124 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

lisatron
post Mar 4 2009, 10:56 PM

hey allan...what about the letter drafted by Shafary earlier? rclxub.gif
I din receive the letter but signatures were gathered during the 1st gathering...what was stated in it? similar to the complain letter?
2nd posting at http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+2020

This post has been edited by lisatron: Mar 4 2009, 11:01 PM
nhah
post Mar 4 2009, 11:02 PM

40 posts

Alan, update for me too... lot 342A, phase 2...
tsohtan
post Mar 5 2009, 12:01 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Nuwaira @ Mar 4 2009, 06:50 PM)
Kokiegigit,

Thanx for the quotations that u send...v much helpful..Can see that the first contractor's price differ a lot from the rest..
Do you mind to share the quatation with us, and let the file share among us, so please attached quatation into the forum.
If for ease to find, may be you can PM alan to attach it on the first post. Alan will be a busyman. biggrin.gif
chichi
post Mar 5 2009, 08:57 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 4 2009, 10:42 AM)
Welcome all Amansiara Phase I, II and III houseowners!!!
Fellas,

Let me summarize whatever resources we had in previous version here. so you wont be traversing 100++ pages to find 'em.

If you wish to view the Amansiara v1 thread posts, click below:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445
LATEST UPDATES

(coming soon)
PROGRESS PHOTOS (direct link to version 1 topic, )

- 3 March (by augustinetan) > PHASE 2 > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+2580 (at bottom of page)

- 6 Feb (by fernfarn) > PHASE 1 front gates of some units > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+2300 (scroll down a bit)
- 18 Jan  (by lalilulelo) > PHASE 2 frontmost rows > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+2140
- 18 Jan >  PHASE 1 many sets of photos here > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+2120
  ... (by silvertron) Jalan amansiara 1/6
  ... (by silvertron) rooms and switches
... (by alanyuppie) corner lot land, yard

- 15 Jan  (by kokiegigit)> PHASE 1 porch (kokie's attempt to drive his car in) > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+2000 (bottom of page)

- 11 Jan (by vincentyys) > PHASE 1 more photos > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+1680
- 10 Jan  (by vincentyys) > PHASE 1  guardhouse/porch/surroundings > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+1660 (scroll to middle of page)
- 4 Oct (by alanyuppie) > PHASE 2 and 3 > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+900 (scroll to middle of page)
- 1 Oct (by rayman83)  > PHASE 1 internals > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+900 (scroll down a bit)
- 23 Sept (by sidviq)  > PHASE 1 > http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+860

NOTE: Some photos might not be shown at the top of each page links, so please scroll down to view them.
EXTERNAL LINKS
MORE PHOTOS!
(by lalilulelo)  http://picasaweb.google.com/Encik.Firdaus/17012009Amansiara#

GOOGLE GROUP
(by shuji)  http://groups.google.com/group/amansiara2

BLOG
(by lalilulelo) http://amansiara.blogspot.com/
(coming soon)
AMANSIARANS LIST
IF YOU ARE NEW MEMBER-CUM-OWNERS? PM me your unit num/ phase num so I can update the list below! thanks!
PHASE 1 OWNERS:

PHASE 2 OWNERS:

PHASE 3 OWNERS

TOTAL : 111
For any resources/files/link that you wish to be shared , PM me and I'll put in here if its appropriate.
CURRENT RESOURCES (click to download)
Hi Allan,

Please update for me too. My unit no is 22-4 (169-D). Thanks
TSalanyuppie
post Mar 5 2009, 09:34 AM

2,834 posts

Saw, nhah, chichi unit number updated to the list!

QUOTE(lisatron @ Mar 4 2009, 11:56 PM)
hey allan...what about the letter drafted by Shafary earlier?  rclxub.gif
I din receive the letter but signatures were gathered during the 1st gathering...what was stated in it? similar to the complain letter?
2nd posting at http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+2020
Yea the complaints filed in Shafary's one were similar, but backed up with photos taken on the faulty area for developers to see with their eyes.

tsohtan
post Mar 5 2009, 09:59 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 5 2009, 09:34 AM)
Saw, nhah, chichi  unit number updated to the list!
Yea the complaints filed in Shafary's one were similar, but backed up with photos taken on the faulty area for developers to see with their eyes.
Aiya, then i do double work liao, cause i'm not read the forum page by page blush.gif , so any status after shafary's letter prepared?
So anyone sent out?

I personally think, Is better to send to them which is represent all of us, rather individually. But problem is how to make them feel pressure and make them "jalan"....Even we sent out with all signatures....
ubi1kelubi
post Mar 5 2009, 10:08 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

Dah masuk V2 rupanya rclxms.gif
Thanks to allanyuppie thumbup.gif
bluesky_king
post Mar 5 2009, 10:09 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(tsohtan @ Mar 5 2009, 09:59 AM)
Aiya, then i do double work liao, cause i'm not read the forum page by page  blush.gif , so any status after shafary's letter prepared?
So anyone sent out?

