168 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Investment KINRARA RESIDENCE [OWNERS' THREAD], Lifestyle landed homes from Mah Sing

MsPopcorn
post Nov 17 2011, 09:31 AM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(liang7524 @ Nov 16 2011, 11:50 PM)
guys, we need a slightly formal(lol) name. Kinrara Residence United sounds good?
for? blush.gif
Covillea
post Nov 17 2011, 09:47 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(liang7524 @ Nov 17 2011, 12:50 AM)
guys, we need a slightly formal(lol) name. Kinrara Residence United sounds good?
Calling All Kinrara Residence Purchasers!!!

I've received many e-mails which I've forwarded to liang7524.

Would suggest you resend e-mail (pm liang7524) with the below details to facilitate verification & only genuine owners are enlisted so that we can discuss certain topics off the forum:

1) Name
2) Lot No
3) Mobile
4) E-mail
5) Suggestions to TMS/Mah Sing on how to improve KR

Our objcetive is not to oppose the developer but to work hand-in-hand with them, to suport them, to make constructive cristicism & ultimatley to make KR the best development under the Mah Sing Group.

as of now, we can only see sunway eastwood providing the nearest rivalry to KR. lakeedge is on the other side. let's make a trip to sunway esatwood & provide feedback to liang7524 to be consolidated & feedback into tms/mah sing.

liang7524, in addition to your offline e-mail distribution, suggest you also create a closed facebook group?

This post has been edited by Covillea: Nov 17 2011, 09:50 AM
twins9
post Nov 17 2011, 09:57 AM

1,371 posts

KRU?? Sounds like the band?

luvimp
post Nov 17 2011, 11:24 AM

375 posts

Just a query, anyone know the size of the aircond piping given by MS? I heard for inverter the size will be different and i afraid that we are restricted to only using old r22 type of aircond.
Karas Otoha
post Nov 17 2011, 02:40 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(liang7524 @ Nov 16 2011, 11:50 PM)
I'm OK with the name.. sounds like MU ( Manchester United) .. So, we're KRU.. Lols..

Antzfield
post Nov 17 2011, 06:30 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Nov 17 2011, 09:47 AM)

Would suggest you resend e-mail (pm liang7524) with the below details to facilitate verification & only genuine owners are enlisted so that we can discuss certain topics off the forum:

1) Name
2) Lot No
3) Mobile
4) E-mail

Our objcetive is not to oppose the developer but to work hand-in-hand with them, to suport them, to make constructive cristicism & ultimatley to make KR the best development under the Mah Sing Group.

as of now, we can only see sunway eastwood providing the nearest rivalry to KR. lakeedge is on the other side. let's make a trip to sunway esatwood & provide feedback to liang7524 to be consolidated & feedback into tms/mah sing.

liang7524, in addition to your offline e-mail distribution, suggest you also create a closed facebook group?

totally agree with you that we are not here to oppose or condemn TMS but to help the develeper to be the Premier Lifestyle Developer. icon_rolleyes.gif

If KR is a success, somewhat ppl will think of, say, Setia Eco Park. Ppl will pay notwithstanding of the high price, bcos of the reputation and offering high quality materials.

Kinraraboy
post Nov 17 2011, 07:51 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Antzfield @ Nov 17 2011, 06:30 PM)
totally agree with you that we are not here to oppose or condemn TMS but to help the develeper to be the Premier Lifestyle Developer.  icon_rolleyes.gif

If KR is a success, somewhat ppl will think of, say, Setia Eco Park. Ppl will pay notwithstanding of the high price, bcos of the reputation and offering high quality materials.
I finally got the revised drawing plan for the 1st Floor, 2 storey SemiD. KR has reduced the size of the master room and therefore the built-up. We should seek some compensation from KR or KR upgrade the specs for the building.

The master room now looks smaller as the balcony has "eaten" into the master room space.

liang7524
post Nov 17 2011, 07:59 PM

57 posts

1) Name
2) Lot No
3) Mobile
4) E-mail

agreed. that calls for a teh tarik session this weekend. Covillea can you take the lead for this weekend? I will create a closed facebook group then! Targeted members are those who already given me their essential details.

Added on November 17, 2011, 10:05 pmGuys, I am sending a draft memo to all of you tonight. (those who've submitted their email) please check mail and advise on that. Cheers.

This post has been edited by liang7524: Nov 17 2011, 10:05 PM
Karas Otoha
post Nov 18 2011, 04:35 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(liang7524 @ Nov 17 2011, 07:59 PM)
agreed. that calls for a teh tarik session this weekend. Covillea can you take the lead for this weekend? I will create a closed facebook group then! Targeted members are those who already given me their essential details.

Added on November 17, 2011, 10:05 pmGuys, I am sending a draft memo to all of you tonight. (those who've submitted their email) please check mail and advise on that. Cheers.
Hi Liang7524, I've created a Facebook group called Kinrara Residence United. Here is the link :-

http://www.facebook.com/groups/kinrararesidence

Please Join. Thanks.
Antzfield
post Nov 18 2011, 05:28 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(Kinraraboy @ Nov 17 2011, 07:51 PM)
I finally got the revised drawing plan for the 1st Floor, 2 storey SemiD. KR has reduced the size of the master room and therefore the built-up. We should seek some compensation from KR or KR upgrade the specs for the building.

