have to bear myself..

Anyone can confirm this?
Confirm. I heard same thing.
paklim
post Jun 27 2012, 09:37 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(Wk24 @ Jun 27 2012, 12:13 AM)
Hello all, first time buyer here. Last Sat managed to book 1 unit at Block B, 4th floor, 1204sqf, corner facing Putra Walk. Price RM464,888 before discount, any idea how much been marked up difference w day 1?

Hmm.. Am dealing w OCBC too. Submitted docs today. So far find this Ms. Y still ok. After i sent the doc, will follow up w me. Told if possible revert status approval by Thur/Fri. So far she mentioned to me BLR - 2.4, semi flexi, no lock in, no refinance in 5 years, MRTA not compulsory.

Left 7 days to execute S&P. I have read through all the posts here, hope anyone can confirm my below correct?

Apply loan > sign offer letter > sign s&p + pay for the balance D/P payable.

What about loan agreement? When to sign & pay? The banker calculate for me total payable for the legal fee for loan agreement is abt RM7,124 for loan amt RM418k+, is this correct?

Thanks & wish everyone can sign s&p soon. smile.gif
your snp deadline can extend.

This post has been edited by paklim: Jun 27 2012, 09:39 AM
paklim
post Jun 27 2012, 10:01 AM

139 posts

http://www.zeva.com.my/contact/
paklim
post Jun 27 2012, 10:27 AM

139 posts

xxxx,

With reference to the matter above, i would like to apply for 7 days
extension of time for singing of SPA due to delays in Loan Offers by
banks.

I have applied to the following banks:-
1. Al Rajhi
2. Hong Leong
3. Alliance
4. OCBC

As such, please confirm back to me if the extension of time is allowed
and if the terms in offer of sale letter still applies.

Thank you,

Regards,
xxxx
unit xxx

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:07 AM