4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

Shafary
post Mar 5 2009, 02:08 PM

107 posts

Hi Amansiara Owners,

1. Long time since I posted here..... update the other day went to my house.... pictures kat bawah... with this heavy rain almost everyday u all better go see ur house..

2. when passing by during heavy rain last week sunday... we saw this wall in front of phase 3 was leaking (lot of water gushing through) - from amansiara 1 go straight turn left further down at the end of the wall was the leakage.

3. rumah siapa ini 15-1, the entrance was flooded...

please see picture.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Shafary
post Mar 6 2009, 02:59 PM

107 posts

Hi Everyone,

Panas oic today semua orang!!!!!

Ok please find enclosed a brief explanation on what we discussed on our meeting with Home Buyer Association Mr. Chang.

As mentioned in it we have to individually write in to the developer to request for the status of the CF. In the midst of getting the engineer contacts, once letter ready I will post it here so everyone can copy and do the necessary changes to it and send it out individually.

Apart from that we have also talked to our area counsellor Mr. Tan. He told us he will help to check with MPS on our CF application. My hubby is to supposed to call next week to find out status on this matter, will update later.

Ok as to what we need to do later is to arrange for a meeting (as indicated in item no. 6 - letter attached).

Another Info: All the items on the handbook can be changed don't worry. Our main concern is CF and only once we get the CF can we create a committee known as JMB (Joint Management Body) whereby we buyers will have more shares and 1% share is owned by developer... that means whatever issue that we bring up kat AGM Meetings we can vote and change for instance:

1. RM3000 deposit
2. Having Pets
3. Parking of visitors / allowing them to come in
4. Any other matters pertaining to Amansiara that needs to be viewed from time to time.

So Please everyone help to send out the letter and if anyone staying around Shah Alam boleh tak go get the form to arrange for a meeting.

Thank you.

Rgds,
Sharin

Added on March 6, 2009, 3:05 pmHi,

Forgot to mention something... the whole idea of arranging the meeting is to discuss and come to a conclusion on important matters:

1. is the place safe to stay in - since landslide happens (and there was info that our land is filled with water, so in the long run might have problem if the piling done was not good) so we can get government engineer to check and verify for us.

2. who does the Club Membership ownership belongs to?

3. CF is a package – does it include the clubhouse?

4. When is the clubhouse supposed to be completed?

5.Not identified – walls and roof – who does it belong to? And where are the boundaries?

6. When can we get our CF... what is holding them back from giving approval?

We were also told to give a powerpoint presentation indicating and showing all the defects and what issues that we are not happy about in our taman!!!!!

So please someone help to sort out the interview with the relevant departments.

TQ again.

Rgds,
Sharin

This post has been edited by Shafary: Mar 6 2009, 03:05 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  HBA___meeting.doc ( 24k ) Number of downloads: 117
Shafary
post Mar 6 2009, 05:37 PM

107 posts

Hi Silvertron,

MY S&P ah even after getting cf the bank don't release all monies to developer.... the final payment is after 18months..... i guess this was a mistake the developer tak perasaan kut... because my friend also bought a unit in amansiara and hers was once CF dapat bank release all monies to dev.

Real Devils!!!!!

Shafary
post Mar 10 2009, 01:48 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 7 2009, 11:56 AM)
Powerpoint? leave that to me. Just provide me with the outlines and accompanying illustration smile.gif
Hi Alan,

Thank you so much voluntering.... is the meeting this sunday confirmed... then we can meet up and settle this issue also.

Rgds,
Sharin
Shafary
post Mar 12 2009, 03:22 PM

107 posts

Hi I agree with Nuwaira too.... if you read the forum you will notice tht we have gone through this same topic... we need to get moving!!!!

I asked for help for someone to go to Shah Alam government office (Menteri Besar office - 5th floor) to collect the form to request for meeting with the necessary dept.

This is more important than harping again and again on the same issues.... we need to solve not just complain.

Hope no one is angry, we are all aiming for the same: A HOUSE.

UPDATE FROM MPS COUNCELLOR: The CF still not submitted yet.... he is arranging with the MPS people to go and have a look at our taman, not sure when.