The master room now looks smaller as the balcony has "eaten" into the master room space.
how did you get the plan? from TMS? if this plan has been approved by the authorities or just a proposal?

anyway, i am just wonder if we can choose to not to have balcony and thus room size remain? otherwise, some sort of upgrade / compensation as suggested.
Kinraraboy
post Nov 18 2011, 09:34 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Antzfield @ Nov 18 2011, 05:28 PM)
how did you get the plan? from TMS? if this plan has been approved by the authorities or just a proposal?

anyway, i am just wonder if we can choose to not to have balcony and thus room size remain? otherwise, some sort of upgrade / compensation as suggested.
Their lawyer Halim, Hong and Qwek called me last week that we can signed the SnP. The revised plans are in the SnP and signed by their Architect. You can request the same from Halim, Hong and Qwek.

Mah Sing did not even bother to inform their customers on the changes to the original plan. The least they can do is that they can sent the letters to the affected purchasers.

I think I would also choose not to have the balcony and have it included as part of the master room.

This post has been edited by Kinraraboy: Nov 18 2011, 09:37 PM
twins9
post Nov 18 2011, 10:08 PM

1,371 posts

Are we using a new format? I remember this thread was having 95 pages?

Nice!

Antzfield
post Nov 18 2011, 10:33 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(Kinraraboy @ Nov 18 2011, 09:34 PM)
Their lawyer Halim, Hong and Qwek called me last week that we can signed the SnP. The revised plans are in the SnP and signed by their Architect. You can request the same from Halim, Hong and Qwek.

Mah Sing did not even bother to inform their customers on the changes to the original plan. The least they can do is that they can sent the letters to the affected purchasers.

I think I would also choose not to have the balcony and have it included as part of the master room.
did you manage to ask the lawyer if purchaser allow to choose? or just to sign? if so, how do we know if there are any other changes?

however, not sure if you notice, the length is now 15210 and previously was 15060, longer by 150mm. so, better deal?

hmmmm... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Antzfield: Nov 18 2011, 10:37 PM
samuelazz
post Nov 19 2011, 12:01 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(liang7524 @ Nov 17 2011, 07:59 PM)

hey guys

how is the teh tarik arrangement? very quiet leh
Kinraraboy
post Nov 19 2011, 12:23 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Antzfield @ Nov 18 2011, 10:33 PM)
did you manage to ask the lawyer if purchaser allow to choose? or just to sign? if so, how do we know if there are any other changes?

however, not sure if you notice, the length is now 15210 and previously was 15060, longer by 150mm. so, better deal?

hmmmm...  rclxub.gif
Purchaser not allowed to choose. At the moment this is the final plan acoording to them.

Yup longer by 150 mm i.e. 5.9 inches.
MsPopcorn
post Nov 20 2011, 04:25 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

back from site...

and shit is...3SSL...those houses in middle built using kalsa vmad.gif

only those surround...facing club house..or roadside...visible to public built with clay..KNS mad.gif

This post has been edited by MsPopcorn: Nov 20 2011, 04:26 PM
samuelazz
post Nov 20 2011, 06:52 PM

109 posts

1) Name
2) Lot No
3) Mobile
4) E-mail

MCT just launched Kinsley Hills. Their entrance looks much nicer comparing to Kinrara Residence. The price they are launching and the materials given it makes me have second thought of KR product. Kinsley Hills is offering marble flooring, engineered wood, lifts to all semi-dees, DIBS, free SNP, free MOT, free legal and RM 100K rebate!

The other difference would be their maintenance will be 5 cents psf but this maybe subjective to the facilities given and their development would be freehold with individual title but still a G&G development.

Maybe we should use this to get Mah Sing to buck up and provide us better finishing materials brows.gif

Covillea
post Nov 21 2011, 10:19 AM

986 posts

where is kinsley hills btw?

sunway eastwood soft launch last weekend - just 10 mins away from kinrara residence. launching min rm1.7 mil for 2-storey semi-d.

kinrara residence has better location & selling much cheaper. last 2-storey semi-d at kr is only 1.85 mil.
samuelazz
post Nov 21 2011, 12:50 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Nov 21 2011, 10:19 AM)
where is kinsley hills btw?

sunway eastwood soft launch last weekend - just 10 mins away from kinrara residence. launching min rm1.7 mil for 2-storey semi-d.

kinrara residence has better location & selling much cheaper. last 2-storey semi-d at kr is only 1.85 mil.
Kinrara residence is cheaper for earlier buyer but for later buyer of 3ssd it may not be so. You can check out www.kingsleyhills.com.
Covillea
post Nov 21 2011, 02:51 PM

986 posts

Kingsley Hills looks good but outside the zone of Bukit Jalil/Puchong/Seri Kembangan for good comparison.

So, can't really compare-lah!

best is for kinrara residence to benchmark against sunway eastwood, karisma hill & alam sanctuary.

This post has been edited by Covillea: Nov 21 2011, 05:45 PM

168 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:27 AM