yeeck
post Jan 18 2012, 02:25 AM

3,578 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Jan 16 2012, 08:56 PM)
yup pretty much, but don't know why after these stuffs dissolve,
we still manage to stick together again, 5 friends 18 years of friendship,
hard to break
blink.gif So you share naked pics among yourselves to prove that 'friendship'? Now that's freaky. blink.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif
junsheng
post Jan 18 2012, 03:11 AM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Jan 18 2012, 02:25 AM)
blink.gif So you share naked pics among yourselves to prove that 'friendship'? Now that's freaky.  blink.gif  shakehead.gif  doh.gif
no, take for fun, pics not taken by ourself, but we teasing each other by taking their pics just for fun,
i dono how to explain by word or even spoken language,
i think you can't understand us der lar, bcauz most of you tot male friend naked in front another male friend = gay
mindset different

John91
post Jan 18 2012, 03:16 AM

1,193 posts

Now thats a (strip)tease lol... Jkjk. Its cool, i get u.
bata
post Jan 18 2012, 03:19 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jan 18 2012, 12:17 AM)

I'm fat. Maybe overdoing bulking. =( I need more cut on my pecs.

I'm carb depleted btw. VERY carb depleted. Next few days I'll be fuller.
jacked but your face kind looked sick bro

Chow

Added on January 18, 2012, 3:21 am
QUOTE(John91 @ Jan 18 2012, 01:03 AM)
Me trying to lift up to darkie's standards.  tongue.gif  Long way to go. I'm fatter.
[attachmentid=2645720]
[attachmentid=2645722]
kenapa besar sangat ni... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bata: Jan 18 2012, 03:21 AM
John91
post Jan 18 2012, 03:53 AM

1,193 posts

Training still a big stagnant due to exams... By april i will b bigger... Semangat membara utk training, now that joining new gym n ismadi is thr training too lol.
darklight79
post Jan 18 2012, 06:15 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Jan 18 2012, 03:11 AM)
no, take for fun, pics not taken by ourself, but we teasing each other by taking their pics just for fun,
i dono how to explain by word or even spoken language,
i think you can't understand us der lar, bcauz most of you tot male friend naked in front another male friend = gay
mindset different
Yes. You seem normal but for your friends, it's called closet gay. *shudders*

This post has been edited by darklight79: Jan 18 2012, 06:37 AM
x-199Tx
post Jan 18 2012, 09:47 AM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Jan 18 2012, 01:03 AM)
Me trying to lift up to darkie's standards.  tongue.gif  Long way to go. I'm fatter.
[attachmentid=2645720]
[attachmentid=2645722]
Damn JOHN HUGE AS FK! DAMN NICE back sad.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jan 18 2012, 10:02 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

DAMMIT LAH JOHN! I concur, nice back. sad.gif
emino
post Jan 18 2012, 10:13 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

John and DL always says they are fat. whistling.gif

Other real fat people will be liek, huh? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by emino: Jan 18 2012, 10:13 AM
mikehuan
post Jan 18 2012, 10:52 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Jan 17 2012, 11:19 PM)
ok...will google  laugh.gif  thanks for the advice yo!
you need to start working out. as you mentioned, you have a goal, go for it.

QUOTE(ZintanthraX @ Jan 17 2012, 11:30 PM)
i think if u are aiming for the first pic, clean bulk is your way.

but if u just want the second pic, just cut. smile.gif
i disagree, major cut needed. but IMO he just has to watch what he eats. try to eat as clean as possible

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 17 2012, 11:33 PM)
I aim to have a physique like him too. flex.gif

As for the second pic, I think I'm nearly there. Just need more abs. tongue.gif
your boobs too big tongue.gif

QUOTE(ChrisGirl @ Jan 17 2012, 11:52 PM)
Pre CNY condition

[attachmentid=2645552][attachmentid=2645559][attachmentid=2645573]
looking good!

and needless to say, to our resident powerhouses, john and DL, looking good guys!

This post has been edited by mikehuan: Jan 18 2012, 10:53 AM
theCrab
post Jan 18 2012, 10:56 AM

1,093 posts

john,there are some serious thickness on your back..huhuh
x-199Tx
post Jan 18 2012, 01:02 PM

1,089 posts

I've figured my goal. John's body it is!
TS-Dan
post Jan 18 2012, 01:14 PM

4,382 posts

Like I said, John is massive! Both in pictures and in person.
John91
post Jan 18 2012, 01:20 PM

1,193 posts

Thx guys... but i still have a long way to go. Look on the bright side, if I can get results like this in 4 years of half assed training, you guys can do better =)
theCrab
post Jan 18 2012, 01:37 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Jan 18 2012, 01:20 PM)
Thx guys... but i still have a long way to go. Look on the bright side, if I can get results like this in 4 years of half assed training, you guys can do better =)
I am interested to your back and shoulder training routine
and your diet
mind to share?
x-199Tx
post Jan 18 2012, 01:53 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Jan 18 2012, 01:14 PM)
Like I said, John is massive! Both in pictures and in person.
+100

QUOTE(John91 @ Jan 18 2012, 01:20 PM)
I've got another 2 1/2 years then. How old are you John?
John91
post Jan 18 2012, 02:10 PM

1,193 posts

I'm turning 21 this year... started after SPM.

As for my diet, I eat pretty much like darklight, only less. Seriously a lot of junk... not too dependent on supplements nowadays, just taking ard 4 scoops of whey a day.

Training routine is also not really set, I'm just about to finish my semester's exams so training has been cut down a lot this couple of weeks. But will be back to 4-5 days a week after this.

Shoulder routine- Dumbbell, smith, arnold presses (rotate as i like weekly), some dumbbell/cable raises, and finish with anterior delt raises.

Back- almost everything... except deadlifts. I feel that its making my traps way too big. I don't know how to tell you my routine as its pretty much flexible and going by feel. And by that I don't mean I laze off. Reps are pretty much 8-15. Around 4 sets average per exercise.

Taking advice given formerly by darkie, if you're not feeling the exercise on that day, stop doing it and move on to another...
x-199Tx
post Jan 18 2012, 02:14 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Jan 18 2012, 02:10 PM)
I'm turning 21 this year... started after SPM.

As for my diet, I eat pretty much like darklight, only less. Seriously a lot of junk... not too dependent on supplements nowadays, just taking ard 4 scoops of whey a day.

Training routine is also not really set, I'm just about to finish my semester's exams so training has been cut down a lot this couple of weeks. But will be back to 4-5 days a week after this.

Shoulder routine- Dumbbell, smith, arnold presses (rotate as i like weekly), some dumbbell/cable raises, and finish with anterior delt raises.

Back- almost everything... except deadlifts. I feel that its making my traps way too big. I don't know how to tell you my routine as its pretty much flexible and going by feel. And by that I don't mean I laze off. Reps are pretty much 8-15. Around 4 sets average per exercise.

Taking advice given formerly by darkie, if you're not feeling the exercise on that day, stop doing it and move on to another...
Ooh.. 4 scoops of whey a day?

How do you fund your supplements bro? Student here also.

Agreed
John91
post Jan 18 2012, 02:23 PM

1,193 posts

I work part time haha... how old are you? Your overall size is pretty impressive I must admit.

MelForC3
post Jan 18 2012, 02:28 PM

957 posts

Impressive !! nice physique!! long way to catch up with u guys...

127 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:11 PM