133 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Questions in regards to Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh, Question on Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh

yeh.babe
post Jan 10 2009, 02:06 PM

55 posts

if your snp stated the road width as such, you cannot do anything, mayb u can do is complain to mps, coz they r the approval authority, but this may affect the issuance of cf...mayb u can bring this up to tribunal as design defect/fault but it is very subjective coz tribunal will send in their engineer to do inspection, a lot of technical issue involve, at the end of the day buyer still in a losing end cause time/$/effort to fight with dev involved until you get very tired....
alanyuppie
post Jan 10 2009, 02:39 PM

2,834 posts

LOL. Are they developers blind when finalizing their rules and regulations? Straight copy from "generic" condo rules & regulation handbook I believe

QUOTE(Shafary @ Jan 10 2009, 11:29 AM)

3. Bicycle, Tricycle are not allowed in the open area (my guess it also includes the playground) so our kids play in the compound only.
S&P

I've got just the way to counter the above.

Look what I spotted in their artist impression photo (in brochures/newspaper cutting/magazine review:

A woman on a bicycle!!!! If they don't allow bicycles, they shouldn't have put it there.

augustinetan
post Jan 10 2009, 02:39 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(yeh.babe @ Jan 10 2009, 03:06 PM)
if your snp stated the road width as such, you cannot do anything, mayb u can do is complain to mps, coz they r the approval authority, but this may affect the issuance of cf...mayb u can bring this up to tribunal as design defect/fault but it is very subjective coz tribunal will send in their engineer to do inspection, a lot of technical issue involve, at the end of the day buyer still in a losing end cause time/$/effort to fight with dev involved until you get very tired....
there are other issure like extra maintenance free,sinking free,etc to fight with the developer,at the monent ther no water supply connected ,electrical status unknown?

Added on January 10, 2009, 2:42 pm
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 10 2009, 03:39 PM)
LOL. Are they developers blind when finalizing their rules and regulations? Straight copy from "generic" condo rules & regulation handbook I believe
I've got just the way to counter the above.

Look what I spotted in their artist impression photo (in brochures/newspaper cutting/magazine review:

A woman on a bicycle!!!! If they don't allow bicycles, they shouldn't have put it there.
the brochures shown very nice ,actual is totaly different.

Added on January 10, 2009, 2:47 pm
QUOTE(augustinetan @ Jan 10 2009, 03:39 PM)
there are other issure like extra maintenance free,sinking free,etc to fight with the developer,at the monent ther no water supply connected ,electrical  status unknown?

Added on January 10, 2009, 2:42 pm
the brochures shown very nice ,actual is totaly different.

they maximise all the space to built extra house,even the playgroung shrink,opposite my house landscape plan shown small playground.,now no playground replace by slope,luckly still got bit of empty space to park car.

This post has been edited by augustinetan: Jan 10 2009, 02:47 PM
vincentyys
post Jan 10 2009, 03:06 PM

118 posts

just went to site to take some photo again... will upload later.

i have seen the fernfan house ...

This post has been edited by vincentyys: Jan 10 2009, 03:26 PM
yeh.babe
post Jan 10 2009, 03:37 PM

55 posts

according to snp, water & electricity must be connected b4 vp..meaning meter installed, water must have, electricity u can check by bringing a table lamp / light bulb to plug in & test, if no meter installed, then no vp shld be delivered....

maintenance are they offer any package to you? any free thing promised?

vincentyys
post Jan 10 2009, 03:39 PM

118 posts

Added on January 10, 2009, 3:43 pmuser posted image
entrance...

guard house

with CCTV

this row is face to the outside... is the most easy to park their car, coz a lot of parking space here..

this is the main road, the widest road. also "Jalan Amansiara 1"

this is my house, like undergroudn

This post has been edited by vincentyys: Jan 10 2009, 03:47 PM
alanyuppie
post Jan 10 2009, 04:02 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(vincentyys @ Jan 10 2009, 04:39 PM)

Have you tried driving your car into the porch to see if it fits or not. If it doesn't or if it scratches your car's underside, you can take photo of the situation, and evidence against developer.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Jan 10 2009, 04:02 PM
dee_zoul
post Jan 10 2009, 04:04 PM

80 posts

vinctentys

u just be prepare for water flood when it's rainy day..

