QUOTE(kelvinchin @ Mar 4 2009, 03:19 PM)
yalo coz until now no body post anything?Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!
Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!
Mar 4 2009, 03:28 PM
273 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Mar 4 2009, 04:16 PM
the "pindaan" report request by MPS still not complete yet by developer and submit to MPS. How come so late for prepare this report .
This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Mar 4 2009, 04:16 PM |
Mar 4 2009, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(tsohtan @ Mar 4 2009, 04:35 PM) Hopefully la, but i think is that is a path to the Bungalow house la.... called to MPS but not Developer. Don't know whether is change the original floor plan. The meaning of the "pindaan" u can refer back to page 116 ,one of the forumer called Zba has explain it , he working as a engineering consultant that why he know well about the 'pindaan".Added on March 4, 2009, 4:37 pm U called the developer or MPS? what is the meaning by "pindaa" , it's that mean change from original floor plan???? This is the Zba explanation for meaning of "pindaan" I think she mean "pindaan" not "pindahan" . There are 2 condition when they said 'pindaan'. One is when they carried out inspection work, maybe they found changes on actual construction compare to approved building plan. If this is happen architect need to resubmit the ammended building plan which is easily can be done. Another one is changes on actual construction which is break the regulations / engineering practice. If this one happen, developer have to carried out rectification work on site and call them for reinspection. This will take more time. |
Mar 5 2009, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(tsohtan @ Mar 5 2009, 09:59 AM) Aiya, then i do double work liao, cause i'm not read the forum page by page eh...if we CC a copy of the complaint letter to HBA , it's work ? So anyone sent out? I personally think, Is better to send to them which is represent all of us, rather individually. But problem is how to make them feel pressure and make them "jalan"....Even we sent out with all signatures.... |
Mar 6 2009, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(bcc @ Mar 5 2009, 09:53 PM) Dear all amansiara member,do u'll know that when make a bad comment to amansiara will effected our cf???Coze i already meet out with our developer last few days with my lawyer.have a discussion with our developer,they have mention that the goverment have rejected our cf three times summited buy our developer is coze the goverment serve in the lay out forum,so they know that u'll have alot of complaint ,so they have excuse not to give cf.Like the stair case problem,i have no comment,coze is enough to feet in our furniture.Some of the people they din use thier eye to c they own.then they assume is very narrow.so the goverment maybe will get this point to attack our developer to built back weighted.Then the cf will be delay how many month or year,do u'll know that???Do u'll know that after u get the vp u got the right to complaint to ur developer if any damagers.Pls use u'll brain to think,how much u buy on this amansiara?Do u'll expect this amount u paided can get a semi-d or bungalow???Do u know that u pay peanut n u get peanut,if u pay more u get deluxe,right??Pls...dun listen n talk crab on this case anymore,it will effect our cf.By the way,pls be patient n hope the developer get the cf fast.God bless us.. are U satisfied the toilet height , do u think is not dangerous to u when shower .what about the tangki do u think that if tangki rosak its may bring inconvenience to us ,how to repair ?PLEASE use YOUR BRAIN also, do u think developer collect RM3K with refundable is reasonable amount??? How come u never think about that ? We are not to difficulty the Developer , but now is the developer try to ignore everything , when call up to midvalley office all the mangement staff given all the shit answer to us, all said in progress la for CF, that is management decision la for RM3K cannot change la , i had told the staff discuss with their BOSS about this matter, but it just ignore about it , we are the buyer we are the customer , Y the developer try to escape all the question we complaints and not corporate together. We have right to speak out and sharing our problem that facing. It is because developer IGNORE us . If developer wanna stop this happen , Y not listen our complaint and think it and solve it together and not trying to escape all the problem . This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Mar 6 2009, 11:54 AM |
Mar 6 2009, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(bcc @ Mar 6 2009, 12:04 PM) OK, i understand that everyone is quite pissed off with the developer, same like me not everyone can afford 2 houses and everyone needs to move in to their new house when its ready instead of having to look for a premise to rent while waiting for the stupid CF which noone knows when the approval can be given by the relevant authourities. Some cases have taken as long as 7 years, can you wait ?????? Maybe by then the developer dissapears from the scene and the government has to get someone to take over the project which again will delay another couple of years and by then those houses that are ready will be pilferred and damage as there will be no company looking after the premises. Just imagine this scenario, it could happen. I am not siding withthe developer. I am like all of you, a poor house buyer buying the very first house. My reasoning is that it would be better to get a comittee to have a table talk with the developer (with Lawyers) discuss the CF issue and have a meeting with the authourities that approves the CF together with the developer present, sign a petition for the CF approval and see it the CF can be approved which now is the critical issue because without this it is no point having a house where you do not have electricity and water and how are you going to stay there not discounting that our payment to the banks for our loans are ongoing. bcc since u already meet up the developer ? did the developer tell u the solution how to solve all these problem?My advice is once we get our CF and taken over vacant possession of the premises then everyone can screw the hell out of the developer for the shit work that they have done for rectification or take them to court if they do make the ammendment or repairs. Buying property from unreputable developers have risks and the level or quality control can be poor and we buyers after looking a nice brochures takes the bait but when comparing the final completed product we want to vomit but then again with we cannot disclaim ownership so we have to bear with it so lets hope the commitee can make some headway. Lets fight the authourities first then the developer. Bye for now. This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Mar 6 2009, 01:48 PM |
Mar 17 2009, 02:06 PM
I 'll be their also 11am Sunday see you all there ...
