133 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

sam59
post Mar 7 2010, 04:07 PM

379 posts

sad.gif suddenly i feel worried..is it only me...or it's normal to feel like this everytime buying property yet to be constructed..
sup3rfly
post Mar 7 2010, 11:15 PM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

i am about the place a booking there as well... well i pass by the consturction area last week... i see the petrol station and i saw the tnb thingy inside there.... just want to check with the buyers here if u guys paid for the lawyer fees for the loan??? or it has been included as well? smile.gif
icewolf3
post Mar 7 2010, 11:57 PM

46 posts

lawyer fee on loan is not included. 3k plus.
NSD
post Mar 8 2010, 12:56 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Mar 7 2010, 11:15 PM)
i am about the place a booking there as well... well i pass by the consturction area last week... i see the petrol station and i saw the tnb thingy inside there.... just want to check with the buyers here if u guys paid for the lawyer fees for the loan??? or it has been included as well? smile.gif
Hi Sup3rfly..

u are at the right place. Petronas is sure and TNB probably to generate current for that petrol kiosk.. (i'm not sure)

lawyer fee for the loan is not included .. i paid 3800 ++ (depend on ur property's value).. more than 250K, no discount for the loan agreement
SnP is a sure of RM 300 fix for all.

Added on March 8, 2010, 12:58 amI passed by just now, saw a piling thing (i donno what it called) just at the site.. hope they really start the piling work as they promised.
Anyone call Peters on "when they start the work?"

This post has been edited by NSD: Mar 8 2010, 12:58 AM
sam59
post Mar 8 2010, 02:04 AM

379 posts

Hello NSD,

I called the show room last Friday and they said they have already started piling. Hopefully it is true the "piling thing" that you mentioned.
Maybe you can try to call them back tomorrow to verify and feedback the forumers.

Rgrds,
Sam59
dadidi
post Mar 8 2010, 08:55 AM

56 posts

I paid 3100 for loan agreement

How about others ? mind to share ??
cmk96
post Mar 8 2010, 09:21 AM

2,096 posts

I went there last saturday... there are a few "tall" machine inside the construction land...probably the work already stated... i think no need to "feel" and speculate since 36 months is a long way down the road.

Those who are very skeptic should pay a visit or make a call to their office.

This post has been edited by cmk96: Mar 8 2010, 09:21 AM
NSD
post Mar 8 2010, 11:07 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Mar 8 2010, 09:21 AM)
I went there last saturday... there are a few "tall" machine inside the construction land...probably the work already stated... i think no need to "feel" and speculate since 36 months is a long way down the road.

Those who are very skeptic should pay a visit or make a call to their office.
Fully agree..

Normally if said 36 months to complete the project, they will start a few months later than promised..

That tall machine u mentioned is for piling ..

MACHINE IS THERE, WHETHER PROJECT STARTED OR NOT, NOONE KNOWS.. haha..

CHEERS.. have a wonderful blue Monday..
sam59
post Mar 8 2010, 12:11 PM

379 posts

dadidi, mine is only rm2850..my unit is low cost only..maybe yours higher cost one..congrats! rclxms.gif
cmk96
post Mar 8 2010, 01:04 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(sam59 @ Mar 8 2010, 12:11 PM)
dadidi, mine is only rm2850..my unit is low cost only..maybe yours higher cost one..congrats! rclxms.gif
I heard 1st time home buyer entitled for discount (by goverment)....not sure what is that called... but i don't bother since i'm not entitled. smile.gif

This post has been edited by cmk96: Mar 8 2010, 01:04 PM
whoopa
post Mar 8 2010, 06:16 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

er where is this 1petaling ? in sg besi?
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Mar 8 2010, 08:55 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(NSD @ Mar 8 2010, 11:07 AM)
Fully agree..

Normally if said 36 months to complete the project, they will start a few months later than promised..

That tall machine u mentioned is for piling ..

MACHINE IS THERE, WHETHER PROJECT STARTED OR NOT, NOONE KNOWS.. haha..