Shafary
post Mar 12 2009, 03:47 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 12 2009, 03:36 PM)
Does this means Developer LIED to us over their CF submission thrice n rejections ? I consider that a  GOOD NEWS. Coz triple rejection strengthen my fear about the safety and quality of our taman. If developer LIED about this, and the actual case is CF not yet submitted. Means its their fault for being tardy and inefficient.
Hi Alan,

Well that I am not sure ..... but as of now CF not submitted... hope the councellor goes and have a look at our taman asap, at least he would have a clear picture/scenario.

Even today when I went to the site to handover my defect form the guy working there told me that the CF submitted.... how to trust anyone of them.

Shafary
post Mar 12 2009, 05:30 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(augustinetan @ Mar 12 2009, 05:18 PM)
That good new,at last we are moving forward,thanks all for the effort put in. rclxms.gif

Very sorry, what I meant to say was that I had asked if anyone can help to get the form but no one volunteered until today for that.... not that i got someone to do it for me... but looks like i will end up doing it.

Shafary
post Mar 13 2009, 03:01 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Nuwaira @ Mar 13 2009, 02:36 PM)
what form do we need to collect? my husband is going to Shah Alam today..can go collect
Need to collect from:
Lembaga Perumahan Dan Hartanah Selangor
Tingkat 5, Podium Utara, Bangunan SSAAS
40503 Shah Alam, Selangor.
Telefon : 03-55447537/7166. Fax : 03-55135568
E-mail : lphs@selangor.gov.my

Its a form to request to gather for a meeting with the necessary dept to talk about our project:
1. Lembaga Hartanah & Perumahan Selangor
2. Pejabat Tanah & Galian (PJG)
3. Land Office
4. Majlis Perbandaran Selayang
5. Developer
6. Purchaser (representative)

Thank you....

Added on March 13, 2009, 3:09 pm
QUOTE(Nuwaira @ Mar 13 2009, 02:36 PM)
what form do we need to collect? my husband is going to Shah Alam today..can go collect
Government office buka ke saturday?? if not susakthy able to make arrangements tak next week.

This post has been edited by Shafary: Mar 13 2009, 03:09 PM
Shafary
post Mar 16 2009, 11:38 AM

107 posts

[quote=vincentyys,Mar 16 2009, 11:29 AM]
Thanks for the effort for every body.

List of Phase 1 who received the key:-
Mat Rami - 121(B) = 52-2 - matramiyani@gmail.com/019 2310332
Vincent - 131A = 32-1 - vincentyys@gmail.com
Sharin - 118B = 58-2 - shafary@gmail.com
Jeffary - 118A = 58-1 - shafary@gmail.com

Shafary
post Mar 17 2009, 09:13 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(tsohtan @ Mar 16 2009, 04:43 PM)
Sorry if i say this will hurt you guys.

If you really want to appreaciate please join the gathering
Appreciation is mean nothing ...Your action is a NECESSARY...

And try to find more phase 1 owner..... as we need more people to join.
Hai,

I support what you had said.... its true no point just appreciating but working towards achieving the goal is important.

Shafary
post Mar 17 2009, 12:02 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(tsohtan @ Mar 14 2009, 10:21 PM)
Hi All,

As i have tried to find answers from these 3 parties..
House loan lawyer= Can forget about them, useless, called 3 times and said need to study the S&P, and the end up tell me will call me back but still need me to call, and nothing reply.
S&P lawyer = Useless also,  as mentioned have to wait, wait until Mar. ask about VP try to answer me with a general knowledge.
HBA = Mr Chang, Is very helpful person. and answer all kind of my stupidity question, is REALLY a good guy, and in return i have donate 10 rim of A4 papers. So if anyone want to ask for advice please at least give some donation as they do for charity.

This is the problem i have listed in last post and have ask Mr. Chang. Meet on 14 Mar 2009
1. Toilet Low ceiling- Hi Shafary, may i know any update from Mr. Tan on how the thing go on? as Mr. Chang said, if the submited floor plan's, to the MPS,  as what we have see now, then we have to accept it. And he mentioned if we wanto get a copy from MPS will cost about 50 Dolllar (not sure he mention RM/USD).

2. Maintenance Fees - I not sure all of you have the same S&P with me or not, and i been told by Mr. Chang, I have pay more than I should pay. Anyone with S&P, please refer to the section 19. Payment of service charges, That stated, From the date we get the VP, we should pay 1 Months deposit, and 3 month's advance (ONLY)  in respect o fthe services charges... But now we're ASK to Pay 12 MONTHS!!!.

