wah if waja already ini macam...wira worse lor...i also very worry for my unit in phrase 2 already.
Questions in regards to Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh, Question on Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh
Jan 15 2009, 11:58 AM
249 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Penang > AmanSiara > Penang |
wah if waja already ini macam...wira worse lor...i also very worry for my unit in phrase 2 already.
Jan 15 2009, 11:58 AM
107 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Dear Committee Members,
Please check your respective email - I have emailed the draft letter. TQ |
Jan 15 2009, 12:01 PM
107 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 15 2009, 12:20 AM) regarding the place, any suggestion, guys? I don't know Selayang that well, please suggest a place where many cars can be parked (assume each one of us drive to the gathering place). Don't forget, some of us don't have the keys/sticker yet, need to ride in the car of those who already gotten their keys/sticker into the site. Thankx in advance first for the car pool ya! =) Andari villa has a lot of parking spaces..i went there before..we can park at the aprking lot which we are able to oversee Amansiara...Regarding the "later comers". I guess for those who can't make it at 10am, you guys can organise a gathering that fits all your time lo this Sat. Maybe some of us early birds can join u later on (but not me, I've got another apptment in the late afternoon) may I know, anoyone from the 10 am list has sticker? |
Jan 15 2009, 12:13 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
hi,
I am still new...i bought one unit of amansiara 1.....looking through all the comments, i can see that we have to wait for the release of ur key unit. Then we can plan and proceed with further action... Anyway, if any defect occured to our house due to the failure of the developer, we can take civil action....the same goes to our snp...if anythg different from our snp we can sue them...its misrepresentation... dont worry guys... Thanks n chill!!!! |
Jan 15 2009, 12:37 PM
136 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(infra @ Jan 15 2009, 11:58 AM) i think 2nd phase should be ok. i saw the houses are on flat ground. from far lah. phase 1 are on hilly site. so unfortunate lah ... i was told by one of the contractor that the place is very chill ... tapi still cannot cure my burn heart lah ... |
Jan 15 2009, 01:25 PM
79 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Jan 15 2009, 12:37 PM) i think 2nd phase should be ok. i saw the houses are on flat ground. from far lah. phase 1 are on hilly site. so unfortunate lah ... i was told by one of the contractor that the place is very chill ... tapi still cannot cure my burn heart lah ... ye laa...mcmana hati tak panas..kita excited nak masuk rumah baru tapi kereta pun nak masuk car porch tak boleh..so what is the purpose having a car porch? crazy laaaa kokiegigit, go to the wirama office and should show your photo to them...and let get their reaction if this happen to their dream house alan, hope many can come for the gathering...I still remember on our 1st gathering looo... |
Jan 15 2009, 02:02 PM
136 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
shafary-thanks.
Jan 15 2009, 02:03 PM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(Shafary @ Jan 15 2009, 11:58 AM) Hi! I bought a unit (31-C Phase 1) too. Could you e-mail me the draft letter to: crack@hotmail.com.Will mail u my details later. Not very happy with the progress too. So sad as it's hard earned money....and it doesn't look as what we imagined. |
Jan 15 2009, 02:52 PM
From now on I think it would be an good idea if we committee members liaise via email..... sure this forum is monitored by the developers. |
Jan 15 2009, 02:53 PM
249 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Penang > AmanSiara > Penang |
can you add me to mailing list...my email is infra@live.com.my
Jan 15 2009, 03:08 PM
107 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(DEE PI PI @ Jan 15 2009, 12:13 PM) hi, let me guess..r u a DPP?I am still new...i bought one unit of amansiara 1.....looking through all the comments, i can see that we have to wait for the release of ur key unit. Then we can plan and proceed with further action... Anyway, if any defect occured to our house due to the failure of the developer, we can take civil action....the same goes to our snp...if anythg different from our snp we can sue them...its misrepresentation... dont worry guys... Thanks n chill!!!! |
Jan 15 2009, 03:57 PM
shafary - i have many relative also buy there!! They also willing to join together, but they dunno how to log here. so, i just pass them information.
Jan 15 2009, 04:27 PM
Jan 15 2009, 04:35 PM
99 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
how many of us have the stickers and keys this coming Saturday?? All can fit in ah???? Who is going to put their sticker on a bus???? hehehehehe ... kidding.
Jan 15 2009, 05:04 PM
shafary - i only available 2pm onwards
Jan 15 2009, 05:29 PM
196 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(fernfan @ Jan 15 2009, 06:04 PM) i be there at around on saturday 3.45p.m ,to measure the house ,maybe the emf level of the tranformer nearby if can get a emf meter.my car can take in three to four person.those interest contract me at cktan82003@yahoo.com.Added on January 15, 2009, 5:35 pm QUOTE(augustinetan @ Jan 15 2009, 06:29 PM) i be there at around on saturday 3.45p.m ,to measure the house ,maybe the emf level of the tranformer nearby if can get a emf meter.my car can take in three to four person.those interest contract me at cktan82003@yahoo.com. or at the post web site.This post has been edited by augustinetan: Jan 15 2009, 05:35 PM |
Jan 15 2009, 05:45 PM
99 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
actually .. i drive an innova .. i dun know what will happen if i drive it into the porch. but on the bright side, my car can fit in 8 people, but i dun have the sticker for the entry on Saturday.
Jan 15 2009, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(silvertron @ Jan 15 2009, 06:45 PM) actually .. i drive an innova .. i dun know what will happen if i drive it into the porch. but on the bright side, my car can fit in 8 people, but i dun have the sticker for the entry on Saturday. as i suggest before,1 mpv ,fully loaded ,1 sticker,pack car someway and drive all the way in. |
Jan 15 2009, 05:55 PM
augustine - i wanna tumpang can??? let me know wer u wan meet.
Jan 15 2009, 06:04 PM
| Change to: | 0.0273sec