I personally think, Is better to send to them which is represent all of us, rather individually. But problem is how to make them feel pressure and make them "jalan"....Even we sent out with all signatures....
eh...if we CC a copy of the complaint letter to HBA , it's work ? brows.gif brows.gif
smile_lyn
post Mar 5 2009, 12:30 PM

285 posts

hi all

dah masuk thread ke 2 ye... so hot ar our thread ni..

dee_zoul
post Mar 5 2009, 01:15 PM

80 posts

Kokiegigit,

Thanx for the quotations that u send...v much helpful..Can see that the first contractor's price differ a lot from the rest..
kokiegigit please sent me the quotation..

this my emel r65934@freescale.com

k..thanks
Jolisakan
post Mar 5 2009, 02:05 PM

45 posts

Kokiegigit,

Kokie,
Plse send to me too...
matramiyani@gmail.com
Shafary
post Mar 5 2009, 02:08 PM

107 posts

Hi Amansiara Owners,

1. Long time since I posted here..... update the other day went to my house.... pictures kat bawah... with this heavy rain almost everyday u all better go see ur house..

2. when passing by during heavy rain last week sunday... we saw this wall in front of phase 3 was leaking (lot of water gushing through) - from amansiara 1 go straight turn left further down at the end of the wall was the leakage.

3. rumah siapa ini 15-1, the entrance was flooded...

please see picture.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
lalilulelo
post Mar 5 2009, 02:13 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(dee_zoul @ Mar 5 2009, 01:15 PM)

k..thanks
Hi kokiegigit, can you please email to me too: encik.firdaus@gmail.com rclxms.gif

Tanks in advance icon_idea.gif
mockiizan
post Mar 5 2009, 02:17 PM

Hi Allan,

Please update for me too. My unit no isPHASE 1.[170 C] 3RD FLOOR. Thanks FOR THE NEW FORUM << GOOD JOB BRO!

This post has been edited by mockiizan: Mar 5 2009, 02:19 PM
petehor
post Mar 5 2009, 02:18 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Shafary @ Mar 5 2009, 02:08 PM)
Hi Amansiara Owners,

1.  Long time since I posted here..... update the other day went to my house.... pictures kat bawah... with this heavy rain almost everyday u all better go see ur house..

2. when passing by during heavy rain last week sunday... we saw this wall in front of phase 3 was leaking (lot of water gushing through) - from amansiara 1 go straight turn left further down at the end of the wall was the leakage.

please see picture.
Kalau macam ni....how can this be?
memang teruk la..............
dono phase III will be like this or not? vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
adi_azma
post Mar 5 2009, 02:53 PM

146 posts

Kokiegigit,

nak jugak............. send me ye suwady2002@yahoo.com

Added on March 5, 2009, 2:58 pm
Hi Amansiara Owners,

1.  Long time since I posted here..... update the other day went to my house.... pictures kat bawah... with this heavy rain almost everyday u all better go see ur house..

please see picture.
owhhh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....... .... (speechless) shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by adi_azma: Mar 5 2009, 02:58 PM
fwmun
post Mar 5 2009, 03:37 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(dee_zoul @ Mar 5 2009, 01:15 PM)

k..thanks
Yup it's quite useful. TQ for the quotation. rclxms.gif
kokiegigit
post Mar 5 2009, 03:51 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(augustinetan @ Mar 4 2009, 08:11 PM)
ivy wong lot 78C sms me request forĀ  quoatation email: ivy1685@hotmail.com.
forward to me also email : cktan82003@yahoo.com

Added on March 4, 2009, 8:43 pm
developer got to hack of the front car porch front portion to level with road ,lower the gate as well,major modification work hmm.gif
actually dev did not hack but instead they put additional cement to reduce the steepness of the driveway. the front gate was welded lower. nantilah I snap pics of the driveway.

I attached the quotation for easy reference.

This post has been edited by kokiegigit: Mar 5 2009, 03:54 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Wrought_Iron.pdf ( 132.64k ) Number of downloads: 196
metonzzzzzzz
post Mar 5 2009, 04:00 PM

I'm new here
phase II, 352-A
tsohtan
post Mar 5 2009, 04:46 PM

83 posts

Hi Amansiara Owners,

please see picture.
OH MY GOD!!!!

We really need to speak out LOUD to them!!! Don't tell us this is the DESIGNER IDEA!!!!.

NO wonder people get CURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

124 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.3546sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:20 PM