3. Renovation - Try to voice out to developer, if canot then go complain to Ministry Of Housing.

4. VP - As at Now, I not sure, all previous forumers have mention that developer have not submit Borang E. How true is this statement?. So If true, then the VP is NOT valid. And for a VALID VP, it should fulfill this condition as stated in the S&P, under section 27, Manner of delivery of vacant possession.  
  a) Certificate by the Vendor's artchitect the parcel is completed on time
  b) water and electricity supply is ready
  c) Dev. had apply for CF ( Mean submit Borang E)
  d) there some other point forgot what he said.. or may be only this 3 points.
So as at now, a) fulfill, b) for mine is not but they claim is ready just not plug in the fius or meter to water paip, c) this need to check it out. So at conclusion, i will check with them on Monday (me onleave), and will go to there office to ask for "approved" Borang E, if they cannot give me then i will straight away go to MPS and ask for it.
So if really prove the VP is NOT valid, then Mr. Chang ask ALL OF US,try to get more people to complain, if possible, (Phase 1 Owner) go and fill up for and lodge the complain to
MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND LOCAL GOVERMENT
LEVEL 3, BLOCK B North, Pusat Bandar Damansara, P.O.BOX 12579. Tel:03-20936714.

For those Who have the VP letter and think If NOT SIGN VP, can claim the LAD, which is NOT true which told by Mr. Chang, whether you sign or not, after 14 days from VP date, they considered you "sign". So now is only depend on the VP is valid or not.

5. Dustbin, Slope Car Porch, Car Porch Partition - It seem like not adequate to ask him, and im not asking about it, and this probably need to argue with developer.
6. About Committe, as told by Mr. Chang, we can temporary form a committe which not need to register. to fight for CF. So considered legal.

So As advice from Mr. Chang, Since there are some many issue and problem, now we just care more on the CF first. SO THIS IS MOST IMPORTANT ---> CF

Lastly, May be what i did is sound like repeat work for u all. So may be i need to Sync with Shafary. So Shafary, have you ask from MPS and developer for Borang E?,...... and now Susahkyty and called Encik Affendi. So is the Lembaga Perumahan Dan Hartanah Selangor is same with Ministry Of Housing and Local goverment??? Because the address is difference places.

Hope all this answer, can at least let you know what is the situtation and not mislead you. And lastly sorry for my poor english explaination.....: tongue.gif

Have gone through your post.... basically our house loan and S&P lawyers are good for nothing.... they only side WIRAMA - so we forget about them ok.

Mr. Chang HBA - basically has explained the same thing to us also... the committee that we had setup right now is known as PROTEM COMMITTEE OF AMANSIARA - please find attached the first complain letter send to the developer by the committee.

Yes, our main aim is to get the CF and be able to Claim LAD.

PHASE 1 OWNERS what we can do is to put up a complaint with the KEMENTERIAN PERUMAHAN & KERAJAAN TEMPATAN maybe they might work on it faster if they see so many houseowners complaining... well they also got quota to settle the enquiries that come in...

We will be going to the tribunal to go and make a complaint as well. below more details from web:

Tribunal Pembeli Rumah
1. Objective

The Tribunal for Homebuyer Claims provides an easier, cheaper and faster means of dispute resolution for homebuyers claiming compensation/damages from housing developers.

2. Jurisdiction
The Tribunal may hear claims from buyers on condition that:
a) A claim is filed no later than 12 months from the date of

i) issue of the Certificate of Fitness for Occupation (CFO) of the property; or
ii) the expiry date of the defect liability period as set out in the Sales and Purchase Agreement.

b) The Sales and Purchase Agreement involves housing accommodation built in a residential area.

c) Each claim does not exceed RM25,000 per cause of action unless

i) the claimant agrees to forgo the balance of the claim; or
ii) the acquiescence of the developer is obtained in writing for the matter to be heard at the Tribunal.

d) Sales and Purchase Agreements signed before 1 December 2002 can also be considered provided:

i) the claims fulfil the criteria stated above;
ii) they are not housing projects by a co-operative body or governmental agency.