CHEERS.. have a wonderful blue Monday..
hello, no any machine is available there lah. just pass by the place again on my way home.
icewolf3
post Mar 8 2010, 09:25 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Mar 8 2010, 01:04 PM)
I heard 1st time home buyer entitled for discount (by goverment)....not sure what is that called... but i don't bother since i'm not entitled. smile.gif
yeah...i think it's below 250k only exempted from the loan laywer fee.

btw, tat day in the news, some government link association suggested a rm20k discount for all first time home buyers...sounds cool but i dun think it will happen anytime soon....
erekit
post Mar 8 2010, 10:00 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(icewolf3 @ Mar 8 2010, 09:25 PM)
yeah...i think it's below 250k only exempted from the loan laywer fee.

btw, tat day in the news, some government link association suggested a rm20k discount for all first time home buyers...sounds cool but i dun think it will happen anytime soon....
The law firm just called me today to pay the loan agreement fees – RM3338.95. Both I and my brother ( property agent ) are surprised to know the loan agreement fees is not covered by the developer. Shit. Need to fork out the money

My unit is M-size phase 2 (RM260k) Loan 90% from OCBC
sup3rfly
post Mar 8 2010, 10:01 PM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

i pass by the site this afternoon... i saw the pilling machine and some poles is there.... but there is no signboard yet tho smile.gif

just wanna check with u guys... can i apply the loan from the panel banks without getting the MRTA??? or can i get MLTA instead of MRTA?

This post has been edited by sup3rfly: Mar 8 2010, 11:14 PM
sam59
post Mar 9 2010, 12:05 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Mar 8 2010, 10:01 PM)
i pass by the site this afternoon... i saw the pilling machine and some poles is there.... but there is no signboard yet tho smile.gif

just wanna check with u guys... can i apply the loan from the panel banks without getting the MRTA??? or can i get MLTA instead of MRTA?
yes, you can apply loan from panel banks without getting the MRTA. if fact, the developer wants it like that as they don't want to pay for the interest on MRTA during the construction phase...
post Mar 9 2010, 09:32 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Mar 8 2010, 09:55 PM)
hello, no any machine is available there lah. just pass by the place again on my way home.
maybe they mentioned the piling machine is located next to the petrol station, not 'behind' them??? .....but the land next to petrol is not under 1120 project pun nod.gif

This post has been edited by 211445: Mar 9 2010, 09:36 AM
sup3rfly
post Mar 9 2010, 10:00 AM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

QUOTE(211445 @ Mar 9 2010, 09:32 AM)
maybe they mentioned the piling machine is located next to the petrol station, not 'behind' them??? .....but the land next to petrol is not under 1120 project pun  nod.gif
well there is 2 entrance in that construction area, 1 is the entrance to enter to the petrol station construction site and the other one would be with the pilling machine and the poles, there is a tnb room there as well... not sure if the 1120PA's one... btw for phase 2 there is 2 free aircond right??? does it mention anywhere in any of the documents u guys sign?
NSD
post Mar 9 2010, 10:49 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Mar 9 2010, 10:00 AM)
well there is 2 entrance in that construction area, 1 is the entrance to enter to the petrol station construction site and the other one would be with the pilling machine and the poles, there is a tnb room there as well... not sure if the 1120PA's one... btw  for phase 2 there is 2 free aircond right??? does it mention anywhere in any of the documents u guys sign?
i saw that piling machine too.. and thats the one i referred to.. cant confirm whether it is for 1120PA.

phase 2 have two air cond and two shower screens (type M and L) but were not written in any document.. only verbally agree on these freebies..
icewolf3
post Mar 9 2010, 10:57 AM

46 posts

@sup3rfly
although m not phase 2 but i think these freebies should be in black n white. otherwise if they dun give u, we have nothing to prove.

the land beside the petrol station is not 1120PA. it's gonna be an extension of the shop lots (with the yellow band on top).

anyone bought L-size?

133 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0188sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:07 PM