Mar 24 2009, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(mnb78 @ Mar 24 2009, 04:25 PM) Hehehe... no la... not bomoh, ninja or spy la... huhhuhu.. yes, P1 level 1 also master room low ceiling level, but some are different (mean same level with room 2). Don't know Y ?Yeah.. still narrow road, but posted picture by me is not the narrow road... All the problems mentioned in phase 1, happened in phase 2. My unit is level 2, so i just take picture for level 2 only... maybe next time if i manage to enter the site, i'll take for level 1,3 & 4.. if i could! Just queries... for level 2... why ceiling level for room 1 (master bed room) lower than room 2 and room 3?(see picture). Is this problem faced in Phase 1? or all level faced this problem also??? Phase 1 buyer please answer!!! This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Mar 24 2009, 04:39 PM |
Mar 25 2009, 04:08 PM
Yes , vote Sharin become leader, Assistant =wfkvenus & steven Goh.
we welcome for those S&P overdue to join us also. |
Mar 27 2009, 11:25 AM
any update NEWS????
Mar 27 2009, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(Radin @ Mar 27 2009, 12:21 PM) Hi Guys, u can call this Ms.Leow la she can help u if u want buy a unit there, she is Senior Negotiator 012-3139631, last time meet her there she give her name card to me . i think got a unit with 2 car porch (3 tingkat ground floor) wanna selling. u can call her and ask her.If dont buy also got chance masuk tengok rumah ya .hahahaAnyone goes to Aman Siaran this weekend. Terutama untuk yg dah ada sticker & pass. My parenat nak visit tapi I belum ada kunci & pass untuk masuk. Lagi pun my Sister also interested nak tengok & buy house kat sana kalau still ada lagi. |
Apr 1 2009, 08:50 AM
Apr 1 2009, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Apr 1 2009, 09:20 AM) Hi all, dah tak de apa nak diceritakan lagi ye...so senyap n sunyi saja.. same oso i had called she oso reply "Should be no problem, cf will come out by Apri" Ok on monday I called yasmin. Sakit ati saja dgn jawapan poyo dia. 'Should be no problem, cf will come out by April but no idea when...' poyoo kan? Last time call kata March, now april, lepas ni call kata May lak kot...apa-apa aje la... |
Apr 1 2009, 11:21 AM
Apr 1 2009, 12:58 PM
Apr 1 2009, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Apr 1 2009, 03:08 PM) the deposit issue maybe we can discuss once we get the CF and the formal residents committee formed. Worst scenario we all decide not to pay lah. we can also play hard ball game. developer main kasar kita pun main kasar. but make sure clean up after that. definitely need to reduce the deposit amount ...it unfair to all of us RM3K |
Apr 6 2009, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 6 2009, 04:58 PM) Its very simple. developer is liable to pay us 10% of the house price each year for the days late. wah developer untung lah just pay 20% from original LAD payment..if 6months get 7.5K then 20% =1.5K .. for eg: house = $150k 10% of that = 15k 15k per year = $41.09 per day If lets say Snp Expired on 1st Apr. And today is 6th. Its been 5 days ... developer LAD payment is 5 x $41.09 = $205.45 Imagine if Snp expired for 6 months, the owner will get 7.5k!!!! But then again, developer might apply their tricks again to lessen the value. They might propose something like "we can only give 20% of the original LAD (this means 20% of 205.45 for the 5 days) . take it or leave it!". This is where we need to unite/protest and NOT take up their offer. |
Apr 7 2009, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(vincentyys @ Apr 7 2009, 02:50 PM) for those owner who got the key, pls check your mail box. you should receive the electric bill. already second month they charges. how come ???? we still yet move in ??? Y TNB sent the bill to us ?????This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Apr 7 2009, 04:04 PM |
Apr 7 2009, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(yeh.babe @ Apr 7 2009, 07:52 PM) i would like to advise all the buyer do not do anything to your unit, whether it is only install electrical item or grille or anything, coz later if the developer find out, they will blame you for non cf issuance, i am sure all of you do not want to be blamed. so, please be patience, do not let the developer has any chance have the excuse to blame you. Yeahbabe last time did your Taman paid RM3K as deposit with refundable for start doing the renovation?? How much did u pay for It? did the developer really refund to u all??as for the electricity bill, normally after tnb installed the meter, they will charge the meter owner for minimum charges. but for amansiara, due to vp is not valid, buyer should claim the developer after you made payment to tnb. claim this amount until cf or valid vp obtained. claim them together with LAD. if the developer refuse to pay, like my taman, developer refuse to pay, cf was delayed for nearly 1/2 yr, we are bearing for RM5.00 x 6 months, because the amount so small, my neighbour did made noise, wrote to developer, but they insist not paying, so we do not proceed further to KPKT. in fact, you can claim this amount just in case you claim them in tribunal court or lodge complaint to kpkt. developer is liable. tnb will go after the meter owner and not developer. so if you do not pay, they will cut the supply. some of my neighbour insist do not pay and request developer to pay but developer refused. then tnb was cutting the supply lead to owner settle the bill. but because the bill amount is not big, so majority just keep silent and let it go. not only electricity bill but water bill also the same. later you will receive the bill too. buyer always the victim of irresponsible developer...what to do? |
Apr 7 2009, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(yeh.babe @ Apr 7 2009, 09:16 PM) no, we do not pay any deposit to developer as we are not under guarded community, so they do not collect any deposit from us. the developer is not collecting any maintenance from us. there is no restriction on the grille patern or color code for external. we are so worry about that the developer will not refund the deposit to us?buyer always the victim of irresponsible developer i think rm500 - rm1k is the fair amount for renovation deposit. rm3k is very much unless that is really prime project like bungalow, semi d, maybe they request such amount, or else i would think that is extremely high and i am quite reserve on this developer judging their previous record and current performance. will they really refund to buyer? or do not simply make an excuse to deduct here & there from the deposit. This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Apr 7 2009, 10:37 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0535sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:45 AM |