132 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

iPod |||[iPod Touch User Favourite Thread]||| V2, iPod **The Funnest iPod Ever Is Here*

fridays
post Jan 13 2009, 06:51 PM

90 posts

mxtube videos, songs, movies, podcasts, apps etc etc alr cost me 10 gb+.
i dont think 8gb is sufficient.
civic98
post Jan 13 2009, 07:16 PM

1,255 posts

I was going to get a 8GB but ended up with 16GB and i am GLAD! It just takes a few movies and 8GB is gone!
jasonlim1
post Jan 13 2009, 07:22 PM

50 cents per pax
702 posts

go for the 16gb bro...8gb is not enough. Im glad to have 16gb
evrythincool
post Jan 13 2009, 09:52 PM

121 posts

if you're newbie who don't know how to download songs and movies or anime, then take 8gb

If not, 16gb.
allvin
post Jan 13 2009, 10:08 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(evrythincool @ Jan 13 2009, 09:52 PM)
if you're newbie who don't know how to download songs and movies or anime, then take 8gb

If not, 16gb.
guess i'm newbies.. sweat.gif cos using 8GB touch dry.gif

ben3003
post Jan 13 2009, 11:08 PM

10,859 posts

Lolz... That's 1 kind of insult, i dont put lots of movies on the go, so i get 8gb. If u like to put shitloads of movies and all ur audio tracks into ur ipod, then get 16gb.

Added on January 13, 2009, 11:32 pmIs it that after 5 times authorization, then i cannot use the apps i download edi? damn...

This post has been edited by ben3003: Jan 13 2009, 11:32 PM
jasonlim1
post Jan 14 2009, 01:06 AM

50 cents per pax
702 posts

is it true that appsniper pays for itself with the 1st snipe or sale item that i buy? that means that if i buy expensive apps also can? anyone can confirm this?
dlaz
post Jan 14 2009, 01:28 AM

302 posts

Hi all!!
I'm currently conducting a small survey for my Master's Thesis..I have the survey online here...
The survey is only 7 Questions.It's purpose is to measure the response of owner of portable media players like the iPod on viewing a video content on the iPod.
I really2 need your help in filling out my survey..
thanks a lot guys and gals..

PS:this aint a spam...hehehehe.

here's the survey's link..

http://www.zoomerang.com/Survey/?p=WEB228PKLX57ZN

thanks again all for your help.

andrewyulm
post Jan 14 2009, 03:18 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(allvin @ Jan 13 2009, 10:08 PM)
guess i'm newbies..  sweat.gif  cos using 8GB touch dry.gif
LOL so ke lian hahaha
why is 8gb noob?! so mean lah haha tongue.gif
JohnDoe789
post Jan 14 2009, 11:27 AM

61 posts

8gb is for people who likes to get into the trend (playing apps and show off ipod touch)

16gb is for normal users who likes to have bigger storage for travelling purpose or spending a lot of time outdoors.

32gb is for people who don't syncing ipod to computer everyday, so they just dump everything into their ipod.
jasonlim1
post Jan 14 2009, 12:12 PM

50 cents per pax
702 posts

QUOTE(JohnDoe789 @ Jan 14 2009, 11:27 AM)
8gb is for people who likes to get into the trend (playing apps and show off ipod touch)

16gb is for normal users who likes to have bigger storage for travelling purpose or spending a lot of time outdoors.

32gb is for people who don't syncing ipod to computer everyday, so they just dump everything into their ipod.
lolz u r cruel...guess im a normal user then biggrin.gif i spend boring lectures (certain subjects applied) playing apps and watching movies in my ipod touch.
-milo-
post Jan 14 2009, 12:16 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(JohnDoe789 @ Jan 14 2009, 11:27 AM)

no la..8gb is for not so rich ppl like me blush.gif
THTgadgets.com
post Jan 14 2009, 01:07 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

8GB is an intro size, with 16GB going towards the intermediate levels... For high-end capacity, then it has to be 32GB! laugh.gif
lil_chocobo
post Jan 14 2009, 02:02 PM

602 posts

get 32gb..u can store everything...well..at least for me la..hehe
sigheart
post Jan 14 2009, 02:20 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(lil_chocobo @ Jan 14 2009, 02:02 PM)
get 32gb..u can store everything...well..at least for me la..hehe
"Can store everything" certainly sounds very tempting lol but I guess I don't think I'll be willing to top up so much for a 32GB one. Will be using the extra funds for protection and accessories biggrin.gif

Thanks for all the replies guys. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Guess I'll be going for a 16GB one. icon_rolleyes.gif

bearbearhong
post Jan 14 2009, 03:48 PM

1,441 posts

16gb and you will not regret... thumbup.gif

used 8gb before but cant install much apps after having music, video and some photoes.

at least spare yourself with more memory for more usage like storing of photoes album etc
dvlzplayground
post Jan 14 2009, 03:56 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

wah...im oso noob use 8GB sad.gif

actually 8gb is enuf 4 me cuz i dont put videos n photos haha. its just to hold my music (only arnd 4GB...dont want to put my whole library in...wont fit plus hard to scroll tongue.gif), let me surf the internet, n use the apps n games. smile.gif
ben3003
post Jan 14 2009, 04:24 PM

10,859 posts

neo touch or rebel is betteR?

Added on January 14, 2009, 4:25 pmTough decision le, the ilounge review say they will pick rebel touch any day...

This post has been edited by ben3003: Jan 14 2009, 04:25 PM
limchee
post Jan 14 2009, 04:42 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

i prefer neo touch LOL
the design looks classier as well
jasonlim1
post Jan 14 2009, 05:10 PM

50 cents per pax
702 posts

QUOTE(limchee @ Jan 14 2009, 04:42 PM)
i prefer neo touch LOL
the design looks classier as well
Totally agree.
i juz ordered a neo touch yesterday too...

132 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.3051sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:15 PM