Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V3, If you have it, flaunt it baby
shenshenshen
Jul 14 2010, 09:53 PM
yeah yeah exactly that shape!! ...damn weh he almost sold to me...he said ini benda baik punya =.= ...satu botol 1k ++ i sell 100 tablet for you cheaper....i of course reject la...cos dun haf any label and stuff...any harmful effect ar??? i heard can get mandul or ED
darklight79
Jul 14 2010, 10:10 PM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jul 14 2010, 09:53 PM) yeah yeah exactly that shape!! ...damn weh he almost sold to me...he said ini benda baik punya =.= ...satu botol 1k ++ i sell 100 tablet for you cheaper....i of course reject la...cos dun haf any label and stuff...any harmful effect ar??? i heard can get mandul or ED Why the heck are you asking about this in the progress pic section??
shenshenshen
Jul 14 2010, 11:12 PM
sorry boss. just curious...sorry
darklight79
Jul 14 2010, 11:48 PM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jul 14 2010, 11:12 PM) sorry boss. just curious...sorry Lol no I ain't angry. I'm just saying that you can ask this in the bb thread, not a thread meant for pics.
FoxAss
Jul 15 2010, 01:54 PM

im actually curious to know that 'some' of you are actually bulking for how many years already?? yes i can see your muscles popping big n high but u know you actually have too much fat inside your body?? bb is about building muscles and some of you who think you eat all the fatty stuffs because u like it that way. you are actually wasting your time in bodybuilding. if u cannot eat only lean steamed meat/vege (very very seldom fried stuff) i think u better stop wasting your efforts =)) just my 2cents
p/s : obviously not u chris bcoz u have those cuts!!
This post has been edited by FoxAss: Jul 15 2010, 01:55 PM
Kyoyagami
Jul 15 2010, 01:57 PM
KyoYagami-myed
And to answer your question:
How much of reading have you done regarding nutrients and bodybuilding?
pedro
Jul 15 2010, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 15 2010, 01:54 PM) im actually curious to know that 'some' of you are actually bulking for how many years already?? yes i can see your muscles popping big n high but u know you actually have too much fat inside your body?? bb is about building muscles and some of you who think you eat all the fatty stuffs because u like it that way. you are actually wasting your time in bodybuilding. if u cannot eat only lean steamed meat/vege (very very seldom fried stuff) i think u better stop wasting your efforts =)) just my 2cents p/s : obviously not u chris bcoz u have those cuts!! Show us pictures of you to prove your point.
angrydog
Jul 15 2010, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 15 2010, 01:54 PM) im actually curious to know that 'some' of you are actually bulking for how many years already?? yes i can see your muscles popping big n high but u know you actually have too much fat inside your body?? bb is about building muscles and some of you who think you eat all the fatty stuffs because u like it that way. you are actually wasting your time in bodybuilding. if u cannot eat only lean steamed meat/vege (very very seldom fried stuff) i think u better stop wasting your efforts =)) just my 2cents p/s : obviously not u chris bcoz u have those cuts!! It's a good thing I'm not a bodybuilder! I'm just trying to achieve my dream of being the World's Fattest Man
yeah_guyz
Jul 15 2010, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 15 2010, 01:54 PM) im actually curious to know that 'some' of you are actually bulking for how many years already?? yes i can see your muscles popping big n high but u know you actually have too much fat inside your body?? bb is about building muscles and some of you who think you eat all the fatty stuffs because u like it that way. you are actually wasting your time in bodybuilding. if u cannot eat only lean steamed meat/vege (very very seldom fried stuff) i think u better stop wasting your efforts =)) just my 2cents p/s : obviously not u chris bcoz u have those cuts!! your point of view sooner will receive a huge bomb..LOL do you think those bb'er have lean cut 356days? DMML
FoxAss
Jul 15 2010, 03:21 PM

i hav no pics ATM i admit im a loser. at least im not eating foods so damn wrongly. and also i dont have chest looks like boobs and big one pack stomach. been working out only 3months i know im inexperience but im talking about FOOD AND THE HARD EFFORT you put into your gym workouts . look at yourself been gyming for how many years already?? chest look like boobs and one big pack stomach. really wasting too much time with minor results. might as well give those time to yourself to work harder and earn more money so u hav a whole lot better future
cheers
Kyoyagami
Jul 15 2010, 03:29 PM
KyoYagami-myed
QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 15 2010, 03:21 PM) i hav no pics ATM i admit im a loser. at least im not eating foods so damn wrongly. and also i dont have chest looks like boobs and big one pack stomach. been working out only 3months i know im inexperience but im talking about FOOD AND THE HARD EFFORT you put into your gym workouts . look at yourself been gyming for how many years already?? chest look like boobs and one big pack stomach. really wasting too much time with minor results. might as well give those time to yourself to work harder and earn more money so u hav a whole lot better future cheers I wouldn't say ur a loser. I wud say that ur someone who just couldn't find light at the end of the tunnel. That's pretty much it. And, actually, who are you referring to?