wah kantoi..mcmana mau buat?
aironiq
post Jan 10 2009, 04:20 PM

297 posts

Hi, I'm phase 1 owner reporting in, house number 074D. After reading so much issues here...makes my kepala more rclxub.gif .
kelvinchin
post Jan 10 2009, 04:45 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(vincentyys @ Jan 10 2009, 04:39 PM)

Added on January 10, 2009, 3:43 pmuser posted image
entrance...

guard house

with CCTV

this row is face to the outside... is the most easy to park their car, coz a lot of parking space here..

this is the main road, the widest road. also "Jalan Amansiara 1"

really not fair to u....house so low and gate is folding one.... im still wondering how my house look like... anyone go there simply help me c how ya... my snp is 036C... thanks biggrin.gif

no pets, no funeral, no bicycle.... is it they also say NO WEDDING ya?? or CANT MAKE TENT FOR BUFFET when we move in??
guess cant drive in.....how bout those furniture?? is it those who send it need to carry it from guard house to our house?? then our delivery charge will be over thousand... really funny.... n summore when we rennovate, how those material to be bringing in??

hmm.gif i think need to buy more sticker n access card to standby for those want to cum find me.... is anybody know maximum card that 1 house can have is how much ya??

Added on January 10, 2009, 4:49 pmbeside that, anyone realize that is it our taman is fully gated???

This post has been edited by kelvinchin: Jan 10 2009, 04:49 PM
vincentyys
post Jan 10 2009, 05:11 PM

118 posts

for those who want walk from outside ... will feel very tired.

phase 2 looks nice...

wet kichen... .very very small.... we just imagine with others owner, how are we going to place a washing machine here ...

first floor inside...

there is two types of gate.

this gate not convenient

this is better

this is looks from third floor car porch..

Added on January 10, 2009, 5:36 pm
QUOTE(kelvinchin @ Jan 10 2009, 04:45 PM)
really not fair to u....house so low and gate is folding one.... im still wondering how my house look like... anyone go there simply help me c how ya... my snp is 036C... thanks  biggrin.gif

no pets, no funeral, no bicycle.... is it they also say NO WEDDING ya?? or CANT MAKE TENT FOR BUFFET when we move in??
guess cant drive in.....how bout those furniture?? is it those who send it need to carry it from guard house to our house?? then our delivery charge will be over thousand... really funny.... n summore when we rennovate, how those material to be bringing in??

hmm.gif i think need to buy more sticker n access card to standby for those want to cum find me.... is anybody know maximum card that 1 house can have is how much ya??

Added on January 10, 2009, 4:49 pmbeside that, anyone realize that is it our taman is fully gated???
not fully gate yet... expecially the guard house site... just use some papan to block... rclxub.gif

Added on January 10, 2009, 5:40 pm
QUOTE(dee_zoul @ Jan 10 2009, 04:04 PM)
vinctentys
u just be prepare for water flood when it's rainy day..

wah kantoi..mcmana mau buat?
really kantoi... we also thinking the same thing at there... rclxub.gif

Added on January 10, 2009, 5:42 pm
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 10 2009, 04:02 PM)
Have you tried driving your car into the porch to see if it fits or not. If it doesn't or if it scratches your car's underside, you can take photo of the situation, and evidence against developer.
it is totally cannot go inside... because inside and out site is just like a " A " shape...

This post has been edited by vincentyys: Jan 10 2009, 05:42 PM
bluesky_king
post Jan 10 2009, 06:13 PM

273 posts

hai vincentyys, u already do the inspection with wirama staff? any problem or not at your interior?
augustinetan
post Jan 10 2009, 06:24 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(yeh.babe @ Jan 10 2009, 04:37 PM)
according to snp, water & electricity must be connected b4 vp..meaning meter installed, water must have, electricity u can check by bringing a table lamp / light bulb to plug in & test, if no meter installed, then no vp shld be delivered....

maintenance are they offer any package to you? any free thing promised?
according to project information feature list ,low monthly maintenance rm65.00(1 st year free)according to SPA 1 months desposit 3 months advance now got to pay 12 months + 1 months advance, check with developer that it for 2 years + 1 months advance,no black and white. javascript:emoticon(':angry:')
vincentyys
post Jan 10 2009, 06:56 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(fernfan @ Jan 10 2009, 01:26 PM)
mine is 2nd last row. 96-a, any comment on there?
i have help you to check your location.
urs is first floor, so is at this road.

your location at left hand site.

it is impossible to place another car outside. because it will block others who want to make a u-turn.
the road is dead end, you have to u-turn back to go out.

the road is quite narrow. is almost fit for 3 point turn only... hence, if some body park a car outside. it will difficult to turn out. maybe the end site contruction not finished yet. i think you have to double confirm when you there ...