3. Filing and Registration Procedure

The claimant may lodge his claim with the Tribunal in Form 1 (4 copies), enclosing his statement of claim and a fee of RM10. If there are two (2) names in the Sales and Purchase Agreement, both parties must put down their names, IC numbers and signatures in the claim form (Form 1). Both parties must attend the hearing, or if they are unable to attend, issue a letter authorising a representative to act on their behalf.
Once Form 1 has been filed, the claimant must personally serve a copy on the developer either by hand (receipt must be acknowledged) or by AR registered mail.
The developer may file his defence or counter-claim in Form 2 (4 copies) with a fee of RM10 within 14 days of the date of receiving a copy of Form 1.
The claimant may file his defence to the counter-claim in Form 3 with a fee of RM10.

4. Hearing Procedures

The Tribunal will issue a notice in Form 4 stating the date, venue and time of the hearing on both the claimant and the developer, in not less than 14 days before the date of the hearing.
No party shall be represented by an advocate and solicitor during a hearing before the Tribunal.
Both parties have the right to adduce evidence, call any witness, or tender any documents, records or things necessary in support of their respective claims.
At the hearing, the Tribunal shall, where appropriate, assist the parties to effect a settlement of the claim by consent (negotiation stage).
Upon completion of the hearing, the Tribunal will make an award.
The award must be complied with within the stipulated period set by the Tribunal’s President.
Any person who fails to comply with an award made by the Tribunal commits an offence and upon conviction shall be liable to a fine not exceeding five thousand ringgit (RM5,000) or to imprisonment not exceeding two (2) years or both. In the case of a continuing offence, the offender shall be liable to a fine not exceeding one thousand ringgit (RM1,000) for each day until the award is abided by.
Overall Claims Procedure Flow Chart

5. List of Application Forms

Form 1 (Regulation 6) – Statement of Claim in the Tribunal for Homebuyer Claims
Form 2 (Regulation 10) – Statement of Defence and Counter-Claim in the Tribunal for Homebuyer Claims
Form 3 (Regulation 14) – Defence against Counter-Claim in the Tribunal for Homebuyer Claims

6. Further Information

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Secretary,
Tribunal For Home Buyers Claims
Ministry Of Housing & Local Goverment,
Level 2, Block B South,
Pusat Bandar Damansara,
50782 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel:
(Hotline)

Fax : 03-20934776

E-mail : tribunal@kpkt.gov.my

CHECK OUT THIS WEBSITE: http://nccc.org.my/index.php?option=com_co...id=54&Itemid=44

Shafary
post Mar 17 2009, 01:10 PM

107 posts

sorry forgot to attach the letter:

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Protem_Committee_of_Amansiara_Original.doc ( 48k ) Number of downloads: 225
Shafary
post Mar 17 2009, 02:38 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(tsohtan @ Mar 17 2009, 02:26 PM)
Wau and Wau....

Your complain letter look much more comprehensive than mine, could you attach the appendix also??

OK, I think mostly the thing we both know is the same and is same thing been told by respective parties.
Thank you.... itu kerja my hubby drafting drafting ini. Ok attachments: my s&p copy, handbook copy and pictures (attached)

Added on March 17, 2009, 2:40 pm
QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Mar 17 2009, 02:35 PM)
How can we get all amansiarans who have gotten their keys to know that this protem exist ?

can put up banner or at least a notice big enough for people to notice at amansiara guardhouse ?
the only thing i could think of is since the postbox is locked put brochures lah..... print out something and give them the contact details / forum address / etc to reply to.

This post has been edited by Shafary: Mar 17 2009, 02:40 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  EXHIBIT_1.doc ( 95k ) Number of downloads: 161
Attached File  EXHIBIT_2.doc ( 375k ) Number of downloads: 127
Attached File  EXHIBIT_3.doc ( 129.5k ) Number of downloads: 114
Attached File  EXHIBIT_4.doc ( 93.5k ) Number of downloads: 98
Attached File  EXHIBIT_5.doc ( 70.5k ) Number of downloads: 103
Attached File  EXHIBIT_6.doc ( 357.5k ) Number of downloads: 112
Shafary
post Mar 17 2009, 03:02 PM

107 posts

[quote=kokiegigit,Mar 17 2009, 02:44 PM]

Added on March 17, 2009, 2:40 pm
the only thing i could think of is since the postbox is locked put brochures lah..... print out something and give them the contact details / forum address / etc to reply to.