FoxAss
Jul 15 2010, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 15 2010, 04:29 PM) I wouldn't say ur a loser. I wud say that ur someone who just couldn't find light at the end of the tunnel. That's pretty much it. And, actually, who are you referring to? the actual reason why i said myself as a loser is because i wont be posting my pics for now really sorry. and i wont be answering your question above.. hahaha anyway have it your own way. i just cant stand people who dont have much discipline
darklight79
Jul 15 2010, 03:36 PM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 15 2010, 03:21 PM) i hav no pics ATM i admit im a loser. at least im not eating foods so damn wrongly. and also i dont have chest looks like boobs and big one pack stomach. been working out only 3months i know im inexperience but im talking about FOOD AND THE HARD EFFORT you put into your gym workouts . look at yourself been gyming for how many years already?? chest look like boobs and one big pack stomach. really wasting too much time with minor results. might as well give those time to yourself to work harder and earn more money so u hav a whole lot better future cheers 3 months is a short time but I assume you're still young and have very good potential. Keep at it. And try to understand that for some people, losing fat is an insane uphill task. But keep in mind bro, it is easier to lose bodyfat than to gain pure lean muscle mass.
janson_kaniaz
Jul 15 2010, 03:52 PM
u just drop a bomb after only 3 months into bb. imo, some ppl dun bother controlling diet, they just want to lift heavy. QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 15 2010, 01:54 PM) if u cannot eat only lean steamed meat/vege (very very seldom fried stuff) i think u better stop wasting your efforts =)) just my 2cents p/s : obviously not u chris bcoz u have those cuts!! u mean to say in this world, it's either u r insanely lean, or u r insanely fat? bcoz according to u, once we eat cheat meals, we have to stop exercise, no?
FoxAss
Jul 15 2010, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jul 15 2010, 04:36 PM) 3 months is a short time but I assume you're still young and have very good potential. Keep at it. And try to understand that for some people, losing fat is an insane uphill task. But keep in mind bro, it is easier to lose bodyfat than to gain pure lean muscle mass. chris bro thanks for encouraging  i was actually a really fat boy with fat genes. 92kgs was my heaviest day only 165cm that time with 38inch waist!! now 30inch, 170cm 68kgs.. so im pretty sure i can build up my discipline really fast. hope u guys can do well too
Kyoyagami
Jul 15 2010, 03:55 PM
KyoYagami-myed
QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 15 2010, 03:54 PM) chris bro thanks for encouraging  i was actually a really fat boy with fat genes. 92kgs was my heaviest day only 165cm that time with 38inch waist!! now 30inch, 170cm 68kgs.. so im pretty sure i can build up my discipline really fast. hope u guys can do well too  There ya go. keep up the progress man. That drop was staggering if you ask me.
darklight79
Jul 15 2010, 03:59 PM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 15 2010, 03:54 PM) chris bro thanks for encouraging  i was actually a really fat boy with fat genes. 92kgs was my heaviest day only 165cm that time with 38inch waist!! now 30inch, 170cm 68kgs.. so im pretty sure i can build up my discipline really fast. hope u guys can do well too  I was a fat kid at Standard 5, can you imagine being 50kg at 11 years old? Lol. Then I was a skinny kid at secondary school, 50kgs from 15-18 years old. Sigh.... the shit we went through. Another thing, don't be afraid to eat dirty sometimes. You need it to kick start your metabolism at times. See your body adapts to the same kind of cardio, the same kind of weight training and the same amount of calories if done repeatedly. Which is why we sometimes shock the muscles during workout with heavier poundage, intensity extending techniques like drop sets, forced reps, negatives, etc. You get the idea.
kurtkob78
Jul 15 2010, 04:22 PM
For me, I bodybuild to eat calorie dense food or junk food. That is my main purpose of bodybuilding, your muscle can use some of the calories because we all know more muscle means more energy used. It is better for you to be fat and strong than be fat but weak.
Second purpose of bodybuilding is to see if I can follow the strict rules of bodybuilding. Looks like I can, but with less knowledge, you cannot go much
Neek
Jul 15 2010, 05:06 PM
Crap... i was just heating up my popcorns thinking got drama to watch.
but on a more serious note, FoxAss, like what janson said, it depends on peoples goals... those powerlifters lift heavy a** sh*t and want to be big and have a huge core to support massive weights. not everyone wants to be super lean. altho i suppose about 90% of the population do. i dont see much point trying to bash people about gut size when they dont care about gut size anyway.
mcbarney666
Jul 15 2010, 05:14 PM
I was fatass. So I started BB-ing. I'm still a fatass and I'm still BB-ing. You know why? Cos I hope I can resemble Dorian Yates. Yes, some day.
In all seriousness, I do wake up and think, WTF am I lifting 20kgs above my head for? Then it hits me (the thought, not the dumbbell otherwise I'd be in a coma), I do it because I want to get fitter, look better and say that I can lift 20kgs above my head.
You're a loser if you give up but a champion if you go on.
I sound like a bad motivational coach.