Added on January 10, 2009, 6:57 pm
QUOTE(bluesky_king @ Jan 10 2009, 06:13 PM)
hai vincentyys, u already do the inspection with wirama staff? any problem or not at your interior?
i havent get the key yet...

just goto look around...

This post has been edited by vincentyys: Jan 10 2009, 06:57 PM
smile_lyn
post Jan 10 2009, 07:19 PM

285 posts

Vincent,

thanks for the pictures.

I already paid n will be see our unit by next week - friday.

can we go there tommorow?

This post has been edited by smile_lyn: Jan 10 2009, 07:19 PM
frozenorb
post Jan 10 2009, 07:34 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(vincentyys @ Jan 10 2009, 01:06 PM)
i'm at jalan amansiara 1, 32-1.
for those go there can have a look there....

i only show sticker also can go in.

for second floor , its very dark for the master bedroon and second bedroom.

the toilet is very small and the roof top very low....
hihi, nice to know that u r my neighbour..ahah, but sad to hear that our house cant park the car inside =.=" , did u take the photo inside the house can upload it n share with me ? tongue.gif
yeh.babe
post Jan 10 2009, 10:01 PM

55 posts

if dev said collect 12+1 & u get 1st yr free, i will forsee they collect 12+1 is sufficient to maintain for 2 yrs...meaning u guys is actually not getting anything free, am i right to say so?

so, to my opinion, when u guys invited for JMB first meeting, check with the account whether the dev did pay up as promise for the free maintenance for 1st yr, the dev should not touch any single cent that all buyer paid during first yr coz it is for second yr expenses, make sure they hand over the correct amount of $ to the committee..
Nancie
post Jan 10 2009, 10:29 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(vincentyys @ Jan 10 2009, 01:12 PM)
without sticker cannot go in....

by walk very tired one.....

amansiara 1 is the main road.

Added on January 10, 2009, 1:16 pm

the road cannot change anymore ? becoz is totally cant drive in the car.

my outside if make it lower, then can drive in the car...
Hi Augustine, can't wait to get to know you and rest. We are neighbor! I am 127-C.
Thanks so much for the feedback. I will go on this Mon to collect VP.

Added on January 10, 2009, 10:30 pm
QUOTE(vincentyys @ Jan 10 2009, 01:12 PM)
without sticker cannot go in....

by walk very tired one.....

amansiara 1 is the main road.

Added on January 10, 2009, 1:16 pm

the road cannot change anymore ? becoz is totally cant drive in the car.

my outside if make it lower, then can drive in the car...
This post has been edited by Nancie: Jan 10 2009, 10:30 PM
joelleow
post Jan 10 2009, 10:45 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Nancie @ Jan 10 2009, 10:29 PM)
Hi Augustine, can't wait to get to know you and rest.  We are neighbor!  I am 127-C. 
Thanks so much for the feedback.  I will go on this Mon to collect VP.

Added on January 10, 2009, 10:30 pm
Hi Nancie, welcome.
Since u r going to Wirama off this mon, pls ask them to show you the copy of letter of confirmation,
as mentioned by Shafary in earlier post.

SNP
Pg 9 No. 27 - Manner of delivery of vacant possession.
No. 2(b) - a letter of confirmation from the appropriate authority certifying that the form E has been duly submitted

PLS ask for it.
That will somehow answer when the CF will be issued.

This post has been edited by joelleow: Jan 10 2009, 10:57 PM
vincentyys
post Jan 10 2009, 11:48 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(frozenorb @ Jan 10 2009, 07:34 PM)
hihi, nice to know that u r my neighbour..ahah, but sad to hear that our house cant park the car inside =.=" , did u take the photo inside the house can upload it n share with me ? tongue.gif
hi nice to meet you.

my neighbour car poch is ok. only my site is a but different. my left hand neightbour car poch is very good.

Added on January 10, 2009, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Jan 10 2009, 07:19 PM)
Vincent,

thanks for the pictures.

I already paid n will be see our unit by next week - friday.

can we go there tommorow?
ya , you can see also... i will take my key by next week. but also can go in to have a look there...

This post has been edited by vincentyys: Jan 10 2009, 11:50 PM

133 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:01 PM