[/quote]

Yes that one can work also. Since I am at Jalan 1/3 maybe I can cover along that road. The others maybe can cover your area. Hows that ?

Come to think of it again, how would people know there is something in their post box ? Maybe can put inside their house through the main door.

[/quote]

Can Also.... expecially if they have collected key then the developer tak boleh masuklah by right... but u never know!!!!
Shafary
post Mar 18 2009, 02:45 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(tsohtan @ Mar 18 2009, 02:25 PM)
Err... i don think is good idea. Nanti orang ingat ini Sales agent punya tactic..
Anyway, while waitng for sharin with the sample, why don see mine and no comment then please help to write in malay. and i will write in chinese or someone here can help the chinese tranlastion..
Hi the brochure looks good... maybe wanna add in email address tak....
Shafary
post Mar 18 2009, 03:29 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Mar 18 2009, 03:00 PM)
Sample flyer again in different format.
Oic.... cantik!!!!
Shafary
post Mar 19 2009, 11:56 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(fwmun @ Mar 19 2009, 10:17 AM)
[COLOR=blue]

wow this letter sounds like lawyer letter, really cool. but there is a typo error @ the last page. It should be Majlis Perbandaran Selayang instead of Sepang. icon_rolleyes.gif
Itu tau... sudah tukar already in the copies that were send out...

Added on March 19, 2009, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Mar 18 2009, 04:58 PM)
can put few names lah. Kesian if only 1 person.
Hi Kokie,

Volunteer to put our numbers on the flyer....

Jeffary 016-6943517 jeffary.retnam@eds.com
Sharin 016-6943519 shafary@gmail.com

[COLOR=red]UPDATE FROM MR. TAN - Our District Councellor from Jeffary[COLOR=red]

Just Spoke to Mr Tan District counsellor, the updates are same with what was given by Liza MPS. They are actually requesting for Pindaan for the Houses behind our Row, and low toilets. There was also issues about the rubbish bins.

MPS has made some preliminary inspection and they have given the developer time to rectify. The developer needs to advise MPS, when the rectification can be made.

Tan, insisted that we should send out a 2nd letter before escalating this matter any further. Request for a face to face meeting. If the developer fails to comply in arranging a meeting with the house buyer, than we can use the ministry of housing to facilitate a meeting.

All the relevant parties such MPS, Developer and Engineer/architect must receive the complaint notice and the letter requesting for a face to face meeting.

Only than a meeting can be facilitated. You can update this on the web

He will not be able to make for the gathering this Sunday.

This post has been edited by Shafary: Mar 19 2009, 01:53 PM
Shafary
post Mar 19 2009, 02:16 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(tsohtan @ Mar 19 2009, 02:11 PM)
At same time, please update the volunteers's contact info.
Please attached in forum and we will print base on the final copy..

I will print 100 copies also.

Thanks for all your help and volunteers. Sharin, Jeffary, kokigigit.  rclxms.gif
Hei,

Sorry guys but something urgent came up and we both need to go outstation, won't be able to come for the gathering....

Sorry again.

Chou.
Shafary
post Mar 19 2009, 05:06 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 19 2009, 05:02 PM)
haha... all owners are welcome and automatically belongs to this family,as long as they show their kelibat here.
The time is 11am yea!
Oic, tak ada kah orang lain volunteer to put their contact details on the brochure... apa macam ini!!!!!

Shafary
post Mar 19 2009, 05:12 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(icekelvin @ Mar 19 2009, 05:06 PM)
Hi all,

I have just spoken to Yasmin from Leadmont regarding our CF. she told that they are correcting the issue(pindaan) raise from MPS and things will be done by end of this month. If no further complaints from the purchasers thru MPS we will get our CF next month.

She told me the delay of the CF is due to complaint made thru MPS. She also said that if we have any complaints, please made only after the CF has been issued. What do you guys think? Is that true.
88B Phase 1
Owner
Well, as far as I know we did write a letter to them which we have yet to get a reply to or even a courtesy call from them... so what are they talking about....

when you have a developer + staff who is so sombong... what are we as buyers to do... sit and wait like some dungu's. what they thought we all are uneducated!!!!!

let them do what they are good at and we do what we have decided to do.... no turning back!!!! the developer has all our contact details they know who we are from this forum.. and our letter they can call us if they want.

enough is enough!!!!

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0514sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:42 PM